客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Friendly & Comfortable Hotel I'm been to this hotel before and as expected the whole stay was really enjoyable. It was really nice to be treated like a family whenever I'm in Plaza Athenee. "Home Sweet Home" May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Royal ELEGANCE! A FIVE+ Star Property. The Plaza Athénée Bangkok is a Stellar bright star amongst stars when it comes to service and class. The Front Desk and Club Floor staff provided excellent service recognizing your SPG status. The Breakfast buffet was out of this world. Kudos to the Hotel staff and Management; you all and the hotel are pure CLASS! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Definitely a 5 star hotel with a 5 star service!! I had the opportunity to visit Bangkok with my family.This was our first visit to the country. Your hotel has made us most welcomed. The service and courtesy shown by the staffs was beyond our expectation. This is what a 5 stars hotel should be. I would especially like to thank the assistance manager for his assistance in sorting up a issue with a taxi driver. His action has greatly contributed our pleasant stay and has made our trip so wonderful. Again, thank you very to all your staffs at Plaza Athenee Le Meridian Bangkok. We look forward to coming back to your hotel. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place to stay great service who understand customers needs! May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by :Le Meridien-Bangkok The staff was very attentive & was extremely helpful & caring. Their service is what sets this hotel above many others. The room was comfortable and clean. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a good experience here We often stay at the Athenee, and we continued to have excellent service and a great experience during our last trip. The service particularly in the Executive Floor is top notch. Our only complaints are that there should be a second chair or sofa in the room -- there is plenty of space; and there is often a pretty long wait to get a taxi. The breakfast as always is great. The pool is quite nice and the exercise room and sauna are excellent. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious! Plaza Athenee was amazing! The hotel met all my needs, the facilities were outstanding and the staff was so helpful. They took care of everything! The hotel is in a great location, close to parks and shopping and businesses. I would stay here again absolutely! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time This was the first time I stayed at this hotel and it was very impressive. May 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent stay in BKK I recently stayed at the Plaza Athenne for the 3rd time and I have to say service was rather jaded this time. Rooms could do with a lick of paint and don't even get me started on the rubbish wifi service! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hotel, Average Location Service Excellent. Club Lounge very stylish, but saw better offerings for the cocktail hour in other Hotels. (very limited food choice, no French Champagne, only the cheapest Spirit/ Liqour Brands free, otherwise you have to pay). April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need a serious facelift The room was a big disappointment, especially for a deluxe category. It was no better than a 3 star room----old, drab and depressing. The bathroom was ancient and the shower was pathetic, especially when compared to other 5 star facilities in Bangkok. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and relaxing The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Bangkok and yet once you are inside you don't feel any hectec feeling. The atomosphere is very quiet and peaceful. The staff are very caring and supportive always with gentle smile. The room I stayed is spacious, clean and in order. EverydayI was provided with proper housekeeping with necessary supply of bottled water, newspaper, and so on. Breakfast is excellent with many well balanced items. These are crucial fundamentals to assure you comfortableness while you are away from your home, whether on vacation or buisness. The hotel is more than the price you pay. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plaza Athenee Reputation The Hotel was a great hotel, some years ago. Now it needs a major renovation urgently. Lots of visible defects around the pool area, our bathroom deserves a cleaning and renovation, especially around the shower area. Compliments to housekeeping - they exceeded expectations ! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Every thing was excellent. Only disappointment was the small size of the swimming pool. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I had never stayed at Plaza Athenee, but you are now my favourite Bangkok hotel. Your staff is great. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by All smiles, no help Dear Plaza Athenee, I have just checked into this hotel and have been quite disappointed by the SPG program recognition at this property. Having pre-booked a junior suite, in the past I would have been upgraded to a larger suite. At registration I was told non were available. A minute later, I was offered one for 5,000 baht extra (with ++ this is around $180). My SPG gold status was rewarded with a welcome drink. My rate already included internet. Room is not on the SPG preferred floor. Lounge access is 3000 SPG points - an absurd amount, or 1,000++ baht. I was told a few times by the staff, "Well, if you were platinum we would give you all these things for free." Thank you, and I will take my business elsewhere in the future. In the past days I have stayed at 3 Starwood properties in Thailand, and all have fallen significantly in their service and quality, raised their rates and of course offer far less for SPG status than before. I had hoped that this last stop would prove different. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but concierge needs improvement. While the hotel itself is fine and the front desk, bar and restaurant staff were fine, the concierge needs work. I asked for a restaurant recommendation which they made. I then asked them to make a reservation which they said they would do, but didn't. Luckily restaurant was not full and we got a table anyway. Next I booked a tour through the concierge even though the information said the tour was 2,800 Baht per person the concierge told me that it really was 3,800 Baht per person. When I went to pay the tour operator they were confused as the real price was 2,800 Baht--very poor service on the concierge part. If you know your way around Bangkok and don't need the help of the concierge then this hotel is fine. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Nice experience, sever ices were good. The crews are nice. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The business club on floor 26 was an excellent facility with extremely friendly and helpful staff, good food and refreshments and a very conducive area for meetings. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Location The Hotel has always a warm welcome everytime i am staying there. The staff throughout the different departments always excel themselves. I stay in Le Royal Club rooms with Club benefits and find this package very good for my needs. I had visits while in the lounge in the evenings from the GM, Director of Human Resources, Catering Sales Manager, Front Office Duty Manager 'Fiat' and 'Marissa' at the front office who was most helpful. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaniness This hotel has a fantastic view and very cleaniliness which is very important to every guest. Staff very friendly and helpful March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 60+ stay at this hotel Many thanks again for a perfect stay. And specially thanks to the staff in the lounge on 26 floor they always exceed our expecations! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all-around place to stay The Plaza Athenee offers great service, ample dining opportunities, and clean, quiet surroundings. Situated back from the busy roads, it is less noisy that some of the other large hotels in Bangkok, but close to public transportation and a short taxi ride to major shopping and other attractions. Staff are extremely friendly and courteous, and helpful. Five eateries in the hotel offer a variety of cuisine. The breakfast buffet in the morning is excellent, with a variety of fresh fruits, breads, made-to-order eggs and omelets, cereals, etc., etc. It's hard to find anything to criticize! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel in Bangkok Good location, not far from BTS and shopping center in central Bangkok. I liked Sunday Brunch in Rain Tree Cafe. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely nice accommodations & staff, internet could be better Stayed here for three nights in February on the "Royal Club" level, everything was extremely nice with regard to room, amenities and especially staff! Only negative aspect was slow / sporadic internet service (wireless & wired) - lagging web response & Skype / VoIP basically unusable - unfortunately these days this can be a major issue especially for business travellers. Mentioned it to the staff and hopefully they have made improvements by now - would not keep me from trying them again, given all the other positives. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked very much to stay at this hotel I will come back to Le Meridien when in Bangkok and will also book other hotels of the group March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Particular commendations to Anton who went out of his way to make the stay enjoyable. Thanks! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provide excellence customer service I stayed in this hotel last week. I was upgraded to suite room, one of the many good benefits to be SPG platinum number. The services are excellence, especially at the club. Gym is relatively small in area compare to other Thai hotels but it contains many good maintained equipment, except one morning with electrical power break down. Thail restaurant serves very nice food while Chinese restaurant is so-so with the food quality. Buffer BF has many many chooses. Location is near a metro station which is just two stations from Siam Paragon, very centralized. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay I did appreciate kindness of the staff and clanliness of the room ! One comment.. may be put more lifts ! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service ! As always, excellent service that goes the extra miles, especially the service staff at the royal club. Its comfort like home, in fact even better. Thanks to all the good people at Plaza Athenee.... March 3, 2013
  • 2016-05-03 T09:26:02.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>