Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by facilities There is only one teeth blush ,even if we are 2 people for stay. And the size of bassrobe is too big... May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant ??? Confortable, mais the restaurant is not at the same level ! It's a pity ! May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by lift and food It is very difficult to use elevators. The wait is often very long. The meals do not give a big place to the vegetarians customers. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel is not five star hotel 2 elevators is not enough for 5* hotel.we sped a lot of time waiting for elevators. in order to get a bottle of water as a spg member i had to call 3 times!! i didn't get points for my stay!!! i payed for bottle of water in the dinner.i paid a lot of money for dinner.water for money??!!! i'm so was so diappointed so i gave back my spg card.i don't want to be a member of such a organization!!! the food is very fair room no' 731 April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very pleased with our room , lovely view over the bay . Staff very helpful . April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another excellent stay! Once again we were exceedingly well looked after at this hotel. The upgrade to a junior suite was much appreciated and the views out to sea were excellent. All the staff were very good and helpful and I would especially like to thank the bar staff who were stars during the closure of the executive lounge. On our last morning we had a very early check out (3am) and the provision of tea and coffee and snacks at reception was a vey welcome and thoughtful way to send us off to the airport. Nice to see that the lifts are being updated, the service is now much better even with only 2 of the 4 lifts working. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had a great time! we had a great vacation. the staff was very helpful. can't wait to come back! December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Adnan Kar It is 5 star hotel, and unfortunately, the AC is not working. It is actually working; but, the centralized system was put on heat. However, it is Malta and most of the year of Malta is warm, and I really do not understand why they do not have cold on AC during this time, especially, when it is around 20 degrees. I felt like I was in Turkish Bath. It is 5 star and a chain hotel; but, you cannot get cold from AC. Here, we are talking about Malta not Alaska. Adnan Kar December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be ! Booked a standard room for a three night weekend using SPG points. As Platinum member was offered an Executive Suite (incl. access to executive lounge) with splendid view over Balluta bay (room 1047, very recommendable, situated directly above executive lounge with fast access via staircase). Nice welcome at reception with a local Kinnie drink (herbal lemonade). Had planned to use fantastic indoor spa and gym, but due to warm and sunny weather (this is December in Malta!) spend unfortunately most of time outside hotel. Very nice rooftop pool and bar area (closed during winter), must be wonderful place in summer time. Two of the four lifts had been under reconstruction (at construction site display with quoted complaints of guests about poor lift quality !!! and promise to improve the lifts with the latest technology in elevator services). Dinner at The Villa Brasserie was a little bit disappointing. Good and reasonably priced barfood at KuDeTa lounge. Plenty of good restaurants in walking distance. Altogether we had been very pleased with location of hotel and service attitude shown. Our only complaint is about some ants in the room at beginning of stay. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by St.Juliens stay Stayed 5 days on vacation Dec 2013 and paid extra for junior suite ocean view. On plus side: room very clean, room layout great with toilet room separate washroom. Tile floor cleaner v.s carpet altho less comfy feel. Warm spool, fitness area very enjoyable. Location great if wanting st. Juliens location. Staff mostly very good. On negative: a) starwood reservation stipulated smoking only and hotel surprised at this, most floors non smoking b) reservation did not have warning that 50% elevators out service for major upgrade, so even in off season, elevator waits were very long and packed, c) wifi signal strength in rooms bad and even tho starwood package offers free wifi, the le meredian browser interface did not permit this so had to go to desk for workaround which was not immediate solution. d) even tho i suspect other ocean view rooms available we were placed on side of hotel where there is major construction in building immediately adjacent starting 7 am each day so no sleeping in while on vacation. I would not recommend this hotel for next few months until elevator capacity fixed or unless you get really good discount December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by environment the hotel is good in many aspects. I just would like to tell you that i don't understand why you let water run all the day long in the toilets at the meeting rooms level. Please imagine how many hectoliters of water are wasted here for nothing! best regards December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First rate hotel and amenaties Hotel, excellent location, first class service, Hotel supplies all you require for a good holiday. Staff attentive and helpful, Comes highly recommended. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location We have now stayed at this hotel 4 times and each stay has been perfect. The hotel is very well managed and the staff are very attentive, rooms are spacious and kept very clean and if you have a room overlooking the bay then the view is fantastic. The location of the hotel is perfect it is a short walk away from the busy Paceville area where there are many wonderful restaurants and busy bars should you wish to venture out in the evening. There is a lovely promenade along the front outside the hotel which runs along the coastline to the areas of Sliema and Msida and if you like walking this is a must as there are lots of cafes to stop and refresh along the way. The local bus service is great and many buses will take you to various parts of the island for much less than the local taxis, plus the local sightseeing tour stops just outside the hotel and can be taken around the island with a hop on hop off service making it a very easy and relaxed way of seeing Malta. We find the hotel to be very pleasant and very well maintained. There are building works taking place nearby but we have never found these to be an issue and if you look around the rest of the island this seems to be a pretty common sight. We have not eaten in the hotel restaurant so cannot vouch for food here but we have eaten in the Ku De Ta lounge and bar and have found the food here very nice and reasonably priced for a 5* hotel. Our only small gripe with the hotel is the lift situation, only two lifts for such a large hotel mean at busy times, i.e. meal times, the wait can be long and often you have to let them pass as they are too full to get in. We used the stairs to walk down but being on the 10th floor we didn't attempt the walk up! I believe they are trying to improve the lift service so you have to appreciate and respect that work is being carried out. All in all a great hotel with a fantastic location and would recommend this to anyone who visits Malta. We will definitely be returning at least once next year! November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comments Staff were friendly and efficient. Kirsty and Caterina in dining room,Ivana in bar ,Miquel and Anastasiou in reception deserve special credit for their care and attention. The forks in the dining room were too narrow and difficult to use. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday stay I had booked a one night stay at the hotel for my birthday with my mother and partners mother. It was excellent that the room was set up in advance for 3 people with the sofa bed but the fact 3 people were staying was not taken into account for the amenities, 2 robes, 2 glasses etc. the general cleanliness of the room was nice, bathroom was very clean but there was a lot of dust around the skirting board and under the sofa bed. The staff were really nice and polite. I know maintenance was required for the lifts but nay having 2 on a Sunday when there was events on caused a lot of problems. Lastly I was disapointed that the reservation team knew it was my birthday but it was acknowledged like other hotels have done in the past. Overall, a nice stay November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel this is our third visit to this hotel and i cannot rate it more highly for comfort. friendliness of staff, meals etc. This is a fantastic hotel and nothing is too much trouble for the staff.The meals are excellent ,the beds are clean and comfortable.the rooms are spotless,Thank you to all for another wonderful stay. Wendy and Michael November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel. I spent a short holiday there and had a great time. The hotel is just fine: good location from which you can easily reach places of tourist attraction. The bus stop is near the hotel and in the area there are excellent restaurants. The hotel has a wonderful spa where you can relax after the long day and the breakfast is very rich and varied. The staff is exceptional and unique kindness. I'll stay again November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Hello, everything was great. The front staff were professional, the concierge was knowledgeable and the Guest Services Operator was prompt. If I would add a small 'negative'...my sliding door didn't lock. They came once to "fix" it. The fix lasted until I used the door the next time. Having WiFi in the lobby was a value add. Thanks October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable experience in this hotel A friendly and a relexing atmosphere. An unforgetable experience. A hotel near the sea and surrounded even with countyside view. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement We had to wait for a good one and a half hours waiting in the lobby for our room to be ready. This is surely not acceptable for a 5 star hotel. Truth be told, the manager apologised and complimented us with a bottle of wine but this was time lost from our stay. Staff did not inform us of spg benefits such us the use of the executive lounge which we found out by ourselves. There was no free wifi in the room as indicated by our spg membership. Breakfast needs improvement since by 9 o'clock some items were finished and not replaced. The quality of the coffee leaves a lot to be desired. All in all we had a pleasant stay. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Just visited for the 2nd time still as fantastic as the first time visited this year compliments to the bar staff fantastic, Richard Jesmond Gary Magdalana Shannon Aurelen Jonathan Christian Sean could not ask for any better service. Also the concierge Mark could not help us enough what can I say fantastic hotel September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury The room was light airy and well equiped which both myself and my husband loved. All the staff were very helpful and polite. The over all Hotel was beautiful. I would recommend making the most of it the indoor pool and spa was fantastic, treating yourself to treatments is a must it was so relaxing.Be careful if you wish to use the hair salon on the bottom level which I was very disapointed with both service, outcome and price structure which wasnt clear but this was a separate business to the hotel. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Good service, Nice people, fine food. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but not a 5* hotel Great service, great Spa, great location. Rooms are large and all equipped with a balcony. No trust in the customer's honesty (you can't even open the minibar without putting a deposit on your credit card). The roofdeck terasse closes too early and the other bar is far too expensive for this low quality, especially regarding food. And why did you put concrete and artificial plants in front of the magnificant view? People stand up all the time to have a look at the bay... September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Exceeded Expectation I stayed at this hotel for almost a full week while I was visiting Malta on vacation. The room was beautiful, the location and view superb, and the staff strived to meet every need with speed and consideration. Would highly recommend it - and Malta - for those looking for an interesting and relaxing getaway. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities The hotel met our expectations, the rooms were comfortable, the staff was very nice and helpfull. Great facilities as Spa, Sauna and swimming pool September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located perfectly it is close to getting everywhere around the island. The buffet breakfast was disappointing the food tasted stale and the restaurant always had a bad smell. The bedroom layout is annoying, the toilet is separate from the sink and a distance away! Not my idea of a hygienic setting The staff were very friendly however and helpful and attended to things quickly September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you wan't. The hotel was good and the staff was very helpfull. The hotel offers everything to make your holiday or business trip complete. Will return again for sure. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice. Not quite 5*. Enjoyed. Our balcony view was great, but sadly balcony was never cleaned. Take care if you have a chance to book your room though, many balconies look out over a car park. Food nice, especially breakfast. Evenings got rather repetitive. Staff in restaurant lovely. WiFi didn't work at any time - response from the nice girl at the desk: it's still a work in progress! Pools are lovely & never crowded. Concierge staff especially helpful & protect you from overcharging taxis! I'd go again. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Executive lounge To have a place for doing some business, writing e-mails,having a coffee it is very important to have a place like the executive lounge. But to charge for that 35 € is much to high. This is an additional charge and not even in the executive room charge included September 3, 2013
  • 2016-05-25 T10:58:59.020-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_1947, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>