Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças

Le Méridien Piccadilly

  • 21 Piccadilly
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1J 0BH
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by How to make a loyal customer feel unwelcome I have stayed at the Meridien Picadilly on a number of occasions over the past year & am a Platinum SPG member. Depsite this, when checking in I was subjected to an interogation as to whether I had my passport (I'm a UK citizen staying in London so why would I?) & exactly how many people were staying in the room (I was with my wife & 2 small kids but why is this of critcial importance?). Not once did the check-in staff welcome me back to the hotel. And as for the room - it was on the first floor close to the function room where there was a loud party going on. The room wasn't particulalrly spacious, had no bath and certainly didn't represent what I would view as an acceptable upgrade for a Platinum member. All in all a real disappointment. December 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing for price/location and SPG standard I was surprised at the staff ambivalence, their unwillingness to address a question or request for help, responding by sending me to some other colleague. I had very high hopes but left disappointed. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience It was a good experience in London the best thing about this hotel the location. Staff and Hotel over all are good and what expected. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Service Having just spent 5 very comfortable nights here, I can't recommend this hotel enough. The location can't be beat - readily accessible to the Underground's Piccadilly Line, hence the airport is an easy journey, as is anywhere in London. It's location at Piccadilly Circus makes walking to so many places simple, too. The staff here did everything they could to make my stay pleasant. Both before arrival and during my stay. Smiles all around and no request was denied. (all my requests were legal and reasonable, I believe) The building itself exudes a sense of grandeur and history. I like that. The Club Lounge was a fantastic feature of this hotel. If it's a published benefit for you, enjoy. If you're able to upgrade to using it, consider it. I had WAY too many scones and clotted cream during their afternoon tea. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL TO BE IN LONDON Great hotel and best location to stay in london. great customer service by staff from main door to room service. this hotel is very clean and very family friendly too. if you are looking for the best location to stay in london this is the place to be. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful place I enjoyed my stay due to a wonderful staff and a wonderful location. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with stellar staff The reviews are not wrong - the hotel is a little worn out. However, the quality of the staff more than makes up for that. I had a great room, above average size for Europe and was even welcomed with a bottle of wine for being a platinum member. The lounge is great with a good breakfast (for being free). I would absolutely stay here again. November 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has terrible bathrooms. terrible bathrooms for a "5 star" hotel. Rooms are incredibly small and appear to have no sound-proofing at all as we could hear every word from the guests next door. Bathrooms are even smaller and more outdated. Great location though. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I have stayed at this property about 6-7 times and my most recent stay was the best by far. I get the impression staff are working very hard to ensure a high quality experience for guests. The lobby is small and sometimes in the past could get a little overrun by guests with big suitcases -- this time I was second in line to check in and a staff member immediately appeared from an ante-room to process my check-in on another computer. The room was immaculate and beautiful. It was also amazingly quiet. The breakfast was excellent. The location, of course, is incredibly convenient. As far as value, it's not a cheap hotel and I wouldn't expect it to be but I think its competitive position has improved. London hotel prices went up for the Olympics a few years ago and never came down. I found the value for money here in the current climate to be pretty good. That, coupled with my excellent experience on this stay, will lead me to book again when I have business in London. November 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by missing stars great location with efficient staff, but the room we had (2x) are not to the standard of a 5stars hotel. The first one was very tiny, depressing, without daylight window. Fortunately the hot water didi not work, and we were upgraded in a exclusive room!?. This one was good in size, but too close from the central airconditioning system. It was like sleeping in the cabin crew near to the engine of a ferry boat. In the bathroom the lighting was a joke and with no air extractor. I let you imagine after a (hot) shower how the mirror glass looked like.. All this need a serious refitting to bring it back to a true 5 star hotels we can find in London or elswhere. November 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very noisy Extremely noisy all night with doors slamming and people running up and down the hall. Room had no fresh air at all (window looked straight out into the bar) and no natural daylight. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and great features. The staff is always willing to help. The accommodations are good for both business travel and personal travel. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This is a very comfortable hotel in an excellent location November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent lounge service As a platinum member, I really enjoyed using the lounge. I found the staff wonderfully nice and helpful. In particular, Domenico, who seemed to speak about 5 different languages, was a real gem who really made it a great experience for everyone when he was on duty. In contrast to a few other reviewers, I thought the room was totally acceptable. No it's not brand spanking new, but it was clean and the bathroom seemed like it had been updated quite recently. And I needn't talk about the benefits of the location (just look at the map). November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb stay in a perfect location I adore this property. The location is perfect, the facilities are excellent, and the staff are first-rate (especially the doorman and concierge crew). I have experienced great Platinum treatment on each visit, this time perhaps the best of all. The Club lounge remains excellent, is well-staffed and well-stocked, and is a great place to unwind. I look forward to my return. November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel has become very tired My last visit to this hotel was 2012 and I do not recall it being this poor an experience. Rooms I was provided are dirty and in very, very poor state of repair. For the price charged which can only be supported by location, there was zero value. This will be my last stay at this hotel. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Perfect location for good time in London. Near best attractions November 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spacious room It is rare to find a "double" now a days let alone Queen size beds as were in the "family" room. However the room itself was dated and could use refurbishing,. Also the bathroom sink area was inadequate. Overall the staff was very attentive. November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Hotel was Average. We were guaranteed a room with a view, when we checked in we were told we would be on the 9th floor, however when we returned later in the day to check in, this room had gone?? We were then promised we could move rooms for our second night, however, when we returned there were no rooms available. Very disappointing. The level of customer care was very poor we would not use this hotel again. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Excellence We have been visiting this hotel for 14 years. It is truly excellent. The staff is warm, welcoming, professional and competent. Everyone goes the extra mile to insure you have a wonderful experience. The food is delicious, the beds are comfortable, and the facilities are superb. The hotel is located in a perfect spot, making it easy to walk or take the tube to many places of interest. We have traveled all over the world, staying in many, many hotels. This one is our favorite - by far. October 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are subpar and food is unsatisfactory An old hotel that needs updating. Location is fantastic, but the rooms are subpar, even when upgraded and the food is unacceptable. Was told by staff breakfast is at M, while there was a larger breakfast at 2. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by London Vacation My wife and I recently had the pleasure of staying ten days at the Le Meriden hotel at Piccadilly Circus. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and quiet. I usually have trouble sleeping on a hotel mattress, but this was not the case. The mattress was extremely comfortable for the ten days. I can't say enough about the concierge and their staff. They always provided directions when asked. They went out of there way to greet us each day and ask about our visit. They arranged two bus tours for us. The front desk personnel were just as friendly and helpful. Previous to my visit I was somewhat concerned about staying at this hotel based upon some of the reviews I read. However, as stated this was not the case with us. The last plus for this hotel. It is close to many historic sights, the theatre, restaurants, and even a whole foods grocery store . Thanks to everyone and keep up the good work October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury, Service and Elegance all in one Stayed here with my wife after a business trip. As expected this hotel had the Le Meridien quality in terms of Luxury, Service and Elegance. It is expensive but if you are staying for business or a special occasion, I think it's worth it and we had an awesome stay. Used suite night awards to upgrade to a suite and wasn't dissapointed. Keep in mind the rooms are more historical and rustic but not extremely so where you feel like you are actually transported back to the 1700s (like some other high end europe SPG hotels). Suite was spacious, romantic and quiet. Executive lounge was acceptible. The spread for breakfast and afternoon was decent but nothing to really talk about. They boast about it in their hotel marketing but overall I felt it was a little thin compared to other SPG hotel executive lounge food quality and election. Staff was awesome, attentive and very friendly. Cool space on mezzanine and very spacious. Very well located on one of the main shopping streets as well as awesome food, bars and entertainment. Very close to theatre area and trendy bars/restaurants etc. Gym was decent size and variety of fitness weights, machines. No TRX. They have a small lap pool. I would stay again for romantic get away or business! October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Graduation stay Although I utilised my spg points to book this expensive hotel, as I could not have afforded it otherwise, it felt like this is how I was treated. The room was exceptionally small, although we only slept there. The ensuite was nice, but smaller than the one we have at home. The price of breakfast, we took advantage of the pre-booking scheme and paid up front at a cost of £18, was still fairly high at £27; although if you take breakfast here you will be thoroughly pleased because it is excellent. The lady at booking in, Kathrin, was very helpful and very pleasant and we would like to give her a special mention. The concierge service, only used it after checkout for the storing of bags was also very good. Now the not so good bit; checkout was expedited but the charges allocated to my bill were completely wrong, not too upsetting but I would expect this to be correct almost to the right amount with a little mistake but not to be over double I was expecting, try to get it better. Overrall it was a nice stay and I would like to say I would be willing to use this again, I still have a lot of points to use and a lot of trips to do. October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location was perfect for shopping. Rooms were a bit worn out but clean and the beds were good. Breakfast was super. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by jekj the room was very, very small and dark and not for two person and not for 450 pound October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming Hotel It's not a modern hotel but everything worked. The facilities were clean and comfortable and the terrace is the best place to have breakfast in London Oh and the cocktail bar is unique and has the most interesting array of ingredients I have ever seen October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our stay LeMeridien is in a great, central location. The room was a nice size and very comfortable. October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Ventilation The hotel is very well presented, sleek and stylish. The staff all seemed pleasant and ready to help. I particularly enjoyed the swimming pool and steam room in the basement and the prime location in London was great. My partner and myself stayed in a classic double room on the 6th floor. However comfortable the bed was, the lack of fresh air proved to be an issue. Windows cannot be opened. The high temperature and stuffy air was unbearable at night time, and we both struggled to sleep and felt unwell the next day from over-heating and lack of fresh air all night! Even with the air-conditioning unit turned on, it seemed to have no affect and we couldn't wait to leave our room and rush out for some fresh air on the street! If the poor ventilation hadn't been an issue I would have given 4 stars. We decided against dining in the restaurant due to extortionate prices so I cannot rate the food. October 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't ignore the reviews... I have rarely been as disappointed with a hotel experience as this. I burned a Suite Night Award on this stay hoping for a superior experience, and the front desk sent us to a room that felt like it was in a basement (although it was on the 5th floor), as all the windows were 5 feet above the floor...if this was an example of the premium Executive Suites, I would hate see what the standard rooms are like. Surely the CA at check-in must have known he was taking advantage of me! The room felt as though it was a leftover space with some used furniture sparsely scattered around...we avoided even going into the living room because it felt so uncomfortable. In addition, I asked one of the very friendly doormen for advice on where to eat after arriving late. He sent us to a "local pub" which was dirty and full of smoking, raucous, tattoo-covered teens...obviously not a fit for two tired over-50 year-olds looking for a late night dining experience! We took one look, turned around, and walked until we found an appropriate and wonderful place to eat nearby. The only bright light was the truly helpful staff at the Club Lounge. October 2, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T13:16:40.081-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>