Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El alojamiento es de cortesía para los niños de hasta doce años que utilicen las camas disponibles en la habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Se admite un máximo de dos niños por habitación. Los niños menores de tres años disfrutan de desayuno de cortesía, mientras que los niños entre tres y doce años reciben una tarifa reducida. Se aplicar cargos estándar para niños de 12 años o más de edad.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad en vigor con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación.

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast The breakfast was very good and with a lot of choices. The room and the bathroom were comfortable. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff All the staff I met were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good and the room was comfortable. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A n excellent 5 Star hotel A very good , very cebtrally located, luxury hotel with a first class service and all amrnities June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The epitome of excellent customer service This was my second stay in Le Meridian, Plaza Athenee, Bangkok and my first time staying there during the "monsoon season". I live in S.E. Asia, so I know that humidity is a big problem during the rainy season. My only dissapointment this time was that my room felt a little humid and it started to smell a little of mildew. Unfortunately, the hotel was booked and I didn't have an option to upgrade or change rooms. However, the house-keeping department sent a dehumidifier to my room which significantly reduced the humidity and helped elimate the smell of mold. The staff at Plaza Athenee always greeted me warmly and genuinely tried to make my stay as comfortable as possible. I plan to return to Plaza Athenee in about 8 weeks to spend time with relatives traveling to Phuket, and I will encourage them to stay at Plaza Athenee so that they can have an opportunity to dine at Plaza Athenee's exquisiite international buffet and to use the hotel's concierge to help design their own Bangkok sightseeing and shopping activities. The location is ideal for visiting local museums, historical sights and markets. I highly recommend a stay at Plaza Athenee; it truly epitomizes exceptional customer service. July 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra King size bed I got the extra king size bed. And It's comfortable. All thing is neat, but a bit too old. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful experience As usual (fourth visit) Plaza Anthenee exceeds expectations on all levels. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything about this stay from the room, the restaurants, room service and staff recognition and attentiveness, was excellent. There were absolutely no problems or issues. My arrival was delayed because of a missed flight connection but the hotel had not cancelled my reservation as has happened at other hotels. This hotel is a three-minute walk from the BTS Skytrain, which provides a multitude of options for exploring Bangkok on your own. Thanks for another great stay. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service I've been a club member of this hotel for the past year because of its excellent facilities, but never actually stayed overnight until this past weekend. The rooms are well-appointed and quietly comfortable without being especially elegant or luxurious. But the real strength of the hotel is found in its terrific dining and service. The Sunday buffet brunch is the best in all of Bangkok (and yes, in my seven years here I have just about tried them all). The variety, quality and quantity of food and beverage on offer is truly world-class. The Saturday buffet dinner (including all-you-can-eat lobster) is also terrific, though less over-the-top. Each of the separate restaurants (Smooth Curry for Thai food, Silk Road for Chinese and especially Utage for Japanese) is excellent in its own right.The public function rooms are elegant, and the service is impeccable (I've attended many weddings and business functions here over the years). The staff also put on wonderful family and children's events for the holidays. On this particular stay, we took advantage of the pool and the spa, where our massage treatments were first-rate, and for the first time experienced the excellent breakast buffet (which is up to the same high standards as the brunch and dinner buffets). Anyone visiting Bangkok for business or pleasure will enjoy a truly memorable stay here. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is an excellent hotel that I would hope to come back to and stay in again. Our room was lovely light and airy and staff were very helpful. We stayed over Christmas and the extra touches like chocolates and a little Santa stocking left for us made Christmas feel more special as we could not be with our family. The pool is wonderful with great surrounding although I wish there were more sun loungers available. The gym looked very good too but I dîdnt use it. Breakfast is a very well choiced buffet and staff were very good as serving your needs. Only down side I would say is as a gold/platinum member the club lounge is not very good compared to a competitor. Poor selection of cakes for afternoon tea and in an over formal environment so didnt feel relaxed and friendly envirinment. Yet staff are very friendly to talk to. Same at cocktail hour in Glaz Bar. Very little food mainly cheese, crackers and bread so very disappointing and service was not particularly attentive. Needing food we did order a bar meal which when it came was excellent and went well with the club cocktail drinks:) Hotel is in great location. Ideal for using sky train so easy to get around especially to access the river boats to see the sights. Great location for shopping and sightseeing especially if you don't want to be in a crowded hotel in the river and want a couple of quiet sun soaked pool days. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff - in all departments now reviewing as a platinum guest - it was actually because of my stay at this hotel a few years back that i decided to become a loyal spg member and am now platinum. i get out of my taxi and the bell boy recognizes me and welcomes me back. as well i am given a warm welcome back by the front desk and the concierge. the fitness center is great - 3 great fitness guys are very friendly and always remember my name. as a platinum member i can enjoy cocktail hour in the exec lounge (amazing service - never an empty glass, and amazing food prepared by a different restaurant each night) or the bar on the first floor. the f&b director often walks around greeting the guests and making sure everything is OK. he would greet me at breakfast by name and then again in the evening during cocktail hour. the bar has such a great waitress who offers amazing service and is very friendly. the exec lounge offers a very impressive mid day snack and tea service as well. and for breakfast you can choose a nice quiet limited breakfast in the exec club (sometimes having the whole place to yourself) or you can choose a huge buffet on the first floor. overall the hotel strives to be perfect. the staff are always going out of their way to make the guest's stay amazing. if i have a little issue the exec lounge will take care of it immediately. my only complaint is that everything is truly perfect that i do not leave the hotel and experience the sights of bangkok!! June 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service I get problum with taxi driver in Hotel lobby , but the staff do not help me, I said I request call the police, but the staff let the taxi go away. Just only get one to two power port to let us use. (Too bad ) April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel on Wireless Road We had two rooms and were very happy with them. Spacious and well outfitted with all you need. Wireless works well. The lounge is big and very nice. We like the pool as well. The Hotel is not far from many Embassies and public transport. Our daughter had her birthday and the Hotel not only provided a nice big cake but it was very good quality and delicious. The staff of the Hotel looked well after us. One night before Christmas the Hotel provided an opportunity for needy students to use the pool and eat the buffet. A nice gesture giving back to the community. The manager himself made sure that the kids very very well taken care of. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments on Facilities I am an avid athlete and use the gym every time I come to the Plaza Athenee and I have found it to be less than ideal. There is only one real bike (I am not counting the recumbent) and it is terrible! You need a SPINNING bike or similar. Also, I asked the attendant to show me where the 'leg press' machine was and he pointed at every machine except that one. I question his knowledge--which is important to keeping the guests safely using the machines. This is a problem if he cannot identify a machine that targets the largest muscle group in the body. Also, there are THREE machines focused on abs and you don't need one-this can be done with no machine at all. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business visit Just a short note to say that I thoroughly enjoyed my time with you. Everything was of a high standard and the service from your team/staff was always attentive and carried out with a smile! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Again We have stayed at the Plaza Athenee on several occasions and always stay at least a few days on every trip. We use the Executive Lounge and find the service very good. Will definitely be back again later this year. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few service gaps but a lovely place This was a lovely place for a global conference- the rooms are comfortable, conference facilities excellent and food throughout was impressive. There were a few mis-steps with the service in my room- on two occasions people walked in on me while I was in the bathroom to re-stock the mini-bar well after 5:00 pm which was awkward. I found someone had entered my room another time to deliver a package I had said I would pick up at the front desk. It would be good if they could coordinate a bit more to avoid interruptions when people are resting or working. Otherwise- job well done! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good loaction near sky train and shopping centers Plaza Athenee Hotel is located on Wireless Road (or Withayu in Thai), where is one of the beautiful areas in Bangkok. The surroundings are the hotels, the public park and the Embassies. Moreover, the hotel is not far from the sky train of Pleonchit Station), just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Plaza Athenee Hotel has many restaurants to serve the guests both eastern and western foods. I suggest you to try on the buffet at The Rain Tree Cafe, or Chinese at Silk Road or Thai at Smooth Curry etc. And the treatments at Spa Athenee. To go shoppings, you can get the taxi or BTS Pleonchit to Central Chidlom, Central World, Siam Paragon, Siam Center, Siam Discovery and Mah Boonkrong. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stategic location, staff need to improve First impression is hotel in a strategic location and stay is good value for money. But lobby staff, never make too many repeated enquiries with guests who stand in the lobby and waiting for some one or some thing. Its just embarrsing infront of other guests. May 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but not ideal location. Expensive food I stayed at this hotel for 1 night in January 2013. The hotel have seen better days, and the room I got looked tired. It is really nothing much around the hotel, but the BTS is a 5-10 minutes walking from the hotel. The room was bigger than expected. Staff was nice and welcoming, and gave me late checkout. The pool looked really nice, but too few sun beds, and the staff didn't/very seldom arrange the beds after people left, so some looked like they were occupied all day. The food and drinks at the pool restaurant was way overpriced. In everything listed in the menu they charged for service and government tax (17,7%). January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service from staff I would recommend this hotel mainly for the very convenient location, the quality of the staff service who makes you feel special. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent stay in BKK I recently stayed at the Plaza Athenne for the 3rd time and I have to say service was rather jaded this time. Rooms could do with a lick of paint and don't even get me started on the rubbish wifi service! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and relaxing The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Bangkok and yet once you are inside you don't feel any hectec feeling. The atomosphere is very quiet and peaceful. The staff are very caring and supportive always with gentle smile. The room I stayed is spacious, clean and in order. EverydayI was provided with proper housekeeping with necessary supply of bottled water, newspaper, and so on. Breakfast is excellent with many well balanced items. These are crucial fundamentals to assure you comfortableness while you are away from your home, whether on vacation or buisness. The hotel is more than the price you pay. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides great services Hotel services are excellent in this hotel. Smooth Curry is the restaurant that you must try if you like Thai food. Good quality and value for money! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Got Gold upgrade to a nice room which is spacious and comfortable. The decoration of the room is beautiful with high quality. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Breakfast buffet is amazing with great selection and high quality food. It's well worth the money. Its centrally located and skytrain is nearby so very convenient to get around town. There is a new mall opening right by the corner too. I had a great stay and definitely will use this hotel for my future trips. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Features and Wonderful Location Great Location, near exit from highway makes it easily accessible without getting too mired up in the traffic after landing in Bangkok. Has really good restaurants and a wonderful stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip to Bangkok I took a business trip to Bangkok in Dec, 2013. I was booked by my employer at the Royal Meridien at the Plaza Athenee. The hotel exceeded expectations. The room was comfortable and clean, the food offered at breakfast catered to many cultural tastes and the service offered by the staff was most helpful and always friendly and polite. The concierge service was superb in providing taxi service and offering guidance. I was impressed when I was offered use of the SPG lounge while waiting for my very late flight even after I had checked out. I also appreciated the fast internet connection in my room. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is unique this hotel has special touches and has a good culture. Service is consistent throughout the hotel. the club floor is amazing although it would have been good to have the option of breakfast in the club lounge. Food quality and range is good. The location of the hotel is convenient. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel next to NL embassy very helpfull staff, I lost my notebook and they helped me a lot, even I foudd it myself July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Comparing with my stay experience of last year in this hotel, there is a significant improvement of staff service especially at Club Lounge. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Exoerience Overall, a great experience. Room was very comfortable, staff were frendly and helpful, food was excellent. July 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>