空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

ロイヤルメリディアン・ビーチリゾート&スパ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • マップ
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 627 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in the world, incredible service & facilities” This has always been one of my favourite hotels in the world. The service is outstanding, even better than before. Our butler, Roy was an absolute pleasure and nothing was too much trouble. The club facilities are fantastic, outstanding food at the high tea in the afternoons and a wonderful selection at the evening drinks and food. Three pools, 8 restaurants and the best spa make the experience incredible. You must try the 5 pools at the spa going from hot to freezing. The staff really make this hotel one of the best in terms of service and you have to sty here if you visit Dubai. The location is excellent, right at the beginning of the walk which is filled with great shopping and restuarants. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities Superb pools, beach ,areas for relaxation , and a little sport . Staff excellent .I would think the restaurants all need to up the standard of food for the price being charged . But I have stayed in other hotels such as jurmeriah beach which their restaurants are much better but I prefer royal meridian marina as the staff are so good February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most courteous staff This was my first visit to your hotel and both my husband and I were totally impressed with the efficiency and courteousness of your staff. Nothing was too much trouble. This included the staff who worked outside on the beach providing towels to serving drinks. We will definitely be staying again. Thank you for making our visit truly special. Mrs. H. Bond February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 day stay, with boyfriend and parents Lovely hotel, with friendly staff and really good service. Excellent location and a great outside area, will for sure come back to the hotel next time in Dubai. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A reasonable stop off on the way to somewhere else A good hotel with very enthusiastic staff, but lacked that natural five star feel. Not helped by construction work going on every day under our "superior delux sea view room", the window whistling all night from the gale outside and the broken shower. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Hotel Le Meridien Beach resort is a great place to stay. Room are good Beach is nice Food is good ==> especially dinner in Mexican restaurant Maya Staff is always friendly and helpfull Only one negative aspect is the weak and instable wifi February 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhelpful Staff A guest of ours had issues checking into the hotel owing to miscomunication and lack of information by reservation agent at the time of booking. The staff were extremely unhelpful and boderline rude, especially the night manager and reservation agent. Would not book again here. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful holiday Our second visit to the hotel and not disappointed - wonderful time - could not fault anything during our stay - staff so friendly and nothing too much trouble. Excellent location and value for money. Especially enjoyed Mexican restaurant which opened again during our stay following refurbishment - food amazing and our waiter Erik so helpful in giving us advice on the menu - the Head chef came out to welcome us to the restaurant - a nice touch to the evening. Gary Rhodes restaurant amazing experience - restaurant so stylish and food out of this world. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Dubai This is our second stay at this hotel and our stay was Excellent. Great Hotel!!!!! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for holidays in Dubai I recently had the pleasure to stay at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa, for the third time with my family. As a frequent business traveller I spend more than 30 nights at hotels around the world, but Le Royal Méridien is my absolute preferred place t o stay and relax with my family. The service is top class and the hotel location, facilities & food is outstanding. Look forward to visit the hotel next year. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Happy Place To Be We have stayed at LRM on many occasions and yet the level of service from picking up the hotel car at the airport until we have checked out never fails to impress us. The motto of LRM is 'A Happy Place To Be' and you can tell from the staff that they do thoroughly enjoy their work. As for us it really is 'A Happy Place To Be.' The grounds are immaculate and the cleanliness of the hotel is exceptional. The Beach Bar and Rhodes Twenty10 are personal favourites but we cannot wait to see the new Club Lounge and the refurbished Maya. Already planning a return visit. Thank you for another absolutely wonderful stay. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with a number of dining facilities and large spaces This was my first stay at the hotel, which was to my expectations. the wide range of dining facilities, swimming pools, large outdoor spaces make the hotel a good attraction for holidays as well as business. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb One word sums it up - superb February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Third time we stayed As expected ,but surprised that the club had been mowed to the Tower, we were not avare of that. It lived up to our expectations and it is a very good hotel. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful haven of peace ,food,sea,sand excellent service The title says it all, the staff and food and location make it a perfect place for winter sun, seeing Dubai yet having a peaceful place to return to relax in!! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb I must say, our stay was exceptional.the resort is absolutely superb in every way. Staff were friendly and met our every need but they were never intrusive. My wife and I shall be back. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Dubai hotel I coundn't have asked for more. On an excellent beach, absolute comfort in everyway possible. You have to be there to experience the hospitality of all the staff - words cannot explain it. Hotel is 5 star in every way possible in terms of its facilities, food, cleanliness, comfort, pool and beach facilities and service etc. Rooms are plush and 5 star although could do with a little upgrading - nothing to spoil the overall experience though. We stayed in a tower room and it exceeded our needs. Even the gym is excellent. Loads of new equipment there. Can't wait to return. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridian Dubai, a great place! I checked places on line before going. I visited all the places I had checked on line when I went to Dubai. I was very happy to find out that Le Royal Meridian offered the best value for the money January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My staying experience The hotel was really good and I enjoyed a lot there. The swimming pool is big and wide. The food was good, but most of the food tastes dry. The location was good, although at night it become impossible to drive because of the traffic crowd in JBR. I recommend the hotel for every one want to relax and enjoy the sea. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has lots of ground space the hotel was very comtortable. the staff are very attentive and the facilities are very good. there is lots of garden space to relax and lovely pools to swim in. the spa which was included was very relaxing not over crowded and very clean. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I would go back there anytime While in reality there's always *something* to find to moan about, I really couldn't during my stay. While I don't like the surroundings of the Hotel too much (skyscrapers and building sites everywhere, but that's just Dubai), the Hotel is just great. Each an every single one of the staff is friendly and helpful, the facilities are well looked after, also the pool and beach areas are clean, well maintained, and enjoy a fantastic service. Also pretty quiet overall (no animation, not too much live music in the evening). January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel nice All was very good only internet very slow !!! You should somethink change with this becouse we have now 21 century and this is not complicate .... In this class of hotel is standart high speed wifi January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round excellence Although this hotel has the best facilities,best grounds & in our opinion,in the best position of any other. What really made it for us was the very hospitable,helpful & efficient staff, who did their jobs with a smile. We are hoping to return very soon. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Le Royal Meridien This hotel is outstanding in every way. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by splendid hotel and position Le Royal Meridien Beach is a very attractive hotel with charm and attentive staff, huge choices of restaurants and an important spa. A reason more to choose it is the position, near the new Dubai Marina and with a splendid beach: the perfect spot to enjoy a relaxing vacation and even to visit Dubai at its best January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay in Lines If you are on diet DO STAY at LRM the food is YUUUUUUUUUMMMMMMMIIIIIII. You can not stop eating the spices take all over the GLOBE. Your messages in Arabic need to be re-done. The message of in case of fire do not use elevator it is in hand writing and the message of going to the SPG is not matching with the Englsih one. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best If you are tired and NEED to be REJUVANATED!!!!!! This is your place!!! Tell the taxi driver to get you there ASAP... Everyone there will be at your call! Relax, Relate and Release! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant and accomadating staff Well treated all week with food, service and all round friendliness to the highest standard, Best hotel I have ever stayed at. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS EVERY THING I HAVE HOLIDAYED HERE TWICE SO FAR AND RETURNING IN AUGUST 2013 FOR TWO WEEKS, THE HOTEL AND ITS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL BOTH IMACULATE AND SMART, YOUR MADE FEEL WELCOME THE MOMENT YOU ENTER RECEPTION, A TRULLY 5 STAR ESTABLISHMENT January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This hotel was beautiful . The rooms were clean and a good size. The kids loved the free wifi! The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was central for sightseeing. Would certainly go back. January 18, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T17:53:53.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_627, tr_627
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 22 next>>