空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

ロイヤルメリディアン・ビーチリゾート&スパ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • マップ
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a lifetime. Myself, my wife and my 18 month old son stayed for a week in the newly refurbished tower club room. This was our 3rd visit to the hotel, and each time the hotel keeps improving. I must say the refurbishment in the club room was outstanding. This was our first family holiday with our son Tyler jay and the staff at le royal meridien made our stay an unforgettable and special first holiday as a family. As we arrived in our room, there was a cuddly toy for our son and tokens for the penguin club. The children's pool, the penguin club, the park, mini golf and football field are all amazing facilities to keep children occupied. We would like to thank the staff at the tower breakfast and afternoon tea for making our son feel special with his own baby cutlery and for doing all they can to cater for his special dietary needs. Shalou and Christian always made a big fuss of him. Le royal meridien will always hold a special place in our hearts as this is the place where me and my wife got married back in may 2011. Our wedding day and our stay at the hotel was perfect in every way and every detail was taken care of by brilliant staff. Mark the manager and Pam the general manager always looked after us and our family and friends, and words can't describe how appreciative we are to them. We will keep coming back to this hotel, as mentioned earlier with each visit there is always something new and exciting to make our holiday unforgettable. We highly recommend this holiday to anyone as we believe it caters for everything that you could possibly need. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary celebration The hotel couldn't do enough to make our stay special. Our silver wedding was kindly recognised with a room upgrade, flowers, choccies and drinks which far surpassed our expectations. The a la carte restaurants and bars are fantastic and have benefitted from recent modernisations. During the day the huge amount of land means you have lots of space if you need it to avoid feeling hemmed in. we had a great time here. Thanks team. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place for vacation in Dubai The hotel was perfectly clean, the staff was so responciible, the features, the food was very good, the room was without any comments. The only thing which hasn't been mentioned is that the more expensive rooms with sea view have direct view to a non stop reconstruction works and there is noise 24 hours a day. Same on the beach. My personal opition is that these rooms have to be with lower price and this has to be mentioned somewhere during reservation. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff in the world The staff at this hotel treat all guest as royalty they never stop smiling and the service is above excellant. The whole hotel, gardens, restaurants, rooms are so clean no litter anywhere. Service in the Brasserie without exception is more than you would wish for. I needed to use the Medical Centre for the first week of my holiday so much care from the Medical Team. The reason guest come back time after time is because no other hotel has the atmosphere of the Royal Meridien and Royal is the key word. October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by An decidedly "UN-Royal" member of SPG Having never been to Dubai, but having stayed at numerous Le Meridien hotels and resorts in the Region, I was very excited to try this hotel. Sadly, immediately upon check-in I was told that A) an upgraded room had not been set aside for me, B) the hotel offers ZERO participation in the SPG Program (no amenity, no points, no nights/stay earned), and C) this is one of the few Le Meridien properties in the GCC that has not had any significant renovation work as of 2012. I was, frankly, extremely disappointed by the musty room, the dated furnishings, the 1980's decor, and the lack of any SPG benefit. I will say, in typical UAE fashion, the staff was exceptionally polite, and attentive. That was not, however, enough for me to recommend this hotel, or to stay at the hotel on any of the visits I will be making to Dubai the rest of this year. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5star service Having just stayed at the the le royal meridian for 5 nights for my girlfriends birthday, It was amazing the staff can't do enough, even made a cake when we come back from a day out, , so glad I booked to stay here, the hotel and grounds for very well kept, even better then the pictures, had a very nice view, just what I asked for, of the palm, could even see the Atlantis, One the the best resorts..good location, must stay here May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our second time but not our last! This was our 2nd time at this hotel and it WON'T be our last, from the welcome we received at reception to the morning of our departure the whole experience was (once again) first class. Loved the surprise birthday cake, such a lovely gesture but not a surprise from a hotel that covers everything a holidaymaker needs. Have and will continue to recommend this hotel to friends and family, it's the best we've ever stayed in!! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa I cannot praise our family holiday at this hotel enough. From the moment we arrived at the hotel we were made to feel special. Nothing was ever too much trouble from any member of staff. The tower suites we were allocated were amazing and the views from the balcony were fantastic. You were spoilt for choice of food in the restaurants with plenty of variety. Everywhere was clean and immaculate. In addition all the little touches for example fresh fruit and water in your room, cold flannels and cool water sprays by the pool made this holiday just perfect. We would highly recommend this hotel and cannot wait to stay again when we return to Duabi. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Dubai I have been visiting this hotel since it opened 20 yrs ago. The quality of service is still the same , excellent. Staff are well trained , polite and responsive to everyones needs. The grounds are beautiful with 3 pools it never feels crowded even when 100% occupancy. For me still the best in Dubai . July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return trip doesn't disappoint My family and I have just returned from a fantastic 5 night stay at Le Royal Meridien, which was our second visit this year. We arrived early morning and was checked in straight away, along with an upgrade to suite which was a fantastic surprise. The room was a decent size and everything in the room and the hotel was explained fully by the member of staff who showed us to our room. We weren't celebrating anything, but was pleasantly surprised to receive a belated birthday cake for my daughter which was sent to our room, and also lovely flowers which was a nice touch. The staff were always friendly and nothing was ever too much for them and they went out of their way to accommodate any requests that we had. The lower pool was clean and there was always enough loungers. A member of staff recognised us from our previous visit which was nice. The staff go around handing out ice buckets,cold towels and cold water sprays which is a bonus. The beach was partially closed due to ongoing beach erosion works, but this wasn't a major problem for us. As we were half board we used our daily allowance and ate in all the a la carte restaurants, except the new one which wasn't open. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a bit of luxury and brilliant service. Thank you Le Royal Meridien for a great holiday . We will be returning! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very relaxing This is my 6th visit to this hotel and it is amazing my husband took me back to this hotel for my 50th birthday and was very spoilt . Had champagne and a birthday cake put in my room and went to Gary Rhodes restaurant and was given 6red roses it was a lovely surprise and made me feel very special. The hotel is so relaxing clean and the staff are friendly and the food is great . February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great Brasserie buffet Hotel has everything you could want for a holiday, great rooms, excellent food and fantastic grounds with more than enough sun loungers for everyone. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast and dinner in the Brasserie are amongst the best we have had in any hotel we have stayed in. Only downside is the hotel do not participate in SPG programme. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic All Round Hotel This was our 4th visit since May 2013, and our 3rd visit in 2014 - say no more! Great hotel with very professional and courteous staff - always very polite and helpful. Food and beverages equally of the top order. Would recommend this hotel every day. Faultless. Will be back early next year. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to pamper yourself and relax Excellent resort. Great views of the beach and the gardens from sea view rooms. Service was really awesome along with the room facilities. Had a very relaxing stay. Would definitely come back. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Dubai stopover We arrived at 6.30am and it was with much appreciation & gratitude that the LeMeridien allowed an early check in to a beautiful sea view room . The staff were helpful, courteous and welcoming. The pools, amenities and views were fantastic. I would have no hesitation in staying here again. Thank you for making the start of our holiday memorable. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and without fail have always been impressed by the incredibly friendly, helpful and professional staff. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous holiday We have just returned from a four day break at the the Le Royal Meridien, we had a fabulous time, the service was brilliant, rooms excellent and the pool area and grounds were amazing. We upgraded to a Club room in The Tower, which was a real plus. we will definitely return to the Le Royal Meridien again later this year. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY IN ;) Very exciting experience, everything was perfect! The staff responsiveness was great , every person of the staff had a great and positive attention to customer. It's a perfect location to relax with many attentions very very appreciated. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff All the staff at Le Royal Meridien are incredibly good at customer service. From the first smile of the doorman as they open the car door, to every member of staff you come into contact with. Nothing is too much trouble. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Care WOW Cant praise this hotel enough.It was my first visit to this hotel after recommendation but my 5th visit to Dubai and I can honestly say my mum and I had the best experience. We celebrated my Mum's 70th birthday and they made her feel sooo special from room and half board upgrade with champagne and flowers on arrival.. October 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhelpful Staff A guest of ours had issues checking into the hotel owing to miscomunication and lack of information by reservation agent at the time of booking. The staff were extremely unhelpful and boderline rude, especially the night manager and reservation agent. Would not book again here. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently the best in dubai I have been travelling to Dubai since 1982 so have seen many changes and stayed at many of the new and old 5* hotels. However, without doubt Le' Royal Meridian comes up trumps every time as being the best hotel in every aspect. From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave your made to feel special, the staff greet you with a friendly smile and look after you're every need. The hotel has by far the best manicured gardens of all Dubai beach hotels with three superbly maintained pool areas you can''t help but feel totally relaxed even in the heat of the Dubai sun. Unlike other Dubai hotels its proximity to the vast selection of local restaurants and shops is only a short walk meaning no need for taxis and that feeling of being stranded at a hotel. For the ultimate relaxation I always end the day in the caracali Spa in the steam room, and the tranquil setting of the Hammam pools surrounded by calming music and candles. This hotel is bliss and the reason why I have returned every year ( sometimes twice) for the past 20 years. This trip was just me and my daughter as a special graduation treat for her and Le Meridian you exceeded our expectation again. Thank you to all the staff... June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round excellence Although this hotel has the best facilities,best grounds & in our opinion,in the best position of any other. What really made it for us was the very hospitable,helpful & efficient staff, who did their jobs with a smile. We are hoping to return very soon. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We could not fault our short break here. Staying in the tower was excellent. Afternoon tea - pre-dinner drinks and snacks were just amazing. All staff were so attentive and made sure you wanted for nothing. Look forward to our next visit. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUr favourite place... We have stayed 5 times in the Royal Meridien Dubai and must say that it is our preferred hotel in Dubai. Though looking at the hotel building from the outside you may believe that one of the oldest hotels in the area may not be top of the list, this hotel exceeds expectations in a number of areas: - excellent staff, friendly, responsive, smiling; obviously well managed - excellent facilities: though old, permanently renovated and refurbished, high quality; - excellent restaurants (although our favourite, "Fusion" was unfortunately closed; - and last but not least, one of (two my knowledge) only two hotels in Dubai who has a clinic with 24 hour service. We´ll be back! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We had a wonderfull time in your hotel, very friendly and helpfull staff. We enjoyed the food in the different restaurants of the hotel. . The locoation is very nice with the gardens and the beach. The beds at the beach are very good. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Yet again, another wonderful stay at LMBRS. Stayed in the Executive Rooms which are worth the additional cost. Bathrooms are looking a little outdated now but honestly, the staff and service make up for it all. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Main Block The rooms in the main block which I believe was built around 1994 are not 5 star. More like 2 star. The rooms are small, dirty including the bathroom. I wouldn't let my dog sleep in them. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite Hotel ever My wife and I have recently returned to UK after our 7th visit to this excellent hotel ; this hotel and its staff are to be highly recommended for service, comfort,food,value for money,( the list is endless !) Just when you think things couldn't get better, they do ! The hotel and grounds have been kept immaculately since our first visit in 2001 and are a credit to Pam Wilby and her staff Keep up the good work- Starwood Hotels should be very proud of you all October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I paid all accommodation amount at check in! At check in they asked for all accommodation amount n advance!and and they got it! I am a Moderate traveler and never saw such this insulting behavior before anywhere else! December 25, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>