Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Санта-Моника,
  • Калифорния
  • 90405
  • США
  • Карта
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inconvenienced I was in town for a family wedding and a water pipe burst a few floors down so we had to change rooms. After waiting for a few hours and missing out on some events for the weekend the room that we were put into was not a preferred guest room. The crib for our infant barely fit after we moved around the furniture and had to placed right up against the balcony door making that unusable. The closet was tiny and our luggage so we had to scatter our luggage out in the room. And our old room was near family who was helping us with the baby and our new room was not. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work As a preferred guest, I chose free Wifi as my welcome gift. It was a complete waste of money as the in room service was terrible. I was told they might have an ethernet cord to make it usable, but none was available. The TV screen flashed black for a split second about 15 times a minute. The shower pressure was awful and would occasionally get worse (maybe when a neighboring room flushed??). Even the toilet was barely functional as you had to depress the handle for several seconds for the flush to complete. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at Sheraton We stayed at Sheraton this past weekend. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone reading my review. It was very central to downtown santa Monica as well close by the airport. Staff at Sheraton delfina were extremely friendly as well were able to assist with recommendations of local restaurants and activities while in santa Monica. We definitely will be returning to this location soon. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish and Comfortable This hotel is nicely renovated, with lovely public spaces, clean, stylish, comfortable rooms and excellent, attentive service. Valet parking is especially notable. Location is fantastic. Good Platinum recognition. The only real negatives are the gym, which lacks sufficient weight equipment and the Club Lounge, which is way too small for the size of the hotel and inconveniently located off the pool. It was also out of Diet Coke for the entire length of our four night stay. Other than those relatively minor details the hotel is highly recommended. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loud Lobby The lobby could get kind of loud so if you're there on a business trip keep this in mind. Especially if you stay on on the 1st or 2nd floor. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need mgmt on grounds This spg platinum experience was one of the worst service experience I have evr had at a Starwood property. Inexperienced, obsequious young staff ...left alone on a Saturday night. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel has exceptional staff, they were prompt, freindly and ready to meet my every need. It is 4 blocks from the ocean and an easy walk to enjoy the great shoreline of Santa Monica. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very convient to beach and shopping February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Expectation This hotel was better than I expected and one of the best hotels I been to and will reccomend it to everyone February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work Incredibly overpriced room service and bar food. Bar area is dark and boring with terrible music - no wonder this hotel is a lifeless ghost town. It's like they're allergic to customers. When we explained our concerns about the boring atmosphere and severely-overpriced food to the bartender, she suggested maybe we should just go somewhere else. Nice. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, staff needs improvement Had a comfortable stay. Location is close enough to the beach to walk. On-premise staff did not honor included full breakfast which was supposed to be included with package rate. Multiple attempts to clear up the issue with multiple staff members was not successful, and in the end, I paid out of pocket for meals that should have been included/pre-paid for. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by don't use the concierge! We took the concierge's recommendation for a private hollywood tour in a limo. The driver drove down a one way street, swerved in and out of lanes, ran intersections and NEVER asked us what we February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Facilities and Location This hotel has a wonderful location near the beach and shops of Santa Monica. The hotel itself is lovely with beautiful rooms and nice amenities. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generic Generic hotel on busy street . Reception friendly. Rooms average, dirty, towel bar gone but hooks still in wall. BReakfast so so February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A changed perception We checked in on Friday evening and our room was not ready. Something about a short staff that day. We were moved to the 9 th floor which was fine but a party was going on in the penthouse so the kids did not get to sleep. We were also next to the service elevator which kept going intermittently. Self Parking was unavailable so we valeted but at 20 a day, a bit steep. The receptionist did give us free wi if for the inconvenience but as a spy member I should have had that anyway. The next evening the adjacent room had noise until 3 am. Loud talking and tv as if they were in our room. We complained to DJ the next morning and he was fabulous. He had us move rooms , put us in the Sheraton club, which we were unaware of and made us feel like we wanted to feel on vacation. DJ took over and made us feel very welcome. It is employees such as DJ that turned us around on our entire experience! Thank you for empowering your employees at the point of customer contact and thank you for DJ and his warm smile. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel It is two and half blocks away from the beach. The hotel is nice. However, the Wi-Fi is not stable and one side of the sidewalk is under construction so it is a bit inconvenient. The breakfast is a bit pricy. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking with reservation was awful We reserved parking for self parking and our space was not available the same night three times and cones we removed!!!! I demanded to have free valet as we are a four star elite owner!!!! Not happy with the parking situation at all!!! We had to request valet it was not asked of us!!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Delfina Visit A very mediocre facility, shabby and needs updating, key machine did not work, had to come back and wait in long line for a key, stuck in elevator on Monday for 10 minutes, really a dismal place with uncaring staff. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location. Staff needs improvements Staff never called me to inform me when room was ready. I left my cell number and kept waiting from1pm until 5pm then i decided to drive back to the hotel and check if room was available. Check out took too long due to incorrect payment transaction that was voided. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remodeling well done Great decorating and furnishings every where. Location is convenient. Club lounge small but comfortable and staff was very helpful with shopping plans February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly maintained Although this hotel was renovated in the past year, it felt rather used and worn. In the first room I was allocated, there was a high pitched squaeling noise that last for about five minutes. I called the front desk and they sent up an engineer to check on it. While I waited, I noticed the magnifying mirror in the bathroom was falling off the wall. The noise stopped just before the engineer arrived and he had no idea what could have caused it so he went to get tools to fix the mirror. I asked to be moved to another room and that one had a broken tap in the bathroom. It worked fine but it wasn't attached to the countertop so it moved around every time you used it. I was too tired to move again so I stayed put and just lived with it. Makes me wonder about the rest of the place when these obvious things were not fixed and maintained. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unused Upgrade We needed a room in Santa Monica for one night, as my sister came in to go wedding dress shopping. When making our reservation, I opted for the upgrade to the Club Floor. I was told this meant we would have complimentary hors d'oeuvres, free internet and complimentary breakfast. Apparently we arrived too late for the appetizers/happy hour, our bellman informed me internet would be charged to the room, and we have no idea where the free breakfast was. Overall the room was very nice, but the upgrade was overrated and underperformed. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the balcony I was thrilled upon opening the door to my room to find a nicely appointed room, beautiful bedding and a mini fridge. But the stay was made perfect when I walked out onto the large, private balcony with lounge chairs facing the ocean. I kept the door open at night and enjoyed cool, fresh air. In addition, the staff were very accommodating. Overall I was very pleased. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just missing the mark coming in from the east coast & natural up early it would be nice if coffee/breakfast was available before 6:30am. Even if it was just coffee in the lobby for those that are catching early flights or up doing emails. Also, I was disappointed with my front desk experience. My name was not placed on the room & I did not receive calls because it did not show I was registered. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed My Expectations Excellent experience overall. Attentive and friendly staff. Appreciated the late-night lounge area dining however not the best Starwood hotel meal I have had. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is modern and beautiful. I was able to get a ocean view room due to being a SPG member. The room was spacious and had modern and artistic decor. I was able to obtain a late check-out and the hotel staff checked on me an hour after I checked-in. I also loved the free self-parking considering the location of the hotel and the difficulty of locating convenient street parking. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by need renovation! Staff and service at all levels are good. Location is great. Amenities are OK. However, the hotel reminds me of OLD "London" hotels without the afternoon tea and biscuits!! All is well except for the rooms that need a MAJOR renovation endeavor. Club is worth it. Good luck. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible bathroom lighting. Traveled in town for a business meeting and getting ready was impossible due to the dim flickering lights in bathroom. I asked maintenance to fix it and he tried with no success. The maintenance man was very kind and helpful through out the stay I should note. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay here. This was a really nice hotel. It's beautiful and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The pool is great(and heated!), the hotel is nice to look at and the location is perfect for what we needed. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stated here 1 night before flying to Europe. Nice hotel but a bit further away from Santa Monica centre and beach than we expected January 22, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:51:42.356-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>