客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

皇家艾美国际海滩度假村

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sofouh 路,
  • 邮政信箱 24970 号
  • 地图
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hotel Stayed at Le Royal Meridien again and was not disappointed. The hotel, staff and all facilities ar first class and wanted for nothing. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by October 2012 Stay Great position. Most restaurants are excellent although the buffet was a let down. The Mexican restaurant is closed for refurbishment. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very nice The hotel is very nice and comfortable and every thing is perfect except that there is no all inclusive. And no disco or night club September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel facilities were outstanding and staff could not do enough for us. A definite recommendation for friends and a future visit. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel, every time the service is faultless. One of my favourite hotels in the world. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay at Le Royal Meridien Stayed at four different hotels during this long trip to Dubai, none comes close to the experience we had at Royal Meridien!!!! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant and accomadating staff Well treated all week with food, service and all round friendliness to the highest standard, Best hotel I have ever stayed at. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good beach - bad wifi - expensieve restaurant (arabian) - rooms are ok, but not high class February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow 2nd time at this fantastic hotel, rooms, staff, pools, gardens & restaurants fantastic. Cant wait to go back again next year. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must visit hotel Our 5th visit and again we were thrilled to be back amongst old friends and with the enhanced facilities we had agreat week February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location and family friendly it s really a pleasure to enjoy our holidays at Le Royal Meridien Dubai and no doubt we ll be back soon with our family . April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy people You couldnt ask for anything better, staff cant do enough for you, food excellent, facilities A**** Will be going back... August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has great staff and location Great place in Dubai: in che center of the Dabai Marina area, great beach park,great rooms, and totally outstanding staff November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ! Never felt so passionate to post my review of this wonderful hotel. I cannot fault it......the staff were impeccable. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT RESORT HOTEL SECOND YEAR STAYING WITH OUR GRANDDAUGHTER AGE 14. EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL WAS PERFECT FOR OUR STAY. WILL BE BACK. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hotel break The hotel is run to a very high standard with helpfull and friendly staff making our stay an experience to remember. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great landscaping This Hotel has great landscaping , my important note is that the rooms needs a serious improvement ( maintenance ) . April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to relax due to great service Only Dubai-common disturbances (like renovation works or constructions around the hotel and/or beach) can appear. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel The hotel exceeded our expectations. The only fault really was the price of the drinks. They were very expensive. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Stay I had a great stay at the Le Royal Meridian. the service was very prompt and the hotel staff was very courteous. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort! I had a great time staying at this resort, no complaints whatsoever! It was a great stay, and a great location! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best 31st Birthday EVER! the best service ever. American breakfast. Beautiful beach. Stay in the tower for the best view of the ocean. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, but not with direct sea-view, but this is OK. Staff is extremely friendly and service minded. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Again, a pleasant stay This is our most favorite Hotel in Dubai. We been the for the 5th time and we will be back again very sure May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the one of the best hotel in Dubai Excellent service, dedicated staff and perfect meet and greet, nice facilities and very good restaurants. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Could not fault this hotel. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Great Location Great place to stay and explore from. On site amentities are fantastic incuding the restaraunts and gym April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel 4 swimming pools, 7+ restaurants, bars, amenties are perfect. Bedrooms are a little small and old .... February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb stay although a little more crowded the best stay so far in dubai will return if we can obtain a good deal June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and Adequate The hotel was very clean and nice looking but a bit souless. The bedroom was very clean and pleasant. March 31, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 21 next>>