客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Fees apply for rollaway beds. Cribs are free of charge. Each Family Suite features a sofa bed, which can accommodate two children up to 12 years old at no additional charge.

巴塞罗那艾美酒店

  • Spain
  • Barcelona
  • La Rambla 111
  • 邮政编码 08002
  • 地图
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 497 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect stay, everything good, nice room, friendly staff. September 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is average Some staff is frendly others are not Avergae service Not very clean excellent location August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Barcelona The Le Meridian was a delightful hotel with spacious rooms, an excellent bathroom, and comfortable bed. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. The hotel was centrally located and it was easy to get around on foot to a lot of the local attractions (the sea, shopping, restaurants, etc). We would highly recommend this lovely hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Hotel is in a perfect location...the staff was wonderful and so accommodating. Praises to the concierge staff they really know their stuff! my only complaint was the bathtub/shower...very awkward how you have to step into the shower and tub...too high and could be very dangerous for elderly guest...but besides that all was perfect. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel right in the center of Barcelona This was our third stay at LM Barcelona and we very much enjoyed it. The suite we had this time was recently renovated. While it was located on the first floor directly overlooking the Ramblas, you could not hear any noise from the street. The hotel has an absolutely perfect location right in the city centre and staff throughout (except in the restaurant) was outstandingly friendly and helpful. I can only recommend this hotel. Only small negative was the dinner at Restaurant Cent Onze where we endured really terrible service and less than enjoyable food. On a previous stay this had been different though - maybe they just had a (very) bad day. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Mile from Reservations We made a last minute change in our booking and decided not to transfer to another hotel. The Reservations staff made all efforts to accommodate us although the hotel was fully booked. That is service over and beyond expectations. The hotel is right at the heart of La Rambla where everything is located - shopping, restaurants, tours. Perfect for tourists. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review good place and location. no outdoor terrance /roof top or pool a limitimg factor September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and location Great location Pleasant hotel environment Responsive and friendly staff, including front desk concierge, bell staff and bar staff. Few amenities for SPG members but would definitely stay again. August 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to five star standards The hotel does not meet the standards of a five-star, in all respects. The rooms are average. Food is average. Hotel facilities need improvement. I did not get an upgrade despite the gold membership. Moreover, the staff are unorganized. I was on a family package, and no one - including the manager- had a clue as to what was to be included in the package, and I had to argue with multiple staff throughout my stay to get what I was entitled to. The hotel management needs to get their heads together to improve on service. Having said that, the concierge was extremely helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION We had a bad start because the room was mot ready at 3pm and the initial excuse is that it takes longer to clean it because it is a nice room !!!! As they informed me later the delay was caused because the previous tenant was a preferred guest and was entitled to a late check out. And we had to wait for this reason ! Concierge people were very helpful at anything we needed. Cleaning of the room was very unsatisfactory. We stayed in a family suite and for five days they did not change the sheets !!!! On the last day we ran out of shampoo because they placed 4 conditioners in the bathroom. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel and location, superb SPG recognition I've stayed at this hotel 4-5 times and it's one of my all-time favorites. Not only does it have an outstanding location in one of the world's greatest cities, the hotel itself is top-notch. As an SPG Platinum member, I have always been upgraded. On a stay last year, I was upgraded to a corner suite overlooking Las Ramblas, given an enormous candle that I loved so much I went back and asked how to buy one, and also invited to a modern dance performance at the hotel. Any time I need a hotel in Barcelona, this will be my first choice, even though I am tempted to try the W! October 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location The hotel is located in the heart of Las Ramblas which was great for tourism. There were many restaurants near by and shopping stores. The staff assisted with a map which was very helpful. The room has a very nice layout, comfortable king size bed. Not much great of a view from our room. The bathroom was the best of the room. Nice shower, and there was a TV in the bathroom too. The hotel has its own floor for SPG guest which I guess takes back on offering better rooms with greater view. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great home base for exploring Barcelona We stayed at Le Meridien Barcelona as a home base for family touring of Barcelona urban attractions in June 2014. We stayed in a Prestige Suite on the 5th floor. We had our 5-month old daughter with us, and we were somewhat concerned that street noise from the Ramblas would be a problem that might interrupt her sleep. As it turned out, while the sitting room was overlooking the Ramblas and slightly noisy despite closing the windows, the bedroom faced over a quiet side-street and was perfect for sleeping. We all slept very well! Overall, we really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Plusses, in our view, included: 1. Great location for touring the city (right on the ramblas, very close to a metro stop and a big grocery store) 2. Comfortable rooms, recent renovation of rooms and common areas. Chic hotel design. 3. Great buffet breakfast and dinner fare at Cent Onze restaurant, overlooking the Ramblas 4. Excellent service from staff, including Gold Key concierge. The concierge expertly helped us make all our bookings for tours, saving us a lot of time and effort. The only minus, we would say, was that the concierge desk was often very busy with tourists trying to make bookings for attractions. Heavier staffing during peak periods would have been helpful. Overall, we wholeheartedly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting central Barcelona who wants a comfortable, convenient home base for touring the city. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona week end Very nice hotel and good location, central, all amenities, spa, fitness and coffee lounge Special mention to Vanessa at front desk August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I have never stayed in a hotel where so many guests were in the lobby complaining ..the first 2 rooms I was shown smelt of cigarettes , the third the smoke detecter had been tampered with and maintenance had to come a remove the shower cap attached to it August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied We arrived at 11 and no room was ready. As we had been travelling for 24 hours, we asked if the room could be ready before our 2:00 tour. They said it could not. When we returned to the hotel at 6:00, they informed us the room was still not ready. After asking for a manager, a room was available. The hotel confirmed a king bed but when we got to the room, there were 2 twin beds. We complained and were told they'd give us 500 starpoints. A small candle is 750 points. We would not have booked a room with twin beds and would have paid less if we had. Even after complaining, no attempt to satisfy was made. May 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disorganized Very disappointing experience ..we are travelling for the month of August and are staying in several Starwood properties..the room smelt of cigarettes ..we found a shower cap on the smoke detecter in our room ... The manager was somewhat helpful but as an spg gold member I was really disappointed August 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Location only good feature The only good thing about this hotel is the location. Accommodations were less than expected. Room was clean and adequate. Staff seemed to be all about how much can they gouge. We had an additional guest join us and needed to change our accommodations from 2 people to 3. We were charged almost as much as what another room would've cost. There wasn't any empathy or considerations for our additional costs. Our room wasn't ready at 4pm even though checkout is noon. As consideration we were offered a cocktail while we wait. We were walked to the lounge and treated like we were inferior. The cocktails were limited to a 3oz cava or a 4 oz beer. Parking was limited and difficult to access. No fitness center or pool or similar facilities. Not worth the $300/night price tag. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Amazing Hotel Location, Location, Location....they don't disappoint at Le Meridien. My husband and I travelled for the first time to Barcelona in January. This Hotel is without a doubt the best location of any in the city. Right in the middle of it all....but still quiet enough to let us enjoy sleep each evening. Our room was very clean, spacious, comfortable and relaxing. All of the associates were pleasant, courteous and helpful. Most particularly Conchi in the Bar, and a very sweet young man who worked as a Bellman on several of our evenings. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Barcelona. January 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service The hotel did not inform my partner and I that they were under construction. Upon arrival, we asked for a quiet room, and were told that if we wanted a quiet room we would have to wait at least an extra hour to check in, even though we arrived at the correct check in time. We decided to wait the extra hour for a quiet room. At 7am in the morning, we were woken up to the sound of very loud construction. We called down to inform them that our room was not in fact quiet. The man at reception stated that he did not believe us. We told him that he could come up to our room to hear the loud noise if he did not believe us. He then said that he would move us to a quieter room. Upon entering our second room, which he guaranteeed would be noise free, and allbeit upgraded room, we noticed that he placed us in a room with two twin beds (when we requested a king)...not very romantic when celebrating an anniversary. In addition, he placed us right above the service enterence for trucks and from midnight-6am we heard people outside yelling, cars honking, deliveries being made, etc. The hotel advertises that their windows are sound proofed. This is inaccurate. You can hear everything. When we stated again, that the room was still noisy, the man at the front desk stated that he still did not believe us and that it was impossible for us to hear noise and that we must be lying. He was extremely rude and acted as if we were wasting his time. I am a travel agent, and would never recommend this hotel to my clients and will not put them in this hotel,based on the quality of service that I received. December 4, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by As gold and platinum guests it is disappointing Conceirge service was either not on (Thurs afternoon and night), gave insufficient information ( venue over sells tickets for show, therefore you must go early or you have to stand), too general on directions, not upto SPG standards by a long shot. No significant emmenities for SPG guests June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay somewhere else Service is poor. Rooms are dirty. Guarantees and promises are not met. Food is poor. Just way too many negatives to list. The staff does nothing to make you feel welcome actually just the opposite. Stay somewhere else. This is the opinion of our entire family who paid well to stay here in three suites. There are much better places in Barcelona. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location! It was my first visit to Barcelona. This hotel is an easy walk from the aerobus if you are coming from the airport and close to the metro for getting all around Barcelona. You are also right next to the Gothic village and just a few min walk to the boqueria market. This place is an oasis! And besides breakfast, I also had lunch and dinner here. The meals were outstanding and a great bargain if you chose the menu del dia, way better than I found on the Rambla. Also easy walk to the opera house, the Liceu. I loved it and wouldn't hesitate to return. June 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Substandard for 5 star It is a mystery as to how this hotel gained or maintains 5 stars. The reception staff and housekeeping are substandard and do not perform at any acceptable rating level. With the exception of the exotic bathroom the room is poorly appointed at this level of hotel, the cleanliness of the room is poor e.g. mirrors not cleaned dirty towels left lying on floor. The drink facilities are not replenished, bed linen is not changed unless specifically requested, in the guise of being environmentally friendly or perhaps just pennypincing. Information display on the second floor was not functioning for three days due to a simple but unresolved computer error. The corridors were cluttered with dirty bed linen for most of the day. The free Wifi does not exist and is charged at 6 euro for 30 minutes. June 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The reception experience was awful We came for one night. We arrived on an overnight flight from NY to learn that check in was at 3 pm, which is very late in my experience. In any event by 3:45 we were exhausted and still did not have a room. After that nothing mattered. It ruined our one-night stay. I will never use this hotel again and will tell my travel agent never to recommend it. It was torture for an overnight traveler. At this price one expects pampering, not sitting around exhausted in a hotel lobby being told over and over by an obviously inexperienced and overwhelmed staff that your room is not ready. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is its best asset. Title says it all. Querky rooms. # 609 very dark and very noisy. Heard water running all night. Request for an upgrade not honored. Bedroom tv set didn't work. Phone kept blinking message waiting, but could not retrieve it, even with staff assistance. Finally told by staff, it probably wasn't for you but for a previous guest. Turned out, it was for me. Front desk staff is over rated, not helpful at all. Breakfast was nice. Luckily it was included in room price. Room price was excessive at 449 Euros for what the room is. Staff has an attitude that is not customer friendly. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAST DAYS IN SPAIN GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF GAVE GREAT INFORMATION ON FOOD AND TOURS WAS SO NICE TO STAY SO CLOSE TO EVERYTHING THAT WAS HAPPENING ALL AROUND US May 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing We arrived early Monday morning, on an overnight flight from the US. The room wasn't available, and we had to wait 4 HOURS!! for a room. When we finally got a room, it was extremely small, on a low floor and overlooking the street with non-stop noises from car traffic. As a Starwood platinum member, I am accustomed to getting an upgraded room, and our profile lists us as preferring a high floor. I could understand not waiting, and getting such a room. But, if I'm being asked to wait 4 hours, I would expect to get a room that recognizes my platinum status. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff I travel quite frequently and rarely do I run into such a wonderful experience from the moment I stepped into the hotel to when I left. My husband and I flew to Barcelona for Thanksgiving break. The room was on the third floor and overlooked the Ramblas and was very quiet too. The staff helped with everything from Metro to dining to a day trip to Girona. We were so comfortable and so welcome. We liked a particular restaurant a lot and the desk staff told us of another one owned by the same person. That was also great. Everything was just so wonderful the entire stay. Congrats on running a very top of the line, beautiful and friendly facility. I would enthusiastically encourage friends and family to stay at the Meridian in Barcelona. Thank you November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff ever I have stayed at many hotels with a few great staff members, but I have to say that this entire staff is the best I have ever seen, anywhere in the world. From the bell hops, to the large staff in the lobby, the concierge, the dining room staff, and room service, every one of them was extremely attentive to our every question and need. They all spoke English or grabbed someone near them to understand us quickly. An example - my wife had a bad cold and they quickly offered to run to the pharmacy, take food to the room, anything she needed. The food was excellent, too. The location was wonderful - on La Rambla near everything. July 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>