Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are under the age of 12 sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. There is a limit of two children allowed per room. Children under the age of three enjoy complimentary breakfast while children three to 12 years of age receive a reduced rate. Standard charges apply for children who are 12 years old and older.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Thailandia
  • Mappa
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff this hotel are very kind very kind and helpful staff response. reception and consiege. they are willing to help guest. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location for business travel good value for money, but better to upgrand the room condition May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrival from Koh Samui The Receptionist gave us an extremely warm welcome, a lovely lady. Unfortunately did not get her name , I feel she was more senior on the reception and she wore glasses., made us feel relaxed and looked after. This is a beautiful hotel with amazing decor and facilities. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and attention! I am a frequent visitor to this hotel over the last years and my most recent visit really impressed me. The staff has really outdone themselves - just excellent at every turn. They anticipated my needs, took great care to help keep me comfortable, were attentive but not obtrusive - it was just a wonderful experience. The service from the greeting at the airport to my departure a week later was consistent and genuine. From the bellhop team to the restaurant staff, Mr. Gilles and Mrs. Ann - everyone took the time to make this say most memorable. The breakfast buffet is really delicious, lots of interesting variety and a spacious and comfortable restaurant so you don't feel like you are on top of the next guest! And I must finally say - the LM Bed was great! Such a pleasant and deep sleep - and I can't recall this being so comfortable in the past. I would highly recommend the Plaza Athénée - its a winning combination - great staff, great super central location, proper facilities, a really good spa team, and competitive prices! Thank you and I look forward to my next trip! K. Laura April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its all about the people This hotel is one of the best I've stayed in a while. From the moment you get out of the taxi to the moment you check out you are taking care of in an impressive and dedicate way. The rooms have one of the largest beds I have ever seen, the breakfast has an incredible spread (the morning stock is not to be missed), and the in house restaurants are amazing. The spa had great massages ( I had the thai massage and feet massage). The only minus...the price of the drinks at the bar....wayyy to expensive. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated Like Family Despite frequent trips to BKK, I had not stayed here for more than a decade; my loss! My family and I stayed here in July for 3 weeks awaiting our shipment, and I must say that it not only felt like home, but the staff and management treated us like their own family. We have had several major issues at SPG properties in recent years but not even a glimmer of a problem here at the Plaza Athenee Hotel Bangkok; this is all credit to the attitude of those that work here. Too many people deserve credit to mention by name, and I fear omitting someone, hence I'll just say a collective thanks to everyone, particularly those that treated my daughter so kindly. Sad to leave, but we are neighbours and will be back frequently to dine in the various great restaurants. Once again, our sincere thanks. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in the heart of Bangkok Whenever I go to Bangkok, I always stay in this Hotel, Plaza Atheene. It is walking distance from Central Mall and Ploen Chit BTS. The food and the view from the room is excellent. The staff are very very friendly and helpful April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service! Very efficient staff, with great attention to details and always made me feel that they welcomed every question or request. Service with a smile definitely! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and grace The facilities were comfortable and elegant, the service was impeccable, the food was wonderful, and the staff was gracious. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 nice hotel - top personal service This hotel met all my expectations although the room fit-out is a little dated. Also, as pointed by someone before, there was a slight smell from the aircon which was only obvious on entry. Good bed and bathroom. We were given a room at the 20th floor upon request without any problems. Management and staff were very friendly and concerned about our wellbeing. Good service! Did not sample food or bar, but prices appeared excessive, compared with what you can get outside. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last 3 stays reviews I would say my stays are very good and the staff and hotel is wonderful. My comment to the negative has been the room levles that I hve had for the last 3 stays with you. I normally spend 8 to 15 days on my stays and feel that my gold level SPG and repetitive stays would allow for an upgrade to a better room. I have been stuck in Deluxe level rooms that I do not like the seating and desk arrangements. So I would like to see upgrades on rooms when booked going forward. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as good as the reviews suggested Poor check in and check out experience, especially at the Club level - slow response to questions, slow explanation why rooms not available, slow response to get a manager to speak to. Poor food service at Club. had to ask for utensils during breakfast. no food replacement during evening service though prior to end time. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel really understands it's business On average I stay 320 nights per year with my wife in hotels and so to that end look at hotels as our second home. So to that end we look towards the staff to provide that homely atmosphere. Your hotel although the first for us in Bangkok provided that atmosphere and made us feel welcome from day 1. My wife loved every minute of the attention she got from every single staff member. A credit to all of you. In my book you guys are second to none. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful staff All was excellent during my stay, as usual, but I needed extra help this time as I forgot my suitcase in the taxi as I was dropped off at the airport (from the hotel). The hotel was excellent in 1) giving me a piece of paper with the taxi's ID number on it as I left the hotel, 2) after being called by the tourism police from the airport, they immediately tracked the taxi company and got my luggage back. So, many thanks again. I love this hotel. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot be bettered This is a fantastic property. I have stayed here on five occasions and each time it just gets better. The position close to Embassy row and Lumpini Park, make it an ideal haven for holiday and business guests. The Club Lounge is the best I have experienced. Managed so capably by the wonderful Pun, who obliges and anticipates the guests wants, and the entire Club staff who are so able and efficient. I am always disappointed when my stay is over. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a good experience here We often stay at the Athenee, and we continued to have excellent service and a great experience during our last trip. The service particularly in the Executive Floor is top notch. Our only complaints are that there should be a second chair or sofa in the room -- there is plenty of space; and there is often a pretty long wait to get a taxi. The breakfast as always is great. The pool is quite nice and the exercise room and sauna are excellent. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Location The Hotel has always a warm welcome everytime i am staying there. The staff throughout the different departments always excel themselves. I stay in Le Royal Club rooms with Club benefits and find this package very good for my needs. I had visits while in the lounge in the evenings from the GM, Director of Human Resources, Catering Sales Manager, Front Office Duty Manager 'Fiat' and 'Marissa' at the front office who was most helpful. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Stay but need to some improve. I stayed this hotel... It was very warm welcomm and good stay.. Front desk staff gave me Jasmin flower...it was great... But one thing is good to me.. Outside whether is over 27 degree. So I need to operate airconditioner even during sleeping, but airconditioner's pan made very big noise... While turn on the airconditioner I could not get a sleep, but while turn off the airconditioner also could not get a sleep...it was so hot.. I think...you need to consider about airconditioner's pan noise canceallation.. One more thing...I enjoyed club lounge... several days there are children with there parents..But some parents did not care what they do!!! So I expected staff of lounge handled them, but nobody care about that... They made some noise, running and some exercise with a chair.. For convinient environment...your staffs need to care more than now.. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great STAFF.... The staff at this hotel is amazing. They have made us feel welcome, at home and very special, and that is everyone that we have come across, from Bellboys, reception, breakfast staff, chefs, gym, pool... We love the pool area, however, it does need a slight upgrade right now with timber work and edging of the pool, which is deteriorating. We feel this could also be an ever bigger highlight of your lovely hotel than it already is. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Medium satisfaction I paid for an upgrade to the Executive Floor and was surprised by the room I did not enjoy. Wifi did not work correctly during all my stay [3 nights] and I also experienced TV problems. Fitness centre was great, as well as breakfast on the ground floor, compare with the one provided at the ROYAL club located on the 26th Floor, featuring few things to eat. Members of team I met were very professional and friendly. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treat customers like a real guest Plaza Athenee is becoming my home away from home. It appears that several others have written their reviews the same as I am. From the moment you are greeted at the doors, at check in, and the numerous restaurants, all the staff treat me with sincere kindness and appreciation (which I truly appreciate in return). The facility itself has a class of elegance with the special Thai flare. The pool area is my personal oasis where I escape coming back from work. The breakfast is wonderful with the largest and diverse options I have ever seen. And numerous times, the management team has gone out of their way to introduce themselves and ask if everything is good with my stay. The entire team at Plaza Athenee has set a standard that no hotel for my business stay has come close to achieving, which makes me very thankful I found this hotel. Will be seeing everyone there again next Monday! July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay The reason why I rated the overall stay at 4 is becouse of two incidents which was really a put off especially when you are on a vacation. The attendant manning the concierge desk was very rude. I was not carrying my room key once (both the keys were with my wife) and I requested his help to let me go up the lift. This was made such a big issue as if I have committed a crime. Second: I requested a cab at the hotel enterance. When I was about to board the cab I was rudely told that I was second in the queue while there was no one else standing at the enterance gate. I had no intention to break the queu but how would I know that there is a queue if there is no one else standing and without me being told that I am second in queue. Apart from these two stray incidents we had a very good time at Plaza Athenee. Great and clean room, great breakfast, freindly (except for 2 service) staff. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was not prepared, customer information was not updated I flew in from Ho Chi Minh city via bkk to Singapore and stay for one night. Room was not ready. Customer information was wrong and I have to clarify and proof my SPG status despite showing them a valid SPG card which was so exhausting after multiple trips. I always have very good experience staying at plaza athenee and islooking forward to stay there but unfortunately not this time! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost a litle of the luster? Always enjoy staying at the Plaza Athenee... old world charm... but feel it has lost a little of that charm. Maybe it's 'cause of recent changes to the SPG guest rewards program (room was not on Prefered Gust floor) or the hard economic times. Lounge staff not as friendly as before. Had lots of problems with the wi-fi conection... maybe 'cause my room was at the far end of the hall. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities vs. food service A wonderful hotel, large suites, enormous lap pool for swimming, the most attentive staff possible, excellent breakfast and happy hour in the lounge - but coffee house food is uninspired - why is the food in the lounge so excellent and the food in the coffee shop so mediocre? Perhaps they have different chefs? Location is pretty good, just a few steps from Ploenchit Sky Train stop. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed Have stayed at Plaza Athenee a significant number fo times over the last 4 years to th epoint where numerous staff now know me by name. I have been a Platinum member with SPG for 10 out of the last 13 years. Sadly this time, when I used my points to book 2 rooms, I was told that only one room is eligible for club benefits. Apparently my loyalty to Plaza Athenee is not appreciated. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel with great service from check in to check out, this place was great! overall friendly staff, althought conceierge and valet team seem to have some communication problem, as i had to tell several ppl that i was actaully waiting for a taxi! great club lounge and breakfast options. great location, close to BTS. and if you like to run outside, like myself, will enjoy approximity to Lumpini park. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a great hotel On cash and points, this hotel is a huge steal. The pool is gorgeous and just the right place to relax after walking around sweltering Bangkok. The staff is super friendly. I am SPG gold now but wasn't at the time, but still had a high floor room. Lots of bottled waters and the beds were extremely comfortable. Located right near a BTS stop too. Would definitely stay here again. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect hotel we stayed here for 3 nights and booked a club room. The hotel is lovely with great facilities. The rooms are comfortable and very clean with a great turn down service. The staff made our stay, they were excellent. They did everything they could to ensure we had a good stay. When we return to Bangkok we will stay here again. I would fully recommend this hotel. Perfect February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hospitality! I am a big fan of the Royal Meridien brand for some time. When the opportunity presented itself to once again stay in their property in Bangkok I jumped on it - I was not disappointed! Everything from pre-arrival communications, to outstanding hospitality, to great food and luxurious accommodations, this is the place to stay - especially with Club privileges. December 21, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>