客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁及以下儿童可免费使用客房现有床位。 客人必须年满 12 岁方可入住通往泳池的客房或套房,必须年满 16 岁方可入住碧水泳池天空顶层套房或海景天空泳池别墅。 3 岁以下儿童可免费用餐,3 至 12 岁儿童可半价用餐。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 18 岁以下客人应由家长陪同。

巴厘岛金巴兰艾美酒店

  • 印度尼西亚
  • 巴厘岛,
  • 金巴兰
  • Bukit Permai 大街
  • 邮政编码 80361
  • 地图
巴厘岛金巴兰艾美酒店 - 宁静水疗中心接待处

宁静水疗中心接待处

巴厘岛金巴兰艾美酒店
宁静水疗中心

水疗中心采用舒缓静谧的布置,将为您带来全新健康护理体验。 轻柔的音乐和充满活力的绿色植保与柔和的灯光和当地工艺木制家具打造的素雅背景完美融合,而墙纸和艺术品的巴厘式主题将为您带来更为精彩正宗的感性逍遥体验。

水疗中心陈设一流,提供单间私人体验护理室和三间双人护理室、沙龙以及专用修甲及修脚室。 我们舒适温馨的水疗休息室内提供果汁,可为您带来凉爽的护理前体验,配有精美沙发和幽暗灯光,护理后,客人可在此放松休闲并品尝姜汁蜂蜜茶。 健身中心内设有男女更衣室可方便更衣。

我们将一系列天然质朴的护理融入久经验证的护理传统和前瞻性技法,可大大改善您的自然力量和健康状态。 我们的现代直观理念可为客人定制每一次体验,确保获得最有效的护理效果。 水疗中心使用纯净系列产品,提供植物精华天然合成物和可最大程度确保护理效果的多文化成分。

我们建议客人提前 24 小时预订,但直接前来中心的客人我们仍表示欢迎,但需视供应情况而定。

宁静水疗中心

氛围: 感性 + 正宗
产品: 纯净
特殊设施: 双人护理室、沙龙、修甲 + 修脚室、水疗休息室
水疗中心开放时间: 水疗中心: 早上 10:00 - 晚上 10:00; 沙龙: 早上 10:00 - 晚上 7:00
致电水疗中心: (62)(361) 846 6888, Ext. 1801

健康安乐

  • 抚慰+伸展护理
    充分感受深呼吸和拉伸的力量,有效拉长脊椎并提升专注力——帮助完全的处于当下状态,同时释放所有的负面情绪。

按摩护理

  • 经络放松按摩
    这项全身按摩通过拇指沿脊椎滚动按压施力,可有效刺激身体经络。 利用草本盐袋消除肩膀和腰背处累积的压力。 在结束一天的锻炼后,可通过此按摩恢复体力。
  • 男士亚洲综合按摩
    这项个性化全身按摩主要针对男士身体积蓄压力最多的区域。 将指压、反射疗法和泰式按摩技巧相结合,可缓解深层肌肉紧张和停滞的能量,快速提升身心健康。
  • 超动力背部+足部按摩
    针对压力最大的身体部位放松紧绷的肌肉,释放淤塞的体内循环,并让经常被忽略的双脚享受彻底的放松。 这项深层组织按摩可选择搭配我们的特色纯身体护理油。
  • 火山石按摩
    微热的火山石从身体关节及连接处涂抹的温热护理油上缓缓滑过,释放出天然的疗愈力量,可刺激健康的血液循环,并为客人在护理后带来绝佳的睡眠质量。

美甲/美足

  • 快速手/足映射按摩
    这项 30 分钟的护理可促进血液循环,释放疼痛和疲劳。 理疗师通过英厄姆反射疗法在手部或足部集中于压力点进行按摩,帮助释放自律(无意识)神经系统。

身体护理

  • 去角质磨砂
    先用温水软化肌肤,然后用柔软的大米粉和带生物活性的植物萃取物——如有镇定效果的薄荷精油——涂抹全身,清除死亡的肌肤细胞。 温热裹敷可净化肌肤,焕发全身光采。

面部护理

  • 男士美发及面部护理
    这项服务将特色纯原料、舒缓的芳香疗法与热毛巾按压相结合,可解决男士的具体肌肤问题。 在面部和头皮按摩之后将进行发型造型,带来整体的清爽感觉。

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep for free in existing room bedding. Guests must be at least 12 years old to stay in a room or suite with pool access and at least 16 to stay in an Aqua Pool Sky Penthouse or Oceanic View Sky Pool Villa. Children up to 3 years old eat free while children from 3 to 12 years old eat at half price.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. All guests below the age of 18 should be accompanied by parents.

Le Méridien Bali Jimbaran

  • Jalan Bukit Permai
  • Jimbaran,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Map
Serenity Treatment Room

Serenity Treatment Room

Serenity Spa

Serenity Spa embraces a new approach to wellness in a soothing setting. Gentle music and live greenery melds with a subdued backdrop of soft lighting and locally-crafted wood furnishings, while Balinese motifs in wallpaper and artwork complete this authentic and sensuous escape.

The cutting-edge spa encompasses three private experience rooms and three couples' rooms, as well as a salon and a dedicated manicure and pedicure space. Fruit-infused water is offered for cooling down pre-treatment in our comfortable spa lounge, furnished with sofas and low-lighting; guests can also linger and relax post-treatment over ginger-honey tea. Men's and women's locker rooms are available for changing.

A range of elemental treatments join time-tested traditions with forward-thinking techniques that enhance your natural strength and health. Our modern, direct outlook allows guests to customise each experience, ensuring the most effective results. The spa uses products from the PURE line, offering a natural synergy of plant extracts and multicultural ingredients chosen for maximum benefit.

We recommend that guests make reservations 24 hours in advance; however, walk-ins are also welcome based on availability.

Serenity Spa

Ambience: Sensual + Authentic
Products: PURE
Special Facilities: Couples Rooms, Salon, Manicure + Pedicure Room, Spa Lounge
Spa hours: Spa: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM; Salon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Call The Spa: (62)(361) 846 6888, Ext. 1801

Body Treatments

  • Peel-Off Scrub
    Warm steam softens the skin before a gently exfoliating blend of soft rice powder and bioactive plant extracts—such as cooling peppermint oil—is applied to the whole body, removing dead skin cells. A warm compress purifies for an all-over glow.

Hands & Feet

  • Express Hand or Foot Mapping
    This 30-minute treatment boosts blood circulation for pain and fatigue relief. Using the Ingham method of reflexology on either the hands or feet, the therapist focuses on pressure points to help recharge the autonomic (involuntary) nervous system.

Massage Services

  • Volca-Stone Massage
    The healing power of gently heated volcanic stones is released as they are glided through warm oil along the knots and joints of your body, stimulating healthy blood circulation and guaranteeing great sleep following the treatment.
  • Meridian Stress Release Massage
    Stimulate the body's meridian lines through thumb-rolling pressure along the spine in this full-body massage. Melt away stress held in the shoulders and lower back with herbal salt packs. Perfect for recovery after a long day or workout.
  • Supercharged Back + Foot
    Unravel knotted muscles and release blocked systems in the most stressed area of the body, while pampering your oft-ignored feet. This deep tissue massage can be enjoyed with or without our signature PURE Body Oil.
  • Combine-Asian Massage for Men
    This custom full-body massage targets areas where men hold the most stress. Combined Shiatsu, reflexology, and Thai techniques address deep muscle tensions and sluggish energy, and provide an instant boost to physical and mental well-being.

Skin Care Services

  • Barber’s Facial for Men
    This service uses signature PURE ingredients as well as soothing aromatherapy and a hot towel compress to treat men's specific skin issues. A facial and scalp massage is followed by a hair grooming, for a clean-cut finish.

Well-Being

  • Cradle + Expand
    Engage through the power of deep breathing and stretching, effectively lengthening the spine and initiating mindfulness—helping you to be fully present in your current state while releasing all negative emotions.