空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

ロイヤルメリディアン・ビーチリゾート&スパ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • マップ
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 620 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exemplary Staff make this stay enjoyable. I was delighted with our arrival at Le Royal Meridien. Staff quickly helped with our luggage and directed us to reception. They were efficient and provided us with a room upgrade, a cool towel and a fresh mango juice! We were shown to our room and the features highlighted along with breakfast times etc. The room was very spacious and looked out over the pools and beach. Air-conditioning was wonderful in the 38 degree heat. All staff that we encountered were happy, polite and receptive to helping. Pool temperature was perfect and swimming at the beach was very special. We would love to return. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great stay I am almost lifetime platinum with Starwood, and I was underwhelmed by this property. It is older and tatty which is fine but not for the price that I paid. I had a room booked at a much higher end non-Starwood property and decided to stay here instead which I regret. • More of a vacation property; not a great business hotel. DJ at the property's club played late into the night two evenings making sleep difficult. • Invoice incorrect upon checkout; still waiting for a corrected version days later. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in the world, incredible service & facilities” This has always been one of my favourite hotels in the world. The service is outstanding, even better than before. Our butler, Roy was an absolute pleasure and nothing was too much trouble. The club facilities are fantastic, outstanding food at the high tea in the afternoons and a wonderful selection at the evening drinks and food. Three pools, 8 restaurants and the best spa make the experience incredible. You must try the 5 pools at the spa going from hot to freezing. The staff really make this hotel one of the best in terms of service and you have to sty here if you visit Dubai. The location is excellent, right at the beginning of the walk which is filled with great shopping and restuarants. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by has Gone slightly downhill Found the club room good but the shower temperature was impossible to control with the taps - One second very hot and then cold. Attended the Rhodes restaurant and was asked how i wanted my fish cooked ???. i answered properly which seemed to confuse. It then turned up raw and cold. Attended the brassiere and apart from being shown to a table was not extended any other courtesy as to buffet layout, chiefs cooking outdoors, type of food etc. Just left to work it all out for yourself. Not that difficult but supposed to be 5 star hotel. Generally felt standards have slipped in this hotel from our seats before and would think very hard before booking here again. Many other great choices in Dubai February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We have visited Dubai many times,the staff here are the outstanding feature, the pools +grounds close second.The rooms are a good standard not as classy or large as the Westin but no real problem,our main complaint was the late night noise on the Thursday +Fridays music till 2 +3 oclock in the morning,the noise was from neighbouring hotels,our complaint was politely dealt with but the Friday night music lasted till well past 4 oclock, we were up at 6 oclock to reach the airport, so our night was a disaster 2 telephone complaints did not resolve or help.I understand our hotel was not to blame for the disturbance but we were their guests,a jug of orange juice hardly makes up for 2 nights of bedlam December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a lifetime. Myself, my wife and my 18 month old son stayed for a week in the newly refurbished tower club room. This was our 3rd visit to the hotel, and each time the hotel keeps improving. I must say the refurbishment in the club room was outstanding. This was our first family holiday with our son Tyler jay and the staff at le royal meridien made our stay an unforgettable and special first holiday as a family. As we arrived in our room, there was a cuddly toy for our son and tokens for the penguin club. The children's pool, the penguin club, the park, mini golf and football field are all amazing facilities to keep children occupied. We would like to thank the staff at the tower breakfast and afternoon tea for making our son feel special with his own baby cutlery and for doing all they can to cater for his special dietary needs. Shalou and Christian always made a big fuss of him. Le royal meridien will always hold a special place in our hearts as this is the place where me and my wife got married back in may 2011. Our wedding day and our stay at the hotel was perfect in every way and every detail was taken care of by brilliant staff. Mark the manager and Pam the general manager always looked after us and our family and friends, and words can't describe how appreciative we are to them. We will keep coming back to this hotel, as mentioned earlier with each visit there is always something new and exciting to make our holiday unforgettable. We highly recommend this holiday to anyone as we believe it caters for everything that you could possibly need. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic All Round Hotel This was our 4th visit since May 2013, and our 3rd visit in 2014 - say no more! Great hotel with very professional and courteous staff - always very polite and helpful. Food and beverages equally of the top order. Would recommend this hotel every day. Faultless. Will be back early next year. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Care WOW Cant praise this hotel enough.It was my first visit to this hotel after recommendation but my 5th visit to Dubai and I can honestly say my mum and I had the best experience. We celebrated my Mum's 70th birthday and they made her feel sooo special from room and half board upgrade with champagne and flowers on arrival.. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has everything for all ages This hotel has everything for everyone. We had a seaview with balcony lovely views over to the palm and beautiful blue sea and sand. Room was very spacious and very clean and comfortable, included were bathrobes and slippers, fresh fruit each day, coffee/tea making facilities, ironing board/iron, docking station. Huge choice at breakfast eat as much as you want. lovely tea lounge if you like a nice cuppa. seafood restaurant excellent . Great pool bar. large gardens great beach. excellent live band every evening. For kids there was the penguine club and also a teenagers club. The jewel in the Crown at this hotel has got to be the staff, they were so helpful, happy and willing to help. We will return. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY IN ;) Very exciting experience, everything was perfect! The staff responsiveness was great , every person of the staff had a great and positive attention to customer. It's a perfect location to relax with many attentions very very appreciated. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Diane Beahan This is my second visit to Royal Meridien and I can't wait to go again. The food is excellent, the staff are very helpful. It is situated in a good spot not far from all local attractions. We spent our days relaxing by the pools and enjoyed lunch everyday at the hotel bars, no need to leave the hotel as all the eating facilities are excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all age groups. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel From the minute we checked in to the moment we left we were so well looked after. Despite it being the hottest time of the year, this hotel makes sure its guests don't feel the heat too much. Even out by the pool they bring around ice buckets for your water to stay cool and the cold towels are a stroke of genius. I loved the big rooms, very comfortable and luxurious. The noise protection was brilliant, I couldn't hear any disturbances when I was in my room. The food was superb and the service second to none. As a family we felt very looked after. The club lounge was very good too. My only criticism is the internet was too slow. Other than that, this hotel was perfection. SPG recognition was one of the best I have experienced. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff All the staff at Le Royal Meridien are incredibly good at customer service. From the first smile of the doorman as they open the car door, to every member of staff you come into contact with. Nothing is too much trouble. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and without fail have always been impressed by the incredibly friendly, helpful and professional staff. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return trip doesn't disappoint My family and I have just returned from a fantastic 5 night stay at Le Royal Meridien, which was our second visit this year. We arrived early morning and was checked in straight away, along with an upgrade to suite which was a fantastic surprise. The room was a decent size and everything in the room and the hotel was explained fully by the member of staff who showed us to our room. We weren't celebrating anything, but was pleasantly surprised to receive a belated birthday cake for my daughter which was sent to our room, and also lovely flowers which was a nice touch. The staff were always friendly and nothing was ever too much for them and they went out of their way to accommodate any requests that we had. The lower pool was clean and there was always enough loungers. A member of staff recognised us from our previous visit which was nice. The staff go around handing out ice buckets,cold towels and cold water sprays which is a bonus. The beach was partially closed due to ongoing beach erosion works, but this wasn't a major problem for us. As we were half board we used our daily allowance and ate in all the a la carte restaurants, except the new one which wasn't open. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a bit of luxury and brilliant service. Thank you Le Royal Meridien for a great holiday . We will be returning! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Stayed in Le Royal Meridien for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Fantastic pool facilities and wonderful access to the beach. After walking the beach I would say that Le Royal Meridien has the best beach access bar none. Most other hotels have significant building work going on around them whereas Le Royal Meridien does not, they are refurbishing one of the sections of the hotel but this was in no way an inconvenience for us. The view of the Palm and the Atlantis Hotel from our balcony was another nice feature.Food was very good but a little on the expensive side. Staff were very friendly and always available to assist. I would highly recommend the hotel and look forward to some day visiting it again. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Comfort and Quality From the moment I was picked up from the airport and transported to Le Royal Meridien, I felt smothered in luxury. The reception staff was very helpful and extremely professional. My initial room has a smell of cigarette smoke in the air, but I was swiftly relocated to another room and able to settle in quickly. Every area of the room was set up for my comfort and I throughly enjoyed everything. The mattress and bedding provided me a superior nights rest. The SPA treatment I received was exceptional!! I enjoyed myself so much on my initial visit to Le Royal Meridien, I am planning my return trip with my family. This hotel experience was wonderful and I highly recommend this resort and spa to all visiting Dubai. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome, people and facilities excellent We have just returned from our holiday and had a perfect time. Right from arrival at Airport when we picked up by our transfer to hotel - the holiday was 5*. Although late arrival at hotel our welcome was warm and check in was seamless. Our room was very good with impressive views from all rooms - particularly the bathroom. All staff were exceptional but special mention has to go to Rijo in Club Lounge. Pool and garden areas were brilliantly maintained and all added to a perfectly relaxing 5* holiday. Added bonus was that hotel is located right on The Walk. We will be back. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Dubai hotel I coundn't have asked for more. On an excellent beach, absolute comfort in everyway possible. You have to be there to experience the hospitality of all the staff - words cannot explain it. Hotel is 5 star in every way possible in terms of its facilities, food, cleanliness, comfort, pool and beach facilities and service etc. Rooms are plush and 5 star although could do with a little upgrading - nothing to spoil the overall experience though. We stayed in a tower room and it exceeded our needs. Even the gym is excellent. Loads of new equipment there. Can't wait to return. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has lots of ground space the hotel was very comtortable. the staff are very attentive and the facilities are very good. there is lots of garden space to relax and lovely pools to swim in. the spa which was included was very relaxing not over crowded and very clean. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd stay and better than 1st What can we say, our second visit in four months and the hotel continues to exceed our expectations. From Zee who managed our booking expertly, to the pool guys, the restaurant teams and a big thanks to Ahmit who rectified a small issue in our room when we arrived quickly and never lost his smile. If you are looking for rest, relaxation and pampering then this is perfect for you. We are looking forward to returning next year. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than I expected I spend 3 nights at Le Royal Meridien with my wife as part of a discovery trip of Dubai. I booked a deluxe sea view room. Upon check-in, as a SPG platinum member, I was upgraded to a sea view suite with balcony and club lounge access! The whole staff was exceptionnally kind and responsive. The suite was huge as well as the club lounge. I've never seen such a variety of food offerings for breakfast and evening hors-d'oevres. I was amazed that they offered complimentary wine and the Australian Chardonnay was just great. The whole property is very large and well maintained, with 3 pools and a private beach. Although it was hot last week, we received 6 (!) half litres of water each day in the room! It was a memorable stay... May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience! We upgraded to the Club Tower on arrival for half price and we got more value than we could have imagined. The breakfasts in the Club Lounge, Afternoon Tea and Pre-dinner drinks were all excellent. The facilities are amazing for a city where real estate is so valuable. Lots of open spaces and beautiful gardens with large lawns. Everything was kept perfectly. All staff, even those we didn't see on a regular basis were so helpful and polite, nothing was too much bother. We thoroughly enjoyed our 12 night stay and highly recommend the hotel for the discerning traveller. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAY AT LRM We stayed at LRM between 27th October and 1st November and had a fabulous time. The hotel staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. We stayed in a Club room which was very clean and spacious, with a pleasant sea view. The swimming pool area and grounds are beautifully maintained and there are plenty of places to sit and sunbathe, whether it be by one of the three pools, or on the grassed areas. The hotel is in a very good location and within walking distance to local shops and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be returning! November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel can improve a lot The room I stayed in ( room 953) had two problems : the sink in the bath was draining very slowly . It took an overnight to drain one sinkful of water and the second issue was the bath tub that did not drain at all . I had a shower in ankle deep water . When I reported this issue the following morning , the person at the desk heard my complaint politely enough but his response was very strange, almost funny . He said, " I will get house keeping to look into this , but Sir, do you confirm that the lighting in the room AND air conditioning worked, alright, did it ? " May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing service, restaurants and views First visit to Dubai and staying at this hotel was the highlight of the trip. The service is amazing, the views, if you have a terrace, are spectacular, specially at night when all the building are lit up. Really enjoyed the three swimming pools and strolling through their private beach when the sun sets... There are various restaurantes in the resort, all very different. the Maya offers delicious mexican food (unforgettable) and Rhodes is ideal for a romantic date with your partner... Our experience at this hotel is unforgettable, the best and we will come back! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel for families and couples My stay in this hotel was comfortable and good. The beds are great. I slept better than in my own bed at home :). What i didn't like was that i had to pay the breakfast on the first day when i arrived. I arrived arround 8.00-8.30 in the hotel and i was hungry and i had to pay even if I booked five days INCL Breakfast. That was disapointing and not really good services. I would also recommdnd this hotel to families and couples. Not a lot of singles or business people. Food is middle. Not bad but not amazing. In the hotel description it says that the hotel has an own private beach. Not true. You have arround 300m walk to go over the hot sand to the sea. sea ist clean but lot if tourists. Lot of russian and english tourists. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Having been a SPG member for many years, we have stayed in some wonderful Starwood Hotels and Resorts. This was our first visit to the LeMeridian in Dubai, it was perfect for its beach location and proximity to the new JBR walk and the Marina. The staff were excellent ensuring our brief stay was a memorable experience. The food was varied and of excellent quality.This is the best Starwood hotel we have visited, indeed probably the best hotel we have visited across all chains. I would highly recommend a stay if you want to chill out as we did for a week. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel royal at Royal As from the moment of our arrival for a 4 day break we were received like royals till we departed. A magnificent hotel in every meaning of the word. Not only more than friendly staff that treated us like "royal" family, but also the nicely decorated and palace-like interior, the exquisite food, the welcome at the Royal Club (Tower), splendid room with a very nice pool, garden and sea view. Highly recommendable also the nice and quite location at the end of the beach before the Palm, although just a few steps away to the famous Walk on JBR and beach promenade. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience From the minute I arrived with my family till the time we departed.....we were treated superbly..the staff was great....service was excellent.....it was our first stay but definitely not our last.As a lifetime platinum member I will rate this as one of the best hotels we have had the honor of staying in.....Thank you to everyone. October 8, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next>>