Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of responsiveness I have stayed at the Tremont many, many times and it always felt like home. However, this time, the water was turned off and I was unable to shower before check out. I called the front desk 3 times before someone answered. She did not have a solution for me but offered to transfer me to the manager. No manager answered so I left a message. No one returned my call. Before I left the hotel, I stopped at the front desk to complain and the clerk offered for me to brush my teeth at Ditkas. When I said it was unacceptable and asked to speak to a manager, she said no one was available but she said she would give me a few SPG points. I was extremely disappointed in how this situation was handled. And by the way, I was never given any points. August 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to everything! Freddie was awesome! Others not so much .. we came and was greeted but weren't given any information about wifi, the city attractions, and the continental breakfast. We had to call and find otherwise the stay was fine. July 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good location, not a SPG facility Good location, very dated bathrooms with rusty tub, soiled vanity and chipped vanity top. Room had new furniture but was not particularly clean. I don't see this as a SPG category 4 hotel. Also, no SPG Gold recognition. We saw two rooms with dated bathrooms in each. Felt more like an old motel than a big city hotel. I posted a more detailed review that was not published for some reason. Stay away until this hotel has been renovated if clean bathrooms matter to you. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience Hotel staff very friendly and attentive. Room accommodations were fantastic and great area to stay in the city. Good shopping and food all within walking distance. June 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location is perfect, staff is great. Rooms are small but pretty comfortable. Hotel offers small free breakfast also. May 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Desk Clerks Needs Training Bathroom drain was clogged in the first room I stayed in which was located in the studio building separate from the main hotel. After requesting for a change of room when I rechecked in (due to a change in flight schedule), I was moved to a room in the main hotel however the bathtub drain was equally plugged and would flood to my ankles within five minutes of standing in the shower. As a SPG Platnium member, I had used my SPG points to book both nights stay, staff neglected to give me 500 points (for Plat members) for the second check in, and also initially charged me for internet which is generally complimentary with status. I called to ask them to make sure it was removed from my bill and the clerk over the phone agreed. Upon checking out, I asked the clerk for a receipt/folio and was told that reservations booked on points were not given any receipts. This was contradictory to what was told to me on day 1, where a different clerk had asked if I wanted a paper or electronic receipt emailed to me. I later called the SPG service line, asking for the folio and upon being provided I asked the customer service agent over the phone about the appropriate policy--confirming that the folio should have been provided, especially since tax was billed to my credit card for my stays. In general the room furnishing was old and scratched, walls were fairly thin. Customer service varied between accommodating individuals to cold and poorly trained. May 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Satisfactory to SPG hotels level The room was spacious but very "old" style and not exactly clean... felt more like a motel. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable The Tremont was not what I expected in a Starwood Hotel, but it was clean and comfortable. Bathrooms need improvement which I understand are being upgraded. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T11:57:03.883-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_97510, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>