Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 610 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel i like the hotel its not boring at all u can stay in the hotel and enjoy August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Chose to upgrade to Club, and worth the extra. Superior room with sea view, excellent club lounge with a wide choice of food options morning noon and evening. Staff superb but attentive Managers add the finishing touches to make it 6 star! Only stayed two nights and wanted more. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Stayed in Le Royal Meridien for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Fantastic pool facilities and wonderful access to the beach. After walking the beach I would say that Le Royal Meridien has the best beach access bar none. Most other hotels have significant building work going on around them whereas Le Royal Meridien does not, they are refurbishing one of the sections of the hotel but this was in no way an inconvenience for us. The view of the Palm and the Atlantis Hotel from our balcony was another nice feature.Food was very good but a little on the expensive side. Staff were very friendly and always available to assist. I would highly recommend the hotel and look forward to some day visiting it again. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Comfort and Quality From the moment I was picked up from the airport and transported to Le Royal Meridien, I felt smothered in luxury. The reception staff was very helpful and extremely professional. My initial room has a smell of cigarette smoke in the air, but I was swiftly relocated to another room and able to settle in quickly. Every area of the room was set up for my comfort and I throughly enjoyed everything. The mattress and bedding provided me a superior nights rest. The SPA treatment I received was exceptional!! I enjoyed myself so much on my initial visit to Le Royal Meridien, I am planning my return trip with my family. This hotel experience was wonderful and I highly recommend this resort and spa to all visiting Dubai. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome, people and facilities excellent We have just returned from our holiday and had a perfect time. Right from arrival at Airport when we picked up by our transfer to hotel - the holiday was 5*. Although late arrival at hotel our welcome was warm and check in was seamless. Our room was very good with impressive views from all rooms - particularly the bathroom. All staff were exceptional but special mention has to go to Rijo in Club Lounge. Pool and garden areas were brilliantly maintained and all added to a perfectly relaxing 5* holiday. Added bonus was that hotel is located right on The Walk. We will be back. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Dubai Me and my family are regular guests at the Le Royal Meridien and always had great time. In fact my daughter "Chloe" considers Le Royal Meridien as our house in Dubai. Last week we spent a short holiday in Dubai celebrating our 10th anniversary and the hotel management realized that and surprised us with a bouquet of flowers, wine and juices to our room. Thanks to Mr. Mark Kirby the GM who also sent a personalized letter with congratulations. I confidently recommend Le Royal Meridien as the best hotel in Dubai. You will not be disappointed- guaranteed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Have stayed here on many occasions - what can I say - its a fantastic hotel .Staff are wonderful extremely helpful and friendly. Great rooms with great sea views..stunning .... Its hard to find fault with this hotel..they have a great personalised ;service.........a perfect getaway. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Dubai hotel I coundn't have asked for more. On an excellent beach, absolute comfort in everyway possible. You have to be there to experience the hospitality of all the staff - words cannot explain it. Hotel is 5 star in every way possible in terms of its facilities, food, cleanliness, comfort, pool and beach facilities and service etc. Rooms are plush and 5 star although could do with a little upgrading - nothing to spoil the overall experience though. We stayed in a tower room and it exceeded our needs. Even the gym is excellent. Loads of new equipment there. Can't wait to return. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has lots of ground space the hotel was very comtortable. the staff are very attentive and the facilities are very good. there is lots of garden space to relax and lovely pools to swim in. the spa which was included was very relaxing not over crowded and very clean. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is great Excellent Service Very Clean Very Friendly Staff August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a perfect hotel with excellent facilities I have been coming to the royal meredian for 18 years and enjoyed every single visit, staff very attentive, food excellent, location first class, I try to introduce new people every year, this time no exception. The only downside this time was I was upgraded to the tower, thank you for that, but it overlooked a construction site that was very noisy till early hours in the morning, this has NOTHING to do with the hotel. I am revisiting with my family again in August, and we are all looking forward to the meredian experience, thank you once again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience! We upgraded to the Club Tower on arrival for half price and we got more value than we could have imagined. The breakfasts in the Club Lounge, Afternoon Tea and Pre-dinner drinks were all excellent. The facilities are amazing for a city where real estate is so valuable. Lots of open spaces and beautiful gardens with large lawns. Everything was kept perfectly. All staff, even those we didn't see on a regular basis were so helpful and polite, nothing was too much bother. We thoroughly enjoyed our 12 night stay and highly recommend the hotel for the discerning traveller. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAY AT LRM We stayed at LRM between 27th October and 1st November and had a fabulous time. The hotel staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. We stayed in a Club room which was very clean and spacious, with a pleasant sea view. The swimming pool area and grounds are beautifully maintained and there are plenty of places to sit and sunbathe, whether it be by one of the three pools, or on the grassed areas. The hotel is in a very good location and within walking distance to local shops and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be returning! November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hoel Best holiday every...Every member of staff are excellent, smart, polite and cant do enough for you. The hotel is sparkling ...the food too much but all very excellent, Rooms in club hotel - fantastic, everything you need for a rest...with a great bed, own lounge, large bath,all very clean and we felt as if we had our own butler! Cant wait to go back! Maurice on reception and Brian in Club an asset to the hotel.I network alot so will be telling every one about this great hotel! THANK YOU Le Royal Meridien for the best holiday every! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service and great inhouse restaurants The hotel was amazing the food was great and the staff were really nice. Exploring the hotel in it self is an amazing holiday will be back soon! August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel can improve a lot The room I stayed in ( room 953) had two problems : the sink in the bath was draining very slowly . It took an overnight to drain one sinkful of water and the second issue was the bath tub that did not drain at all . I had a shower in ankle deep water . When I reported this issue the following morning , the person at the desk heard my complaint politely enough but his response was very strange, almost funny . He said, " I will get house keeping to look into this , but Sir, do you confirm that the lighting in the room AND air conditioning worked, alright, did it ? " May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel royal at Royal As from the moment of our arrival for a 4 day break we were received like royals till we departed. A magnificent hotel in every meaning of the word. Not only more than friendly staff that treated us like "royal" family, but also the nicely decorated and palace-like interior, the exquisite food, the welcome at the Royal Club (Tower), splendid room with a very nice pool, garden and sea view. Highly recommendable also the nice and quite location at the end of the beach before the Palm, although just a few steps away to the famous Walk on JBR and beach promenade. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing service, restaurants and views First visit to Dubai and staying at this hotel was the highlight of the trip. The service is amazing, the views, if you have a terrace, are spectacular, specially at night when all the building are lit up. Really enjoyed the three swimming pools and strolling through their private beach when the sun sets... There are various restaurantes in the resort, all very different. the Maya offers delicious mexican food (unforgettable) and Rhodes is ideal for a romantic date with your partner... Our experience at this hotel is unforgettable, the best and we will come back! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect From the moment we entered Le Royal Meridin to the end of our stay we couldn't have been more pleased. It all started with front desk personnel to the entire staff, accommodating and friendly. The room was beautiful and clean with a great house keeping staff. The extended check out helped us enjoy our last wonderful moments at this premier hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel for families and couples My stay in this hotel was comfortable and good. The beds are great. I slept better than in my own bed at home :). What i didn't like was that i had to pay the breakfast on the first day when i arrived. I arrived arround 8.00-8.30 in the hotel and i was hungry and i had to pay even if I booked five days INCL Breakfast. That was disapointing and not really good services. I would also recommdnd this hotel to families and couples. Not a lot of singles or business people. Food is middle. Not bad but not amazing. In the hotel description it says that the hotel has an own private beach. Not true. You have arround 300m walk to go over the hot sand to the sea. sea ist clean but lot if tourists. Lot of russian and english tourists. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We have stayed at this hotel continually over an eleven year period. The staff are absolutely brilliant. They are so friendly, courteous and efficient and are always eager to please to make your stay more memorable. The hotel is most elegant and luxurious and when first entering the lobby you can immediately see why it has 5 stars. The gardens are beautiful and very well maintained as are the swimming pools. The hotel certainly lives up to it's name as from the moment you arrive until the moment you depart you are given the "royal treatment". May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel My overall experience at this hotel was good. The features and rooms were great. However, I had a few inconveniences which consisted of the following: 1) the original room assigned to me had loud construction going on outside so I called the front desk to complain. After waiting over 45 minutes for someone to return my call, the guest services director upgraded me to a much larger suite which was nice. 2) there was an incident with my toilet where I flushed it and the water came shooting up and out. Thank god I put the lid down before I flushed it!! Gross April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and amenities! Whilst this hotel is one of the older properties in Dubai, the amenities are fantastic as is the hotel condition. It doesn't feel old at all and the rooms are beautifully decorated. the staff really went out of their way to take care of us and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Breakfast in the club lounge was brilliant, I couldn't fault it. The spa and swimming pool facilities were also fantastic. Would definitely stay here again and have no hesitations in recommending the resort. I don't have children and from what I could see it didn't look super child friendly but I could be totally wrong! It's well located and you can easily visit the Grosvenor House which is part of Starwoods also, they have a shuttle bus between the 2 hotels. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING STAY!! A simply awesome stay. From per-arrival to leaving the hotel EVERYTHING exceeded my expectations. We were totally looked after and spoilt by the staff, Jo made my birthday whilst we were there very special. Such a nice touch. The spa facilities were out of this world. The pools are great although a little packed at times and services a little slow. Food was delicious - particularly Rhodes Twenty10. Front desk and conceirge where very go and always on hand Nd ready to help especially Geoffery. 100% recommend this hotel and will definitely be going back!!! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel met all our expectations and more Just arrived back today 4/7/14 – it was so good had to write this We were met at the airport as arranged – It was around 90 degrees and was so nice to be given ice cold face towels and cold water in the car. On arrival at the hotel we were welcomed like old friends, taken through check in very quickly and onto our rooms, which were in the ‘club tower’ I can honestly say I have never come across staff who consistently deliver such high quality of service and friendliness. We were on ‘Half board’ and the choice and quality at all meals in the main restaurant was exceptional Facilities were excellent, pools, beech, gym, spa – not even the slight renovation work taking place caused any problems. Only negative was our own fault – If you have never been to Dubai, check the outside temperature for your time of reservation - July August, Wow Hot and then there is Dubai Hot. All in all a great hotel, fantastic staff, perfect location going to book again! Thank you to everyone August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful holiday Our second visit to the hotel and not disappointed - wonderful time - could not fault anything during our stay - staff so friendly and nothing too much trouble. Excellent location and value for money. Especially enjoyed Mexican restaurant which opened again during our stay following refurbishment - food amazing and our waiter Erik so helpful in giving us advice on the menu - the Head chef came out to welcome us to the restaurant - a nice touch to the evening. Gary Rhodes restaurant amazing experience - restaurant so stylish and food out of this world. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Had an excellent seven day stay at Le Royal Meridien,all the staff were very attentive, special mention to Eddy for his help and information. Our room was spotless and spacious with views to die for over the Palm. Check in was great, arrived early morning but treated to complimentary coffee and pastries then given a pager to alert us when our room was ready. Proximity to the Marina and Metro was a bonus as it enabled us to get out and about. Check out was very early in the morning but again plenty of staff available to ensure this also went smoothly. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In my top 10 After an initially poor start to our trip due to some confusion at the airport over pick up time, this hotel, management and staff has blown us away with their service and facilities. As a SPG Platinum Elite member I stay in a lot of hotels, however this has quickly become one of my favorites. The staffs service level make a huge difference to the quality of your stay, With a 14 month son and 6 month pregnant wife this trip was always going to be a challenge, However the hotel and it's staff have made us feel comfortable and been considerate throughout. This is the first time I have written a review before the trip has even ended - that's how much I rate this place, I'm sure the last few days will be just as good and we will be back for certain. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel all round Everything was spot on as it was the previous year,the staff cannot do enough for you and all very pleasant and friendly.The only complaint i have is that the staff in shades bar got my bill wrong one evening and charged me for drinks that i did not have,we had moved to another table and they charged me for the previous persons drinks.It was corrected in the end but the following evening i was treated with the cold shoulder and was made to feel like i was trying to get away with not paying for drinks. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fabulous! Comfortable & exquisitely designed and dressed. All of the staff are superbly attentive, friendly and very professional indeed. The hotel is very comfortable (not "stuffy" at all) The cleanliness and attention to detail & hygiene in particular is to be commended. The décor & artworks (not least of all, the floral art) on display are interesting & beautiful. There are many pieces I would have wished to purchase to bring home. Gorgeous!! The food offer? Oh my goodness! Wherever would I start? Superb menus & quality in all venues, as is the service. June 22, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 next>>