空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

ロイヤルメリディアン・ビーチリゾート&スパ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • マップ
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 621 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great Brasserie buffet Hotel has everything you could want for a holiday, great rooms, excellent food and fantastic grounds with more than enough sun loungers for everyone. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast and dinner in the Brasserie are amongst the best we have had in any hotel we have stayed in. Only downside is the hotel do not participate in SPG programme. March 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good beach hotel Only one problem in this hotel: Quality of sleep in this hotel is unsatisfactory. It is very noisy, because of the next disco, which works almost all night long. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Dubai I have been visiting this hotel since it opened 20 yrs ago. The quality of service is still the same , excellent. Staff are well trained , polite and responsive to everyones needs. The grounds are beautiful with 3 pools it never feels crowded even when 100% occupancy. For me still the best in Dubai . July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Dubai stopover We arrived at 6.30am and it was with much appreciation & gratitude that the LeMeridien allowed an early check in to a beautiful sea view room . The staff were helpful, courteous and welcoming. The pools, amenities and views were fantastic. I would have no hesitation in staying here again. Thank you for making the start of our holiday memorable. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Once again we returned to the Royal Meridien beach hotel for our autumn break . As always we find the hotel and facilities to the highest standard. The hotel has many excellent restaurants but an old favourite of ours is the Brasserie which is extremely good value for families . The head waiter Paul and his staff are extremely polite , courteous and helpful . You can dine outside on the terrace or inside in the air conditioned restaurant . It offers an international buffet of hot and cold food with live cooking using only the finest produce from all over the world . Every possible need is catered for and for families the atmosphere is relaxed and enjoyable . This hotel shines amongst others and is a must if you are visiting Dubai . November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous holiday We have just returned from a four day break at the the Le Royal Meridien, we had a fabulous time, the service was brilliant, rooms excellent and the pool area and grounds were amazing. We upgraded to a Club room in The Tower, which was a real plus. we will definitely return to the Le Royal Meridien again later this year. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa I cannot praise our family holiday at this hotel enough. From the moment we arrived at the hotel we were made to feel special. Nothing was ever too much trouble from any member of staff. The tower suites we were allocated were amazing and the views from the balcony were fantastic. You were spoilt for choice of food in the restaurants with plenty of variety. Everywhere was clean and immaculate. In addition all the little touches for example fresh fruit and water in your room, cold flannels and cool water sprays by the pool made this holiday just perfect. We would highly recommend this hotel and cannot wait to stay again when we return to Duabi. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to pamper yourself and relax Excellent resort. Great views of the beach and the gardens from sea view rooms. Service was really awesome along with the room facilities. Had a very relaxing stay. Would definitely come back. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhelpful Staff A guest of ours had issues checking into the hotel owing to miscomunication and lack of information by reservation agent at the time of booking. The staff were extremely unhelpful and boderline rude, especially the night manager and reservation agent. Would not book again here. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round excellence Although this hotel has the best facilities,best grounds & in our opinion,in the best position of any other. What really made it for us was the very hospitable,helpful & efficient staff, who did their jobs with a smile. We are hoping to return very soon. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We could not fault our short break here. Staying in the tower was excellent. Afternoon tea - pre-dinner drinks and snacks were just amazing. All staff were so attentive and made sure you wanted for nothing. Look forward to our next visit. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We had a wonderfull time in your hotel, very friendly and helpfull staff. We enjoyed the food in the different restaurants of the hotel. . The locoation is very nice with the gardens and the beach. The beds at the beach are very good. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Yet again, another wonderful stay at LMBRS. Stayed in the Executive Rooms which are worth the additional cost. Bathrooms are looking a little outdated now but honestly, the staff and service make up for it all. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by too many cats my only complaint is the fact that you have too many cats in the grounds. I counted at least 12. we could not not eat any meals outside because of this, it was very disappointing being forced to eat inside, I felt totally let down by the management. they sat under the tables while you were eating. I did report this to your reception. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Main Block The rooms in the main block which I believe was built around 1994 are not 5 star. More like 2 star. The rooms are small, dirty including the bathroom. I wouldn't let my dog sleep in them. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently the best in dubai I have been travelling to Dubai since 1982 so have seen many changes and stayed at many of the new and old 5* hotels. However, without doubt Le' Royal Meridian comes up trumps every time as being the best hotel in every aspect. From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave your made to feel special, the staff greet you with a friendly smile and look after you're every need. The hotel has by far the best manicured gardens of all Dubai beach hotels with three superbly maintained pool areas you can''t help but feel totally relaxed even in the heat of the Dubai sun. Unlike other Dubai hotels its proximity to the vast selection of local restaurants and shops is only a short walk meaning no need for taxis and that feeling of being stranded at a hotel. For the ultimate relaxation I always end the day in the caracali Spa in the steam room, and the tranquil setting of the Hammam pools surrounded by calming music and candles. This hotel is bliss and the reason why I have returned every year ( sometimes twice) for the past 20 years. This trip was just me and my daughter as a special graduation treat for her and Le Meridian you exceeded our expectation again. Thank you to all the staff... June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I paid all accommodation amount at check in! At check in they asked for all accommodation amount n advance!and and they got it! I am a Moderate traveler and never saw such this insulting behavior before anywhere else! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, good foot In our package was included 5 o`clock tea, pre dinner coctails and half board. Everything was excellent both foot, drinks and Service. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Anniversary 35th Great hotel staff were perfect. Looked after us very well and a big thank you for our bottle of champagne and roses. Made our day.. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you could possibly want This hotel surpasses your expectations every time you go. The service, cleanliness, food, facilities and the staff are exceptional. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4th Stay This was the 4th time my family has stayed and again what a wondereful time we spent at the hotel, fantastic! September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is quite old The hotel is quite old. Sleeping pillows are not comfortable. Hotel style is old. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel had real feel good factor Took my wife for our wedding anniversary & we both had a wonderful time October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I have staid in. Excelled in all apspects. No more needed to add. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hospitality low level, not at the my level of expectation. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by advlive Best Spa, Best beach, Super outdoor February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Care Sometimes, it is only when something goes wrong on a holiday that one finds out how much the hotel you are staying in cares about your welfare. On our recent trip with my family to Le Royal Meridien in Dubai, my 15 year old grandson developed acute appendicitis. The very fact that the hotel has such commitment to customer care to have, on site, paramedics and a doctor, ensured that his symptoms were quickly diagnosed and he was swiftly referred to hospital where an operation revealed that any delay could have had serious consequences. The care and support out family received during the ordeal can only be described as incredible and the management and staff at Le Royal Meridien have my family's sincere thanks and admiration. Well done and many thanks, Le Royal Meridien, Dubai!! Jack Meredith Chief Executive Meredith (uk) Ltd. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUr favourite place... We have stayed 5 times in the Royal Meridien Dubai and must say that it is our preferred hotel in Dubai. Though looking at the hotel building from the outside you may believe that one of the oldest hotels in the area may not be top of the list, this hotel exceeds expectations in a number of areas: - excellent staff, friendly, responsive, smiling; obviously well managed - excellent facilities: though old, permanently renovated and refurbished, high quality; - excellent restaurants (although our favourite, "Fusion" was unfortunately closed; - and last but not least, one of (two my knowledge) only two hotels in Dubai who has a clinic with 24 hour service. We´ll be back! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I had an excellent 5 night stay here in Feb/March 2014. The facilities and staff attention, including outstanding meals, room cleanliness and overall attractiveness of the resort, were outstanding. In particular, when I was unlucky to become unwell during my stay and had to access the hotel clinic, the service was amazing - I was quickly seen, and then an appointment for me to see a doctor on-site the same morning was made, and then I had nothing but outstanding service from a lady called Song at the front desk of my section of the resort who did everything she could to assist. Thank you so much. I will definitely be recommending your resort to others. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous week What a great hotel. Lovely room 210 great view nice balcony the only drawback with the room is there is no separate shower and its quite a step to get in and out of the bath. Fabulous grounds with great pools and a nice beach. The restaurants we went to in the hotel were all nice. The staff at the hotel are all very helpful and polite and help make our stay. The only down side to our week here was the check in we had to wait almost 3 hours to get to our room.We did receive a written apology and a personal visit from the guest service manager,which was a nice touch but I feel could have been dealt with better. Overall a great stay with a 41/2 star from us. March 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>