Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are under the age of 12 sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. There is a limit of two children allowed per room. Children under the age of three enjoy complimentary breakfast while children three to 12 years of age receive a reduced rate. Standard charges apply for children who are 12 years old and older.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Thailandia
  • Mappa
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel! The room is nicely furnished. Free breakfast buffet for platinum guests. Club lounge is beautiful and well staffed. One of my favourite hotels in Bangkok. June 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some updating I could hear noises in my room from "machinery"?? not exactly sure what it was. Had to keep holding the toilet lever down to get the toilet to flush Had trouble getting internet access. Requested help. Person was able to help with one device but not the other. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG property in Bangkok If you are an SPG elite, this is the hotel to stay in Bangkok. I've stayed at all of the SPG properties that are in it's "level" like the Royal Orchid, Le Meridien, etc. They all cost about the same, but the service and quality pale in comparison to this property. I had three nights here which bookended a trip to Cambodia. Each time I checked-in, I was whisked away to the Club Lounge where registration was handled while I had a free drink and snacks delivered to me. After consuming my drink, I was given a list of upgrade options and was able to select a room from the options. The rooms were slightly dated, but the service and quality of the staff was impeccable. Other: -Very convenient BTS stop is about two blocks away. -Breakfast is in the first floor restaurant and had a great variety of quality food. -Pool is one of the nicer ones in Bangkok (better style and bigger than Le Meridien property). December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SPG ELITE RECOGNITION PROPERTY I 110% agree with previous posts that the Plaza Athenee Royal Meridien's staff would bend over backwards to meet your needs especially if you are a gold/platinum member. Stayed in this property more than I can remember and ALL the times, I have been upgraded to a suite for my platinum status (even using cash&points)!. The staffs remember me on ALL my visits with them and address me by my last name even before checking in. Whenever I had personal drama occuring while being guest there, they are always there to help (e.g. providing a doctor for me whenI got sick and making follow ups if I was feeling better). Seriously, ALL starwood hotels should have their staffs trained here as the level of care and professionalism of the staffs are spotlessly perfect. I've been to a LOT of starwood hotels across the globe, from europe to asia, africa to australia so trust me on this, their staffs are the best. At par to cat 6-7 starwood properties without the attitude. Guest of Room 2119 April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good classic hotel A good classic hotel, where the food is taken very seriously. The hotel is close to a BTS station (metro) and at a walking distance of Sukhumvit, so you get its convenience and closeness to many good restaurants, without being in the middle of the "jungle". May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Athénée Bangkok This is a great SPG Bangkok hotel. The front desk staff are efficient and friendly . The breakfast in the Rain Forrest cafe is my personal favorite out of all SPG properties in Bangkok. The club lounge is well staffed and catered. Another favorite SPG benefit in Bangkok. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Exec Club Love this hotel. Beautiful QUIET pool. Sometimes only one at the pool. Staff are great-some remembered me and two even remembered me by name. Exec club is great - great staff, food and drink. Healthclub is nice. May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expectation Beyound Platinum ! Great friendly and nice staff. Good facilities for spg platinum benefits especially Royal Club Lounge-Delicious foods and drinks. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent food We had a fabulous dinner at the Reflexions, Bistro formulae. The whole staff was fantastic. We were greatly treated and the whole experience exceeded our expectations. We have been recommending the Bistro to all our friends. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't leave BKK without staying at the Plaza Athenee Royal Meridien Super love this hotel and its staffs! My trip to BKK would be incomplete without staying at the Plaza Athenee Royal Meridien...For Platinum Members, expect the following (even using Cash & Points): 1) Deluxe Suite Upgrades 2) Complimentary Buffet Breakfast 3) Lounge Access (which is very classy compared to other lounges), free flowing champagne during happy hours 4) Complimentary laundry (up to a certain amount) 5) Complimentary this and complimentary that But most of all, everyone here is very professional and hospitable...Even the bellman calls me by my last name and I havent checked-in! They seem to remember you (I stay here every couple of months...so it's not like my face is there every week). Truly a wonderful experience and definitely worth every single penny Like I said, my trip to Thailand would be incomplete without staying at the Plaza Athenee Royal Meridien Hotel. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Super Hotel in an excellent location Whenever my wife and I, or I on my own, come in Bangkok we stay at this hotel. it is luxurious, comfortable, in a cenrtral location and has very courteous and friendly staff. I have never been disappointed. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elite Status recognition second to none in Bkk I have stayed at the Plaza Athenee probably a dozen times or more. This Le Meridien is unique in that all others have been re-branded to the avant-garde trendy layout. But not this one. I assume its due to its unique position in Thai soceity, as its a favorite for diplomats and weddings. Its always a thrill to catch a glimpse of a decadent Thai wedding reception. As others have said, this hotel goes out of its way to take care of elite members, with upgrades to suites quite the norm. Best lounge in Bkk. Breakfast is above average. Outstanding name recognition even after a 2 year absence. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Briliant Stay This hotel is brilliant I just cant say enough nice things. Where to start I have know eaten in all there restaurant's and have just enjoyed them so much. There service is always top notch wont find much better anywhere. The lounge amazing if you stay here you would understand. Cant wait to come back. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great staff I got priority upgraded to Royal Club room as the deluxe room were fully booked. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was helpful and the turn down service was good. Convenient location as it was near to Phleon Chit BTS. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and superb Platinum treatment Really enjoyed my 3 nights at Athenee. I have been many times to Bangkok andt stayed at all of the other SPG properties so thought would try out Plaza Athenee. Only complaint is didn't get upgraded (this was a surprise because most other Platinum blogged they got upgraded 100% of the time). Well, it turned out the PM of Thailand decided to get married at this hotel and booked all the suites so guess this is the reason. Anyway, would stay again. Ate the breakfast in the lobby and cocktails/happy hour in Club lounge. Everyone was great and was treated like royalty. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a Great Location in Bangkok It is always a pleasure when i stay at the Le Meridien Plaza Athenee.. The Staff and Service is always excellent and i will return again soon. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars in all its ways It is the second time, I stay in a Meridien hotel and again the experience was great. The staff was very friendly, helpful and Professional and everything was just perfect. I highly recommend that hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel - but in need of refurb One of the better Starwood hotels in Bangkok and usually offered at a reasonable price. I also have come to like the location over time. It is a 7 min walk to the BTS station (quite close). ROOMS: The rooms are spacious although dated. Not enough outlets (requires unplugged of lamps) and the decor is old. The shower head was one of the worst I've had. The bed was comfy and the pillows were nice. FACILITIES: They have a wonderful pool and a nice gym. The lobby is super large and looks grand when you enter. However, it is lacking in charm (it's just large and mostly empty). I'm sure an interior designer could make it look majestic again. PLATINUM RECOGNITION: The platinum recognition at this property is top notch. 1- No suite upgrade provided for my stay, but it was for the weekend between xmas and new years and as such I'm guessing occupancy was high. 2- Free water and fast Internet provided 3- One of the best club lounges in the Starwood chain with yummy food, wine and couches. It's worth staying at this property just for lounge access. And they run the Platinum happy hour until 8pm - a nice feature. 4- Free buffet breakfast (+ Platinum amenity). It's a large spread and quite decent although improvements could be made. For example, they are missing fresh cut papaya and mango (which is abundant in Thaialnd). They offer dim sum, but don't tell you which are pork, which are seafood, and which are veggie. Just a sign saying dim sum contains pork. They really should break it out so people who don't eat pork can enjoy. They also only offer fried rice as opposed to steamed rice (unhealthy). SERVICE: Service is excellent at this property... everyone has a smile and everyone is super friendly. Makes the stay very pleasurable. I highly recommend this property and will return in the future although I do hope they refurbish the rooms and fix the minor inconveniences at the restaurant. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite hotel when i travel - obsolutely place to work and relax ! Of my +20 years of travel, Plaza Athenee stands out as my favorite hotel to stay, for both work and pleasure. They made all my stays so comfortable. They made every effort to personalised their service to meet my needs because they care. From the front office to management, they are always around to care for their guests. Excellent service, comfortable room, great fitness and business facilities, good food and beverage (must try my favourite modern French restaurant headed by innovative and creative Chef Thibault - a great place to fine dine with fusion of old and new world experience) and best of all, they always go the extra miles. I'd highly recommend to anyone traveling to Bangkok looking for a fun and pleasureable experience to stay at the Plaza atheenee. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Starwood hotel in Bangkok This is by far my favorite Startwood Hotel in Bangkok. I travel quite a bit (Platinum status) and always look forward to the visit to Le Meridien. Great location and service, though this time, I was quite disappointed at the female worker in the Club Lounge this last stay. Everytime I wanted to get her attention for assistance (like getting a drink on two separte occassion), she would be busy texting on her phone or hiding behind the counter while the male workers were attentive and lend assistance when needed. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative Experience Finally gave this property a go after numerous stays at other Bangkok hotels - so glad I did. From pre check-in to post check-out, excellent. Was contacted to confirm arrival time and asked for any special requests; enjoyed the check-in chat and process; SPG elite recognition with a well-appointed suite; spacious club lounge with good F&B selection and attentive (and attractive) staff; relaxing colonial-style environment at and around the pool area, etc. Top it up with follow-up e-mail that included my bill after check-out; very helpful given the tendency to misplace it in paper-form. Will be first on my list when in Bangkok again. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel on Wireless Road We had two rooms and were very happy with them. Spacious and well outfitted with all you need. Wireless works well. The lounge is big and very nice. We like the pool as well. The Hotel is not far from many Embassies and public transport. Our daughter had her birthday and the Hotel not only provided a nice big cake but it was very good quality and delicious. The staff of the Hotel looked well after us. One night before Christmas the Hotel provided an opportunity for needy students to use the pool and eat the buffet. A nice gesture giving back to the community. The manager himself made sure that the kids very very well taken care of. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't forget to enjoy your complimentary coffee The hotel offer a complimentary coffee for two at their Glaz Bar, don't missed out and you can find your voucher in the pouch inside your room. The coffee session was nice where the Glaz bar provide a very nice atmosphere for us to enjoy. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent stay Excellent experience as usual, top facilities and wonderful staff October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have stayed at this hotel for 5 nights every February for the last 5 years and everything about the hotel is great. The staff are very friendly and helpful the maid did a very good job cleaning the room. The hotel is about a 200 yd walk to the Phloen Chit BTS elevated train stop and it is so very easy to get around the city. The hotel is about 3/4 mile away from Lumpini Park which is a wonderful place to visit or go for a jog or walk. On top of a great staff the hotel structure including the rooms is very nice. There is a very large pool and workout area. We have stayed at 6 of the Starwood properties in Bangkok over the years and this one is our favourite. Have fun. February 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service I get problum with taxi driver in Hotel lobby , but the staff do not help me, I said I request call the police, but the staff let the taxi go away. Just only get one to two power port to let us use. (Too bad ) April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay, Concierge Lounge staff was great. We stayed at The Plaza Athenee from Sunday May 28th until June 3rd. We had an great stay, thanks to the room and the staff going above and beyond on all levels. The Concierge Lounge staff made great suggestions on where to go, and what to do. We had dinner in the hotel at Smooth Curry and enjoyed the wonderful breakfast in the lobby restaurant every day. The Glaze bar was perfect for an evening drink, and live music. Look forward to visiting again. Thomas the food and beverage manager was very attentive, and a great ambassador for the Le Meridien brand. Cant wait to visit again, and recommend everyone to book a room with Royal Club Lounge access. Will book a new stay soon. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience We booked two rooms and Hotel was in contact with us before to make sure they had everything right. Our stay was without a flaw and we all enjoyed it very much. Staff took good care of us and location was great for our needs. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect! Perfect service, facilities (in particular gym and spa are wonderful) and rooms. The food (buffet breakfast and room service) are excellent. The staff is extremely friendly. Location is also very good. Highly recommended. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Level of service The level of service remains high , despite some noise during the renovations . The attention to detail ,is one of my main reasons for returning when in Bangkok November 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>