宜兴万达艾美酒店

  • 中国
  • 江苏,
  • 宜兴
  • 阳羡东路 455 号
  • 邮政编码 214200
  • 地图

精彩世界在此完美交汇

宜兴万达艾美酒店是一流的都市幽居之所,毗邻市中心繁华地带,四周自然景观优美无比。 酒店附近设有商务办公室、零售购物中心以及历史自然景观,可供您尽情探索该城市的文化精粹并体验激动人心的舒适住宿。

缤纷舒心体验

旅行常客们定会找到舒适惬意的休闲方式。 健身俱乐部和室内温水泳池设计独到,分别旨在为您提供新颖活力的健身体验和静谧祥和的游泳环境。 两家餐厅提供各类精致可口的国际美食。

温馨宜人的环境氛围

我们的 270 间宽敞客房和套房均可供观赏秀美湖景,采用传统中式设计元素打造经典装潢风格,可为您带来别具一格的住宿体验。 无线高速上网接入和 42 英寸 LED 电视可确保您与外界保持通畅联系。

释放目的地魅力

在艾美酒店,我们的使命是帮助那些充满好奇心和创新意识的客人发现每一独特目的地的绝佳之处。 艺术、音乐以及一系列精心策划的美食选项定能愉悦所有感官和开启全新视角。 更多信息 >

请注意:
  • 汇率波动影响

更多信息

全球商务旅行协会(GBTA) - 伊卡洛斯项目供应商金牌奖

SPG 类别 1

一晚免费住宿需 2,000 至 3,000 点 Starpoints 积分 兑换

入住: 3:00 PM 退房: 12:00 PM

Le Méridien Yixing

  • 455 Yangxian Road East
  • Yixing,
  • Jiangsu
  • 214200
  • China
  • Map

Where Worlds Intersect

An exemplary urban retreat, Le Méridien Yixing offers proximity to downtown and natural surroundings. Near commercial offices, retail malls, and historic and natural attractions, this inspiring hotel facilitates the discovery of cultural experiences.

Engaging Options

Well-travelled guests will find stimulating choices for relaxation. The health club and indoor heated pool are designed for transformative workouts and tranquil swimming, respectively. Outstanding international cuisines are served in two restaurants.

Inviting Ambience

Lake views and classic décor with traditional Chinese design elements create distinguish our spacious 270 guest rooms and suites. Wireless High Speed Internet Access and a 42-inch LED flat screen TV ensure connections to the outside world.

DESTINATION UNLOCKED

At Le Méridien, our mission is to help the curious, creative-minded traveller discover the best each unique destination has to offer. Art, music, and a host of curated culinary offerings promise to delight the senses and provide a new perspective. More >

Please note:
  • Currency Fluctuations

More Information

Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) - Project ICARUS Supplier Gold Medal

Check in: 3:00 PM Check out: 12:00 PM