Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 596 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A brilliant self contained hotel Absolutely marvelous top end hotel. Brilliant staff. Food a little pricey but good quality. Wish we had realized the impact of Ramadan. Temperatures were 37 to 44 deg and unable to even drink water outside the hotel premises before 8pm. Spoilt our visit. We were not informed it would be Ramadan when we made our booking months before. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities Superb pools, beach ,areas for relaxation , and a little sport . Staff excellent .I would think the restaurants all need to up the standard of food for the price being charged . But I have stayed in other hotels such as jurmeriah beach which their restaurants are much better but I prefer royal meridian marina as the staff are so good February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is impeccable I do not usually write reviews but this was our fifth year/sixth visit to Le Royal Meridien and I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone. We are a family of three, my daughter is 10 years old and all our needs and expectations are fully met. The service is second to none. You will not want for anything. Everyone looks after you. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't fault this hotel on anything This hotel is the best in Dubai in every way .The staff are lovely people nothing was a bother .it cater,s for everything you need in a fab holiday .The hotel is very clean to a high standard , our rooms where cleaned every day , fresh towels and bedding changed every day .We loved our holiday and was sad to leave .We hope to return July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel Our 2nd stay at this hotel and passed all our expectations as our room was in the Tower club room which was amazing.A special mention to the check in staff,Eddy on guest relations for all his help and the girls in the royal club restaurant for looking after us so well.Always with a friendly smile and welcome.Can not wait to return. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this place, but!!! We love this location. Great view, great location, great amenities. One thing we would like to add is that your staff need more training to be to the level of resort classification. Greeting the gust is missing, good service at the restaurant is below average. The room finishes need to be refreshed. They don't provide award points February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by True resort facilities Pros: *Great facilities from water sports, beach & pools. *Tasty in room dinning menu, for all meals morning to night. *Proximity from JBR is just perfect Cons: Worst Beach service ever, either under staffed or not focused staff Refurbished rooms are not complete, yet still accommodate guests in them. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional destination in Dubai Le Meridien is in the best possible location in Dubai, on a beautiful beach with crystal clear water, water sports and pedestrian shopping, dinning and entertainment right outside the hotel. We spent a fabulous week relaxing here. The staff was friendly and professional and the room was very comfortable with a great sea view. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience I have stayed at this hotel about 7 times and it is still my favourite hotel in Dubai. It is nice because it has more of a personal touch and the staff remember us from previous years. There is nothing I can fault, other than I wish that the Christmas decorations go up a little earlier so I can see them before I leave! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel - worthwhile staying there Excellent Hotel sometimes busy but never overcrowded (March 2014) with large, well cared, clean three pools park and direct beach access. Each room with balcony and beautifull see view. Brasserie Restaurant very good for Half board meals. Very dedicated staff !! Dine-Around offer seamed to be a great idea. It was but needs some improvement: participating Restaurants only offered a very delimited meal menu (Mex. Maya, Pizzeria), Food Quality was excellent but portions at Maya were extremely small. We complaint - and they appologized and delivered a second main course for free! Well responded. Arabian Travel agency located in the Hotel lobby offered great Dubai adventures. Convenient access to The Walk Boulevard and challenging (road construction in place) but possible access to the Marina Walk Boulevard - a must see. Same way to the Metro - challenging but possible and always safe. Taxis everywhere and cheap, Despite of the distance to the City it is a perfect Location for Holiday makers. We'll come back next year March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly luxurious break We enjoyed a superb autumn break at Le Royal Meridian and had a truly luxurious stay. All the staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The little touches went a long way to making our stay even more special. The hotel provides the best of both worlds with great facilities and is located right on the beach. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay in Lines If you are on diet DO STAY at LRM the food is YUUUUUUUUUMMMMMMMIIIIIII. You can not stop eating the spices take all over the GLOBE. Your messages in Arabic need to be re-done. The message of in case of fire do not use elevator it is in hand writing and the message of going to the SPG is not matching with the Englsih one. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVELY HOLIDAY HOTEL Le Royal Meridian is a lovely hotel but it is the staff that make it special. Always ready to help and always with a smile. The hotel itself is a hotel with good grounds both the grounds and the hotel are very well looked after. The pools are lovely and there are plenty of sunbeds all around. It is a very nice large hotel March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotelhas excellent facilities It was a very relaxing and at the same time enjoyable weekend. the swimming Facilities and proximity to the beach a plus. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure relaxation Just had our second stay at this excellent hotel. The facilities are fantastic including the wonderful choice of restaurants. The gardens and beach area are beautifully looked after and the staff are so positive and helpful. All this results in a truly relaxing holiday experience. Thank you. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for a place to stay while in Dubai A nice blend of Western and Arab cultures, with high level of diversity. Very friendly staff and management that cares. Great rooms and accommodations like a palace in the proximity of the tourist attractions of Dubai. Absolutely recommended for any type of visitor, tourist or business person February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business traveler in MEA I travel extensively in the MEA region and stay at many different hotels. This is by far the best hotel I have stayed at. The quality of service, location & facilities are excellent. The attention to detail and how it is provided is also excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel to business and vacationers alike. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best From the moment you are collected at the airport the whole experience is of outstanding quality and service . This hotel provides a truly memorable stay that is second to none . The easy part is arriving, the hardest is to leave . The staff are its greatest asset and just get better on each visit. Perfection achived . October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sunbathing at Heathrow Great Hotel food and staff - but they didn't tell us before we booked that a runway was at the end of the beach ! Sky diving planes taking off with a roar every 15 min - like sunbathing at Heathrow- otherwise couldn't fault it April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My staying experience The hotel was really good and I enjoyed a lot there. The swimming pool is big and wide. The food was good, but most of the food tastes dry. The location was good, although at night it become impossible to drive because of the traffic crowd in JBR. I recommend the hotel for every one want to relax and enjoy the sea. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Absolutely first class hotel and staff. Was made to feel most welcome and nothing was too much trouble for anyone. Food was excellent in all of the restaurants - what more could you ask for? Am hoping to return later in the year as its the best holiday I have ever had! March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beach stay The staff were well trained in the hotel and provided good service. I was slightly disappointed with the room which although was very spacious was quite dated in terms of decor and furniture. The lounge was very busy at all times and more akin to a restaurant rather than somewhere quiet for you to relax and chill. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything top class Second time staying at this hotel and just love it. The staff are always on hand and ready to do what they can to make your stay a pleasure. I love the grounds where you can walk and not all be stuck together around one pool. Everywhere is clean and you can relax in a beautiful environment. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by splendid hotel and position Le Royal Meridien Beach is a very attractive hotel with charm and attentive staff, huge choices of restaurants and an important spa. A reason more to choose it is the position, near the new Dubai Marina and with a splendid beach: the perfect spot to enjoy a relaxing vacation and even to visit Dubai at its best January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best In Dubai We have been using LRM for the last 12 Years, and this was our 24th stay. Yes we have stayed at other properties however LRM never fails to impress and the staff are their greatest asset. Once you have had the Royal Treatment you will be captivatured by their commitment to your comfort and total dedication . May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Our first time in Dubai and staying at this hotel has us both wanting to return again some time this year. Sunbathing areas/gardens are relaxing and spacious. All staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Facilities including food and bar areas were 1st class. Having a private beach area was an added bonus. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff This is our 4th visit to this hotel and as always the staff and facilities are amazing. The people are always friendly and nothing is to much trouble. The complex is immaculate and the dining is fantastic. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing Having visited 2 years ago we left feeling this hotel was the ultimate, it was perfect. However, this visit has not lived up to the outstanding reputation it had, in a class of its own. At breakfast in the Royal Club lounge, on more than one occasion used plates and crockery were not cleared away, we had to ask. They were out of a particular tea we liked, after the first day, we were never able to get it again. 7 o clock in the morning the restaurant had run out of brown toast. There was mildew on the shower tiles, overall the room decoration is now tired looking. The lock on the balcony door did not work. At the main beach towel facility, we were sent away to a different one, even though there were towels available. That being said, beach staff were courteous, efficient and always looking to help, as were main door staff. Overall, the hotel has lost it's edge on the perfection it previously had, disappointing considering this time we had paid to upgrade to the tower rooms. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridian Our stay was wonderful and made even more pleasurable by the extremely pleasant and helpful staff. Each restaurant in the resort was amazing and no need to dine elsewhere. We would recommend this hotel to anybody wanting to stay in luxury with first class service. Many thanks for a truly great experience August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality first time every time Fourth visit and the experience never ceases to be anything short of exceptional. Staff and facilities are superb, big thanks to the chap who puts the ice cold water in teh buckets on teh Tennis courts (life saver! 36c). Also went to Toro Toro and teh Embassy Club at the Grovesnor............... stunning. October 24, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 21 next>>