Le Méridien Yixing

  • 455 Yangxian Road East
  • Yixing,
  • Jiangsu
  • 214200
  • China
  • Landkarte

Wo Welten aufeinandertreffen

Le Méridien Yixing liegt in der Nähe von Parks und der Innenstadt und ist ein Musterbeispiel für ein Stadthotel, das gleichzeitig Erholung bietet. Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von Bürogebäuden, Einkaufszentren sowie historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten und Naturattraktionen und ist dadurch ideal für Gäste, die ihren kulturellen Horizont erweitern möchten.

Inspirierende Möglichkeiten

Gäste, die sich von den Reisestrapazen erholen möchten, finden bei uns viele Angebote zum Entspannen. Im Fitness-Club können Sie nach Herzenslust trainieren, während Sie sich im beheizten Innenpool beim Schwimmen entspannen können. In unseren beiden Restaurants werden erstklassige internationale Gerichte serviert.

Einladendes Ambiente

Unsere 270 geräumigen Gästezimmer und Suiten bieten einen Blick auf den See und warten mit klassischer Ausstattung mit traditionellen chinesischen Designelementen auf. Zur modernen Ausstattung gehören kabelloser High-Speed Internetanschluss und ein 42-Zoll LED-Flachbildfernseher.

Exklusiv für Le Méridien

DESTINATION UNLOCKED

At Le Méridien, our mission is to help the curious, creative-minded traveller discover the best each unique destination has to offer. Art, music, and a host of curated culinary offerings promise to delight the senses and provide a new perspective. Mehr >

Beachten Sie bitte:
  • Währungsschwankungen

Weitere Informationen

Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) - Goldmedaille für Zulieferer von Project ICARUS

SPG Kategorie 1

2.000 bis 3.000 Starpoints für eine kostenfreie Übernachtung. Einlösen

Check-in: 15.00 Uhr Check-out: 12.00 Uhr

Le Méridien Yixing

  • 455 Yangxian Road East
  • Yixing,
  • Jiangsu
  • 214200
  • China
  • Map

Where Worlds Intersect

An exemplary urban retreat, Le Méridien Yixing offers proximity to downtown and natural surroundings. Near commercial offices, retail malls, and historic and natural attractions, this inspiring hotel facilitates the discovery of cultural experiences.

Engaging Options

Well-travelled guests will find stimulating choices for relaxation. The health club and indoor heated pool are designed for transformative workouts and tranquil swimming, respectively. Outstanding international cuisines are served in two restaurants.

Inviting Ambience

Lake views and classic décor with traditional Chinese design elements create distinguish our spacious 270 guest rooms and suites. Wireless High Speed Internet Access and a 42-inch LED flat screen TV ensure connections to the outside world.

DESTINATION UNLOCKED

At Le Méridien, our mission is to help the curious, creative-minded traveller discover the best each unique destination has to offer. Art, music, and a host of curated culinary offerings promise to delight the senses and provide a new perspective. More >

Please note:
  • Currency Fluctuations

More Information

Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) - Project ICARUS Supplier Gold Medal

Check in: 3:00 PM Check out: 12:00 PM