Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is impeccable I do not usually write reviews but this was our fifth year/sixth visit to Le Royal Meridien and I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone. We are a family of three, my daughter is 10 years old and all our needs and expectations are fully met. The service is second to none. You will not want for anything. Everyone looks after you. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel Our 2nd stay at this hotel and passed all our expectations as our room was in the Tower club room which was amazing.A special mention to the check in staff,Eddy on guest relations for all his help and the girls in the royal club restaurant for looking after us so well.Always with a friendly smile and welcome.Can not wait to return. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this place, but!!! We love this location. Great view, great location, great amenities. One thing we would like to add is that your staff need more training to be to the level of resort classification. Greeting the gust is missing, good service at the restaurant is below average. The room finishes need to be refreshed. They don't provide award points February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a lifetime. Myself, my wife and my 18 month old son stayed for a week in the newly refurbished tower club room. This was our 3rd visit to the hotel, and each time the hotel keeps improving. I must say the refurbishment in the club room was outstanding. This was our first family holiday with our son Tyler jay and the staff at le royal meridien made our stay an unforgettable and special first holiday as a family. As we arrived in our room, there was a cuddly toy for our son and tokens for the penguin club. The children's pool, the penguin club, the park, mini golf and football field are all amazing facilities to keep children occupied. We would like to thank the staff at the tower breakfast and afternoon tea for making our son feel special with his own baby cutlery and for doing all they can to cater for his special dietary needs. Shalou and Christian always made a big fuss of him. Le royal meridien will always hold a special place in our hearts as this is the place where me and my wife got married back in may 2011. Our wedding day and our stay at the hotel was perfect in every way and every detail was taken care of by brilliant staff. Mark the manager and Pam the general manager always looked after us and our family and friends, and words can't describe how appreciative we are to them. We will keep coming back to this hotel, as mentioned earlier with each visit there is always something new and exciting to make our holiday unforgettable. We highly recommend this holiday to anyone as we believe it caters for everything that you could possibly need. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best I have stayed at the Le Royal Meridian many times over 10 years and have always enjoyed my visits, whether on my own on business or with my Children and Grandchildren it is always a pleasure. I have tried other hotels which offer different things such as a waterpark but this one is always my favourite. am oldie but a goodie May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as Always We stay at this hotel every year and every year it just gets better !! The staff are so friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them. They are always friendly and smiling all the time. The rooms are always clean and the décor is lovely too. We are hoping to go back again this year at Christmas. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay & great staff! We very much enjoyed our stay, very nice Hotel, staff, food and service. Nice room with direct view to the sea and the Palms. Regarding sleeping, the bed was somehow too hard and the pillow much to big.... but everything else, perfect and a great time! Thank you & will come again! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best location and a quality hotel My third trip to this hotel and was not disappointed. The location, quaility of service, food and faciities makes it a great choice whether you are on business or a family holiday. On a golfing holiday all Dubai's course are only a 10-20 cheap taxi ride away. A round of golf and a chill on the superb beach a great combination March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Have stayed here on many occasions - what can I say - its a fantastic hotel .Staff are wonderful extremely helpful and friendly. Great rooms with great sea views..stunning .... Its hard to find fault with this hotel..they have a great personalised ;service.........a perfect getaway. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional destination in Dubai Le Meridien is in the best possible location in Dubai, on a beautiful beach with crystal clear water, water sports and pedestrian shopping, dinning and entertainment right outside the hotel. We spent a fabulous week relaxing here. The staff was friendly and professional and the room was very comfortable with a great sea view. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Chose to upgrade to Club, and worth the extra. Superior room with sea view, excellent club lounge with a wide choice of food options morning noon and evening. Staff superb but attentive Managers add the finishing touches to make it 6 star! Only stayed two nights and wanted more. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay in Lines If you are on diet DO STAY at LRM the food is YUUUUUUUUUMMMMMMMIIIIIII. You can not stop eating the spices take all over the GLOBE. Your messages in Arabic need to be re-done. The message of in case of fire do not use elevator it is in hand writing and the message of going to the SPG is not matching with the Englsih one. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVELY HOLIDAY HOTEL Le Royal Meridian is a lovely hotel but it is the staff that make it special. Always ready to help and always with a smile. The hotel itself is a hotel with good grounds both the grounds and the hotel are very well looked after. The pools are lovely and there are plenty of sunbeds all around. It is a very nice large hotel March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly luxurious break We enjoyed a superb autumn break at Le Royal Meridian and had a truly luxurious stay. All the staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The little touches went a long way to making our stay even more special. The hotel provides the best of both worlds with great facilities and is located right on the beach. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience I have stayed at this hotel about 7 times and it is still my favourite hotel in Dubai. It is nice because it has more of a personal touch and the staff remember us from previous years. There is nothing I can fault, other than I wish that the Christmas decorations go up a little earlier so I can see them before I leave! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury with a homely feel I have visited this hotel several times and for pure luxury it cannot be beaten. The staff are so well trained to meet your every need with a smile. The complex is un equalled in Dubai, and is a key feature of why I book. The food is excellent and varies from excellent pizzas to gourmet meals. I will be staying again. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best From the moment you are collected at the airport the whole experience is of outstanding quality and service . This hotel provides a truly memorable stay that is second to none . The easy part is arriving, the hardest is to leave . The staff are its greatest asset and just get better on each visit. Perfection achived . October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business traveler in MEA I travel extensively in the MEA region and stay at many different hotels. This is by far the best hotel I have stayed at. The quality of service, location & facilities are excellent. The attention to detail and how it is provided is also excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel to business and vacationers alike. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 5 Time Customer Positives - Luxury - Attentive Staff - 5* Hotel - Space - Privacy - Weather - Pools - Food - Beach - Location Negatives - Disappointing that as a 5th time stay I was not offered half board, was not upgraded (I understand no disabled room in tower), was not given access to Royal Club and loyalty wasn't recognised. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My staying experience The hotel was really good and I enjoyed a lot there. The swimming pool is big and wide. The food was good, but most of the food tastes dry. The location was good, although at night it become impossible to drive because of the traffic crowd in JBR. I recommend the hotel for every one want to relax and enjoy the sea. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beach stay The staff were well trained in the hotel and provided good service. I was slightly disappointed with the room which although was very spacious was quite dated in terms of decor and furniture. The lounge was very busy at all times and more akin to a restaurant rather than somewhere quiet for you to relax and chill. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loyal and lucky guests This was our 6th holiday to LRM , each holiday seems to surpass the previous! We consider ourselves lucky to have experienced all it has to offer. We feel fantastic whilst there as everything is so fabulous, it really is a joyous place! Pity our holiday seemed to pass so quickly.Cant wait to return. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly situated We have been to this hotel many times and could not find any where better. Its location is perfect for reaching all the attractions that Dubai has to offer. It has a great choice of restuarants all serving excellent food to suit every taste. The staff are wonderful,very friendly and courteous.Why go elsewhere . April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by splendid hotel and position Le Royal Meridien Beach is a very attractive hotel with charm and attentive staff, huge choices of restaurants and an important spa. A reason more to choose it is the position, near the new Dubai Marina and with a splendid beach: the perfect spot to enjoy a relaxing vacation and even to visit Dubai at its best January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best In Dubai We have been using LRM for the last 12 Years, and this was our 24th stay. Yes we have stayed at other properties however LRM never fails to impress and the staff are their greatest asset. Once you have had the Royal Treatment you will be captivatured by their commitment to your comfort and total dedication . May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Our first time in Dubai and staying at this hotel has us both wanting to return again some time this year. Sunbathing areas/gardens are relaxing and spacious. All staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Facilities including food and bar areas were 1st class. Having a private beach area was an added bonus. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing Having visited 2 years ago we left feeling this hotel was the ultimate, it was perfect. However, this visit has not lived up to the outstanding reputation it had, in a class of its own. At breakfast in the Royal Club lounge, on more than one occasion used plates and crockery were not cleared away, we had to ask. They were out of a particular tea we liked, after the first day, we were never able to get it again. 7 o clock in the morning the restaurant had run out of brown toast. There was mildew on the shower tiles, overall the room decoration is now tired looking. The lock on the balcony door did not work. At the main beach towel facility, we were sent away to a different one, even though there were towels available. That being said, beach staff were courteous, efficient and always looking to help, as were main door staff. Overall, the hotel has lost it's edge on the perfection it previously had, disappointing considering this time we had paid to upgrade to the tower rooms. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality first time every time Fourth visit and the experience never ceases to be anything short of exceptional. Staff and facilities are superb, big thanks to the chap who puts the ice cold water in teh buckets on teh Tennis courts (life saver! 36c). Also went to Toro Toro and teh Embassy Club at the Grovesnor............... stunning. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overview We have been to Dubai on several occasions and stayed in some wonderful hotels, however the Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa is by far the best overall hotel which we have stayed in, both in terms of quality and helpful friendly staff. We will definable be staying at this hotel when we re-visit Dubai. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridian Our stay was wonderful and made even more pleasurable by the extremely pleasant and helpful staff. Each restaurant in the resort was amazing and no need to dine elsewhere. We would recommend this hotel to anybody wanting to stay in luxury with first class service. Many thanks for a truly great experience August 14, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:27:53.745-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 22 next>>