客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

圣朱利安艾美温泉酒店

  • 马耳他
  • 圣朱利安
  • 主大街 39 号,
  • 巴鲁塔湾
  • 邮政编码 STJ1017
  • 地图
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another excellent stay! Once again we were exceedingly well looked after at this hotel. The upgrade to a junior suite was much appreciated and the views out to sea were excellent. All the staff were very good and helpful and I would especially like to thank the bar staff who were stars during the closure of the executive lounge. On our last morning we had a very early check out (3am) and the provision of tea and coffee and snacks at reception was a vey welcome and thoughtful way to send us off to the airport. Nice to see that the lifts are being updated, the service is now much better even with only 2 of the 4 lifts working. 2014年3月8日
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had a great time! we had a great vacation. the staff was very helpful. can't wait to come back! 2013年12月25日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be ! Booked a standard room for a three night weekend using SPG points. As Platinum member was offered an Executive Suite (incl. access to executive lounge) with splendid view over Balluta bay (room 1047, very recommendable, situated directly above executive lounge with fast access via staircase). Nice welcome at reception with a local Kinnie drink (herbal lemonade). Had planned to use fantastic indoor spa and gym, but due to warm and sunny weather (this is December in Malta!) spend unfortunately most of time outside hotel. Very nice rooftop pool and bar area (closed during winter), must be wonderful place in summer time. Two of the four lifts had been under reconstruction (at construction site display with quoted complaints of guests about poor lift quality !!! and promise to improve the lifts with the latest technology in elevator services). Dinner at The Villa Brasserie was a little bit disappointing. Good and reasonably priced barfood at KuDeTa lounge. Plenty of good restaurants in walking distance. Altogether we had been very pleased with location of hotel and service attitude shown. Our only complaint is about some ants in the room at beginning of stay. 2013年12月11日
Rated 5 out of 5 by First rate hotel and amenaties Hotel, excellent location, first class service, Hotel supplies all you require for a good holiday. Staff attentive and helpful, Comes highly recommended. 2013年12月4日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location We have now stayed at this hotel 4 times and each stay has been perfect. The hotel is very well managed and the staff are very attentive, rooms are spacious and kept very clean and if you have a room overlooking the bay then the view is fantastic. The location of the hotel is perfect it is a short walk away from the busy Paceville area where there are many wonderful restaurants and busy bars should you wish to venture out in the evening. There is a lovely promenade along the front outside the hotel which runs along the coastline to the areas of Sliema and Msida and if you like walking this is a must as there are lots of cafes to stop and refresh along the way. The local bus service is great and many buses will take you to various parts of the island for much less than the local taxis, plus the local sightseeing tour stops just outside the hotel and can be taken around the island with a hop on hop off service making it a very easy and relaxed way of seeing Malta. We find the hotel to be very pleasant and very well maintained. There are building works taking place nearby but we have never found these to be an issue and if you look around the rest of the island this seems to be a pretty common sight. We have not eaten in the hotel restaurant so cannot vouch for food here but we have eaten in the Ku De Ta lounge and bar and have found the food here very nice and reasonably priced for a 5* hotel. Our only small gripe with the hotel is the lift situation, only two lifts for such a large hotel mean at busy times, i.e. meal times, the wait can be long and often you have to let them pass as they are too full to get in. We used the stairs to walk down but being on the 10th floor we didn't attempt the walk up! I believe they are trying to improve the lift service so you have to appreciate and respect that work is being carried out. All in all a great hotel with a fantastic location and would recommend this to anyone who visits Malta. We will definitely be returning at least once next year! 2013年11月20日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comments Staff were friendly and efficient. Kirsty and Caterina in dining room,Ivana in bar ,Miquel and Anastasiou in reception deserve special credit for their care and attention. The forks in the dining room were too narrow and difficult to use. 2013年11月12日
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel this is our third visit to this hotel and i cannot rate it more highly for comfort. friendliness of staff, meals etc. This is a fantastic hotel and nothing is too much trouble for the staff.The meals are excellent ,the beds are clean and comfortable.the rooms are spotless,Thank you to all for another wonderful stay. Wendy and Michael 2013年11月9日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel. I spent a short holiday there and had a great time. The hotel is just fine: good location from which you can easily reach places of tourist attraction. The bus stop is near the hotel and in the area there are excellent restaurants. The hotel has a wonderful spa where you can relax after the long day and the breakfast is very rich and varied. The staff is exceptional and unique kindness. I'll stay again 2013年11月7日