Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelone,
  • 08002
  • Espagne
  • Carte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 578 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Excellent Overall, we rate our stay highly. Three relatively small items account for a 4 rather than 5 star rating: we did not receive a requested wake up call the first morning, the concierge desk was so busy whenever we were nearby that we never got to ask a few questions, & a 1 euro per minute charge for local calls seems exorbitant to us. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish hotel and great service I just wanna say that I liked almost everything in Le Meridien Barcelona - from stylish rooms to hotel service. But ask for a room with a view. I stayed in a great room but with a view to a large wall being under construction or so. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs Polish The hotel is slightly dated. Outside of the balcony for our room, the bed sheets were rough, there were water stains in the ceiling and as a Platinum guest we could not have early check-in or an upgrade. The staff was very nice and the concierge was great. The location of this hotel is amazing, It is very centrally located. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by president best hotel best location very clean nice rooms good security September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Barcelona Working in the hotel industry I have very high standards. I have stayed in Barcelona in different hotels throughout the years, and Le Meridien has surpassed all expectations and more. Location, service, and overall experience. The staff is was excellent, and the only regret I have is not staying there before. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Truly Excellent Hotel I am a Starwood Platinum SPG member for the past fifteen years in-a-row (with 1,000+ total room nights logged) and am an inaugural Lifetime Platinum Member. I have stayed at a wide range of Starwood-branded hotel properties in North America and Europe. I am a Global Software Sales Manager with extensive multinational business experience. I recently completed a 5 night stay at the Le Meridien Hotel in Barcelona as part of a two week family vacation to London, Paris and Barcelona. I am most impressed with the all-around excellence of this property. My family and I had truly a great stay! What made my stay noteworthy was the outstanding efforts of their Front Office Manager to assure my 100% satisfaction. This manager really knows how to make the extra diligent efforts to take the best care of SPG members! In all my 15 years staying at Starwood-branded properties, I have never met such a hands-on front line manager who is as polite, courteous, personable and knowledgeable as found at this hotel. The hotel property itself is in excellent condition. My suite was recently renovated and all was in perfect order and very clean. All common lobby areas and hallways are in top condition. Housekeeping service response times were excellent. They did a perfect job with the room turndown service each night. The breakfast buffet was very enjoyable and tasty each morning and offered both hot and cold items. The youthful front desk staff was always polite and courteous and always addressed me by my name. I found that the location of the Le Meridian be excellent, despite being located on the very busy and sometimes noisy La Rambla pedestrian shopping street. However, there was no street noise noticeable in our room. The hotel itself is very convenient to the top tourist sites and shopping streets in the city. I strongly recommend the Le Meridien to anyone looking to have a very enjoyable stay at a fine hotel in Barcelona. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful experience! We just got back from Barcelona last night. I can say our stay at the Le Meridien Barcelona exceeded our expectations. We went on a 12 night cruise and stayed at the Le Meridien one night pre-cruise and three nights post-cruise. The hotel itself was immaculate and very comfortable. The location could not have been more convenient for first time visitors to Barcelona. The breakfast buffet is not to be missed. The entire staff, most especially Laura at the spg desk were professional, friendly, but most of all efficient. I will definitely recommend this facility to friends, family and colleagues who may need accommodations in Barcelona. Bravo Le Meridien Barcelona! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service I had a great experience at this hotel. It was very busy when I checked in, but the staff was quick at getting me into my room. They also sent a hand written note and a bottle of champagne to my friend's room for his birthday without any of us asking. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Le Meridien Barcelona is right at the heart of Barcelona, If you are visiting or in business you can walk to many places. The hotel offer you everything you need for a short o long stay. It has a modern industrial decoration which make it really nice and charming. The nice little coffee shop in the lobby offers really good coffee and other beverages / food. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay The STAFF at your hotel was SUPERB!!!! You helped us get around Barcelona and VERY pleasant doing so. It was the BEST stay I've ever had at a hotel. I recommend everyone to stay here. I must say THANK YOU for everything!!! You made Barcelona a special moment. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel was recommended by friends. We were extremely disappointed with the impersonal staff and the service we recieved. On our first night we had to move rooms because our door wouldn't lock. This caused us to miss our dinner reservation and not eat until 11:30pm. I thought the staff would have seemed a bit more concerned with this issue. It took two day later for a manager to finally touch base with me. When we finally moved back to another room it was smaller than the first. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we had stayed longer Great hotel in a great location. From the moment we checked in the staff met our requests and could not have been more helpful throughout the stay. Reception staff and concierges were excellent. Restaurant staff were great and the food was fantastic for a very good price (breakfast expensive though, but very nice). Location could not have been more perfect for visiting this beautiful city. Will definitely return to this hotel when back in Barcelona. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Constance (front desk check in) Constance was professional and helpful. As a senior executive with a large corporation I constantly watch for the attitudes and demeanor of my employees and managers. Are they simply going through the motions or are they truly committed to our customers and the quality of their own work product. Constance poise and friendly style took the stress and tedium out of the check-in and check-out process. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The location was perfect for exploring the many sites of Barcelona. It is conveniently located on La Rambla (one of the main and iconic thoroughfares of Barcelona) and walking distance from many museums and sites. Additionally, it's smack dab between two Metro stations for convenient travel to anything further away. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dreadful Check-in Pattern A busy hotel such as this should run smoother; other SPG locations in Spain seem better equipped to deal with throngs of people anxious to get settled. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everything was perfect, room,food,location,staff. Can't find one fault. Would definitely go again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at the Savoy Hotel We spent a one week vacation in Barcelona and Hotel Savoy was an important part of our experience. Great location, friendly service and good facilities were the three components. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This hotel is a perfect location. Close to great restaurants and the service provided is outstanding. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no assistant i book 4 days whith star point but anyway i had a little and black room i hav ewifi problem and i can t work ... the receptionist tell me i phone u in 10 minutes ...but no answer ... (no platinum assistance) i travel a lot in starwood but this hotel low profile.. i undestand that hotel is full but a bigger room exist i think ... but any platinum assitence? August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No/poor internet acces Despite having included the high speed internet option during booking - and paid for it- that service was only available for about 6 hours out of of 3 night stay - despite having to repeat the full story about 6 times , nothing really was done - very poor check out, no apologies - sorry, will not come back August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mother/daughter trip from NJ My friends and their daughters met myself and my daughter, who was studying in Spain, to spend a one week vacation in Barcelona. The hotel is in the best location for shopping, bars, restaurants, etc. We had heard about potential noise from being so close to all the activity, but it wasn't an issue. The rooms were clean, and the beds very comfortable. The restaurant was a bit pricy, but it was easy enough to take cabs to eat at local restaurants (which we did a lot!) You are in walking distance to many of the main tourist sites as well. Our only issue was that we had booked what we thought were connecting rooms only to find out that its NOT the same meaning as in the U.S. We had two rooms that had an additional door to separate them from the hallway, but still had separate doors between the rooms. Not a big deal in the end, but for a family traveling with young children you want check that out. The concierge were very helpful, although we had one bad experience in a restaurant (service related, not food!) and we thought he should have directed us to a different restaurant. We were able to purchase tickets to see La Sagrada Familia through the concierge which I highly recommend doing. Overall, it was the most convenient location and I would stay there again. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, great location Overall a great hotel. Very nice rooms, very clean and comfortable. Staff was always helpful and gave great local advice. Only area of disappointment was with weak internet connections. July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Poor Wifi Your Wifi is unusable unless you are sitting in the lobby. Thank goodness I was able to get it free of charge because of my SPG gold status, but the coverage of your Wifi is very, very poor in the rooms and the "high-speed" internet needs to be renamed. It was incredibly slow. I work as an engineer at a top network vendor, so I am knowledgable on the subject. Network upgrades are a must. La Rambla is disgusting. That is not the hotels issue. I chose the location willinging, but not knowing how trashy it is. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, excellent location Le Meridien in Barcelona offers good service level and comfort in an outstanding city center location - you are minutes away from the major attractions, right on the Rambla. The rooms are ok but very small, all of them unless you go for the suites, floors 5 and above. We could not get a platinum upgrade as the hotel was fully booked, but the hotel management offered us complimentary breakfast. All in all quite positive. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel Very nice Hotel and a good location July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very knowledgeable staff great location and staff that know how to get you where you want to get to! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay in Barcelona at the Le Meridien There are some hotels in the Starwood Collection that rise above the expected and some that just don't make it my opinion. This was one of the great ones. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Barcelona, the hotel did so much to make the stay pleasant and memorable. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly and helpful staff We stayed here for 4 nights and were very happy with the hotel. You can't beat the location and everyone from the front desk to the concierge was very friendly and helpful. The room was tucked in the back on the second floor which was perfect. We didn't hear any noise from the busy las ramblas area. The rooms were clean and nice. I would definitely stay there again. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location, Average Service Having stayed at Le Meridien Barcelona for approximately 5 weeks on business during 2012 my feedback to colleagues was always very positive. Location wise it’s great and the rooms are comfortable and a good size. However my visits during 2013 and in particular this visit have left me disillusioned to the point I may look to use other hotels in Barcelona going forward. Once again, and for the 3rd consecutive time at this hotel, I’ve been failed to be recognised as an SPG Gold member at check in by the what seems an endless stream of trainee reception staff. This leads to awkward conversations about check out time and even after I reminded them I was a gold member and therefore check out should be 16:00 I still returned to my room on the day of check out at 12:00 to find the card had been blocked. No complimentary gift offered either as a result of not being recognised. Internet access is luckily included in my corporate rate, although this also had to be debated at check out, if it wasn’t and I’d paid the 19.00eur for 24 hours I would immediately demand a refund as for the most part in the rooms it’s so slow at peak times to the point of being unusable. This has always been the case since I started using the hotel at the beginning of 2012. All in all a frustrating hotel as it has the potential to be superb, the bar and restaurant are excellent, as is the location and the rooms. Let down by the service and the WIFI which for a business traveller is really all your asking for. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In this hotel The World's just Outside My first visit to Brcelona and I feel the best hotel for location and connections within the City. We used the Red the Green and the Blue tour bus, over 2 days. Walking was equidistant to all that was around. The hotel is small enough to be private, but large enough to give the standards you expect, with privacy. July 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T09:35:36.426-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_578, tr_578
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 20 next>>