Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was very classy The Hotel's facilities were clean. Thea space was appropiate distributed. I didn't get a good impresion checking inn for some reason I was informed that my room was ready however it wasn't. The gentlemen that we registered at the hotel needs more training with SPG guest. I will like to thank Vanessa at the front desk for her help to rescue us from the first clerck. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot My wife and I stayed at this hotel for a few nights after touring the Spanish country side and the location and service was excellent. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Satyed here 4 nights in May 2013 and would recommened hotel for central location and the staff in all areas were very helpful. The hotel was secure and food good & plentyful for buffet breakfast. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service Hotel staff are superb !! May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by President Our room was wonderful until the morning when we wanted to take a shower. The shower was broken and no one was available to fix it until after 7:30 am. We had an early morning flight back to the states so this was totally unacceptable. We were impressed with the hotel until the shower and it totally changed are experience. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Experience First night in hotel the air conditioning was turned off at 7pm, per hotel policy apparently. My room was uncomfortable despite a hotel provided fan. After much complaining, the hotel manager, Walter, phoned the next morning and was extremely responsive and apologetic. The hotel changed their policy and maintained a/c 24 hours. I was astonished and thankful. We happily remained for the balance of our reservation. This was an incredible display of customer service and I highly recommend this facility. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday stay Wonderful accommodations and staff. The only problem was the noise from the ramble in the middle of the night. We wanted to face the ramble but didn't realize the loud partying throughout the evening May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in Every Way From the point we checked in to the time we jumped into our taxi back to the airport, the staff was extremely helpful in every aspect. The hotel location was amazing. The room was beautifully updated and clean. The concierge was perfect and had amazing recommendations for restaurants. We actually went back to the same twice. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful introduction to Barcelona Location, staff, quality of experience were all well worth making the effort to stay. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff We had a great stay. Staff very courteous and friendly. Met all our needs. Food was also fantastic. Would recommend. Thank you for making stay so memorable. Hope to return to your city and hotel. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice staff but room a little noisy Well located hotel (on Las Ramblas pedestrianised area) with comfortable, spacious rooms. Figuring out how to turn on/off various lights was a bit bewildering but I got the hang of it. The one negative was that my room was situated on a side street (Carrer del Pintor Fortuny) which seemed to be a staging area for taxis and sanitation vehicles. It was thus a little noisy in the late evenings and early mornings. However, the staff was particularly helpful, with Tonke taking time away from her other responsibilities to search for my Starwood Preferred Guest number when I couldn't place mine. Thank you! May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied We arrived at 11 and no room was ready. As we had been travelling for 24 hours, we asked if the room could be ready before our 2:00 tour. They said it could not. When we returned to the hotel at 6:00, they informed us the room was still not ready. After asking for a manager, a room was available. The hotel confirmed a king bed but when we got to the room, there were 2 twin beds. We complained and were told they'd give us 500 starpoints. A small candle is 750 points. We would not have booked a room with twin beds and would have paid less if we had. Even after complaining, no attempt to satisfy was made. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is great I had a wonderful stay. I had some problems with the bathroom door but all in all it was very nice. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Lovely view, great location! Near shops and restaurants in Barcelona. May 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the experience I expected! I will most likely not stay at Le Meridien Barcelona again; nor will I recommend it. I did not receive the service I expect from the "Luxury Collection Hotels." When we arrived, my colleague’s room was not ready. The time was at 3:30pm. Even though my room was ready, it was troublesome for both of us. I waited with my colleague to ensure they got a room. We received nothing for the inconvenience and waited a half an hour without any notice of the room’s readiness. Not until our inquiry about the room, did someone assist us. The Hotel restaurant was lacking in service and accuracy. For breakfast, several items on the menu that I requested were not available. The meal I did receive was not as I ordered. The server was not attentive to our needs at all. That evening, we decided to have dinner at the hotel due to convenience. After being seated, we were never served, not even water or a beverage. Several tables that were seated after us, were attended to before us. We waited 30 minutes with no acknowledgement or service at all. The Host neglected to recognize our concerns. He shrugged his shoulders and stated “We’re Busy” when we told him of our situation. I thought his response was rather inappropriate. I expected a “Sorry” or “Someone will be with you in a moment.” We ended up leaving the restaurant after that. Thankfully there are several great restaurants across the street. We ate elsewhere the rest of our stay. The location of the hotel is not ideal. It was difficult to fall asleep at night due to all the noise from the street. The area is very crowded and noisy. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Wonderful hotel perfectly located on La Rombla. The staff was amazing from the start, beginning with making the reservation and arranging pick-up at airport . The room was modern ,sleek in design,with very comfortable bedding. The concierge was helpful with suggestions for touring the city and with purchasing tickets. The breakfast was yummy. Checkout was easy and again they arranged transfer to the airport for us. I will stay here again when I return to this fabulous city. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central Location This hotel is located right in the middle of the Barcelona action! It makes for a fun trip. The rooms are small, so I suggest upgrading to a junior suite. The suite was clean and comfortable. If you are planning to stay in the summer, you might do better to book at Starwood's W Hotel which is located near the beach. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mai 2013 great location for city visit May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise package Someone on staff recognized that my wife's birthday was on May 10th and sent bubbly wine and chocolate covered strawberries for us to enjoy. It was a delightful surprise! May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location This is right in the middle of things. Once we got to the hotel, we walked everywhere. The property is well maintained and the restaurant is very nice. If you want something less pricey, you have a wide range of options literally within a short walk from the hotel. Everyone was very helpful and made the stay one we will remember. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Claudia at the front desk was excellent and was very knowledgable and helpful. Ricardo, the concierge, helped us do alot of excellent touring in a short period of time. A wonderful location. No complaints. Would recommend. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Perfect location (next to the Ramblas, the market etc.), friendly staff, nice atmosphere in bar and restarurant, etc. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Near Los Rambles The hotel was comfortable, the staff friendly and the location ideal for the areas we wanted to visit in Barcelona. The room was well appointed and clean. The bathroom had all necessary comforts and supplies. While a small hotel, we found it to be nicely appointed and maintained. We heard that it could be noisy outside at night, but we did not experience any issues. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent One of the Best Hotels in Europe with excellent service and rooms. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great! I reserved two rooms that exceeded our expectations for comfort and accessability to local sites. We would definitely stay here again. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location I spent 3 nights at Le Meridien recently and couldn't have picked a better location. It's on a side street off the hectic Las Ramblas. The rooms were small but well-appointed. Loved the space in the bathroom, and the rain shower head was a nice treat when showering. I wish there were a bathtub though. The staff was very attentive and friendly. I must commend our concierge who patiently set up tours and activities, set up dinner reservations, and drew out directions on the map for us. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in every respect this hotel and staff is certinally a five star hotel. Location is convient to all attractions and in the heart of all that is wonderful about Barcelona. I would definetially recommend it to any one going to this beautiful city. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prime location at the best Le Meridien style One block away from Plaza Catalunya, over las Ramblas and minutes away from Gothic neighborhood and major Barcelona atractions. Staff is very accomodating and overall experience is just what you expect from SPG. I'd strongly recommend it. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff The staff at the Meridien Barcelona made this stay very enjoyable. From the front desk staff to the concierge's, all were helpful and friendly. Highest recommendation. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review April 2013 Everything was great, with the one exception that I thought the lighting tin the rooms was low. I understand that there is an "artsy" feel to the hotel, which is very nice, but the lighting design of the rooms was quite poor and literally made it hard to see what I was doing much of the time. Otherwise, muchas gracias! April 25, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:35:33.359-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 next>>