客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to register and reserve a room.

圣莫尼卡德尔菲娜艾美酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 圣莫尼卡
  • 皮克大道 530 号
  • 邮政编码 90405
  • 地图
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Stay Really disappointed! Staff unresponsive to Starwood members. But that comes from GM he was the same way. Cold food and rude employees in restaurants. I was not expecting this type of environment at a La Meridien. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay The mattresses need upgrading... both queen beds were very worn and uncomfortable. Also, each time you dialed "0" for hotel assistance, it took a long time for someone to answer. Location is excellent! August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Work Confernce 8/4 - 8/6 My main point of feedback is for the management of the hotel. I believe the issues are systemic and due to poor training and lack of communication. I don't blame the staff at all. They were nice. I noticed several times while I was checking in an out that other guests were very angry and complaining of several items. I was never told where the elevators were when I check in, any details on internet, and as a platinum member wasn't told about any water/amenities. The ATM didn't work and the staff knew this was a problem based on their reaction of having the ATM phone number available. The power went out for most of the day and although we were warned we were told generators would work. The elevators took forever to work and people were very upset. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The extra step When I checked in on Monday, I told the desk person I was expecting a package the next day. Guy says, "Ok, we'll be sure to send it to you when it arrives." What he DIDN'T do, was make any note of it in the system. Next day comes, I speak with the evening clerk asking about my package who says it hasn't arrived. The next morning (Wednesday), I call down asking again. Again, I hear no. After verifying the address and the arrival of the package online, I go to the lobby. I speak in person to a lady who again tells me nothing has arrived after looking halfheartedly. I tell her I have confirmed it is here. Find it. She checks again. Oh guess what! Here it is! Oh, well the writing was a little smudged so we couldn't tell. Well guess what? If you had written down that I was expecting a package maybe you could have put two and two together that it was mine, since special delivery, overnight packages don't just magically appear. The laziness of the staff almost led to me not receiving my driver's license which could have prevented my return flight home. Your hotel also has the slowest check-in process I've ever seen. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some work. Although most of the employees were helpful, it only took a few to impact our visit. The maid appeared perturbed that she had to wait to clean our room although we explained that we were getting dressed for a wedding and would be out of the room shortly. The next day as we were checking out, one of the workers mentioned that the maids would be at our room soon. It felt as though we were being told to "hurry up" and get out of the room. We had to call for help to have our air conditioner adjusted the first night. Instead of it cooling the room as we wished, the temperature was increasing into the 90's. Luckily, it got fixed. Lastly, you might as well plan on paying for parking since the self-parking is full most of the time and we even got stuck in the self-parking area when cars were parked in in/out lanes. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with some issues to improve The hotel is excellent. Good rooms. Staff is very helpful and service oriented. Nice view from our room. An exception was our experience with breakfast at the Zest restaurant. Long waiting and poor service. Breakfast in the lobby was excellent. Another minor issue is the Parking based on first come first served.There are limited places. If it's full, the only option is valet parking for $32 a night. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs serious improvements I normally wouldn't write a review but as a Platinum member who has stayed at my fair share of properties, this one is the biggest disappointment for both Starwood and, more importantly, Le Meridian. First, if you plan to use your Suite Upgrades, they only apply to Jr. Suites that are accessible (and thus modified) and they will make absolutely no efforts to accommodate special requests. Second, the front desk staff do not meet the customer service standards you would expect to receive at a luxury hotel. - I can't tell if this is from poor training or arrogance. Third, if you plan on using their "complimentary" parking, don't. Minimal spaces available and they will refer you to either park offsite at a lot a few blocks away or use the valet parking. Fourth, the room is small and mediocre at best. Bathroom shower was dirty. Don't plan on sleeping on the pull out queen bed because you will find more comfort on the floor. I hate to write such a poor review but I feel the staff there needs to improve both the quality and customer service standards of the hotel before I would ever consider returning. January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by T Swimming pool too small, breakfast does no exist nor restaurant. No facilities to reach beach August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to cater to SPG members better.... This hotel has been in renovation mode for several years and is mostly a revolving door of personnel. Three valet companies in two years; new front desk staff constantly. Most rooms are connectors and, therefore, noisy. They cater to a European travel crowd and don't pay nearly the attention to the domestic customers. The room selection for SPG elite members is very poor and the front desk does not appear to care. On the good side, if you need anything, Hugo at the concierge desk isone of the best things about the hotel. This hotel could be great, but is merely mediocre currently.... May 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointing stay no top sheet on bedding, (under comforter) no bar soap for shower/bath, TV remote not operative, some elec outlets not operative, garnish on cafe plates old and stale, obviously nobody looking at plates as they leave kitchen. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average and expensive Sea view room turned out to have more rooftop views and a little sea. Being a platinum and lifetime gold SPG member I would have expected a better room. Rooms, although newly renovated felt outdated. Noisy guests in corridors every night. Room service not 24 hours and limited menu. Room service Staff were very responsive and accommodating though. Overall my main issue is with value for money - this is a four star property which is 4 blocks from the beach but charging premium 5 star prices for an executive sea view room - does not live up to the promise. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needed to get a massage after my stay the beds hurt I had to pay $70 to get a quality neck and shoulder massage after my 2 night stay because the beds and pillows were so unnatural and uncomfortable. I couldn't get on my 11 hour flight the next day without one. It was awful. Additionally, 3 of the 6 people in my group reported hip pain during the night from sleeping on their sides. I do not recommend staying here unless you have zero health concerns. Gym was surprisingly good. Pool was way smaller than images show; we canceled our cabana reservation when we saw it. Only gave us one caffeinated K-cup when our rooms had 3 guests each. Was told they would find the steamer for me to use one evening but they never got back to me. I'm an SPG loyalist so this was disappointing. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ms. Great bed. Food and drinks overpriced. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by work work work stayed here for work but this would be a good hotel for tourists as well. walking distance to Santa Monica Pier and 3rd street Promenade. Also can get to other areas of LA pretty easily by highway or side roads. though I did have an issue with wakeup call and never received as scheduled August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A night to remember! We had our son's wedding reception at the hotel. Stayed the weekend here as well. Was a fabulous event. Staff was amazing. The concierge and bell men were nothing short of outstanding. They couldn't do enough for us and our guests. Attentive, courteous and professional. They are a true asset to your establishment. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great staff The staff was wonderful and attentive. Housekeeping was fantastic. However, the rooms are small, the food was disappointing at best. Closets are tiny, not enough drawer space if you're staying more than a few days. Does not compare to other hotels in the neighborhood at similar price points. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by E-mails The internet provider blocks sending e-mails from Outlook which makes users consume a lot of extra time sending e-mails from webmails. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleep... I would have slept better if I could have removed the duvet and just had a sheet or a light blanket. I found I got too hot during the night. Other than that the bed and pillows were comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Santa Monica Hotel We had a great time at the Le Meridian in Santa Monica. Great location and proximity to all the westside features of Los Angeles. Terrific bartender too! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating This hotel needs updating--it's run down. Also, more self-parking spaces need to be reserved for overnight guests. Returning to the hotel at 8 pm on Saturday night, I couldn't find a spot. I was told there was an event going on. The nearest parking is several blocks away--not good for someone wearing high heels. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delfina Consistency The Delfina is good. The staff very proficient and friendly. One minor gripe is pricing in relation to my colleagues that work for my company. We are supposed to have a corporate rate, but every time I book, I not only get a different rate, but so do my colleagues. The price difference has been almost a $200 price difference! When we try to get this changed, it doesn't get changed because we were told that the Delfina "books on availability" and no joy even after speaking with a manager. If they get their act together on this, so we all payed the lesser corporate rate, I could recommend. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring and Professional Staff The staff were always accommodating and were happy to make sure everything was perfect for you. Loved the comfortable beds and the special happy hour featured in the bar. Being a Starwood Guest we were treated exceptionally well at this hotel. This is by far our favorite Starwood Hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis during Business It is important to business travelers to have a retreat after a hard day. This hotel was an oasis of stress relief at the end of brutal work days. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, but hotel needs to "step up" to its name I liked this hotel but it's a renovated Sheraton, not a Le Méridien. It is also ( in July 2014) still in a state of transition. For example, we found no cups in our room, nor the Illy coffee service I had read about on Tripadvisor in other reviews. Don't get me wrong: coffee was there, bottled water was there, but there was no machine to make the coffee. The hotel is beautiful, the staff is very nice and helpful, but it's the attention to the small details that sets apart a Le Méridien from a Sheraton. As a hotel guest, you expect more from a Le Méridien experience, so in that sense it was a bit disappointing. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Late Check in - Room Not Ready We arrived early and were told that there was no room available, and that they would call when it was ready. They "pre-checked" us in by taking all of our information and credit card info. The room wasn't ready until nearly 4:00 (normal check-in is 3:00 PM). When we finally returned we still had to stand on line again, show our ID again, and give our credit card again - really, what was the point of "pre-checking" us in? They "upgraded" us to the top floor (but we are gold SPG members anyway - so no big deal). By the way wifi is $15 per day for a limit of 3 machines (more than that and there is an additional fee) - I have never heard of a limit on devices. There are better options within the city - we will not be returning to this hotel, I would not recommend this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The staff were very professional and friendly. The hotel was very nicely decorated. The food was excellent the rooms were nice and overall our experience was excellent. The location is great a few blocks from the beach, dining, shopping and everything that you need. I would recommend this hotel it was amazing. I can not say enough about how nice the staff were. Always welcoming and holding the door for us no matter what time it was. They were amazing! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice enough, but not anything spectacular The hotel has a nice lobby, decent (though small) pool, and rooms are fairly nice. But Sheraton Club is a tiny room with very little room to even eat without others on top of you. Food and drink were not replenished, despite attempts to do so by staff (they just didn't have enough room to keep getting at the food and drinks.) I also am less than satisfied with the service levels: slow check-in, failure to upgrade me in any meaningful manner despite Platinum status, failure of the Guest Services phone attendant to relay my request to bring my car from valet (almost missed my plane due to this) and getting charged for valet parking, even though I wanted to self-park, but the garage was full. (I was told that, in these circumstances, the cost for valet is backed out of a guest's bill, but somehow it still ended up on my folio.) Most shocking, though, was the staff's sluggish responsiveness to concerns I expressed to the front desk re: frantic screaming (potentially domestic violence) I heard coming from a guest room as I walked by. (I had to keep prodding to get someone to check out the room.) I hope that all was well in that room, but the staff said they really can't intervene in closed-door situations. (Unbelievable !!!) Overall, not a comfortable experience. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ocean views We only stayed at the hotel for one night, but were immediately upgraded to a junior suite on the Starwood level at check in. The room was gorgeous - a double balcony with a direct view of the ocean. Definitely one of the highlights of our trip. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT A SMOKE FREE SHERATON Sent to room 812. TERRIBLE smoke odor. Moved to roon 809....WORSE! Moved again to 811 still smelled of smoke but too tired to move again. NO ONE KEEPING TRACK OF NO SMOKING POLICY. Also, repairs going on in garage area. No self parking allowed during my visit but rather MUST valet at reduced rate. Why not free valet since hotel's problem ...not mine..not as close to beach as led to believe.. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only complaint location. The decor is lovely in the lobby and the room. The staff was very responsive. For shopping and restaurants you have to walk 1/2 mile to a mile. The beach is 5 blocks away. My suggestion is the hotel have a car to take you to beach and restaurants within a 10 block area. July 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>