Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 628 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were great We stayed for 5 nights in mid July 2013 the hotel was everything we expected and more,but what made it special were the staff,nothing was too much trouble,it was Ramadan which meant that most of the eating and drinking facilities were closed,the only complaint was that we couldn't find anywhere inside just for a cup of coffee I think that more effort could have been made to enable us to be able to do this away from the main thoroughfare.i must give special mention to Eddy and Amit they were very helpful. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dubai Holiday Simply fab hotel : location beach front, facilities, decor, staff, amenities, service food and drink. Good selection of bars and eateries in the hotel.Sister hotel's Buddha bar a must do. Only two minor negatives 20- 30 min car journey from the city centre - although taxi's very cheap and prices within the the hotel for beverages very expensive ( but so is the rest of touristy Dubai !) July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't fault this hotel on anything This hotel is the best in Dubai in every way .The staff are lovely people nothing was a bother .it cater,s for everything you need in a fab holiday .The hotel is very clean to a high standard , our rooms where cleaned every day , fresh towels and bedding changed every day .We loved our holiday and was sad to leave .We hope to return July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as ever Our 9th time at your fabulous hotel and we remain as loyal as ever.some observations-the beach staff where excellent this year and provided an awesome service.i have only one little concern which is the security to the end of the beach to the left as you look out was not constant and we witnessed numerous stragglers not staying at the hotel popping over for a shower then going.still despite this another fab holiday thank you July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, nice staff, A1 quality! Hotel met my expectations. All the staff were friendly. food was very good, entertainment for kids all day long, a lot of water sports to do, nice gym and sauna. Rooms very clean and nice view to the ocean. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel We have stayed at this hotel five or six times and everytime the same great service and never disappoints, hopeful to visit next year! July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional From the moment we were collected at the airport to the moment we were dropped off at the end of our stay everything was exceptional. The staff, the room, the facilities and the dining experiences are all second to none. I have stayed in many hotels and this one exceeded my wildest dreams. I have been recommending it to all of my friends and tell them to stay in the tower. Now that Dubai is the major stopover for Emirates/Qantas from Australia I bet that this Hotel will be the most popular ( whoops forgot - no betting in Dubai ). July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING STAY!! A simply awesome stay. From per-arrival to leaving the hotel EVERYTHING exceeded my expectations. We were totally looked after and spoilt by the staff, Jo made my birthday whilst we were there very special. Such a nice touch. The spa facilities were out of this world. The pools are great although a little packed at times and services a little slow. Food was delicious - particularly Rhodes Twenty10. Front desk and conceirge where very go and always on hand Nd ready to help especially Geoffery. 100% recommend this hotel and will definitely be going back!!! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel but will hurt your wallet This was a really good hotel, superb facilities, great buffet breakfast and good location. Our only issues were that the wifi was very poor, unusable at times and that the hotels bars and restaurants were massively overpriced(although possibly more a reflexion on Dubai than this hotel specifically) June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and service! Stayed in this hotel in June 2013 and found it to be an excellent choice! Great welcome, great staff and wonderful service! Great location, beside beach and within easy reach by taxi to most attractions. I was recommended this hotel and now i am recommending it to all! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business traveler in MEA I travel extensively in the MEA region and stay at many different hotels. This is by far the best hotel I have stayed at. The quality of service, location & facilities are excellent. The attention to detail and how it is provided is also excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel to business and vacationers alike. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This hotel has excellent service and facilities. I would not find it necessary to stay anywhere else June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Been going to Dubai for the last 6 years & stayed at this hotel for the last 3 years, I can not fault this hotel in any way, had one of the best rooms ever 425. Staff very polite & friendly. Pools & garden fantastic. Hoping to go again later this year. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant vacation Hotel has great location, adorable rooms, nice staff, delicious food. It met all our expectations. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great surprise This was our 4th visit to Dubai marina area but the first time to the meridian and although it was a short stopover we found it amazing, looking forward to a longer stay next month when we will have time to enjoy the full facilities, June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always The usual high standards, particularly the attention of the staff. One minor quibble, two access cards for the lounge would be better. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Dubai stopover We arrived at 6.30am and it was with much appreciation & gratitude that the LeMeridien allowed an early check in to a beautiful sea view room . The staff were helpful, courteous and welcoming. The pools, amenities and views were fantastic. I would have no hesitation in staying here again. Thank you for making the start of our holiday memorable. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic fantastic,fantastic,fantastic, hotel first class,great location friendly staff,lovelly pools,top notch food and resturants , excerlant service,my wife and I have stayed in many 5 star establishments , the le royal meridien is by far the best hotel we have stayed in.faultless June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel facilities were outstanding and staff could not do enough for us. A definite recommendation for friends and a future visit. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb stay although a little more crowded the best stay so far in dubai will return if we can obtain a good deal June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great beach and SPA I enjoyed the beach and swimming pool. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridien - Best hotel I've ever stayed in This was the cleanest, friendliness, polite hotel I have ever stayed in. The food was also excellent. I have never known a hotel to be so clean and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to return WOW yet another truly wonderful holiday in Dubai, we can't wait to return again. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ! Never felt so passionate to post my review of this wonderful hotel. I cannot fault it......the staff were impeccable. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best Of All Worlds Location, Service, Food. Everything that is good in a holiday.With its own gardens and beach you are sheilded from the city and the hectic city life. However, to step outside after dark and stroll down the nearby "Walk" or order a taxi and dip your toe into the local nightlife means you can have the Best of All Worlds. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury at its best The hotel was fantastic with excellent customer service. The staff were attentive to all our needs and nothing was to much trouble for them. A good selection of restaurants providing a range of international cuisines. The pools were cleaning and the catering service at the pools was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel and will definitely return. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel Could not find any fault with this hotel and the staff are excellent. Would recommend this hotel without hesitation and my wife and I will be returning in the near future. Thank you Le Royal Meridien. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel First class hotel. The only issue that I had was the room not being ready when promised even after confirming arrival time twice prior to arrival once a few days prior in person by my daughter. Then we were told one a d a half hours that then went to two and a half and it ease t until I got annoyed thAt suddenly the room became available. A real pity because everything else was top draw. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence all the way This was the first time i had stayed in Dubai and did not know what to expect. The hotel was brilliant, the staff are a credit to the company. Nothing was to much trouble for them. The pool was very clean and the surrounding garden area well kept. If you wanted to go to the beach there on hand was the customer dune buggy waiting for you. I cannot fault my stay and would go again. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect poolside break While recovering from jetlag this is a good spot for down time. The facilities are excellent , stff at friendly and service orientated, June 11, 2013
  • 2015-04-25T18:16:49.195-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_628, tr_628
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22 next>>