空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳未満のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 1部屋につきお子様2名までご同伴いただけます。 3歳未満のお子様の朝食は無料です。また、3~12歳のお子様には、割引料金でお召し上がりいただけます。 12歳以上のお子様には、通常料金をお支払いいただきます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

プラザアテネバンコク,ロイヤルメリディアンホテル

  • タイ
  • 10330
  • バンコク
  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • マップ
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another 8 nights in Bangkok This is the 2nd year in a row where I have stayed here for new years maybe a tradition is starting wouldn't it be great. I really like this hotel from Club lounge to restaurants location and of course to the most important thing this hotel does well SERVICE. I can never say enough about this hotel. Happy new year to the staff and thanks again. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Becoming my favorite hotel in Bangkok My second stay here and as good as the first two of my favorite hotels are in Bangkok. Great service great lounge and so on might be my favorite soon. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides great services Hotel services are excellent in this hotel. Smooth Curry is the restaurant that you must try if you like Thai food. Good quality and value for money! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Features and Wonderful Location Great Location, near exit from highway makes it easily accessible without getting too mired up in the traffic after landing in Bangkok. Has really good restaurants and a wonderful stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel next to NL embassy very helpfull staff, I lost my notebook and they helped me a lot, even I foudd it myself July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Exoerience Overall, a great experience. Room was very comfortable, staff were frendly and helpful, food was excellent. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Comparing with my stay experience of last year in this hotel, there is a significant improvement of staff service especially at Club Lounge. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good classic hotel A good classic hotel, where the food is taken very seriously. The hotel is close to a BTS station (metro) and at a walking distance of Sukhumvit, so you get its convenience and closeness to many good restaurants, without being in the middle of the "jungle". May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Exec Club Love this hotel. Beautiful QUIET pool. Sometimes only one at the pool. Staff are great-some remembered me and two even remembered me by name. Exec club is great - great staff, food and drink. Healthclub is nice. May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Expectation Beyound Platinum ! Great friendly and nice staff. Good facilities for spg platinum benefits especially Royal Club Lounge-Delicious foods and drinks. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by service Exceptional service and value for money. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is unique this hotel has special touches and has a good culture. Service is consistent throughout the hotel. the club floor is amazing although it would have been good to have the option of breakfast in the club lounge. Food quality and range is good. The location of the hotel is convenient. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay This hotel continues to amaze. It is consistently clean and its services are impeccable every time, all the time. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay my 5d stay in your hotel was a great experience. Staff hospitability is superb attending to our needs immediately.Complimentary beverages(water) are available at all times and having 6 bottles to offer instead of the usual 2. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elite Status recognition second to none in Bkk I have stayed at the Plaza Athenee probably a dozen times or more. This Le Meridien is unique in that all others have been re-branded to the avant-garde trendy layout. But not this one. I assume its due to its unique position in Thai soceity, as its a favorite for diplomats and weddings. Its always a thrill to catch a glimpse of a decadent Thai wedding reception. As others have said, this hotel goes out of its way to take care of elite members, with upgrades to suites quite the norm. Best lounge in Bkk. Breakfast is above average. Outstanding name recognition even after a 2 year absence. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SPG ELITE RECOGNITION PROPERTY I 110% agree with previous posts that the Plaza Athenee Royal Meridien's staff would bend over backwards to meet your needs especially if you are a gold/platinum member. Stayed in this property more than I can remember and ALL the times, I have been upgraded to a suite for my platinum status (even using cash&points)!. The staffs remember me on ALL my visits with them and address me by my last name even before checking in. Whenever I had personal drama occuring while being guest there, they are always there to help (e.g. providing a doctor for me whenI got sick and making follow ups if I was feeling better). Seriously, ALL starwood hotels should have their staffs trained here as the level of care and professionalism of the staffs are spotlessly perfect. I've been to a LOT of starwood hotels across the globe, from europe to asia, africa to australia so trust me on this, their staffs are the best. At par to cat 6-7 starwood properties without the attitude. Guest of Room 2119 April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and superb Platinum treatment Really enjoyed my 3 nights at Athenee. I have been many times to Bangkok andt stayed at all of the other SPG properties so thought would try out Plaza Athenee. Only complaint is didn't get upgraded (this was a surprise because most other Platinum blogged they got upgraded 100% of the time). Well, it turned out the PM of Thailand decided to get married at this hotel and booked all the suites so guess this is the reason. Anyway, would stay again. Ate the breakfast in the lobby and cocktails/happy hour in Club lounge. Everyone was great and was treated like royalty. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a Great Location in Bangkok It is always a pleasure when i stay at the Le Meridien Plaza Athenee.. The Staff and Service is always excellent and i will return again soon. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Got Gold upgrade to a nice room which is spacious and comfortable. The decoration of the room is beautiful with high quality. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Breakfast buffet is amazing with great selection and high quality food. It's well worth the money. Its centrally located and skytrain is nearby so very convenient to get around town. There is a new mall opening right by the corner too. I had a great stay and definitely will use this hotel for my future trips. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I appreciate staff responsiveness I appreciate staff responsiveness July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative Experience Finally gave this property a go after numerous stays at other Bangkok hotels - so glad I did. From pre check-in to post check-out, excellent. Was contacted to confirm arrival time and asked for any special requests; enjoyed the check-in chat and process; SPG elite recognition with a well-appointed suite; spacious club lounge with good F&B selection and attentive (and attractive) staff; relaxing colonial-style environment at and around the pool area, etc. Top it up with follow-up e-mail that included my bill after check-out; very helpful given the tendency to misplace it in paper-form. Will be first on my list when in Bangkok again. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and High Standar of cleanliness Great Service as always. Best amongst all Meridian Chain. The hotel is classic with high standard of cleanliness. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No immediate info on curfew I was extremely disappointed when the hotel failed to urgently communicate about the curfew on the 22nd May 2014. I only knew about the curfew when i was already out for shopping in MBK, when all the shops are closing early and everybody frantically started to catch earliest train to home. Please communicate by whatever means to your guests about anything that needs urgent attention. Do not expect the guest to read or watch news. Issue some offical written statement and send it to every room! May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again for the third year We love the friendly and professional staff of the Athenee. The manager of the Rain Tree Cafe is, by far, the best ever. It is amazing to heve him meet and remember us each year. We just can't give him high enough reviews. The rooms are clean, well appointed and the club room staff is also a gem in the hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't leave BKK without staying at the Plaza Athenee Royal Meridien Super love this hotel and its staffs! My trip to BKK would be incomplete without staying at the Plaza Athenee Royal Meridien...For Platinum Members, expect the following (even using Cash & Points): 1) Deluxe Suite Upgrades 2) Complimentary Buffet Breakfast 3) Lounge Access (which is very classy compared to other lounges), free flowing champagne during happy hours 4) Complimentary laundry (up to a certain amount) 5) Complimentary this and complimentary that But most of all, everyone here is very professional and hospitable...Even the bellman calls me by my last name and I havent checked-in! They seem to remember you (I stay here every couple of months...so it's not like my face is there every week). Truly a wonderful experience and definitely worth every single penny Like I said, my trip to Thailand would be incomplete without staying at the Plaza Athenee Royal Meridien Hotel. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few service gaps but a lovely place This was a lovely place for a global conference- the rooms are comfortable, conference facilities excellent and food throughout was impressive. There were a few mis-steps with the service in my room- on two occasions people walked in on me while I was in the bathroom to re-stock the mini-bar well after 5:00 pm which was awkward. I found someone had entered my room another time to deliver a package I had said I would pick up at the front desk. It would be good if they could coordinate a bit more to avoid interruptions when people are resting or working. Otherwise- job well done! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have stayed at this hotel for 5 nights every February for the last 5 years and everything about the hotel is great. The staff are very friendly and helpful the maid did a very good job cleaning the room. The hotel is about a 200 yd walk to the Phloen Chit BTS elevated train stop and it is so very easy to get around the city. The hotel is about 3/4 mile away from Lumpini Park which is a wonderful place to visit or go for a jog or walk. On top of a great staff the hotel structure including the rooms is very nice. There is a very large pool and workout area. We have stayed at 6 of the Starwood properties in Bangkok over the years and this one is our favourite. Have fun. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience We booked two rooms and Hotel was in contact with us before to make sure they had everything right. Our stay was without a flaw and we all enjoyed it very much. Staff took good care of us and location was great for our needs. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay, Concierge Lounge staff was great. We stayed at The Plaza Athenee from Sunday May 28th until June 3rd. We had an great stay, thanks to the room and the staff going above and beyond on all levels. The Concierge Lounge staff made great suggestions on where to go, and what to do. We had dinner in the hotel at Smooth Curry and enjoyed the wonderful breakfast in the lobby restaurant every day. The Glaze bar was perfect for an evening drink, and live music. Look forward to visiting again. Thomas the food and beverage manager was very attentive, and a great ambassador for the Le Meridien brand. Cant wait to visit again, and recommend everyone to book a room with Royal Club Lounge access. Will book a new stay soon. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great staff I got priority upgraded to Royal Club room as the deluxe room were fully booked. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was helpful and the turn down service was good. Convenient location as it was near to Phleon Chit BTS. September 4, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>