The Tremont Chicago Hotel at Magnificent Mile

  • 100 East Chestnut
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Hotelgäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I just had a great stay at the Tremont. Can't beat the neighborhood with most of classic Chicago in walking distance. My room on the Starwood Preferred Guest level was very nice and had a great view of the Fourth Presbyterian Church across the street. Nice details like the charging station next to the bed. And the bed itself was super comfy. All in all a great hotel. May 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worse than you expect... Although it is situated in the gold coast and the pictures look charming, this hotel is a bit of a dump. There's a reason it's so cheap! At the price point I would go for the aloft or four points though. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Tremont has stepped up their game! I've stayed here many times over the last year and the last few stays have just felt a little different than the average sort of blah stays a year ago. The building is very old yet the decor is bright, modern and clean without losing some of the charm of an older building. Allison remembering me from a previous stay and welcoming me by name before I even approached the desk is about as warm a welcome as anyone can expect. The room was very clean, bright, in great condition and very comfortable. Understand that the building is old so you will hear outside noise and elevators are small but if you compare the cost of this SPG property to all the other downtown ones, the Tremont is a great value. Now for the insider's tip: Ditka's steakhouse is right next door and it is excellent. Food is great and reasonably priced and wine isn't absurdly marked up. Now for the tip... you can charge it to your room to get SPG points! I hope your stays are as good as mine. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Tremont Chicago Is Exceptional I recently stayed at the Tremont for a business stay and had such a fantastic experience I had to share it here. I stayed on the Starwood Preferred Guest Level (if you aren't a Starwood member, correct that immediately), and was completely impressed. The customer service and friendliness of everyone was top-notch, from valet, to front desk, to the attendant at breakfast. Of course, you're in the middle of a big city so space is at a premium, but I had no problem navigating the halls and elevator. When I opened the door to my room, I expected more of the same but was blown away by how large the room is. Full size bathroom, plenty of closet space, large sleeping area and a more than adequate work area were all at my disposal. You want that extra touch? There was a personalized welcome card on the desk, explaining the amenities and pointing out that there were complimentary drinks in the mini-fridge and snacks in the room. Free wi-fi was a surprise, as high-end hotels usually want a few bucks for it, and the breakfast in the morning was excellent. Little things like the iphone charger/docking station on the nightstand were a neat little plus and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. I would have guessed double the price for a night's stay in this hotel after totaling everything up. Oh, and did I mention that Ditka's Steakhouse was on the second floor? I give this property my highest rating, and can't wait to go back. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay I stayed here for a full week in mid March with my two adult children for a Family vacation and it could not have been more enjoyable. GM Christine Wechter and her obliging staff preside over this Newly renovated Old World Gem located right in the heart of the city. They go out of their way to make everyone feel welcome which just adds to the sense of being in a more European style intimate hotel. While the hotel did not have an exercise facility, the Westin 1 1/2 blocks away did and we made use of that regularly with their very welcoming staff as well. Kudos to the Tremont Team for their tasteful refreshing of a cherished older property, and making us feel like family during our visit. It was an unforgettable vacation in the best of ways, this is a delightful place to stay. The adjoining restaurant and Steak house Shulas is excellent and not to be missed. Do not overlook it even as there so many great restaurants to choose from, it is a world class dining experience. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed here in march for a convention. Had multiple rooms and everything was fine. Yes the hotel is older but the renovations where nice. Bathrooms yet to be completed but still very clean. The Staff at this hotel are the best. Very helpful and cared about the guests. Great stay. Great value. Ditka's was a added bonus. Location was also amazing March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant quaint boutique hotel in a great location! A pleasant and quaint hotel offering numerous perks and the March 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T19:46:31.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_97510, prod, sort_default
1-7 of 7