Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I had an excellent 5 night stay here in Feb/March 2014. The facilities and staff attention, including outstanding meals, room cleanliness and overall attractiveness of the resort, were outstanding. In particular, when I was unlucky to become unwell during my stay and had to access the hotel clinic, the service was amazing - I was quickly seen, and then an appointment for me to see a doctor on-site the same morning was made, and then I had nothing but outstanding service from a lady called Song at the front desk of my section of the resort who did everything she could to assist. Thank you so much. I will definitely be recommending your resort to others. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Great hotel, great place and great people. Le royal meridian is exactly the place that knows how to treat people and let them feel welcome and at home. I enjoyed my stay and hopefully I can be there the next time again. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very relaxing This is my 6th visit to this hotel and it is amazing my husband took me back to this hotel for my 50th birthday and was very spoilt . Had champagne and a birthday cake put in my room and went to Gary Rhodes restaurant and was given 6red roses it was a lovely surprise and made me feel very special. The hotel is so relaxing clean and the staff are friendly and the food is great . February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great Brasserie buffet Hotel has everything you could want for a holiday, great rooms, excellent food and fantastic grounds with more than enough sun loungers for everyone. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast and dinner in the Brasserie are amongst the best we have had in any hotel we have stayed in. Only downside is the hotel do not participate in SPG programme. March 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort with new F&B Concepts Very attentative staff, good new restaurant concepts, large beach and a super kids club. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Dubai stopover We arrived at 6.30am and it was with much appreciation & gratitude that the LeMeridien allowed an early check in to a beautiful sea view room . The staff were helpful, courteous and welcoming. The pools, amenities and views were fantastic. I would have no hesitation in staying here again. Thank you for making the start of our holiday memorable. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, good foot In our package was included 5 o`clock tea, pre dinner coctails and half board. Everything was excellent both foot, drinks and Service. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Birthday Celebration My Husband & I Had A Fantastic Time At Le Royal Meridien This Was Our Second Time Staying At The Hotel, We Were Given An Upgrade To The Tower Rooms And This Was FANTASTIC, The Service As Usual Was Second To None From The Staff To The Pool Assistants FIRST CLASS!!! WE WILL BE BACK JOHN & SALLY ERWIN May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We could not fault our short break here. Staying in the tower was excellent. Afternoon tea - pre-dinner drinks and snacks were just amazing. All staff were so attentive and made sure you wanted for nothing. Look forward to our next visit. November 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhelpful Staff A guest of ours had issues checking into the hotel owing to miscomunication and lack of information by reservation agent at the time of booking. The staff were extremely unhelpful and boderline rude, especially the night manager and reservation agent. Would not book again here. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round excellence Although this hotel has the best facilities,best grounds & in our opinion,in the best position of any other. What really made it for us was the very hospitable,helpful & efficient staff, who did their jobs with a smile. We are hoping to return very soon. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We had a wonderfull time in your hotel, very friendly and helpfull staff. We enjoyed the food in the different restaurants of the hotel. . The locoation is very nice with the gardens and the beach. The beds at the beach are very good. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Anniversary 35th Great hotel staff were perfect. Looked after us very well and a big thank you for our bottle of champagne and roses. Made our day.. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Yet again, another wonderful stay at LMBRS. Stayed in the Executive Rooms which are worth the additional cost. Bathrooms are looking a little outdated now but honestly, the staff and service make up for it all. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach Resort in Dubai near the city This 5 star hotel with really 5 star service has one major big plus and that is the great garden and beach front location. There are 3 big pools, more than enough sunbeds (with thick matrasses) and the beach is great. Their are 4 pool/beachbars with excellent service. Great staff, I've been to all 5* beach resorts in Mauritius, Ibiza, Maldives, Asia, USA, but these people know what service is. We stayed in the brand new Superior rooms (right tower), they are great. Complimentary airport pick up with BMW limousine was also very nice. Free shuttles with the Grosvenor house where you find restaurants / clubs like Buddha, Torotoro, Sighartha, Embassy. very nice. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Booked for a relaxing few days after a stressful time in my life, it was wonderful, everyone is so polite, courteous, the room in the club tower was amazing, so comfortable. The grounds and swimming pool areas are vast and there are so many sunbeds to choose from, the beach area was my favourite, peaceful and relaxing in the warm sunshine. The spa facilities are great, with a good variety of treatments to choose all carried out in lovely relaxing surroundings. Would always recommend this hotel, I've been a few times now and it has retained it's high standards of excellence and care. Many thanks, I look forward to my next visit.. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Main Block The rooms in the main block which I believe was built around 1994 are not 5 star. More like 2 star. The rooms are small, dirty including the bathroom. I wouldn't let my dog sleep in them. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I paid all accommodation amount at check in! At check in they asked for all accommodation amount n advance!and and they got it! I am a Moderate traveler and never saw such this insulting behavior before anywhere else! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you could possibly want This hotel surpasses your expectations every time you go. The service, cleanliness, food, facilities and the staff are exceptional. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4th Stay This was the 4th time my family has stayed and again what a wondereful time we spent at the hotel, fantastic! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel had real feel good factor Took my wife for our wedding anniversary & we both had a wonderful time October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel royal at Royal As from the moment of our arrival for a 4 day break we were received like royals till we departed. A magnificent hotel in every meaning of the word. Not only more than friendly staff that treated us like "royal" family, but also the nicely decorated and palace-like interior, the exquisite food, the welcome at the Royal Club (Tower), splendid room with a very nice pool, garden and sea view. Highly recommendable also the nice and quite location at the end of the beach before the Palm, although just a few steps away to the famous Walk on JBR and beach promenade. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I have staid in. Excelled in all apspects. No more needed to add. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hospitality low level, not at the my level of expectation. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by advlive Best Spa, Best beach, Super outdoor February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has everything you need First of all I would like to thank the hotel for making our stay at the Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Hotel a wonderful experience. The staff where on par, facility's where excellent, food and service where second to none. We both enjoyed ourselves immensely, we wanted for nothing, if there was one downside about our stay, i regret in saying was that on several occasions we were awoken in the morning at 7am with the workman refurbishing the restaurant on lower ground, and also one of the lift shafts. But saying that!it was 100% team effort! Would definately stay here again, thank you, Best Regards. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World's Best Practice Hotel From the moment of checking in to the moment of checking out, this hotel is faultless.The first class facilities are only matched by the warmth and efficiency of all the staff. From the houskeepers to the waiters/waitresses, bar tenders, concierges to management lower middle and upper, attention to detail and execution of service is an exemplar to any other hotel. Assistant Manager Guest Services Eddy was particularly noteworthy, nothing was too much trouble in arranging our many outings dinner bookings etc. The hotel's manager should be proud of his team and the way he has trained his staff. I will certainly be returning. This hotel has exceeded all my expectations February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staffs and guests relation...The hotel has a great lobby ,with quality staff ,of all level.... We had problems the first two days, which were resolved by day four to our entire satisfaction. Speciallt to my wife. PS: It had nothing to do with the hotel staff, who were very professional, attentive and very friendly. Thank you! arsene48 April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location for the JBR This hotel has everything. Huge beach, huge lawns with sunbeds and parasols, the best food, best staff. Thank you Asith. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by local noise nuisance we have stayed with you several times since 1995 but, sadly, can't return or recommend you now, due to the awful noise from the beach club at Habtoor. we simply can't understand how the tourist authority permit such levels of noise at least 4 nights per week (in our stay) keeping families awake until 3 a.m. If the plan is to attract a different type of tourist we must respect that, but this family will sadly not be returning or recommending to anyone who comes on holiday to catch up with their sleep. I will be writing direct to the tourist authority but thank you for several memorable holidays over the years. if the noise nuisance is fixed, we will certainly return, but until then we dare not. This must be as frustrating for you as it is for us. Kind regards Geoff Hutchinson April 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>