Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem dormir gratuitamente nas camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhados de um adulto pagante. Camas adicionais são cobradas. Os berços são oferecidos gratuitamente. Cada suíte Family dispõe de um sofá-cama, que pode acomodar duas crianças até 12 anos, sem nenhum encargo adicional.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelona,
  • 08002
  • Espanha
  • Mapa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Le meridian is central to Barcalona with easy access to Hop On / Hop Off buses, the Gothic area, church and cathedral's, and the Med Sea. Spanish food - tapas & paellas -, are delicious. July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel lacks common customer consideration We picked this hotel because of its location. I was surprised when I checked in for a lengthy stay, as a platinum member that I was given a closet size room next to the elevator, looking into a another building. The hotel staff said there was absolutely nothing that they could do. But when I call the platinum concierge at Starwood, all at once they found a lovely suite. Numerous other problems with the hotel, from the dirty fitness room to the concierge that gave wrong information to numerous incorrect charges on my bill. This hotel needs to go back to training on customer satisfaction. January 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Wonderful property- great location to various activities July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Sightseeing The Las Ramblas location is a great base for sightseeing though out Barcelona. Most sightseeing tours leave from a plaza that is a very short walk from the hotel. The rooms are very nice, great bathrooms with tv to watch from the bathtub. The only disappointment in the room was the beds - two singles pushed together for form a king. Not very comfortable and not great sheets. I have to say I was on the 2nd floor and was worried about noise, but it was not an issue at all. Staff were helpful, but it is a crowded hotel and you often need to wait to get any attention. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by As gold and platinum guests it is disappointing Conceirge service was either not on (Thurs afternoon and night), gave insufficient information ( venue over sells tickets for show, therefore you must go early or you have to stand), too general on directions, not upto SPG standards by a long shot. No significant emmenities for SPG guests June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Imma (not sure that was her name) at the front desk was amazing, very thorough and very pleasant. Nice experience checking in. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made my stay awesome! I was so very pleased with the size, cleanliness and decor of the room, modern yet warm. I was even more pleased with the staff. They were engaging and offered me things I did not even know I wanted such as offering a late check out. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another awesome Starwood property Modern rooms with chic lobby. Was able to choose Breakfast as my platinum arrival gift for my wife and me! Amazing location: right off the rambla yet not noisy (even from our second floor room). Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful new bathrooms and amenities in the rooms. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barca experience Great hotel in a superb area for seeing the sites. Staff were so very helpfull , especially good at finding restaurant menu's and translating. I can't praise them enough .Mark from Sussex June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel concierge is rude and unhelpful. The hotel is centrally located and quite comfortable. The WiFi is primitive, you have to register each time you want to access the internet instead of having a 24 hour access after the login. The concierge at the hotel was extremely rude, seemed to be spending his time making arrangements for a tour operator instead of dealing with guests directly, and failed to make a restaurant reservation that I had asked for. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Location Great location; wonderful breakfast; large room and bathroom; friendly staff. Only suggestion is that the bed was too low and soft. Need to replace the beds. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great Area Once again, SPG hotels has delivered what is promised: a great hotel in a great location. We liked this place so much we will return for a longer stay next time. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Hotel and location Everything about this hotel is top rate except the service in the bar. Very slow in getting to make an order and then it took a long time to get drinks. Staff needs to be trained. Even with this I'd stay here again. The reception staff and the room service were excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel right in the center of Barcelona This was our third stay at LM Barcelona and we very much enjoyed it. The suite we had this time was recently renovated. While it was located on the first floor directly overlooking the Ramblas, you could not hear any noise from the street. The hotel has an absolutely perfect location right in the city centre and staff throughout (except in the restaurant) was outstandingly friendly and helpful. I can only recommend this hotel. Only small negative was the dinner at Restaurant Cent Onze where we endured really terrible service and less than enjoyable food. On a previous stay this had been different though - maybe they just had a (very) bad day. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location excellent location in the center of barcelona, comfortable room, good breakfast... June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel and location, superb SPG recognition I've stayed at this hotel 4-5 times and it's one of my all-time favorites. Not only does it have an outstanding location in one of the world's greatest cities, the hotel itself is top-notch. As an SPG Platinum member, I have always been upgraded. On a stay last year, I was upgraded to a corner suite overlooking Las Ramblas, given an enormous candle that I loved so much I went back and asked how to buy one, and also invited to a modern dance performance at the hotel. Any time I need a hotel in Barcelona, this will be my first choice, even though I am tempted to try the W! October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel ticks all the boxes On any measure this hotel rates very highly. Fitness centre, excellent. Breakfast excellent. Location excellent. Staff excellent. SPG recognition excellent. I wouldn't hesitate in staying here again in the future. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied We arrived at 11 and no room was ready. As we had been travelling for 24 hours, we asked if the room could be ready before our 2:00 tour. They said it could not. When we returned to the hotel at 6:00, they informed us the room was still not ready. After asking for a manager, a room was available. The hotel confirmed a king bed but when we got to the room, there were 2 twin beds. We complained and were told they'd give us 500 starpoints. A small candle is 750 points. We would not have booked a room with twin beds and would have paid less if we had. Even after complaining, no attempt to satisfy was made. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Amazing Hotel Location, Location, Location....they don't disappoint at Le Meridien. My husband and I travelled for the first time to Barcelona in January. This Hotel is without a doubt the best location of any in the city. Right in the middle of it all....but still quiet enough to let us enjoy sleep each evening. Our room was very clean, spacious, comfortable and relaxing. All of the associates were pleasant, courteous and helpful. Most particularly Conchi in the Bar, and a very sweet young man who worked as a Bellman on several of our evenings. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Barcelona. January 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service The hotel did not inform my partner and I that they were under construction. Upon arrival, we asked for a quiet room, and were told that if we wanted a quiet room we would have to wait at least an extra hour to check in, even though we arrived at the correct check in time. We decided to wait the extra hour for a quiet room. At 7am in the morning, we were woken up to the sound of very loud construction. We called down to inform them that our room was not in fact quiet. The man at reception stated that he did not believe us. We told him that he could come up to our room to hear the loud noise if he did not believe us. He then said that he would move us to a quieter room. Upon entering our second room, which he guaranteeed would be noise free, and allbeit upgraded room, we noticed that he placed us in a room with two twin beds (when we requested a king)...not very romantic when celebrating an anniversary. In addition, he placed us right above the service enterence for trucks and from midnight-6am we heard people outside yelling, cars honking, deliveries being made, etc. The hotel advertises that their windows are sound proofed. This is inaccurate. You can hear everything. When we stated again, that the room was still noisy, the man at the front desk stated that he still did not believe us and that it was impossible for us to hear noise and that we must be lying. He was extremely rude and acted as if we were wasting his time. I am a travel agent, and would never recommend this hotel to my clients and will not put them in this hotel,based on the quality of service that I received. December 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay somewhere else Service is poor. Rooms are dirty. Guarantees and promises are not met. Food is poor. Just way too many negatives to list. The staff does nothing to make you feel welcome actually just the opposite. Stay somewhere else. This is the opinion of our entire family who paid well to stay here in three suites. There are much better places in Barcelona. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location! It was my first visit to Barcelona. This hotel is an easy walk from the aerobus if you are coming from the airport and close to the metro for getting all around Barcelona. You are also right next to the Gothic village and just a few min walk to the boqueria market. This place is an oasis! And besides breakfast, I also had lunch and dinner here. The meals were outstanding and a great bargain if you chose the menu del dia, way better than I found on the Rambla. Also easy walk to the opera house, the Liceu. I loved it and wouldn't hesitate to return. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with some considerations Location was great. Hotel staff was excellent. I really, REALLY, did not like the bathrooms because of the glass walls....totally bazaar. We also hated the night light. We could never get the room totally dark. Otherwise all was good. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona 5 minters walk to Gothic Quarter & restaurants The location was superb. Breakfast good. Only complaint was that the bed was too soft so I did not sleep well. June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Substandard for 5 star It is a mystery as to how this hotel gained or maintains 5 stars. The reception staff and housekeeping are substandard and do not perform at any acceptable rating level. With the exception of the exotic bathroom the room is poorly appointed at this level of hotel, the cleanliness of the room is poor e.g. mirrors not cleaned dirty towels left lying on floor. The drink facilities are not replenished, bed linen is not changed unless specifically requested, in the guise of being environmentally friendly or perhaps just pennypincing. Information display on the second floor was not functioning for three days due to a simple but unresolved computer error. The corridors were cluttered with dirty bed linen for most of the day. The free Wifi does not exist and is charged at 6 euro for 30 minutes. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel Everything was fine. The restaurant the concierge recommended was not good. Every staff member was happy and more than willing to help you. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The reception experience was awful We came for one night. We arrived on an overnight flight from NY to learn that check in was at 3 pm, which is very late in my experience. In any event by 3:45 we were exhausted and still did not have a room. After that nothing mattered. It ruined our one-night stay. I will never use this hotel again and will tell my travel agent never to recommend it. It was torture for an overnight traveler. At this price one expects pampering, not sitting around exhausted in a hotel lobby being told over and over by an obviously inexperienced and overwhelmed staff that your room is not ready. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is its best asset. Title says it all. Querky rooms. # 609 very dark and very noisy. Heard water running all night. Request for an upgrade not honored. Bedroom tv set didn't work. Phone kept blinking message waiting, but could not retrieve it, even with staff assistance. Finally told by staff, it probably wasn't for you but for a previous guest. Turned out, it was for me. Front desk staff is over rated, not helpful at all. Breakfast was nice. Luckily it was included in room price. Room price was excessive at 449 Euros for what the room is. Staff has an attitude that is not customer friendly. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an all around top hotel because of location and staff. Enjoyed this hotel for its location, helpful professional staff, comfort. Would definately stay here again. Used the consierge service for tickets to historical attractions and thought their restaurant was a plus. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND EXCELLENT PEOPLE A very pleasant hotel, great personnel, fantastic food at reasonable prices. The hotel offers great services in the most popular place of Barcelona. Worth a stay when in Barcelona. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>