空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッドには料金をお支払いいただきます。 ベビーベッドのご利用は無料です。 それぞれのファミリースイートにはソファーベッドをご用意しており、12歳までのお子様2名様まで無料でご宿泊いただけます。

ルメリディアン・バルセロナ

  • スペイン
  • 08002
  • バルセロナ
  • La Rambla 111
  • マップ
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Staff always actioned any request with prompt curteous service. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel was recommended by friends. We were extremely disappointed with the impersonal staff and the service we recieved. On our first night we had to move rooms because our door wouldn't lock. This caused us to miss our dinner reservation and not eat until 11:30pm. I thought the staff would have seemed a bit more concerned with this issue. It took two day later for a manager to finally touch base with me. When we finally moved back to another room it was smaller than the first. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paul Nador The first two rooms I was given were so poor, compared to my expectation - for the money I was paying (and the Internet picures) that I sent you a message and a complaint. In response I was given a Junior Suite with modern furnishings, which was in line with my expectations, based on my previous experience in Meridien in Monte Carlo - Monaco and the price I was paying. The standard rooms need urgent renovation - please, drop the teak furniture, which was fashionable 40 years ago! Get more space for the reception, which is very crowded in peak times and the lines blocks the passage of guests. Clean the inferior stone part of the outside of the building. The top part seems to have fresh, or at least fresh looking, paint. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We had an absolutely wonderful two-day stay at Le Meridien. The hotel is beautiful and extremely comfortable. We were able to check in early, after storing our luggage, taking a walk, and eating breakfast, important given our early morning arrival from the States. The concierge was very helpful, with advice and acquiring tickets to museums. Dinner at Centonze was fabulous. The hotel is excellently located, on La Rambla, an oasis in the middle of the city. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we had stayed longer Great hotel in a great location. From the moment we checked in the staff met our requests and could not have been more helpful throughout the stay. Reception staff and concierges were excellent. Restaurant staff were great and the food was fantastic for a very good price (breakfast expensive though, but very nice). Location could not have been more perfect for visiting this beautiful city. Will definitely return to this hotel when back in Barcelona. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location We had heard the personnel in this hotel could be pretty aloof if you weren't famous and found the opposite to be true. The staff was friendly and helpful and we enjoyed everyone we encountered. The coffee bar was a great place to start the day. The location is perfect. Just outside the front door is the heart of the city where all the action is and there are lots of small outdoor cafes with delicious food and and fun people watching. MJ&RCR November 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Everyone at the Meridien was super helpful and friendly. Although requests sometimes took a few extra minutes, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the convenient location of the hotel to all of the major attractions in Barcelona. Our room was attractive and very pleasant. The light switches were confusing but manageable. This was our honeymoon and our stay here added to a great trip, although the absence of a pool was mildly disappointing. The hotel did not disappoint us at all. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, location, and breakfast The staff made me feel very welcome. The room was wonderful. Concierge was very helpful and recommended great tapas restaurants as well as other helpful information. The breakfast was wonderful and the hostess was very welcoming each morning. I highly recommend this location. It is close to the metro, beach, gothic area, and much more. They went out of their way to make guests feel special during the Christmas holiday! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The hotel is in a perfect location as far as convenience. Located on La Rambla but tucked in far enough to be quiet. Convenient to Plaza Catalunya where all the transportation was accessible to the airport, city tours, and metro. A great central location to the entire city of Barcelona. Walking distance to good shopping, restaurants and many landmarks for the city. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and cons The location was wonderful for access to sights and tours. Breakfast was amazing and staff was great to me as SPG Gold/Platinum for life so did not have problems of other SPG reviewers. Wifi reception is a huge problem at this hotel especially for iPhones and they admitted that and that they were looking into another server. Rooms were average and what is with those uncomfortable red pseudo leather chairs. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for exploring Barcelona The hotel is conveniently located right by the main drag in Barcelona called La Rambla, which is literally a river of people, activity and energy. Yet our room, on the 2nd (spg) floor, was quiet. Although the room is a bit small, the bed is comfortable, AC works well, WIFI is pretty fast, and the bathroom is well stocked with extra shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel. The hotel staff is courteous, funny, and welcoming. My wife appreciates the strong hair dryer and in-room iron/iron board. We had an overall great experience and very happy that we stayed in this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay at your hotel in Barceloma The hotel was in the best location on La Rambla near the a main square, the metro and Aero bus which takes you direct to the airport. It was soacious, very clean and had a comfortable bed! Lastly, the shower was amazing! The staff was very helpful with everything from directions, to making us a reservation for dinner, to removing a spot of oil from my blouse. They were all very kind and efficient! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was very classy The Hotel's facilities were clean. Thea space was appropiate distributed. I didn't get a good impresion checking inn for some reason I was informed that my room was ready however it wasn't. The gentlemen that we registered at the hotel needs more training with SPG guest. I will like to thank Vanessa at the front desk for her help to rescue us from the first clerck. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located on La Rambla and within walking distance of many attractions. The staff is well versed in English and happy to help. The food was quite good as well. The room is well accomodated and luxurious. Docking station for iphone, etc. TV included English speaking channels. The free wifi was quite slow at times, but is quite adequate for casual travel. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice location and friendly stuffs It's a really good hotel, with friendly people. Someone stole my wallet at the airport, and when the front desk found out, she would like to offer me some cash to stay in Barcelona. I was so moved. :) There is only mistake happened, they couldn't verify my SPG gold status. I have to come back to the front desk to tell them I am actually gold member. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay A great hotel, Very friendly staff, fantastic food. We stayed in the newer part of the hotel and it was stunning. Our suite was beautiful and extremly comfortable. We had a beautiful terrace as well. They give the guests a glass of cava in the evening to mark the change from day to evening. This is a very nice thing. Stay here, you will enjoy it. January 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the hotel it used to be Le Méridien Barcelona has been my go-to hotel in Barcelona for about 5 years now. After this most recent stay, it's time to try a new hotel. They're in the process of a remodel, and I stayed in a Mediterranean Suite. On a personal front, I think the remodel is a substantial step backwards from the previous design of these suites, but individual tastes may vary. Regardless of that, there were several problems with facilities: wi-fi coverage was spotty at best, in-room Internet didn't work, the in-room coffee machine didn't work and needed to be replaced, I spent fifteen minutes waiting for a concierge at the concierge desk, and the hotel bar closed at 8PM. Now, it's Barcelona, so one probably shouldn't be in one's room looking for Internet connectivity, and there's better coffee to be had on the streets. Still, given the reputation and the prices, this is unacceptable. I'll be trying a new hotel next time I'm in Barcelona. March 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Starwood Quality Very spartan room. Lacked normal comfort items i.e.writing paper or pen, uncomfortable chair, shortage of mirrors, index of hotel services. Maid service consisted of pulling covers up only, no replacement of towels and wash cloths or cleaning of glasses or coffee cups.The staff failed to make wake up call and almost caused us to miss our flight. God location May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Le Meridien Barcelona is right at the heart of Barcelona, If you are visiting or in business you can walk to many places. The hotel offer you everything you need for a short o long stay. It has a modern industrial decoration which make it really nice and charming. The nice little coffee shop in the lobby offers really good coffee and other beverages / food. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Wonderful stay. Hotel location is terrific. We were on the SPG floor in a very well appointed and comfortable room. Despite busy location, room was very very quiet. Housekeeping staff does a nice job and you can see that the hotel is well cared for. Many thanks to Daniel at the front desk who was always extremely gracious and professional. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post Cruise Stay Just came back from Barcelona. This hotel is located on the very busy La Rambla Ave. in a great central location. No hussle or bussle in the hotel; low key yet very efficent in tending to our needs. The team that works in this hotel are their for you and happy to serve. They do it always with a smile. Would recommed it highly. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs Polish The hotel is slightly dated. Outside of the balcony for our room, the bed sheets were rough, there were water stains in the ceiling and as a Platinum guest we could not have early check-in or an upgrade. The staff was very nice and the concierge was great. The location of this hotel is amazing, It is very centrally located. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by President Our room was wonderful until the morning when we wanted to take a shower. The shower was broken and no one was available to fix it until after 7:30 am. We had an early morning flight back to the states so this was totally unacceptable. We were impressed with the hotel until the shower and it totally changed are experience. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to recognize Status I had to ask for an ugrade to suite. Being a platnium this is something that should have been recognized by the hotel staff. I knew that suites were available as I looked at their website and they were selling many rooms of such type. So I dont think it is my responsibility to remind them about the terms of SPG program. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful all around hotel! This is a beautifully appointed, modern hotel in the heart of Barcelona. It's a quiet, comfortable oasis with it's entrance just off La Rambla. It's within easy walking distance to the Metro and La Plaza de Catalunya. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast at the hotel was a bit expensive but we thought it worth it - the food was delicious (local and very fresh), the variety was great (and even included champagne)! We have stayed at other Starwood Properties during our short time as SPG Gold Members and now realize that this hotel is a model of SPG Recognition. We were offered the standard benefit that we've become accustomed to at checkin (free drink or free wi-fi) but were really impressed with little extra touches that we have not experienced at other properties (an entire floor dedicated to Members, fruit, newspapers and magazines, water, etc.). This hotel has set the bar for us and we hope to stay again. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The location was perfect for exploring the many sites of Barcelona. It is conveniently located on La Rambla (one of the main and iconic thoroughfares of Barcelona) and walking distance from many museums and sites. Additionally, it's smack dab between two Metro stations for convenient travel to anything further away. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Barcelona Working in the hotel industry I have very high standards. I have stayed in Barcelona in different hotels throughout the years, and Le Meridien has surpassed all expectations and more. Location, service, and overall experience. The staff is was excellent, and the only regret I have is not staying there before. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We stayed at this property with my family during this summer. We really enjoyed the location of this hotel alongwith amenities, free breakfast and an excellent staff. They gave us 2 rooms connected with each other and with a private passage area. I couldn't ask for anything better. Highly recommend for people visiting Barcelona for vacation. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Our family of 5 just stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. We had 2 connecting rooms. The location is outstanding and the rooms were fantastic. The service was first class. In particular, Salvador at the front desk went out of his way to make our stay memorable. We would highly recommend this hotel. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only location to experience Barcelona First time in Barcelona and could not have been more pleased with the location and staff. Next time we visit Barcelona this is the only hotel to stay at. However, I was very disappointed in the attached restaurant for breakfast...service was slow and the tables and floor were not clean. July 1, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>