Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emirati Arabi Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This hotel has excellent service and facilities. I would not find it necessary to stay anywhere else June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Been going to Dubai for the last 6 years & stayed at this hotel for the last 3 years, I can not fault this hotel in any way, had one of the best rooms ever 425. Staff very polite & friendly. Pools & garden fantastic. Hoping to go again later this year. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant vacation Hotel has great location, adorable rooms, nice staff, delicious food. It met all our expectations. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great surprise This was our 4th visit to Dubai marina area but the first time to the meridian and although it was a short stopover we found it amazing, looking forward to a longer stay next month when we will have time to enjoy the full facilities, June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always The usual high standards, particularly the attention of the staff. One minor quibble, two access cards for the lounge would be better. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Dubai stopover We arrived at 6.30am and it was with much appreciation & gratitude that the LeMeridien allowed an early check in to a beautiful sea view room . The staff were helpful, courteous and welcoming. The pools, amenities and views were fantastic. I would have no hesitation in staying here again. Thank you for making the start of our holiday memorable. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic fantastic,fantastic,fantastic, hotel first class,great location friendly staff,lovelly pools,top notch food and resturants , excerlant service,my wife and I have stayed in many 5 star establishments , the le royal meridien is by far the best hotel we have stayed in.faultless June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel facilities were outstanding and staff could not do enough for us. A definite recommendation for friends and a future visit. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb stay although a little more crowded the best stay so far in dubai will return if we can obtain a good deal June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great beach and SPA I enjoyed the beach and swimming pool. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridien - Best hotel I've ever stayed in This was the cleanest, friendliness, polite hotel I have ever stayed in. The food was also excellent. I have never known a hotel to be so clean and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to return WOW yet another truly wonderful holiday in Dubai, we can't wait to return again. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ! Never felt so passionate to post my review of this wonderful hotel. I cannot fault it......the staff were impeccable. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best Of All Worlds Location, Service, Food. Everything that is good in a holiday.With its own gardens and beach you are sheilded from the city and the hectic city life. However, to step outside after dark and stroll down the nearby "Walk" or order a taxi and dip your toe into the local nightlife means you can have the Best of All Worlds. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury at its best The hotel was fantastic with excellent customer service. The staff were attentive to all our needs and nothing was to much trouble for them. A good selection of restaurants providing a range of international cuisines. The pools were cleaning and the catering service at the pools was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel and will definitely return. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is everything you would expect from a 5 star hotel Could not find any fault with this hotel and the staff are excellent. Would recommend this hotel without hesitation and my wife and I will be returning in the near future. Thank you Le Royal Meridien. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel First class hotel. The only issue that I had was the room not being ready when promised even after confirming arrival time twice prior to arrival once a few days prior in person by my daughter. Then we were told one a d a half hours that then went to two and a half and it ease t until I got annoyed thAt suddenly the room became available. A real pity because everything else was top draw. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence all the way This was the first time i had stayed in Dubai and did not know what to expect. The hotel was brilliant, the staff are a credit to the company. Nothing was to much trouble for them. The pool was very clean and the surrounding garden area well kept. If you wanted to go to the beach there on hand was the customer dune buggy waiting for you. I cannot fault my stay and would go again. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect poolside break While recovering from jetlag this is a good spot for down time. The facilities are excellent , stff at friendly and service orientated, June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb honeymoon stay beyond my wildest dreams !! we cannot wait to come back June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has everything for all ages This hotel has everything for everyone. We had a seaview with balcony lovely views over to the palm and beautiful blue sea and sand. Room was very spacious and very clean and comfortable, included were bathrobes and slippers, fresh fruit each day, coffee/tea making facilities, ironing board/iron, docking station. Huge choice at breakfast eat as much as you want. lovely tea lounge if you like a nice cuppa. seafood restaurant excellent . Great pool bar. large gardens great beach. excellent live band every evening. For kids there was the penguine club and also a teenagers club. The jewel in the Crown at this hotel has got to be the staff, they were so helpful, happy and willing to help. We will return. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Dubai A lovely surprise on our thirty year wedding anerversary to receive a free upgrade. The staff were wonderful and the room exceptional. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay An excellent hotel, not too out of the way but enough to avoid the hassle of city life. The resort is excellently laid out, loads to do and great for couples or families. The staff are attentive and customer service is second to none. We are already planning our next visit. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel -Great location This hotel has everything one could wish for. Beautiful grounds, large clean beach, 3 great pools., good chioce of restaurants serving delicious food and the friendliest most helpful staff . May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Me and my wife enjoyed the stay. Beautiful hotel, Amazing landscape, Freindly staff, Nice pool. Overall it was a nice experience and i can always recommend Le Royal Meridian Dubai to my friends. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa This hotel just keeps getting better , we are regular visitors and this Beach Front Hotel is by far the best in Dubai . The Upgraded Club Facilities in The Tower are Extremely Stylish and this adds a whole new dimension .With the gardens, beach and complete range of facilities and restaurants you do not need to venture far . The ongoing upgrades ensure this hotel will be the top beach front hotel for the foreseeable future. The Staff are its greatest asset who are genuine in their approach to you. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay This was our third stay at the hotel, having previously stayed at others in Dubai, but we love Le Meridien. I was pleasantly surprised to find that they now a fully part of SPG and we received a room upgrade when checking in to a lovely Tower room - the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in, and a fantastic large room and bathroom. The facilities in the hotel are fantastic and the staff are some of the friendliest and helpful we have encountered on our travels. I would recommend this hotel without a doubt and strongly recommend the Club facilities - the new room the the Tower block is lovely and the food is much improved (nothing wrong with it previously but more choice now). May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service Amazing levels of service and standards at this hotel. It exceeded all our expectations. The rooms were immaculate, comfortable and cool. The pool area was relaxing ,and the cool towels and ice shots were a welcome extra in the heat of the day. Breakfast was superb .. A fantastic choice of hot and cold food served in such relaxing surroundings. Overall our holiday was the best I've ever had. .. And can't wait to return again soon. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5star service A great family hotel and great space for young children, the staff are always helpful and great with the kids. You have a good choice of Restaurants and food is excellent. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again an excellent stay Once again the hotel and it's staff has excelled in making our stay that extra extra special. One simply cannot fault anything within the management and staff. All totally excellent. Words cannor express enough just how good this hotel is. May 28, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:04.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 23 next>>