Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unresolved issues Too expensive for condition and amenities. Staff couldn't resolve issues we had with our shower, which was set to deliver scalding water (110 degrees). Maintenance adjusted temperature, then shower handle fell off 3 times, was never fixed during our stay. Front Desk "comped" us free breakfast, which was horrible, cold eggs, no hash browns, no bread for toast, very limited choices. Maids knocked on door at 8am, even with DoNotDisturb hanger on door. Very disappointing stay, which was booked in a block for our son's wedding. Will not stay here again. September 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Travel Good room, well located but bad breakfast. September 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointment on my Anniversary I called ahead and spoke to the young lady at the front desk and informed her it was my sisters one year anniversary. My gift to them was a room. She said she will try to make it a night they will remember. Well, unfortunately it's a bad memory. First they were charged $67 for parking! I was never informed about the parking charge being that high or even that their was a charge. The plumbing was bad. There was standing water in the tub, lots of cracks in the wall and floor tiles, some issues with wallpaper, visible hanging wires from the TV and the strip that holds the cords to the wall was dangling. the only thing good about the stay was the bed, and in her words "The bed was so damn comfortable, dear sweet baby Jesus, we slept wonderfully". September 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of responsiveness I have stayed at the Tremont many, many times and it always felt like home. However, this time, the water was turned off and I was unable to shower before check out. I called the front desk 3 times before someone answered. She did not have a solution for me but offered to transfer me to the manager. No manager answered so I left a message. No one returned my call. Before I left the hotel, I stopped at the front desk to complain and the clerk offered for me to brush my teeth at Ditkas. When I said it was unacceptable and asked to speak to a manager, she said no one was available but she said she would give me a few SPG points. I was extremely disappointed in how this situation was handled. And by the way, I was never given any points. August 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to everything! Freddie was awesome! Others not so much .. we came and was greeted but weren't given any information about wifi, the city attractions, and the continental breakfast. We had to call and find otherwise the stay was fine. July 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good location, not a SPG facility Good location, very dated bathrooms with rusty tub, soiled vanity and chipped vanity top. Room had new furniture but was not particularly clean. I don't see this as a SPG category 4 hotel. Also, no SPG Gold recognition. We saw two rooms with dated bathrooms in each. Felt more like an old motel than a big city hotel. I posted a more detailed review that was not published for some reason. Stay away until this hotel has been renovated if clean bathrooms matter to you. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience Hotel staff very friendly and attentive. Room accommodations were fantastic and great area to stay in the city. Good shopping and food all within walking distance. June 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location is perfect, staff is great. Rooms are small but pretty comfortable. Hotel offers small free breakfast also. May 21, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:45:02.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_97510, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>