Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and amenities! Whilst this hotel is one of the older properties in Dubai, the amenities are fantastic as is the hotel condition. It doesn't feel old at all and the rooms are beautifully decorated. the staff really went out of their way to take care of us and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Breakfast in the club lounge was brilliant, I couldn't fault it. The spa and swimming pool facilities were also fantastic. Would definitely stay here again and have no hesitations in recommending the resort. I don't have children and from what I could see it didn't look super child friendly but I could be totally wrong! It's well located and you can easily visit the Grosvenor House which is part of Starwoods also, they have a shuttle bus between the 2 hotels. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in the world, incredible service & facilities” This has always been one of my favourite hotels in the world. The service is outstanding, even better than before. Our butler, Roy was an absolute pleasure and nothing was too much trouble. The club facilities are fantastic, outstanding food at the high tea in the afternoons and a wonderful selection at the evening drinks and food. Three pools, 8 restaurants and the best spa make the experience incredible. You must try the 5 pools at the spa going from hot to freezing. The staff really make this hotel one of the best in terms of service and you have to sty here if you visit Dubai. The location is excellent, right at the beginning of the walk which is filled with great shopping and restuarants. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We have visited Dubai many times,the staff here are the outstanding feature, the pools +grounds close second.The rooms are a good standard not as classy or large as the Westin but no real problem,our main complaint was the late night noise on the Thursday +Fridays music till 2 +3 oclock in the morning,the noise was from neighbouring hotels,our complaint was politely dealt with but the Friday night music lasted till well past 4 oclock, we were up at 6 oclock to reach the airport, so our night was a disaster 2 telephone complaints did not resolve or help.I understand our hotel was not to blame for the disturbance but we were their guests,a jug of orange juice hardly makes up for 2 nights of bedlam December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect consistency For the twelfth year in a row we have stayed at Le Royal Meridien and as ever the whole experience was perfect. The whole hotel is expert at making you feel a special guest, nothing is too much trouble, and the extra special is almost standard. We would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to relax, feel special and have the finest of things....who doesn't? April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has everything for all ages This hotel has everything for everyone. We had a seaview with balcony lovely views over to the palm and beautiful blue sea and sand. Room was very spacious and very clean and comfortable, included were bathrobes and slippers, fresh fruit each day, coffee/tea making facilities, ironing board/iron, docking station. Huge choice at breakfast eat as much as you want. lovely tea lounge if you like a nice cuppa. seafood restaurant excellent . Great pool bar. large gardens great beach. excellent live band every evening. For kids there was the penguine club and also a teenagers club. The jewel in the Crown at this hotel has got to be the staff, they were so helpful, happy and willing to help. We will return. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best luxury hotel on Jumeriah Beach Wonderful environment, all comforts maintained. Staff do their very best to keep the guests happy. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Stayed in Le Royal Meridien for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Fantastic pool facilities and wonderful access to the beach. After walking the beach I would say that Le Royal Meridien has the best beach access bar none. Most other hotels have significant building work going on around them whereas Le Royal Meridien does not, they are refurbishing one of the sections of the hotel but this was in no way an inconvenience for us. The view of the Palm and the Atlantis Hotel from our balcony was another nice feature.Food was very good but a little on the expensive side. Staff were very friendly and always available to assist. I would highly recommend the hotel and look forward to some day visiting it again. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly situated We have been to this hotel many times and could not find any where better. Its location is perfect for reaching all the attractions that Dubai has to offer. It has a great choice of restuarants all serving excellent food to suit every taste. The staff are wonderful,very friendly and courteous.Why go elsewhere . April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely satisfied Thoroughly enjoyed stay (feedback form left on departure). Only used the Brasserie where the food, choice and staff were excellent; found the other restaurants expensive, and the night that we tried the Italian there was only one other table occupied, therefore no atmosphere, so we left. Extremely attractive grounds with several pools and extensive grassed areas with comfortable loungers. Would happily go again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome, people and facilities excellent We have just returned from our holiday and had a perfect time. Right from arrival at Airport when we picked up by our transfer to hotel - the holiday was 5*. Although late arrival at hotel our welcome was warm and check in was seamless. Our room was very good with impressive views from all rooms - particularly the bathroom. All staff were exceptional but special mention has to go to Rijo in Club Lounge. Pool and garden areas were brilliantly maintained and all added to a perfectly relaxing 5* holiday. Added bonus was that hotel is located right on The Walk. We will be back. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Comfort and Quality From the moment I was picked up from the airport and transported to Le Royal Meridien, I felt smothered in luxury. The reception staff was very helpful and extremely professional. My initial room has a smell of cigarette smoke in the air, but I was swiftly relocated to another room and able to settle in quickly. Every area of the room was set up for my comfort and I throughly enjoyed everything. The mattress and bedding provided me a superior nights rest. The SPA treatment I received was exceptional!! I enjoyed myself so much on my initial visit to Le Royal Meridien, I am planning my return trip with my family. This hotel experience was wonderful and I highly recommend this resort and spa to all visiting Dubai. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAY AT LRM We stayed at LRM between 27th October and 1st November and had a fabulous time. The hotel staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. We stayed in a Club room which was very clean and spacious, with a pleasant sea view. The swimming pool area and grounds are beautifully maintained and there are plenty of places to sit and sunbathe, whether it be by one of the three pools, or on the grassed areas. The hotel is in a very good location and within walking distance to local shops and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be returning! November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Dubai hotel I coundn't have asked for more. On an excellent beach, absolute comfort in everyway possible. You have to be there to experience the hospitality of all the staff - words cannot explain it. Hotel is 5 star in every way possible in terms of its facilities, food, cleanliness, comfort, pool and beach facilities and service etc. Rooms are plush and 5 star although could do with a little upgrading - nothing to spoil the overall experience though. We stayed in a tower room and it exceeded our needs. Even the gym is excellent. Loads of new equipment there. Can't wait to return. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has lots of ground space the hotel was very comtortable. the staff are very attentive and the facilities are very good. there is lots of garden space to relax and lovely pools to swim in. the spa which was included was very relaxing not over crowded and very clean. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy at night We had a lovely stay at the Royal Meridien - however it was spoilt by loud music even through closed balcony doors at night. This was from either the Mexican or a bar beyond the Mexican. It starts around 11.30 and goes on into the small hours. We used the air conditioning to cover the noise. Also even though multiple emails were sent, I was not met at the airport by the complimentary taxi service. Food in Rhodes was lovely. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but The hotel beach, garden, pool, sport fields, and outdoor activities are great. I was happy with my stay, but I got a bad impression when I checked out as the receptionist who checked me out was not friendly. His way of talking wasn't friendly at all. I did not have any issues upon my check out, but the way he talked to me was not professional. I enjoyed my stay but this guy ruined my last minute experience. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience! We upgraded to the Club Tower on arrival for half price and we got more value than we could have imagined. The breakfasts in the Club Lounge, Afternoon Tea and Pre-dinner drinks were all excellent. The facilities are amazing for a city where real estate is so valuable. Lots of open spaces and beautiful gardens with large lawns. Everything was kept perfectly. All staff, even those we didn't see on a regular basis were so helpful and polite, nothing was too much bother. We thoroughly enjoyed our 12 night stay and highly recommend the hotel for the discerning traveller. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Had an excellent seven day stay at Le Royal Meridien,all the staff were very attentive, special mention to Eddy for his help and information. Our room was spotless and spacious with views to die for over the Palm. Check in was great, arrived early morning but treated to complimentary coffee and pastries then given a pager to alert us when our room was ready. Proximity to the Marina and Metro was a bonus as it enabled us to get out and about. Check out was very early in the morning but again plenty of staff available to ensure this also went smoothly. December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel can improve a lot The room I stayed in ( room 953) had two problems : the sink in the bath was draining very slowly . It took an overnight to drain one sinkful of water and the second issue was the bath tub that did not drain at all . I had a shower in ankle deep water . When I reported this issue the following morning , the person at the desk heard my complaint politely enough but his response was very strange, almost funny . He said, " I will get house keeping to look into this , but Sir, do you confirm that the lighting in the room AND air conditioning worked, alright, did it ? " May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb beachfront hotel Wonderful hotel in Dubai. We went for rest and relaxation and for our toddler to play on the beach. It was absolutely perfect for this with a lovely beachfront location. Staff were superb, couldn't do enough for us and were brilliant at interacting with the toddler - everyone knew his name by the time me left! Great retreat from the hustle and bustle of Dubai and we would love to return. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing service, restaurants and views First visit to Dubai and staying at this hotel was the highlight of the trip. The service is amazing, the views, if you have a terrace, are spectacular, specially at night when all the building are lit up. Really enjoyed the three swimming pools and strolling through their private beach when the sun sets... There are various restaurantes in the resort, all very different. the Maya offers delicious mexican food (unforgettable) and Rhodes is ideal for a romantic date with your partner... Our experience at this hotel is unforgettable, the best and we will come back! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel for families and couples My stay in this hotel was comfortable and good. The beds are great. I slept better than in my own bed at home :). What i didn't like was that i had to pay the breakfast on the first day when i arrived. I arrived arround 8.00-8.30 in the hotel and i was hungry and i had to pay even if I booked five days INCL Breakfast. That was disapointing and not really good services. I would also recommdnd this hotel to families and couples. Not a lot of singles or business people. Food is middle. Not bad but not amazing. In the hotel description it says that the hotel has an own private beach. Not true. You have arround 300m walk to go over the hot sand to the sea. sea ist clean but lot if tourists. Lot of russian and english tourists. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very good The hotel is a big complexe, quite. Staff are very friendly and polite always with a smile. Food was very good. SPA to much expensive. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Foods We eat at Mexican and Lebanese facilities. The Mexican food was what I wouldn't call Mexican, but the drinks were great. The Lebanese facility was really 2nd class. Service was the worst in the hotel, food wasn't up to parr. Coffee had to be the worst I have tasted. We have lived in 47 countries many in the Middle EAST and Latin America so by back ground is not lacking. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business as usual This is the 8 th time that we have stayed at the Le Royal Meridien hotel. As always the service is excellent and the staff are very helpful. The swimming pools are one of the best features and our son spent hours in the warm water. It is lovely to go to the beach when it is particularly hot and it was easy to find sunbeds as it was not as busy as usual ( which we preferred). We felt this time that the food was better, in particular the Brasserie ,as there was more fresh fish cooked outside. The meal at Rhodes was fantastic. "Equal best steak he has ever had "quotes my son. It is always wonderful to see familiar faces and this is the case with the managers and the resort manager, who always takes time to speak to his guests. We will definitely return again and would not hesitate to recommend to our friends. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai My first UAE experience and a culture shock. More Western than we are and a bit TOO much. Felt pestered by the "over" customer concern. Seems hard to imagine but think they could tone down some of the opulence. Like having a house with 8 bedrooms 13 baths, and an elevator with a family of three. Food; despite the hype is not extraordinary. Just not the USA. Much like Las Vegas on steroids with no gambling, and a very conservative culture. The weather and the desert are wonderful. Wish there was more mystery. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel My overall experience at this hotel was good. The features and rooms were great. However, I had a few inconveniences which consisted of the following: 1) the original room assigned to me had loud construction going on outside so I called the front desk to complain. After waiting over 45 minutes for someone to return my call, the guest services director upgraded me to a much larger suite which was nice. 2) there was an incident with my toilet where I flushed it and the water came shooting up and out. Thank god I put the lid down before I flushed it!! Gross April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING STAY!! A simply awesome stay. From per-arrival to leaving the hotel EVERYTHING exceeded my expectations. We were totally looked after and spoilt by the staff, Jo made my birthday whilst we were there very special. Such a nice touch. The spa facilities were out of this world. The pools are great although a little packed at times and services a little slow. Food was delicious - particularly Rhodes Twenty10. Front desk and conceirge where very go and always on hand Nd ready to help especially Geoffery. 100% recommend this hotel and will definitely be going back!!! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Place To Stay in Dubai My wife and I found the location perfect to enjoy a wonderful beach enviroment or simply use one of three fantastic pools complete with their own poolside bars amidst beautiful surrounding gardens. It was also well positioned for local sightseeing and shopping catering for all needs. The staff could not be more obliging and helpful attending to all your needs and requests with courtesy and obvious delight. We were there to celebrate a very special occasion and they certainly made it feel so, thank you. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel - worthwhile staying there Excellent Hotel sometimes busy but never overcrowded (March 2014) with large, well cared, clean three pools park and direct beach access. Each room with balcony and beautifull see view. Brasserie Restaurant very good for Half board meals. Very dedicated staff !! Dine-Around offer seamed to be a great idea. It was but needs some improvement: participating Restaurants only offered a very delimited meal menu (Mex. Maya, Pizzeria), Food Quality was excellent but portions at Maya were extremely small. We complaint - and they appologized and delivered a second main course for free! Well responded. Arabian Travel agency located in the Hotel lobby offered great Dubai adventures. Convenient access to The Walk Boulevard and challenging (road construction in place) but possible access to the Marina Walk Boulevard - a must see. Same way to the Metro - challenging but possible and always safe. Taxis everywhere and cheap, Despite of the distance to the City it is a perfect Location for Holiday makers. We'll come back next year March 25, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>