Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten wird eine Gebühr erhoben, Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei verfügbar.

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by the great staff Being from the US and not speaking Spanish the staff was very accomadating! They helped us anyway they could. Being a platinum member they wanted to upgrade us and they did it! 5. November 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent location. Price was good considering other hotels in the area. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. 1. November 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice room Overall I'd recommend this hotel. My husband and i stopped in Spain on the last leg of our trip. The hotel is right off of Las Ramblas - perfect location. They recognized my Platinum status but no upgrades (which seemed to be a trend in Europe). My only feedback is when it comes to the concierge. The woman who we dealt with (can't recall name but thin with blonde hair) was extremely rude to us. We asked for help finding the Segrada Familia and we seemed to be inconveniencing her. She spewed out public transportation directions without even considering that we were new to the city and when I asked her to write them down she seemed shocked. We stay at a lot of Starwoods being platinum and this is a nice hotel. I just wish those sorts of incidents wouldn't happen. Overall though a good stay. 27. Oktober 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gtreat staff. GTerrific food. Nice rooms. Overall: excellent. The staff were top notch: kind, considerate, and helpful. The location is veruy good and the rooms were nice. Excellent overall hotel. 26. Oktober 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay in Barcelona Great location, great service. Front desk and concierge were very knowledgable and give good advise. The only thing is, because it is on La Rambla, and if you'd like to avoid the noise, do not take the room facing or toward the side of the road. There might be some happy drunks singing the whole night long. 26. Oktober 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Attentive Staff The staff at the hotel exceeded all expectations. The common areas are lovely. The bathroom is great with both a rain shower head and regular shower head. The room itself is a little on the small side, but beds are very comfortable. When they saw that I didn't like the down quilt, they made the bed with an extra sheet - that has never happened before. They replaced the Starwood preferred guest water each day. Room was spotless and the location can't be beat. 25. Oktober 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, not a great location For someone who does not like being in a tourist area....the hotel was awesome although the area is just too touristy for our taste! 16. Oktober 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location lobby needs to be renovated. beds not up to the standards of other SPG hotels Hotel staff was terrific 9. Oktober 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location La Rambla is right outside the hotel. Easy access to popular attractions. 2. Oktober 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Front desk people were wonderful. On-site Princess staff were very helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Beautiful lobby and excellent location. Very modern. Great bathroom. TV stations very limited. Meal in hotel restaurant was poor and overpriced and service very poor (only real complaint about the hotel was this problem - we noticed oters have complained about the restaurant as well.). We returned the porr tasting iced tea for replacement and the waiter ignored us the rest of the evning. Had to ask another waitress for help for remainder of our meal and check delivery. Would stay there again, but would eat elsewhere. 2. Oktober 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by only 1/2 renovated. Apparently there are some re-done rooms, we didn't see them. Spa facility is a 2 person steam and maybe a 3 person sauna, with a very nice patio and cool water whirlpool. Breakfast was outstanding. The challenge: the room, no upgrade for platinum status, tiny room with little natural light - with complaint we were upgraded, stained bathtub and broken tiles, room smelled of smoke. 1. Oktober 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conceirge I had the unfortunately mishap to have my wallet stolen on Le Rambla, your concierge & his female assistant were very helpful for my wellbeing and in finding addresses and phone numbers on the internet for me and our tour leader and I''m very grateful for their assistance, their help was way over normal customer service. 29. September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location! Located on Las Ramblas, Le Meridien was the perfect place to stay. Also having La Bouqueria market so close was perfect for morning walks for fresh fruit (or whatever you want). The beds were too soft for our tastes and the staff wasn't especially friendly. One gave us walking directions to a tour start that was easily 3/4 mile past where it actually was located. The bathroom was great - especially the shower. 27. September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodating three? I gave the hotel a 4 only because of the issue with accommodating 3 in a room. Without a doubt, the fold out couch option was the MOST uncomfortable I've slept in years. We traded off nights so one person did not have to suffer the entire trip. Other than that, a great location, friendly and very clean. 24. September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hasta la Vista Great Lemeridien experience. friendly staff, great city Hotel. Perfect location. 23. September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Le Meridien is in a very convenient location, the rooms are comfortable, and the staff very pleasant. We dined there and found the restaurant to be excellent. 22. September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for Local phone charges This was my first visit to Barcelona. The Le Meridien was in the perfect location and the stay was enjoyable. The problem came at check out. I had made two or three local calls. This ended up costing me 29 euro, which seems totally unreasonable, since the calls last at most 3-4 minutes. It ended my visit on a low note. 18. September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel made us very welcome A lovely visit and some thoughtful touches, such as bottles of water. Some things were left unsorted e.g. we reported a problem with the television twice and it still wasn't solved when we departed. 31. Juli 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great shower Great location 30. Juli 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, and Location Choosing a hotel is like buying real-estate for a short time. So as the y say in the real- estate business… it’s all about Location, Location, and Location. The hotels spot at La Rambla 111 is fantastic. You are right in the middle of so many restaurants, shops (small and large), the market, and transportation is a snap. The facilities are comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. All in all a very nice stay! 28. Juli 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location Entrance just off La Rambla making access very convenient. All staff we were in contact with were very pleasant and helpful. We had some problems with our flight home and hotel's phone system was sporadically not working so that was quite a frustration, but we got it worked out in the end. Cost of local phone calls of 1 Euro/per minute a bit exhorbitant in my opinion. Although the bathroom is beautifully appointed, we were not fans of the glass doors accessing it. Loved the restaurant Luzia across the street - we wound up going there twice over the course of our 1-night stay after our cruise. 9. Juli 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is ideally situate for central Barcelona Easy access right into the shopping and tourist district around La rambla and the Old Town. For those a little more adventurous the marina and beach are within a 20 minute walk from the hotel. 18. Juni 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay in the Refurbished rooms I've stayed at this hotel 3 times...twice in upgraded rooms that were not refurbished and this last time in a room that was refurbished. The older rooms are rather worn-out, ask for a refurbished room. 12. Mai 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is fantastic. Restaurant is very good. The only down sides were that we had to call for ice each day (but were served Promptly by gracious hosts), The business center computers and printer was slow, and the hot tub was not hot. However the sauna and steam room were very hot. EXCELLENT check-in service, baggage handling, information of events and sights near by, Excellent restaurant, VERY FRIENDLY staff - even the trainee went out of his way to provide assistance and info. 9. Mai 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff This hotel is wonderful. Great location (although a lot of street activity at night), friendly staff, tasty food and clean and modern facilities. The staff is the one element that stands out to me. They were mostly pleasant and friendly, made eye contact and were always there to assist. The food was wonderful (but it is better to get out and eat in such a beautiful city.) The gym was smaller, but updated and my room was very nice and great water pressure in the shower. Terrific hotel and would come back. 25. April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Barcelona Location Superb location on Las Rambles. First rate stafff with excellent English language skills. Really made an effort to recognize and honor our SPG Gold status. 16. April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip - Extended for Pleasure Arrived at this hotel mid week to stay until Saturday. Immediately recognized my Platinum status with upgrade to a suite overlooking La Rambla. Staff friendly and accommodating. Nice enough that I extended my stay by 1 day to see Barcelona and there was not problem extending the stay in the upgraded room. Cooking demo with lunch was a plus and an excellent way to meet others. Thanks for the invite! Knocked off a few points due to very poor internet service/accessibility which impacts the business traveler. 25. Januar 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by location, staff, and room great couldn't get a better spot as a tourist, right on La Rambla, moments from Placa de Catalunya. People watching central! Also, both tourist bus lines start from here, so you can see all of the city quickly and cheaply. I got around a lot walking. Very safe. Friendly staff who spoke English very well. Room was in the back of the hotel, so you trade the view for the quiet. modern room, and I liked it very much. didn't do the restaurants or the gym. maybe next time. The only minor peeve I had was that as a Platinum Member, I did not get an upgrade. 6. Januar 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would absolutely return Perfectly situated, outstanding staff services, comfortable accommodations and amenities. The only dark spot is their WiFi services which, unfortunately, were weak and unreliable. 2. Januar 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in Barcelona No gym, no pool, no SPG lounge, not the best beds,troubles with wi-fi, couldn't split 500 euros at reception. 500 pts, upgrade and free Internet only for platinums BUT great location, very good bathrooms. 11. Dezember 2011