Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paul Nador The first two rooms I was given were so poor, compared to my expectation - for the money I was paying (and the Internet picures) that I sent you a message and a complaint. In response I was given a Junior Suite with modern furnishings, which was in line with my expectations, based on my previous experience in Meridien in Monte Carlo - Monaco and the price I was paying. The standard rooms need urgent renovation - please, drop the teak furniture, which was fashionable 40 years ago! Get more space for the reception, which is very crowded in peak times and the lines blocks the passage of guests. Clean the inferior stone part of the outside of the building. The top part seems to have fresh, or at least fresh looking, paint. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with excessive laundry costs. The only down side of our stay at Le Meridian Barcelona was the laundry bill. It would have been cheaper to buy new clothes. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Placed This is a smart, stylish hotel situated in a useful position; on La Rambla , and adjacent to a number of significant land marks July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect location perfect location, great breakfast July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in a great city Excellent location for enjoying Barcelona. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In a good location Hotel in a good location by the tour bus lines and lots of restaurants near by. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect located at La Rambla nice luxury hotel in a perfect location downtown of Barcelona at La Rambla, quiet and generous rooms, excellent breakfast July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay This hotel was clean, staff was polite and helpful, food was great and it is located close to attractions in the city of Barcelona . July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for exploring Barcelona The hotel is conveniently located right by the main drag in Barcelona called La Rambla, which is literally a river of people, activity and energy. Yet our room, on the 2nd (spg) floor, was quiet. Although the room is a bit small, the bed is comfortable, AC works well, WIFI is pretty fast, and the bathroom is well stocked with extra shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel. The hotel staff is courteous, funny, and welcoming. My wife appreciates the strong hair dryer and in-room iron/iron board. We had an overall great experience and very happy that we stayed in this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Room Our room was dingy and sparse. The bed had two cots placed together and the metal legs extended outside the beds causing us to stumble over them many times. There was a metal strip separating the carpet from the bare floor. it had a sharp edge standin up in the middle which proved to be another hazard when walking across it. The water in the bathroom sink backed up whenever we turned the taps and barely went down the drain. This was far from the elegant accomodations that we expected. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location If one is looking for a hip and sophisticated hotel very strategically located then LeMeridien is THE place. The staff was very helpful and attentive and the room was quite comfortable. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've stayed in better Uncomfortable mattresses, bad A/C. Dirty lobby bathroom, run down looking lobby. Good location and nice staff but the hotel in general was disappointing it you have experience with other SPG hotels. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Le meridian is central to Barcalona with easy access to Hop On / Hop Off buses, the Gothic area, church and cathedral's, and the Med Sea. Spanish food - tapas & paellas -, are delicious. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Wonderful property- great location to various activities July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Imma (not sure that was her name) at the front desk was amazing, very thorough and very pleasant. Nice experience checking in. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made my stay awesome! I was so very pleased with the size, cleanliness and decor of the room, modern yet warm. I was even more pleased with the staff. They were engaging and offered me things I did not even know I wanted such as offering a late check out. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barca experience Great hotel in a superb area for seeing the sites. Staff were so very helpfull , especially good at finding restaurant menu's and translating. I can't praise them enough .Mark from Sussex June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another awesome Starwood property Modern rooms with chic lobby. Was able to choose Breakfast as my platinum arrival gift for my wife and me! Amazing location: right off the rambla yet not noisy (even from our second floor room). Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful new bathrooms and amenities in the rooms. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Sightseeing The Las Ramblas location is a great base for sightseeing though out Barcelona. Most sightseeing tours leave from a plaza that is a very short walk from the hotel. The rooms are very nice, great bathrooms with tv to watch from the bathtub. The only disappointment in the room was the beds - two singles pushed together for form a king. Not very comfortable and not great sheets. I have to say I was on the 2nd floor and was worried about noise, but it was not an issue at all. Staff were helpful, but it is a crowded hotel and you often need to wait to get any attention. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel concierge is rude and unhelpful. The hotel is centrally located and quite comfortable. The WiFi is primitive, you have to register each time you want to access the internet instead of having a 24 hour access after the login. The concierge at the hotel was extremely rude, seemed to be spending his time making arrangements for a tour operator instead of dealing with guests directly, and failed to make a restaurant reservation that I had asked for. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great Area Once again, SPG hotels has delivered what is promised: a great hotel in a great location. We liked this place so much we will return for a longer stay next time. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Hotel and location Everything about this hotel is top rate except the service in the bar. Very slow in getting to make an order and then it took a long time to get drinks. Staff needs to be trained. Even with this I'd stay here again. The reception staff and the room service were excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location excellent location in the center of barcelona, comfortable room, good breakfast... June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel ticks all the boxes On any measure this hotel rates very highly. Fitness centre, excellent. Breakfast excellent. Location excellent. Staff excellent. SPG recognition excellent. I wouldn't hesitate in staying here again in the future. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with some considerations Location was great. Hotel staff was excellent. I really, REALLY, did not like the bathrooms because of the glass walls....totally bazaar. We also hated the night light. We could never get the room totally dark. Otherwise all was good. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona 5 minters walk to Gothic Quarter & restaurants The location was superb. Breakfast good. Only complaint was that the bed was too soft so I did not sleep well. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Location Great location; wonderful breakfast; large room and bathroom; friendly staff. Only suggestion is that the bed was too low and soft. Need to replace the beds. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by As gold and platinum guests it is disappointing Conceirge service was either not on (Thurs afternoon and night), gave insufficient information ( venue over sells tickets for show, therefore you must go early or you have to stand), too general on directions, not upto SPG standards by a long shot. No significant emmenities for SPG guests June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel Everything was fine. The restaurant the concierge recommended was not good. Every staff member was happy and more than willing to help you. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND EXCELLENT PEOPLE A very pleasant hotel, great personnel, fantastic food at reasonable prices. The hotel offers great services in the most popular place of Barcelona. Worth a stay when in Barcelona. June 5, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:10:19.964-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>