Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This is a very comfortable hotel in an excellent location November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent lounge service As a platinum member, I really enjoyed using the lounge. I found the staff wonderfully nice and helpful. In particular, Domenico, who seemed to speak about 5 different languages, was a real gem who really made it a great experience for everyone when he was on duty. In contrast to a few other reviewers, I thought the room was totally acceptable. No it's not brand spanking new, but it was clean and the bathroom seemed like it had been updated quite recently. And I needn't talk about the benefits of the location (just look at the map). November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb stay in a perfect location I adore this property. The location is perfect, the facilities are excellent, and the staff are first-rate (especially the doorman and concierge crew). I have experienced great Platinum treatment on each visit, this time perhaps the best of all. The Club lounge remains excellent, is well-staffed and well-stocked, and is a great place to unwind. I look forward to my return. November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel has become very tired My last visit to this hotel was 2012 and I do not recall it being this poor an experience. Rooms I was provided are dirty and in very, very poor state of repair. For the price charged which can only be supported by location, there was zero value. This will be my last stay at this hotel. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Perfect location for good time in London. Near best attractions November 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spacious room It is rare to find a "double" now a days let alone Queen size beds as were in the "family" room. However the room itself was dated and could use refurbishing,. Also the bathroom sink area was inadequate. Overall the staff was very attentive. November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Hotel was Average. We were guaranteed a room with a view, when we checked in we were told we would be on the 9th floor, however when we returned later in the day to check in, this room had gone?? We were then promised we could move rooms for our second night, however, when we returned there were no rooms available. Very disappointing. The level of customer care was very poor we would not use this hotel again. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Excellence We have been visiting this hotel for 14 years. It is truly excellent. The staff is warm, welcoming, professional and competent. Everyone goes the extra mile to insure you have a wonderful experience. The food is delicious, the beds are comfortable, and the facilities are superb. The hotel is located in a perfect spot, making it easy to walk or take the tube to many places of interest. We have traveled all over the world, staying in many, many hotels. This one is our favorite - by far. October 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are subpar and food is unsatisfactory An old hotel that needs updating. Location is fantastic, but the rooms are subpar, even when upgraded and the food is unacceptable. Was told by staff breakfast is at M, while there was a larger breakfast at 2. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by London Vacation My wife and I recently had the pleasure of staying ten days at the Le Meriden hotel at Piccadilly Circus. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and quiet. I usually have trouble sleeping on a hotel mattress, but this was not the case. The mattress was extremely comfortable for the ten days. I can't say enough about the concierge and their staff. They always provided directions when asked. They went out of there way to greet us each day and ask about our visit. They arranged two bus tours for us. The front desk personnel were just as friendly and helpful. Previous to my visit I was somewhat concerned about staying at this hotel based upon some of the reviews I read. However, as stated this was not the case with us. The last plus for this hotel. It is close to many historic sights, the theatre, restaurants, and even a whole foods grocery store . Thanks to everyone and keep up the good work October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury, Service and Elegance all in one Stayed here with my wife after a business trip. As expected this hotel had the Le Meridien quality in terms of Luxury, Service and Elegance. It is expensive but if you are staying for business or a special occasion, I think it's worth it and we had an awesome stay. Used suite night awards to upgrade to a suite and wasn't dissapointed. Keep in mind the rooms are more historical and rustic but not extremely so where you feel like you are actually transported back to the 1700s (like some other high end europe SPG hotels). Suite was spacious, romantic and quiet. Executive lounge was acceptible. The spread for breakfast and afternoon was decent but nothing to really talk about. They boast about it in their hotel marketing but overall I felt it was a little thin compared to other SPG hotel executive lounge food quality and election. Staff was awesome, attentive and very friendly. Cool space on mezzanine and very spacious. Very well located on one of the main shopping streets as well as awesome food, bars and entertainment. Very close to theatre area and trendy bars/restaurants etc. Gym was decent size and variety of fitness weights, machines. No TRX. They have a small lap pool. I would stay again for romantic get away or business! October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Graduation stay Although I utilised my spg points to book this expensive hotel, as I could not have afforded it otherwise, it felt like this is how I was treated. The room was exceptionally small, although we only slept there. The ensuite was nice, but smaller than the one we have at home. The price of breakfast, we took advantage of the pre-booking scheme and paid up front at a cost of £18, was still fairly high at £27; although if you take breakfast here you will be thoroughly pleased because it is excellent. The lady at booking in, Kathrin, was very helpful and very pleasant and we would like to give her a special mention. The concierge service, only used it after checkout for the storing of bags was also very good. Now the not so good bit; checkout was expedited but the charges allocated to my bill were completely wrong, not too upsetting but I would expect this to be correct almost to the right amount with a little mistake but not to be over double I was expecting, try to get it better. Overrall it was a nice stay and I would like to say I would be willing to use this again, I still have a lot of points to use and a lot of trips to do. October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location was perfect for shopping. Rooms were a bit worn out but clean and the beds were good. Breakfast was super. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by jekj the room was very, very small and dark and not for two person and not for 450 pound October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming Hotel It's not a modern hotel but everything worked. The facilities were clean and comfortable and the terrace is the best place to have breakfast in London Oh and the cocktail bar is unique and has the most interesting array of ingredients I have ever seen October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our stay LeMeridien is in a great, central location. The room was a nice size and very comfortable. October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Ventilation The hotel is very well presented, sleek and stylish. The staff all seemed pleasant and ready to help. I particularly enjoyed the swimming pool and steam room in the basement and the prime location in London was great. My partner and myself stayed in a classic double room on the 6th floor. However comfortable the bed was, the lack of fresh air proved to be an issue. Windows cannot be opened. The high temperature and stuffy air was unbearable at night time, and we both struggled to sleep and felt unwell the next day from over-heating and lack of fresh air all night! Even with the air-conditioning unit turned on, it seemed to have no affect and we couldn't wait to leave our room and rush out for some fresh air on the street! If the poor ventilation hadn't been an issue I would have given 4 stars. We decided against dining in the restaurant due to extortionate prices so I cannot rate the food. October 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't ignore the reviews... I have rarely been as disappointed with a hotel experience as this. I burned a Suite Night Award on this stay hoping for a superior experience, and the front desk sent us to a room that felt like it was in a basement (although it was on the 5th floor), as all the windows were 5 feet above the floor...if this was an example of the premium Executive Suites, I would hate see what the standard rooms are like. Surely the CA at check-in must have known he was taking advantage of me! The room felt as though it was a leftover space with some used furniture sparsely scattered around...we avoided even going into the living room because it felt so uncomfortable. In addition, I asked one of the very friendly doormen for advice on where to eat after arriving late. He sent us to a "local pub" which was dirty and full of smoking, raucous, tattoo-covered teens...obviously not a fit for two tired over-50 year-olds looking for a late night dining experience! We took one look, turned around, and walked until we found an appropriate and wonderful place to eat nearby. The only bright light was the truly helpful staff at the Club Lounge. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location : Very good Service. : Good Facility. : Old Internet :: Very poor (room) Price. : Not cheap October 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The wifi was very weak in this hotel - not nearly what one would expect from a first-rate hotel in the capital city of a first-world country. The staff were distinctly unhelpful and seemed as if they were put out by requests, for example, to seat at breakfast, or to retrieve a bag from storage September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thank you very much for a great stay at your hotel. I do want to say a particular thank you to the staff who turns down the rooms every evening with a smile and their "sweet" chocolates. Also to the staff that had the room dressed up every day ready for my return. Thank you again. September 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so impressed! We have traveled and stayed at Starwood properties and some boutique hotels. This hotel did nothing to be outstanding. Understanding that we were in one of the great areas of London. The staff were stand offiish, not very helpful. The room we stayed in constantly smelled of smoke, was coming in thru dirty vents, air conditioning not working. Very overpriced. We needed the room for an extra two days. The starwood rep and hotel guest manager doubled the price, no thought to customer service. Would not recommend. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in London I've stayed here before and will stay here again. This hotel is pretty much everything you can ask for in a business location. It's incredibly central: Piccadilly Station is about 100 meters away and so you can get pretty much anywhere in Central London within 20 minutes. It's convenient to Heathrow: on the same line as the airport, it's a 45-minute ride which is quicker often than any other method and costing 1/4 or less of that price. The facilities are wonderful: I particularly like that the rooms are separated from the elevators by doors that the staff closes at night so you don't hear the noise. The restaurant is just the right combination of quick and unhurried. And for almost the first time ever I had a hotel where, when I removed the duvet from its cover because I find it too hot to sleep under, the cleaning staff didn't try to replace it but instead left it folded on the chair. If you're a pleasure traveler of course this hotel is within 15 minutes of all of Central London's attractions including the National Gallery, Buckingham Palace, the British Museum, the V&A and Natural History Museums, and of course the shopping on Regent, Oxford, and Bond Streets. My one negative, and it's a small one, is that the lobby is a bit small so when it's crowded it can feel a bit busy. The positive to that though is that because it's small you're also through it quickly. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the Staff Like most central big city hotels this one has all that you would expect. It is the staff and their personal warmth that make the experience different. Everyone I met were welcoming, professional and helpful. This applied to the bell men, reception, service desk, and room service. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by value for money The hotel is too expensive for what you are offering. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value In Central London Well, I usually prepare myself to be underwhelmed when it comes to London hotels. High prices, small rooms, outdated facilities and charges fro everything. But I stayed at this hotel for 10 nights and came away thinking it was a very good value and is extremely comfortable. Its not a place for over-the-top luxury, but everything is just right. The staff is wonderful and my room was spacious and comfortable, even though I did not get a suite. The location is perfect. Everything you could want (and I mean everything) seems like is a very short walk away. Club lounge was excellent and so was teh internet access. Special thanks to Julia at the front desk, who did my check-in and check-out. I took the red-eye flight in and arrived at the hotel at 10:00 am that day to drop off my bag before going to the office. She was nice enough to give me my room early, which allowed me to prepare for my first day better. That was unexpected and very important to me... Thanks! September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired rooms. The hotel is showing wear and is in need of updating. We prepaid and upon check-in were "upgraded" to a club room which was so ridiculously small two people could not stand at the same time in parts of the room. The rug needed vacuuming and the room smelled of cigarette smoke. After much complaining and a not so happy dismissive front desk we changed rooms. Also, it seemed the entire hotel was always too humid, the air conditioning just didn't work properly. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay, as always Front office management, especially Stefan, went above and beyond to make my stay an enjoyable one. Thank you so much! September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and professional staff I stayed here a while on a business trip, and must say that this hotel is excellent. The staff was caring and professional, and the hotel is in an excellent location. It's within walking distance of theaters, shopping, Hyde park and the Palace, and a wonderful selection of restaurants. Also, make sure to visit the 2nd floor restaurant and balcony for a relaxing afternoon tea. I will definitely stay here again. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location Situated in central London, clean, kind staff September 1, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:54:49.191-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>