客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

皇家艾美国际海滩度假村

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sofouh 路,
  • 邮政信箱 24970 号
  • 地图
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by World's Best Practice Hotel From the moment of checking in to the moment of checking out, this hotel is faultless.The first class facilities are only matched by the warmth and efficiency of all the staff. From the houskeepers to the waiters/waitresses, bar tenders, concierges to management lower middle and upper, attention to detail and execution of service is an exemplar to any other hotel. Assistant Manager Guest Services Eddy was particularly noteworthy, nothing was too much trouble in arranging our many outings dinner bookings etc. The hotel's manager should be proud of his team and the way he has trained his staff. I will certainly be returning. This hotel has exceeded all my expectations February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a life time Le Royal Meridien hotel is the best hotel we have stayed in Dubia .Due to the staff , who are excellent .Nothing was a bother to them to make sure our stay was so enjoyment .We had a wonderful stay at the Meridien June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are exceptional This hotel is one of the best if not the best I have stayed in. The facilities cater for all ages, my wife loved the spa, my daughter the kids club, myself the pool areas. Room with sea view was excellent, had easy access to private beach which was amazing. The little extras llike free bottled water, cold towels, and sprays at pool are an excellent touch.What makes the Royal Meridien stand out are the staff, they are an absolute credit. The housekeeping staff must have tidied our room every time we left it! Even for an hour! Nothing was to much trouble, we were treated like royalty from the minute we got there to minute we left. I would never stay anywhere else! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended We stayed at the Le Royal Meridien for 8 days and had a fantastic experience. There are so many facilities within the hotel which are excellent - restaurants, shops, spa and bars. We particularly liked the gardens/pool/beach areas with a choice of pools, beach bars and activities to do. The resort if right on the beach which is beautiful. Our room had garden/beach views which were amazing and looked across to The Palm. The staff were all extremely lovely and could not do enough for you which made for a very relaxing holiday. We found the hotel's location very good as it is right next door to the JBR walks and the Marina, both offering a wide range of restaurants. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Personal Touch My wife and I had the most enchanting stay at this warm and hospitable hotel in early December this year. Starting from a 'no questions asked' early check-in, a free upgrade of room, a late check-out, smooth airport transfers, combined with ever friendly personal attention right from the junior staff upto the front office staff and upper managers, we were completely at home from the time we arrived, till we had to leave. The resort style hotel is very posh and tastefully created to offer a neat, cosy and aristrocratic ambiance for business and pleasure needs. Our next stay will definitely be at this great resort and spa ! December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will find the most helpfull and friendly staff here The friendliness and extreme patience, as well as the helpfulness of every member of the staff at anytime and anyplace in the hotel cannot be improved, it is just perfect. The hotel beach is so clean and the staff does everything to make things comfortable. Even the water of the sea is clean. We tried three restaurants and they all served excellent food. If any remark should be given, we must admit that sometimes the hotel is a bit noisy, most of all the Brasserie and also in our room on the first floor of the main building "boom-boom" sounds could be heard but did not prevent us from having a good sleep. We prefer a smoother type of music in the Maya restaurant. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Breakfast was very well done! Lunch spread is very nice also - but expensive... US$40-ish per person! Frozen towels and water bottles by the pool in the middle of July were a nice touch, so were the complimentary slushies and golf cart rides around the property in the baking sun. Had to haggle a bit with the manager on duty to get a late check-out which slightly took the buzz off our stay. Finally they conceded and it was very well received and appreciated. The hotel 'appeared' to be half occupied - it was the middle of Ramadan. We will stay again though - fantastic for the price. The staff is very friendly and thorough, but beware the extras - they do add up. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I would go back there anytime While in reality there's always *something* to find to moan about, I really couldn't during my stay. While I don't like the surroundings of the Hotel too much (skyscrapers and building sites everywhere, but that's just Dubai), the Hotel is just great. Each an every single one of the staff is friendly and helpful, the facilities are well looked after, also the pool and beach areas are clean, well maintained, and enjoy a fantastic service. Also pretty quiet overall (no animation, not too much live music in the evening). January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service From the moment we had experienced a super fast check in everything was outstanding. The suite we had was spacious and clean,fresh fruit and as much water as we wanted delivered daily. The service around the pool was the same cold towels, water sprays and slush iced drinks handed out throughout the day always with a smile in the 100 degree heat. Staff always on hand to help move sun beds and umbrellas . The children used the Penquin club and had great fun creating arts and craft. We ate in the Brasserie as the children are quite young the choices were excellant, two of them have serious food allergies and each day food was cooked for them. The staff went out of there way to ensure that the children ate well. Brandon, Paul and John went over and above duty to keep the children happy. We had need to use the hotels medical team within an hour we had seen a doctor and the prescription delivered to us this was exceptional and the team checked up daily to see how the patient was. The Duty Manager on duty assisted me with a request i had and he worked so hard to make sure my needs were met (Thank you Eddy). The grounds of the hotel are a pleasure to walk around i am sure no other hotel in theUAE have gardens to compare to these. A perfect holiday, Thank you All June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This is a superb hotel with great attention to detail. Beautifully laid out interior and gardens, great beach and pool areas, excellent restaurants, helpful and friendly staff. Well appointed room with every need catered for (little things like a well lit mirror over the dressing table make all the difference - surprising how many good hotels hang the mirror away from the dressing table - bizarre!). Our only complaint would be the price of the food and wine, but then that's probably true of all Dubai hotels. We will definitely return here. Thank you to the management and staff at Le Royal Meridien for a lovely stay. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiling all the time Sonia and her guest relations team do a fantastic job of being the icing on the cake of what is an outstanding property. I love GH and I love LRM. This is an amazing property and is a great experience. Stay here soon! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return visits We have stayed at this hotel many times and it always reaches our expectations. All the staff are friendly and cannot do enough for you. The hotel has a wonderful selection of restaurants and has a great location on the beach June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has everything you need First of all I would like to thank the hotel for making our stay at the Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Hotel a wonderful experience. The staff where on par, facility's where excellent, food and service where second to none. We both enjoyed ourselves immensely, we wanted for nothing, if there was one downside about our stay, i regret in saying was that on several occasions we were awoken in the morning at 7am with the workman refurbishing the restaurant on lower ground, and also one of the lift shafts. But saying that!it was 100% team effort! Would definately stay here again, thank you, Best Regards. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Beachside Resort The hotel was very comfortable and our room in the Tower was good although the view was spoilt by the adjacent building works which also caused noise day & night. Reception warned us of this and offerred another (inferior) room if we would wait at check in. So situation was dealt with fairly and pleasantly. The grounds of the resort are magnificent and the food we tried, mainly the breakfast and dinner buffets, were excelent with great choice, quality and presentation. Very dissappionted that hotel did not participate in SPG programme - how can this be? With all the wonderful architechure and grounds the highlight of this property must be the staff who were first class. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday. This was our first time in Dubai, and right from the start we felt we'd picked the right hotel; - Polite and Attentive Staff delivering first class customer service. - Great Location within easy travel time / cost of things you'd want to do / see whilst there. - Pool / Beach areas outstanding. - Clean and well maintained throughout. - Great Gym. - Plenty of little extras that make the difference i.e. drink on arrival, upgrade for our anniversary, cake and champagne delivered to our room on our anniversary, bottled water and fruit left in the room every day...the list goes on. If you're thinking of staying in Dubai, do not hesitate to book this hotel - you will not regret it. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent The hotel has wonderful gardens, excellent facilities for children and adults. The spa is luxurious and peaceful. We celebrated our 10th anniversary and were pleasantly surprised by the delivery of a complimentary bottle of wine and a bouquet of gorgeous roses. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Awesome Stay and Royal Treatment My stay at the hotel was amazing. I can not fault the staff And service one bit. In fact the stay here was better than my stay at another 5* plus hotel seen from the beach. The staff at Le Royal Meridian know the true meaning of royal and the Treatment and service is proof of this. Will definitely be coming back to the hotel and am going to make it my regular hotel for all my future visits to Dubai. All the staff made it special fore and my mum although there were three members of staff who made it extra special. I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai but this I would personally class as the BEST in Dubai. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Experience This is by far the best hotel that I have ever stayed in. My wife and I visited Dubai for one week to celebrate our ten year anniversary and she cried at least seven times. I was overwhelmed by the overall atmosphere of the hotel and competence of the staff. My wife has experience in the Hotel Management Industry and she was impressed by all aspects of this experience. 24 hour service, polite staff, superb food, beautiful facilities and perfect location. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay This was our third stay at the hotel, having previously stayed at others in Dubai, but we love Le Meridien. I was pleasantly surprised to find that they now a fully part of SPG and we received a room upgrade when checking in to a lovely Tower room - the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in, and a fantastic large room and bathroom. The facilities in the hotel are fantastic and the staff are some of the friendliest and helpful we have encountered on our travels. I would recommend this hotel without a doubt and strongly recommend the Club facilities - the new room the the Tower block is lovely and the food is much improved (nothing wrong with it previously but more choice now). May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best !!!! We have been coming here for the past seven years.All the staff are very pleasant and would try to accommodate all your requirements and needs.Mark deserves all the credit for running and managing this wonderful hotel with someone like Sonia on his team. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best I have stayed at the Le Royal Meridian many times over 10 years and have always enjoyed my visits, whether on my own on business or with my Children and Grandchildren it is always a pleasure. I have tried other hotels which offer different things such as a waterpark but this one is always my favourite. am oldie but a goodie May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely terrific hotel This was our fourth trip to Dubai, but our first visit to LRM. The hotel certainly exceeded our expectations. We have been lucky enough to have stayed in some great resort hotels around the world, and LRM is up at the top of our list. The size of the resort grounds is outstanding and you can always find somewhere suitable to sit or lounge. All of the restaurants offer very good food and great service. Most importantly of all, the staff are ALL extremely helpful abnd are genuinely happy to be at LRM. The guys at the Pool Bars are friendly and efficient. Our Towewr Room was large and very comfortable. We are looking forward to returning when the Executive Lounge in the Tower is open. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5th Visit to LRM I returned home today from 10 days at Le Royal Meridian, I was absolutely delighted with my stay from start to finish. This was the first time my daughters had visited Dubai and they were astounded by the service and professionalism of the staff at LRM, I wanted to personally thank Anjela for handling my reservation to perfection and also Shakeel who does the pool towels what a star he is ! The location of LRM is stunning and the professionalism shown by the entire staff is just amazing. We dined at Rhodes 2010 on two occasions during our stay and were treated like royalty. I am now counting the days to my next visit hopefully at New Year. Do not bother staying anywhere else in Dubai ! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In my top 10 After an initially poor start to our trip due to some confusion at the airport over pick up time, this hotel, management and staff has blown us away with their service and facilities. As a SPG Platinum Elite member I stay in a lot of hotels, however this has quickly become one of my favorites. The staffs service level make a huge difference to the quality of your stay, With a 14 month son and 6 month pregnant wife this trip was always going to be a challenge, However the hotel and it's staff have made us feel comfortable and been considerate throughout. This is the first time I have written a review before the trip has even ended - that's how much I rate this place, I'm sure the last few days will be just as good and we will be back for certain. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by has Gone slightly downhill Found the club room good but the shower temperature was impossible to control with the taps - One second very hot and then cold. Attended the Rhodes restaurant and was asked how i wanted my fish cooked ???. i answered properly which seemed to confuse. It then turned up raw and cold. Attended the brassiere and apart from being shown to a table was not extended any other courtesy as to buffet layout, chiefs cooking outdoors, type of food etc. Just left to work it all out for yourself. Not that difficult but supposed to be 5 star hotel. Generally felt standards have slipped in this hotel from our seats before and would think very hard before booking here again. Many other great choices in Dubai February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service, comfort and facilities, everything you need. Would definitely recommend. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel We have been to this hotel for the last 4years its superbly clean & immaculate ,the staff are friendly and very polite at all times ,the food is top quality in all the restaurants ,The 3 fabulous pools are set in well laid out gardens and lawns with lots of places to sun yourself definatly a place for anyone. It's also in a good location to explore the rest of Dubai . May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel royal at Royal As from the moment of our arrival for a 4 day break we were received like royals till we departed. A magnificent hotel in every meaning of the word. Not only more than friendly staff that treated us like "royal" family, but also the nicely decorated and palace-like interior, the exquisite food, the welcome at the Royal Club (Tower), splendid room with a very nice pool, garden and sea view. Highly recommendable also the nice and quite location at the end of the beach before the Palm, although just a few steps away to the famous Walk on JBR and beach promenade. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exemplary Staff make this stay enjoyable. I was delighted with our arrival at Le Royal Meridien. Staff quickly helped with our luggage and directed us to reception. They were efficient and provided us with a room upgrade, a cool towel and a fresh mango juice! We were shown to our room and the features highlighted along with breakfast times etc. The room was very spacious and looked out over the pools and beach. Air-conditioning was wonderful in the 38 degree heat. All staff that we encountered were happy, polite and receptive to helping. Pool temperature was perfect and swimming at the beach was very special. We would love to return. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in the world, incredible service & facilities” This has always been one of my favourite hotels in the world. The service is outstanding, even better than before. Our butler, Roy was an absolute pleasure and nothing was too much trouble. The club facilities are fantastic, outstanding food at the high tea in the afternoons and a wonderful selection at the evening drinks and food. Three pools, 8 restaurants and the best spa make the experience incredible. You must try the 5 pools at the spa going from hot to freezing. The staff really make this hotel one of the best in terms of service and you have to sty here if you visit Dubai. The location is excellent, right at the beginning of the walk which is filled with great shopping and restuarants. February 8, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>