Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubaï,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could stay longer This hotel was amazing! My partner and I stayed for 3 nights. The staff went above and beyond to make sure all our needs were met. Upon arrival we were kindly greeted and was offered juice. The room was very very spacious and the buffet selection was wide. Only improvement would be to speed up the check in time. Overall I wish I could have stayed longer so that I could enjoy the hotel amenities more! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotels when ever I plan to come with my family, I think about this hotel. the hotel provides an excelent experience for those who travel with their young or adult kids. the out side swimming pools and the fabulous green landscapes adds to your holiday a special feelings. The Kids club is one of the best I have ever seen in my travels. The staffs were well trained and so friendly. I advice to every one to have an experience there, and sure will come out with a positive opinion. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL WITH BAD EXPERIENCE I HAD A QUITE FEW PROBLEMS DURING MY STAY: 1- THERE IS A BIG PROBLEM WITH YOUR ROOM DOORS SYSTEM ,EVERY TIME WE HAD TO GO DOWN AND CHANGE THE KEYS OF THE 2 ROOMS WE HAD !!! I THINK YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THE DOOR SYSTEM. 2- SOME OF THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF HAVE BODY ODOURS AND THEY DID NOT CLEAN THE BATHROOM PROPERLY. 3- THE RECEPTIONIST AT THE RECEPTION OF THE TOWER DOSE NOT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH AND SHE HAD A MISTAKE OF DHS 3000 AND I SPENT 15 MINUTES TO EXPLAIN TO HER WHERE IS HER MISTAKE !!! EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT THANKS & REGARDS August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridian Our stay was wonderful and made even more pleasurable by the extremely pleasant and helpful staff. Each restaurant in the resort was amazing and no need to dine elsewhere. We would recommend this hotel to anybody wanting to stay in luxury with first class service. Many thanks for a truly great experience August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel More than 7 times we stay in this hotel,nothing to say just excellent!!! Hope to return next year! Thanks to the whole staff. What a good management. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best Hotel superb staff excellent nothing is to much trouble August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 stars service Staffs were very friendly, service was great. We had no problem what so ever. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a great hotel We thought hotel was excellent in every way. Maybe a bit more shade on way down to beach would be good. We used hotel as stopover on way from Australia to Europe & rested and did some sightseeing too. No problems. All good. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Dubai ! our second time in Dubai and our first staying at Le Royal Meridien. This hotel is very nice both inside and outside. The staff is wonderful and just can`t do enough for you. We will be back soon. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love LRM 4th year on a trot and still as good August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So relaxing,with excellent service Arrived, tired from 2 weeks travel in China. Hotel a refreshing haven of peace. Excellent breakfasts, choice of 3 pools to relax beside. personalised service from staff. so helpful and pleasant. Guest relations organised our outings to Dubai effortlessly and efficiently. Beautiful decor, and so much else besides. First class and better !! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower problem Hotel was fine except for the shower. The temperature would vary from burning hot to cold which is not what you would expect from a 5 star quality hotel. Otherwise staff were a highlight. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW Just stayed a week at the the Le Royal Meridien and all I can say is Just Book it..For a holiday of a lifetime STAY HERE ...The Hotel and staff are second to none , they could not do enough for us , they make you feel so special with all the little touches, as for food never experienced food like it in my life..We looked at every review ,but I can honestly say this hotel will take some beating..so if you want the wow factor and a top hotel . Just stay here .. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is simply sublime A simply wonderful hotel. Beautifully situated on the beach with spacious,peaceful gardens in which to relax. The entire staff are so wonderful, always attentive but never intrusive. One of the best hotel experiences we have ever had, and would highly recommend. If asked to score marks out of 10 for the entire experience, we would give 11+. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foyer & Flowers This hotel the best I have ever stayed at the Staff & management were extremely helpfully friendly & ensured our stay was just prefect nothing was to much trouble. Our room clean & contained everything we needed for most enjoyable Stay already planning a return Visit June 14 if not before. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a lifetime The staff at the Meridien were incredibly friendly and helpfull at all times. It was my sons 7th birthday during our stay, the hotel knew this and arranged for a cake and card to be in our room whilst we were out swimming. It really made his day. The gym and Hammam pools area was a particular high point - has a superb variety of equipment. This was the 3rd time we stayed at the hotel and will definately not be the last. Excellent value for money and I have no desire to stay at another hotel as the Meridien has everything you would need. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool, beach & great out doors I have always stayed there with my family & the team at Royal Meridien Jumeriah makes our holidays truly memorable. Thank you all for your kind hospitality. Cheers, AJ July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Beach! The beach and pool areas are fantastic. Highly recommended if that is what you are looking for. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was second to none! When we arrived after long trip in Africa, the staff made us feel like royalty. We were greeted by fresh squeezed lime juice and exceptional smiles and service. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were great We stayed for 5 nights in mid July 2013 the hotel was everything we expected and more,but what made it special were the staff,nothing was too much trouble,it was Ramadan which meant that most of the eating and drinking facilities were closed,the only complaint was that we couldn't find anywhere inside just for a cup of coffee I think that more effort could have been made to enable us to be able to do this away from the main thoroughfare.i must give special mention to Eddy and Amit they were very helpful. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dubai Holiday Simply fab hotel : location beach front, facilities, decor, staff, amenities, service food and drink. Good selection of bars and eateries in the hotel.Sister hotel's Buddha bar a must do. Only two minor negatives 20- 30 min car journey from the city centre - although taxi's very cheap and prices within the the hotel for beverages very expensive ( but so is the rest of touristy Dubai !) July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't fault this hotel on anything This hotel is the best in Dubai in every way .The staff are lovely people nothing was a bother .it cater,s for everything you need in a fab holiday .The hotel is very clean to a high standard , our rooms where cleaned every day , fresh towels and bedding changed every day .We loved our holiday and was sad to leave .We hope to return July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as ever Our 9th time at your fabulous hotel and we remain as loyal as ever.some observations-the beach staff where excellent this year and provided an awesome service.i have only one little concern which is the security to the end of the beach to the left as you look out was not constant and we witnessed numerous stragglers not staying at the hotel popping over for a shower then going.still despite this another fab holiday thank you July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, nice staff, A1 quality! Hotel met my expectations. All the staff were friendly. food was very good, entertainment for kids all day long, a lot of water sports to do, nice gym and sauna. Rooms very clean and nice view to the ocean. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel We have stayed at this hotel five or six times and everytime the same great service and never disappoints, hopeful to visit next year! July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional From the moment we were collected at the airport to the moment we were dropped off at the end of our stay everything was exceptional. The staff, the room, the facilities and the dining experiences are all second to none. I have stayed in many hotels and this one exceeded my wildest dreams. I have been recommending it to all of my friends and tell them to stay in the tower. Now that Dubai is the major stopover for Emirates/Qantas from Australia I bet that this Hotel will be the most popular ( whoops forgot - no betting in Dubai ). July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING STAY!! A simply awesome stay. From per-arrival to leaving the hotel EVERYTHING exceeded my expectations. We were totally looked after and spoilt by the staff, Jo made my birthday whilst we were there very special. Such a nice touch. The spa facilities were out of this world. The pools are great although a little packed at times and services a little slow. Food was delicious - particularly Rhodes Twenty10. Front desk and conceirge where very go and always on hand Nd ready to help especially Geoffery. 100% recommend this hotel and will definitely be going back!!! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel but will hurt your wallet This was a really good hotel, superb facilities, great buffet breakfast and good location. Our only issues were that the wifi was very poor, unusable at times and that the hotels bars and restaurants were massively overpriced(although possibly more a reflexion on Dubai than this hotel specifically) June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and service! Stayed in this hotel in June 2013 and found it to be an excellent choice! Great welcome, great staff and wonderful service! Great location, beside beach and within easy reach by taxi to most attractions. I was recommended this hotel and now i am recommending it to all! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business traveler in MEA I travel extensively in the MEA region and stay at many different hotels. This is by far the best hotel I have stayed at. The quality of service, location & facilities are excellent. The attention to detail and how it is provided is also excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel to business and vacationers alike. June 27, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:04.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 next>>