腾冲奥宸艾美酒店 - 即将开业 2016年6月1日

  • 中国
  • 云南,
  • 腾冲县
  • 西山坝奥宸纳帕溪山,
  • 腾越镇
  • 地图

腾冲奥宸艾美酒店
当地

云南省第三大城市即将迎来一个全新视角——腾冲奥宸艾美酒店。 我们的时尚酒店坐落于腾冲县腾板路西段。 酒店毗邻购物街,前往腾冲驼峰机场(TCZ)也仅需 15 分钟车程。

腾冲曾是古丝绸之路的重要站点之一,其丰富的文化历史可在和顺古镇略见一斑。 该镇距酒店仅 10 分钟车程,风光秀丽,民风淳朴,处处可见亭台楼阁、莲花池和纪念馆,各式古建筑更是令人流连忘返。 您可在热海地热公园的温泉或间歇泉中尽享中草药浸浴。 也可前往距酒店仅 5 分钟之遥的叠水河瀑布领略自然风光。

或乘坐腾冲火山国家地质公园的热气球高空叹赏几十座火山的壮丽景观。 北海湿地四面环山,景色同样引人入胜。 这片面积庞大的湿地保护区距酒店仅 12 分钟车程,稻田、湖泊和竹桥遍布其间。 它也是云南省唯一一个国家级湿地保护区。 您还可乘坐缆车至云峰山的半山腰,欣赏令人惊叹的独特地貌,然后徒步攀登拜访著名的山顶道观。 或者前往高黎贡山国家级自然保护区探索丰富多样的动植物资源,该区已被联合国教科文组织列入世界遗产名录。

逛逛酒店附近的商店,选购云南著名工艺品,包括玉器、藤制品、宣纸及中药产品。 细细品味闻名遐迩的云南普洱茶、当地咖啡、酥油茶和红葡萄酒。 这里还有各种美味可口的香辣小吃。 云南的特色蒸米粉丝配料丰富,包括蔬菜和肉类、豆腐、山羊奶酪、牦牛奶酪和酸菜,美食家们也会对其赞不绝口。

临近访点

  • 和顺古镇  7.0 公里/4.3 英里

交通

  • 腾冲驼峰机场(TCZ)  14.0 公里/8.7 英里

休闲

  • 北海湿地公园  9.0 公里/5.6 英里
  • 腾冲火山国家地质公园  14.0 公里/8.7 英里
  • 热海地热公园  14.0 公里/8.7 英里

当地景点

  • 叠水河瀑布  4.0 公里/2.5 英里

购物

  • 腾冲玉器市场  3.0 公里/1.9 英里
关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

Le Méridien Tengchong - Opening June 1, 2016

  • Autren Napaxi Mountain, Xishanba,
  • Tengyue District
  • Tengchong,
  • Yunnan
  • China
  • Map

Le Méridien Tengchong
Local Area

Powered by Foursquare

A new perspective awaits in Yunnan Province’s third-largest city at Le Méridien Tengchong. Our stylish hotel is west of Tenbang Road in Tengchong County. A retail shopping street is just steps away, and Tengchong Tuofeng Airport (TCZ) can be reached by car in just 15 minutes.

Once one of the Silk Road’s communication hubs, Tengchong has a rich culture that can be appreciated in Heshun Ancient town. Located just 10 minutes by car from the hotel, this peaceful, scenic village is filled with pavilions, lotus ponds, memorial halls, and other impressive architecture. Take a medicinal soak in one of the hot springs or geysers at Reihai Geothermal Park. More nature can be experienced just five minutes away at Dieshuihe Waterfall.

Marvel at the dozens of volcanoes in Tengchong Volcano Park in a hot-air balloon. Surrounded by mountains on four sides, Beihai Wetland is equally stimulating. Just a 12-minute drive from the hotel, this large grassland reserve comprises rice paddies, lakes, and bamboo bridges. It is also the only national wetland protection zone in the province. Climb aboard a cable car and ride halfway up Yunfeng Mountain amid stunning landscapes, then trek to view the famous Taoist temple at the summit. Or see the flora and fauna at Gaoligong Mountain National Nature Reserve, a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Visit some of the nearby shops to browse Yunnan’s famous handicrafts, including jade items, rattan articles, xuanzhi (rice paper), and Chinese medicinal products. Savour some of the province’s highly prized pu-erh tea, local coffee, yak butter tea, and red wines. Delicious spicy food abounds here. Gourmets will also delight in Yunnan’s indigenous steamed rice noodles served with vegetables and meat, tofu, goat cheese, yak cheese, and sauerkraut.

Local Area Recommendations Powered By Foursquare

Local Attractions

  • Dieshuihe Waterfalls  4.0 km/2.5 miles

Nearby Destinations

  • Heshun Ancient Town  7.0 km/4.3 miles

Recreation

  • Beihai Wetland Park  9.0 km/5.6 miles
  • Rehal Geothermal Park  14.0 km/8.7 miles
  • Tengchong Volcano Park  14.0 km/8.7 miles

Shopping

  • Tengchong Jade Trading Center  3.0 km/1.9 miles

Transportation

  • Tengchong Tuofeng Airport (TCZ)  14.0 km/8.7 miles
Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy