客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to register and reserve a room.

圣莫尼卡德尔菲娜艾美酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 圣莫尼卡
  • 皮克大道 530 号
  • 邮政编码 90405
  • 地图
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is an excellent location Staff is very welcoming and accomodating. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Perfect stay in Santa Monica December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with some issues to improve The hotel is excellent. Good rooms. Staff is very helpful and service oriented. Nice view from our room. An exception was our experience with breakfast at the Zest restaurant. Long waiting and poor service. Breakfast in the lobby was excellent. Another minor issue is the Parking based on first come first served.There are limited places. If it's full, the only option is valet parking for $32 a night. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Icardo Feb 20,2012 Beautiful hotel. Very current presence. At check in clerk gave us room 742. We attempted to enter to find that the room was occupied. Both guests were more than a little schocked. Clerk assigned us room 738. Offered us complimentary dinner and cocktails for the inconvenience. Too late in the evening for that. The reassigned room we were given had twin beds instead of the King reserved. The room and beds were excellent. Newly remodeled, the sink in the bathroom barely drained. Next day in the Fitness Center I found that the only two eliptical machines were either totally not functioning or partially. No bathroom in the facility. My wife wanted to use the pool and did but had to change in a side area next to the pool. No pool changing rooms ! Strange. We enjoyed the look and feel of the hotel. The rooms were excellent decor and had a decent view and very quiet. Had we not been on a tight schedule I would have discussed all of this with the appropriate staff. How many other guest experienced mishaps and unusual cicumstances ? I have been an SPG member for a long time and would like to be recognized in some fashion for this mis adventure. How about adding back the 10,000 pts I redeemed for this stay ? Not jsut a letter of regret. I have choices wheer to use my travel dollars. February 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great West Coast Visit Upon Check-in DJ did an excellent job making sure my arrival needs were met and that my Platinum rewards benefits were honored in the form of my desired room upgrade. The service staff was attentive and kind. Kevin (Bartender) did an EXCELLENT job making my parents feel at home and providing recommendations of local activities and restaurants. The hotel seems to be going through phased renovations. What has been completed is beautiful and meets my Starwood expectations. While there was construction noise that was disturbing during the day, the staff made sure to appropriately address my concern. I will definitely be staying at this location again! March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Late Check in - Room Not Ready We arrived early and were told that there was no room available, and that they would call when it was ready. They "pre-checked" us in by taking all of our information and credit card info. The room wasn't ready until nearly 4:00 (normal check-in is 3:00 PM). When we finally returned we still had to stand on line again, show our ID again, and give our credit card again - really, what was the point of "pre-checking" us in? They "upgraded" us to the top floor (but we are gold SPG members anyway - so no big deal). By the way wifi is $15 per day for a limit of 3 machines (more than that and there is an additional fee) - I have never heard of a limit on devices. There are better options within the city - we will not be returning to this hotel, I would not recommend this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Stay! My husband and I stayed here for the weekend. It is a 10-min walk straight down Pico to the beach and then another 5-10 min. walk north to Santa Monica Pier or south to Venice Beach area. I liked our location, the walking gave us our daily exercise! The only downsides were: 1. There is supposedly a complimentary shuttle to the Pier, but it was broken down (For the convenience of guests, maybe mgmt should consider renting a van?). I personally love to walk, but it would have been a nice option for when my husband was tired of walking to/from the beach. 2. One of the two elevators was broken on both Saturday and Sunday. Minor annoyance. 3. Parking is $25/day. Limited Free self-park spots in garage. The positive: 1. Staff is very friendly and very helpful. I personally get annoyed when the front desk staff is 'grumpy/acting annoyed with my questions' when i am checking in - remember that I am on a guest on vacation and don't want to encounter grumpy. DID NOT encounter that at all, from the valet greater to the housekeeping staff - everyone was friendly! 2. Check-in was quick and my early check-in request of 2pm was done. We were given an ocean view room with a very spacious balcony with two lounge chairs. I was able to enjoy the afternoon sun laying out in the privacy of my balcony - very nice. 3. The room is spacious, very clean and the pillows are soft and fluffy. We had a mini fridge and standard coffee maker w/Starbucks coffee. Every morning I was able to catch housekeeping on our floor and they willingly gave me two more coffee packets. 4. Bonus: I asked concierge for help to get reservations at The Lobster that night for 7:45pm (after I called the restaurant direct at 4pm and was told no availability until 9:15pm.) and Andrew was able to get us a table with a view. Thank you very much Andrew!! Overall, I recommend this hotel and will stay here again on my next visit to Santa Monica (which I hope is soon!) Room Tip: Ask for an ocean view room - the balconies are larger and the view of the distant ocean/boats is nic... June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The extra step When I checked in on Monday, I told the desk person I was expecting a package the next day. Guy says, "Ok, we'll be sure to send it to you when it arrives." What he DIDN'T do, was make any note of it in the system. Next day comes, I speak with the evening clerk asking about my package who says it hasn't arrived. The next morning (Wednesday), I call down asking again. Again, I hear no. After verifying the address and the arrival of the package online, I go to the lobby. I speak in person to a lady who again tells me nothing has arrived after looking halfheartedly. I tell her I have confirmed it is here. Find it. She checks again. Oh guess what! Here it is! Oh, well the writing was a little smudged so we couldn't tell. Well guess what? If you had written down that I was expecting a package maybe you could have put two and two together that it was mine, since special delivery, overnight packages don't just magically appear. The laziness of the staff almost led to me not receiving my driver's license which could have prevented my return flight home. Your hotel also has the slowest check-in process I've ever seen. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff/service, great location, pleasant Staff is extraordinarily courteous, friendly and helpful. There are many different sitting areas in and around the lobby and pool area, as well as on the mezzanine. I like the decor very much - modern, light -, rooms are beautiful and well-maintained, maid service is very good, and there is a green option, that is, not to have your room made and/or your towels and linen changed every day. The only thing that needs improvement is the dining options - too limited and too pricey. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by T Swimming pool too small, breakfast does no exist nor restaurant. No facilities to reach beach August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by work work work stayed here for work but this would be a good hotel for tourists as well. walking distance to Santa Monica Pier and 3rd street Promenade. Also can get to other areas of LA pretty easily by highway or side roads. though I did have an issue with wakeup call and never received as scheduled August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A night to remember! We had our son's wedding reception at the hotel. Stayed the weekend here as well. Was a fabulous event. Staff was amazing. The concierge and bell men were nothing short of outstanding. They couldn't do enough for us and our guests. Attentive, courteous and professional. They are a true asset to your establishment. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The staff were very professional and friendly. The hotel was very nicely decorated. The food was excellent the rooms were nice and overall our experience was excellent. The location is great a few blocks from the beach, dining, shopping and everything that you need. I would recommend this hotel it was amazing. I can not say enough about how nice the staff were. Always welcoming and holding the door for us no matter what time it was. They were amazing! July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that Great... Have stayed here a couple of times now and this last time was the weakest yet. They put my wife and I and our one year old on the second floor. Beware that the second floor rooms all overlook the bar and the doors are not soundproofed so you will hear everything going on in the bar until it closes. The refridgerator froze all of our food (no, there was no adjustment mechanism) and the shower decided at will to go from scalding hot to cold all weekend long. Add in a front valet group that could care less about helping you (standing around watching you load bags into your car) and you have a recipe for a weak experience. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Out of Character Experience I have stayed here several times in the past. This time, the staff let us down. Specifics: *Was not able to check in until 6:30 pm since room was not clean. Was told they allowed late check out till 4:30. *Brought my own Rediel stemware for a nice bottle of wine for my wifes birthday. Maid too them and had to go through hoops to get them returned *Conceirge lounge staff was rude both mornings, ran out of coffee both days at 9:45 even though it does not close until 10 *Asked for docking station vs bose radio and never got a call back from desk; never came *Parking lot full, valet was $20 a night I have stayed here multiple times and not had this poor of an experience August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great staff The staff was wonderful and attentive. Housekeeping was fantastic. However, the rooms are small, the food was disappointing at best. Closets are tiny, not enough drawer space if you're staying more than a few days. Does not compare to other hotels in the neighborhood at similar price points. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ms. Great bed. Food and drinks overpriced. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by ruined my vacation feel that as an SPG member, starwood and this hotel allocate worst hotel rooms for redemption guests. my room overlook cafeteria dumpster and had an interconnecting door to strangers and they were loud and the noise travelled through door. towels threadbare and grey when should be white. sheraton club lounge should be for adult paying guests but was full of free loaders who made pigs of themselves and left the lounge in a disgusting state. I had to spend a lot to earn my points and I was on recuperative vacation following cancer surgery and barely got one nights sleep due to noise. Lost a valuable week of my vacation time and left in a worst state than when I arrived. November 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating This hotel needs updating--it's run down. Also, more self-parking spaces need to be reserved for overnight guests. Returning to the hotel at 8 pm on Saturday night, I couldn't find a spot. I was told there was an event going on. The nearest parking is several blocks away--not good for someone wearing high heels. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by E-mails The internet provider blocks sending e-mails from Outlook which makes users consume a lot of extra time sending e-mails from webmails. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleep... I would have slept better if I could have removed the duvet and just had a sheet or a light blanket. I found I got too hot during the night. Other than that the bed and pillows were comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel I am a SPG Platinum and we first were first booked into a Jr. Suite as I was in LA for a 2-week work trip with a pregnant wife and young son - space was important. NOTE: the exact same thing happened earlier this year! On our way to the hotel we called to verify our room was ready. Nope. They gave it away. I called my Starwood Ambassador and she called and was utterly dismayed that they gave away my booked room. So they put us in a TINY room with a King bed and a roll away. We have been there for two days and NOT ONCE has the room been made over. We have called the hotel service a ton of times and nothing. This shouldn't be a Starwood. Avoid this hotel at all costs! Stay ANYWHERE but here! Management is totally unresponsive to our repeated requests to remedy issues. When leaving our other hotel (Westin) the GM there even said he has not heard any good things about the Delfina. If you have had a bad experience call Starwood and ask them to create a file on your experience. The more 'files' that are created on this hotel, the faster it will be kicked out of the Starwood licensing program. I stay at Starwood hotels over 120 nights per year and this is THE WORST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED IN. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring and Professional Staff The staff were always accommodating and were happy to make sure everything was perfect for you. Loved the comfortable beds and the special happy hour featured in the bar. Being a Starwood Guest we were treated exceptionally well at this hotel. This is by far our favorite Starwood Hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Having read a number of the reviews my expectations were rather low. They shouldn't have been though as it was a good experience. I stayed in this hotel when it was the Sheraton, which was rather outdated. Although, the hotel doesn't look that great from the outside, the revamped interior and rooms are lovely and of a high standard. The bedrooms are typical Le Meridian style and with associated toiletries. I really liked the upscale expresso machine. The breakfast was good. The pool is small and I wish i had more time to enjoy it! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Santa Monica Hotel We had a great time at the Le Meridian in Santa Monica. Great location and proximity to all the westside features of Los Angeles. Terrific bartender too! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you! We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Santa Monica. The room was comfortable and the hotel is within a reasonable walking distance of the pier, restaurants and shoping. Bus service is easy if you don't want to drive. Staff was very friendly, helpful and quick. Housekeeping was never able to figure out that we had two adults and two children and thus needed 4 of each type of towel and a bit extra soap; although, they always brought it quickly. The hotel advertises free self-parking, but really they have so few spots that it's never available. Count on spending $23 a day plus tips to park. Very pleasant stay! July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location fabulous staff I stay at the Delphina whenever I am in Santa Monica. I always get treated w respect to my Gold Status. Stephen, the front desk manager, was awesome and granted my requests. Delphina is in an excellent location, self parking is free and easy access, which is unheard of in The Los Angeles area. My only complaint was this time, there were loud and obnoxious guests in the hall and next door and they were banging on our door Didn't sleep much or well. I never realized that the walls were so thin. This was on the top floor and shouldn't have happened, but staff responded quickly to my phone call. I still recommend this gem which is close to the Santa Monica Place shopping mall and Third Street Promenade. May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is an old Sheraton...nothing more Too many too list....in general, this re do of Sheraton Delfina, does not deserve Le Meridien branding, nor prices, regardless of higher priced prestige chain properties nearby. For example, bathrooms were updated , but old, tired fixtures remain, even in purchased suite. Request to be far away from Pico Blvd., was not fulfilled, or recognized despite Platinum status for years. This is a Starwood embarrassment. Rename it Aloft, and change to lower price point, and guest expectations. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis during Business It is important to business travelers to have a retreat after a hard day. This hotel was an oasis of stress relief at the end of brutal work days. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ocean views We only stayed at the hotel for one night, but were immediately upgraded to a junior suite on the Starwood level at check in. The room was gorgeous - a double balcony with a direct view of the ocean. Definitely one of the highlights of our trip. July 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>