Le Méridien Bahrain City Centre

  • Sheikh Khalifa Bin Salman Highway,
  • Al Seef
  • Manama,
  • Bahrain
  • Landkarte

Günstige Lage zum Einkaufen

Unser Hotel liegt im Herzen Manamas im Bahrain City Centre, einem beliebten Einkaufszentrum mit Hunderten Geschäften, einem überdachten Wasserpark und einem Kino mit 20 Sälen. Der Internationale Flughafen Bahrain (BAH) und die Formel-1-Strecke sind 15 bzw. 20 Minuten entfernt.

Beeindruckendes Ambiente

Auf über 600 Quadratmetern erwarten Sie flexible, elegante Veranstaltungsräume, die sich ideal für Konferenzen, Tagungen, Bankette und gesellschaftliche Veranstaltungen eignen. Zum modernen Design des Hotels zählen auch exklusive Restaurants und Sporteinrichtungen.

Einladende Zimmer

Das Le Méridien Bahrain City Centre bietet eine große Auswahl aus 260 Zimmern und Suiten. Gäste erwarten bereichernde Erfahrungen in einem zeitlosen Ambiente, das eine Hommage an das Pariser Erbe des Hotels und des Landes ist.

LERNEN SIE LM100™ KENNEN

LM 100 ist eine Gruppe kultureller Innovatoren und Künstler, die das Gästeerlebnis im Le Méridien definieren und anreichern. Die Gruppe besteht aus Visionären, von Malern bis zu Fotografen, Musikern zu Designern, Chefköchen zu Architekten. Mehr >

Beachten Sie bitte:
  • Währungsschwankungen

Weitere Informationen

Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) - Goldmedaille für Zulieferer von Project ICARUS

Check-in: 15.00 Uhr Check-out: 12.00 Uhr

Le Méridien Bahrain City Centre

  • Sheikh Khalifa Bin Salman Highway,
  • Al Seef
  • Manama,
  • Bahrain
  • Map

Shopper-Friendly Location

In the heart of Manama, our hotel is part of Bahrain City Centre, a popular mall with hundreds of stores, an indoor water park, and a 20-screen cinema. Bahrain International Airport (BAH) and the F1 circuit are 15 and 20 minutes away, respectively.

Eclectic Settings

More than 600 square metres of versatile function space comprise elegant venues that are ideal for conferences, meetings, banquets, and social events. Also within the hotel’s contemporary design are upscale restaurants and exercise facilities.

Inspiring Accommodations

Le Méridien Bahrain City Centre offers a range of options among its 260 guest rooms and suites. Guests are invited to unlock a series of rewarding discoveries amid timeless décor that pays homage to the hotel’s and country’s Parisian heritage.

EXPLORE LM100™

LM100 is a group of cultural innovators and artists who define and enrich the guest experience at Le Méridien. The group comprises a global array of visionaries, from painters to photographers, musicians to designers, chefs to architects. More >

Please note:
  • Currency Fluctuations

More Information

Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) - Project ICARUS Supplier Gold Medal

SPG Category 5

12,000 to 16,000 Starpoints for a free night. Redeem

Check in: 3:00 PM Check out: 12:00 PM