Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubaï,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice for family The hotel was great for family. Provided lots of options for activities for singles and families. Its location also was so convenient to near by restaurants. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Resort Well kept. Friendly staff. Beach was clean and well groomed. Good location with easy access to many sights and transportation. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Le Royal Meridien Only suggestion concerns the elevators. There is no sound (ping) or noticable flashing of a light when an elevator arrives, so one occasionally misses an elevator. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect hotel This hotel is one of the finest that we have ever stayed at. The staff always smile and acknowledge you and are really concerned that you enjoy every aspect of your holiday. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, good foot In our package was included 5 o`clock tea, pre dinner coctails and half board. Everything was excellent both foot, drinks and Service. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort It is always a pleasure, time after time, to see that Royal Meridien keeps its excellence. I would recommend this resort in all aspects, the central location in Dubai Marina, the beach (one of the best in Dubai), the dining facilities, the club lounge, the service. Last but not least we were upgraded to a nice suite... Thanks - we'll be back! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel with space. this hotel has a very good garden and pools. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My father and I have returned from 10 nights stay, we had the most amazing time. The hotel is a true gem, so clean and all the staff so pleasant. Nothing was too much of an ask. As for the party on the 23rd, it was the highlight of the holiday and so unexpected - thank you! It was the little touches, like fresh fruit and ice in our room daily - not to mention the glorious fresh fruit and mince pie basket left in our room on Christmas Day. we had a great time and I will highly recommend this hotel to others January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory service The service was very poor. Furthermore, we were double charged for a significant amount of money in our extras. Not the best destination for holidays as bars were closed very early. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Méridien - very gooood Excellent vacation with family. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most friendly hotel and resort ever Other than the qualities and services that you would expect from a 5* star Hotel, Le Royal Meridien has them all plus the most welcoming and friendly staff you could ever wish to meet Service with a smile and much more. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has an excellent management complementry dinner instead of new year's dinner. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice we where very happy with the hotel January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort with great beach The service at this hotel is superb and makes the stay memorable. The quality of service is similar to the best of the best hotels I have stayed in. The beach is wide and the sea is lovely to swim in. The spa is luxurious with very friendly staff. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good and the not so Good Excellent service, great facilities. This hotel has private beach and choice of 3 well-kept outdoor pools + spa + gym etc. Only downside is continuous "muzak" - not just inside the hotel, but outside as well at pools/gardens etc. Loud amplified music from the bar area went on until late (midnight) and could not be excluded from the rooms. A pity, as this spoiled an otherwise excellent hotel. No point having super-comfortable beds etc if intrusive noise prevents sleeping! December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a disappointment ! On arrival, as we were not really happy with the suite we booked, we tried to change for a suite in the brand new tower of the hotel. Of course, we proposed to pay the additional charge for it. After 10 minutes looking at his computer screen, the reception guy finally informed me that there was no availability. Why did it take so long just to say there was not available room ? It really looked like he did not want to give us a new suite ... Finally we stayed in a suite in the main building which was fine but needs some works. The door leading to the terrace was broken. The carpets were old and worn out. The turn down service at night was not done automatically. We had to put the "please do the room" sign to have it done and it was not very well done: leaving some room service stuff in the room, not preparing the master bed for the night. Our housekeeping was not perfect at all. We even had some small insects in our bathroom ... Concerning the restaurants, we were very upset that only the Buffet restaurant and the pool bar were open for lunch. We could not have lunch in any other restaurant and the pool bar menu was not very interesting. Furthermore, the service was not possible all day long. We had to wait for midday to get some food at the swimming pool and till 12:30 to enjoy the buffet. That was really not easy with a small child and the jet lag. To conclude with the restaurant service, the persons in charge of the restaurant reservation desk were not friendly at all. They were really looking like they were annoyed of being here and not willing to help us. Regarding the swimming pool area, we were very surprised that we had to go to the towel counters to get them. In any other 5 star hotels we went to in the UAE, they are brought to you by the swimming pool personnel. Furthermore it is necessary to exchange a towel card to get a towel! However, if you are willing to give additional money to the swimming pool people, they will take care of you especially well. We saw lots of Russian people coming to the swimming pool or to the beach and found their sun chairs already turned toward the sun with towels installed on them. I'm sure they did not use their towel tickets. My wife and I thought that we should not have to pay a bribe to get our towels and the best services possible in a 5 star hotel. To conclude with the hotel review, during all our stay, there was construction works going on in one of the hotel tower and outside. It would have been great to know it in advance as we had the "pleasure" to have breakfast on the terrace listening to the sweet music of the jackhammer. We went especially in this hotel because we saw lots of reviews saying the services were outstanding and we left very disappointed by our stay. We will not return to this hotel as there are lots of other beautiful hotels in Dubai. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Had an excellent seven day stay at Le Royal Meridien,all the staff were very attentive, special mention to Eddy for his help and information. Our room was spotless and spacious with views to die for over the Palm. Check in was great, arrived early morning but treated to complimentary coffee and pastries then given a pager to alert us when our room was ready. Proximity to the Marina and Metro was a bonus as it enabled us to get out and about. Check out was very early in the morning but again plenty of staff available to ensure this also went smoothly. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous stay in this hotel The beauty of the suite, the attention of the staff for booking excursions, the beautiful beach beside impressive towers and the tasty diner at Maya restaurant made our stay in this hotel unforgettable. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why Go elsewhere This hotel has everythinb anyone could wish for. Great beach and pool area ,beautiful gardens ,excellent restaurants and the friendliest most help ful staff. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Club Suite I reserved and prepaid the room for our partner who had business in Dubai. Unforunatelly, confirmed Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not provided at check-in. It took us more than a day to solve the problem. Even at 5 pm the day after check in Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not cleaned. Our partner could not move into the room which had been prepid for him. The staff did not load as quickly as we expected they should do. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience I have stayed at this hotel about 7 times and it is still my favourite hotel in Dubai. It is nice because it has more of a personal touch and the staff remember us from previous years. There is nothing I can fault, other than I wish that the Christmas decorations go up a little earlier so I can see them before I leave! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Stayed in Le Royal Meridien for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Fantastic pool facilities and wonderful access to the beach. After walking the beach I would say that Le Royal Meridien has the best beach access bar none. Most other hotels have significant building work going on around them whereas Le Royal Meridien does not, they are refurbishing one of the sections of the hotel but this was in no way an inconvenience for us. The view of the Palm and the Atlantis Hotel from our balcony was another nice feature.Food was very good but a little on the expensive side. Staff were very friendly and always available to assist. I would highly recommend the hotel and look forward to some day visiting it again. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Anniversary 35th Great hotel staff were perfect. Looked after us very well and a big thank you for our bottle of champagne and roses. Made our day.. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We could not fault our short break here. Staying in the tower was excellent. Afternoon tea - pre-dinner drinks and snacks were just amazing. All staff were so attentive and made sure you wanted for nothing. Look forward to our next visit. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday stop off A very enjoyable stay everything was superb from the day we arrived to the time we left. Excellent food and service. Wish we had stayed longer but had to return to UK Will return next year. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This is a superb hotel with great attention to detail. Beautifully laid out interior and gardens, great beach and pool areas, excellent restaurants, helpful and friendly staff. Well appointed room with every need catered for (little things like a well lit mirror over the dressing table make all the difference - surprising how many good hotels hang the mirror away from the dressing table - bizarre!). Our only complaint would be the price of the food and wine, but then that's probably true of all Dubai hotels. We will definitely return here. Thank you to the management and staff at Le Royal Meridien for a lovely stay. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in central location This hotel had everything that we wanted. Lovely rooms, lovely food, friendly & helpful staff. Really nice pool areas and lots of sun bed areas to choose from. Easy access to the beach with an area for hotel sun beds. Very easy access to The Walk & Dubai Marina. The club lounge facilities were well worth it with lovely food and plentiful alcoholic drinks between 6-8pm. The staff go out of their way to help you. We have stayed in many 5 star hotels and this was by far one of the best. Well done Royal Meridien. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE. I didn;t believe it was possilble to improve Le Royal Meridian but year after year the management team and their excellent staff seem to go the extra mile which makes for a wonderfully relaxed and enjoyable holiday.Cant wait til next time. Peter Dobson. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I was very impressed with the high quality of service, its efficiency, friendliness and professionality Evry member of staff was very thoughtfull and always ready to help November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAY AT LRM We stayed at LRM between 27th October and 1st November and had a fabulous time. The hotel staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. We stayed in a Club room which was very clean and spacious, with a pleasant sea view. The swimming pool area and grounds are beautifully maintained and there are plenty of places to sit and sunbathe, whether it be by one of the three pools, or on the grassed areas. The hotel is in a very good location and within walking distance to local shops and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be returning! November 10, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:26:46.940-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 23 next>>