Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I stayed there for 7 days and would recommend it to anyone coming to Bangkok. Nice comfortable beds, amazing breakfast, delicious Thai food at the 3rd floor restaurant. My favorite place was the Royal Club Lounge for cocktails where both Mono and Natt always welcomed me with a smile and ready to serve after a long from conferences. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good to go you may have staff knock at the door before trying to open it. and not too many disturbances after evening hours from the cleaning staff. whatever is required by the customer he would intimate of the same telephonically. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect hotel we stayed here for 3 nights and booked a club room. The hotel is lovely with great facilities. The rooms are comfortable and very clean with a great turn down service. The staff made our stay, they were excellent. They did everything they could to ensure we had a good stay. When we return to Bangkok we will stay here again. I would fully recommend this hotel. Perfect February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall ,a perfect place when in Bangkok After a small isue when checking in, everything was perfect.Friendly and helpful,very good Restaurants. I can recommend this Hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting all your needs Excellent services rendered. Courteous and helpful staff at all levels. The place to be in Bangkok. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel, good concierge service, nice comfortable rooms, very nice restaurants February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have stayed at this hotel for 5 nights every February for the last 5 years and everything about the hotel is great. The staff are very friendly and helpful the maid did a very good job cleaning the room. The hotel is about a 200 yd walk to the Phloen Chit BTS elevated train stop and it is so very easy to get around the city. The hotel is about 3/4 mile away from Lumpini Park which is a wonderful place to visit or go for a jog or walk. On top of a great staff the hotel structure including the rooms is very nice. There is a very large pool and workout area. We have stayed at 6 of the Starwood properties in Bangkok over the years and this one is our favourite. Have fun. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a great hotel On cash and points, this hotel is a huge steal. The pool is gorgeous and just the right place to relax after walking around sweltering Bangkok. The staff is super friendly. I am SPG gold now but wasn't at the time, but still had a high floor room. Lots of bottled waters and the beds were extremely comfortable. Located right near a BTS stop too. Would definitely stay here again. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely time Plaza Athenee was fabulous. SPG has some of the best hotels in Asia. We enjoyed the breakfast buffets and club lounge hospitality. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, excellent service excellent staff I always enjoy staying at your hotel when I come to Bangkok. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by February Stay The staff is superb, the food is outstanding, and the location is excellent. My only complaint is that I feel that for the cost of te stay, I hope that someday soon the carpets and decor in the rooms can be updated. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I stayed at the Plaza Athénée Bangkok for 4 days for a personal vacation, and the hotel exceeded my expectation in all regards. The room was clean and comfort, and the staff at the concierge & reception always tried to accomodate my requests throughout the stay. In addition, the location of the hotel was perfect for shopping, dinning, and sight seeing with BTS station a few blocks away. The Platinum benefit was also satisfactory and I enjoyed my stay at the hotel more than I had expected thanks to all the staff that provided me with excellent services. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its all about the people This hotel is one of the best I've stayed in a while. From the moment you get out of the taxi to the moment you check out you are taking care of in an impressive and dedicate way. The rooms have one of the largest beds I have ever seen, the breakfast has an incredible spread (the morning stock is not to be missed), and the in house restaurants are amazing. The spa had great massages ( I had the thai massage and feet massage). The only minus...the price of the drinks at the bar....wayyy to expensive. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barb4red Lovely hotel -- staff could have a bit more English to intermingle better with guests. Also to book taxi's, etc. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality Hotel accommodation - This means, sometime, hardware side only. BUT I'm satisfied with software side as well. Staff hospitality is excellent. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot be bettered This is a fantastic property. I have stayed here on five occasions and each time it just gets better. The position close to Embassy row and Lumpini Park, make it an ideal haven for holiday and business guests. The Club Lounge is the best I have experienced. Managed so capably by the wonderful Pun, who obliges and anticipates the guests wants, and the entire Club staff who are so able and efficient. I am always disappointed when my stay is over. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Location Location is not as ideal, shopping centers are not exactly nearby. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has the best location and friendly staff and Thai food is excellent. Gym is also nice. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not exactly perfect... I stayed in room 2513. there were several channels that were not working. I thought it was normal until i checked out the channels on the treadmill at the fitness center. but as it was already the last day, i didn't want to make a fuss... January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost a litle of the luster? Always enjoy staying at the Plaza Athenee... old world charm... but feel it has lost a little of that charm. Maybe it's 'cause of recent changes to the SPG guest rewards program (room was not on Prefered Gust floor) or the hard economic times. Lounge staff not as friendly as before. Had lots of problems with the wi-fi conection... maybe 'cause my room was at the far end of the hall. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Medium satisfaction I paid for an upgrade to the Executive Floor and was surprised by the room I did not enjoy. Wifi did not work correctly during all my stay [3 nights] and I also experienced TV problems. Fitness centre was great, as well as breakfast on the ground floor, compare with the one provided at the ROYAL club located on the 26th Floor, featuring few things to eat. Members of team I met were very professional and friendly. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK I have stayed in this hotel 10 years ago. My memories of the hotel were great. Unfortunately the rooms are the same and everything now seems aged although clean. The hotel would greatly benefit from an upgrade. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful staff All was excellent during my stay, as usual, but I needed extra help this time as I forgot my suitcase in the taxi as I was dropped off at the airport (from the hotel). The hotel was excellent in 1) giving me a piece of paper with the taxi's ID number on it as I left the hotel, 2) after being called by the tourism police from the airport, they immediately tracked the taxi company and got my luggage back. So, many thanks again. I love this hotel. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxory hotel within your price range This is my second visit to Plaza Athenee and my stay exceeded my expectations as even more services have been added. For SPG members there is a special floor, access to the executive lounge and a large room with a writing desk. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but not ideal location. Expensive food I stayed at this hotel for 1 night in January 2013. The hotel have seen better days, and the room I got looked tired. It is really nothing much around the hotel, but the BTS is a 5-10 minutes walking from the hotel. The room was bigger than expected. Staff was nice and welcoming, and gave me late checkout. The pool looked really nice, but too few sun beds, and the staff didn't/very seldom arrange the beds after people left, so some looked like they were occupied all day. The food and drinks at the pool restaurant was way overpriced. In everything listed in the menu they charged for service and government tax (17,7%). January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay - wonderful squash court and pool Very nice stay - wonderful squash court and pool. Very nice hotel. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay but need to some improve. I stayed this hotel... It was very warm welcomm and good stay.. Front desk staff gave me Jasmin flower...it was great... But one thing is good to me.. Outside whether is over 27 degree. So I need to operate airconditioner even during sleeping, but airconditioner's pan made very big noise... While turn on the airconditioner I could not get a sleep, but while turn off the airconditioner also could not get a sleep...it was so hot.. I think...you need to consider about airconditioner's pan noise canceallation.. One more thing...I enjoyed club lounge... several days there are children with there parents..But some parents did not care what they do!!! So I expected staff of lounge handled them, but nobody care about that... They made some noise, running and some exercise with a chair.. For convinient environment...your staffs need to care more than now.. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My BestHotel Good hospitalty,The hotel which i recommend it to a person,and it not sorry. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast The breakfast was very good and with a lot of choices. The room and the bathroom were comfortable. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice Great stay at this hotel. Very good facilities, extremely comfortable accommodation, excellent F&B, great location ( 2 minute walk to Ploenchit BTS). Very helpful and welcoming staff...noteworthy that they appear to enjoy their jobs and in giving first class service. January 1, 2013
  • 2016-05-02 T10:19:08.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>