Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fabulous! Comfortable & exquisitely designed and dressed. All of the staff are superbly attentive, friendly and very professional indeed. The hotel is very comfortable (not "stuffy" at all) The cleanliness and attention to detail & hygiene in particular is to be commended. The décor & artworks (not least of all, the floral art) on display are interesting & beautiful. There are many pieces I would have wished to purchase to bring home. Gorgeous!! The food offer? Oh my goodness! Wherever would I start? Superb menus & quality in all venues, as is the service. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This Hotel is really nice. Very clean, very very friendly staff. Also we had a early checkin at 6.00am, so we mustn´t wait 8h to have a room! This is service, this is nice... Everytime i will take this Hotel! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent view and luxury stay very friendly staff, upgraded my room from land view to sea view easily and without added fees, the greenery was great and abundant, pools are large and enjoyable. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but enjoyable stay. Had a 2 night stopover and so pleased we chose this hotel. Great location, lovely rooms and very helpful, friendly staff...great food also. It was our wedding anniversary and we were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a club room with half board. We also received a bottle of champagne. Didn't get to experience everything the hotel offers, but the Arabic outdoor restaurant was amazing and the cocktails in Shades were perfect. Would definitely like to stay longer next time and would recommend this hotel to almost anyone. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic relaxing holiday We have just returned after spending a fantastic 6 days with you, our 7th visit. Service was impeccable as ever, nothing is ever too much. So much so my daughter on a visit in 2012 had a delicious duck confit burger at Rhodes 2010. To her disappointment it was not on the menu this year, I mentioned it on the end of meal review and upon our second visit to the restaurant the chef had specially prepared her the burger. What service! Can't wait for our next visit keep up the high standard.. Out of this world. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by local noise nuisance we have stayed with you several times since 1995 but, sadly, can't return or recommend you now, due to the awful noise from the beach club at Habtoor. we simply can't understand how the tourist authority permit such levels of noise at least 4 nights per week (in our stay) keeping families awake until 3 a.m. If the plan is to attract a different type of tourist we must respect that, but this family will sadly not be returning or recommending to anyone who comes on holiday to catch up with their sleep. I will be writing direct to the tourist authority but thank you for several memorable holidays over the years. if the noise nuisance is fixed, we will certainly return, but until then we dare not. This must be as frustrating for you as it is for us. Kind regards Geoff Hutchinson April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa Dubai Beautiful hotel, great facilities, excellent staff September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wheel chairs Although you have a fantastic hotel and we have been long term visitors. This is our first visit with a wheelchair due to me husband now being disabled. Although the staff were fantastic in assisting us with my husbands wheel chair but also supplying us with a shower seat there needs to be some improvement for wheel chair users. All the ramps are very steep and some are very narrow, it takes two staff to move the chair on some. The only accessible toilet is by the infinity pool which means the other two pools are out of bounds due to the toilet access steps. Additionally the access to both Shades (downstairs), the piano Bar, Pizzeria and the Italian restaurant are all needing changed as we had to go via the service access for the pizzeria and Shades however we were unable to access the piano bar at any point. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! My Wife and I recently stayed at Le Royal Meridien for a week of relaxation. The whole experience from arriving to our departure was superb. The staff really take service to another level. Nothing is too much trouble and they were always very polite, very smart, happy to help in any way and always with a smile! the hotel facilities were second to non, spotlessly clean and maintained very well. We would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to anyone. We will certainly be back again. Well done to all concerned! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Dudai We have just spent nine days at the Royal MeridIen Hotel. Although we were told the hotel was full. It still seemed a very relaxed place to be. Has a great beach area and three large pools never had a problem with sun beds they have so many.All the staff were excellent especially a guy at front of house called Eddy always had time to talk and always remembered your name.During our stay we celebrated an anniversary to our surprise the hotel gave as a bottle of bubbly. All in all a great hotel in a good location. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service My husband and I visited the hotel for the first time for a relaxing holiday. On arrival, we were met from our taxi with a warm, big smile welcome from a concierge. As we were staying in a club tower room we were escorted to another reception area. We arrived very early so our room wasn't ready and we were taken to the Tea Lounge for tea/coffee and pastries. Everything about the service at the Royal Méridien throughout our holiday, met with our high expectations of a 5 star hotel. I can highly recommend it. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai My first UAE experience and a culture shock. More Western than we are and a bit TOO much. Felt pestered by the "over" customer concern. Seems hard to imagine but think they could tone down some of the opulence. Like having a house with 8 bedrooms 13 baths, and an elevator with a family of three. Food; despite the hype is not extraordinary. Just not the USA. Much like Las Vegas on steroids with no gambling, and a very conservative culture. The weather and the desert are wonderful. Wish there was more mystery. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in central location This hotel had everything that we wanted. Lovely rooms, lovely food, friendly & helpful staff. Really nice pool areas and lots of sun bed areas to choose from. Easy access to the beach with an area for hotel sun beds. Very easy access to The Walk & Dubai Marina. The club lounge facilities were well worth it with lovely food and plentiful alcoholic drinks between 6-8pm. The staff go out of their way to help you. We have stayed in many 5 star hotels and this was by far one of the best. Well done Royal Meridien. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality, not just excellent service We all expect to get great service in the best hotels, and on many occasions we get just that, but often the 'magic dust' of hospitality is missing....not at Le Royal Meridien. Our stay was special because of the hospitality that flowed so naturally from the time we entered the hotel. We loved the new Club Lounge and understand that this is one of a number of exciting projects being undertaken at the hotel. If you want to witness the differnce between service and hospitality, visit this hotel...and enjoy. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were great We stayed for 5 nights in mid July 2013 the hotel was everything we expected and more,but what made it special were the staff,nothing was too much trouble,it was Ramadan which meant that most of the eating and drinking facilities were closed,the only complaint was that we couldn't find anywhere inside just for a cup of coffee I think that more effort could have been made to enable us to be able to do this away from the main thoroughfare.i must give special mention to Eddy and Amit they were very helpful. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Place To Stay in Dubai My wife and I found the location perfect to enjoy a wonderful beach enviroment or simply use one of three fantastic pools complete with their own poolside bars amidst beautiful surrounding gardens. It was also well positioned for local sightseeing and shopping catering for all needs. The staff could not be more obliging and helpful attending to all your needs and requests with courtesy and obvious delight. We were there to celebrate a very special occasion and they certainly made it feel so, thank you. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in Dubai Just come back from our 10 day stay at the Royal Meridien, this was our 2nd time at this hotel, I have stayed in a few hotels in Dubai but this one is my favourite, fantastic pools & gardens. All staff very friendly & helpful. On arrival we was upgraded to a tower room, but we did have to move because of building works going on next door, this as nothing to do with this hotel, they moved us to a quiter room & could not apologize enough for been disturbed by the noise. Can not wait till our next stay. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay & great staff! We very much enjoyed our stay, very nice Hotel, staff, food and service. Nice room with direct view to the sea and the Palms. Regarding sleeping, the bed was somehow too hard and the pillow much to big.... but everything else, perfect and a great time! Thank you & will come again! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa This hotel just keeps getting better , we are regular visitors and this Beach Front Hotel is by far the best in Dubai . The Upgraded Club Facilities in The Tower are Extremely Stylish and this adds a whole new dimension .With the gardens, beach and complete range of facilities and restaurants you do not need to venture far . The ongoing upgrades ensure this hotel will be the top beach front hotel for the foreseeable future. The Staff are its greatest asset who are genuine in their approach to you. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making bookings When I booked my PA indicated that I was on an overnight flight and expected an early arrival. I reached the hotel at 8 am and could not get into a room until 1:15. I had meetings commencing at lunchtime and found this arrangement very uncomfortable. I think it reasonable that if I book indicating early arrival, my PA could be notified that there will be no room at that time and to secure accommodation I would have to book an extra night or part thereof. Other than that we really like the hotel. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Chose to upgrade to Club, and worth the extra. Superior room with sea view, excellent club lounge with a wide choice of food options morning noon and evening. Staff superb but attentive Managers add the finishing touches to make it 6 star! Only stayed two nights and wanted more. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect From the moment we entered Le Royal Meridin to the end of our stay we couldn't have been more pleased. It all started with front desk personnel to the entire staff, accommodating and friendly. The room was beautiful and clean with a great house keeping staff. The extended check out helped us enjoy our last wonderful moments at this premier hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, elegant hotel, fantastic facilities The service was excellent all around. Very attentive and helpful staff. The outdoors facilities were a pleasure, especially the private beach, which had white soft sand, clean waters, and few people. There were several tennis courts available and hobby-cats for rental. The grass surrounding the swimming pools made the bathing area very pleasant. The room was elegant and comfortable, with a nice view from the balcony. I would recommend Royal Le Meridien. Especially for a nice holiday break. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Have stayed here on many occasions - what can I say - its a fantastic hotel .Staff are wonderful extremely helpful and friendly. Great rooms with great sea views..stunning .... Its hard to find fault with this hotel..they have a great personalised ;service.........a perfect getaway. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel My husband and I stayed 3 nights at the hotel, the overall experience was Excellent. Our room overlooked the sea which is a must for anyone and it was nice to have a balcony without having to ask for one when booking. The hotel was very clean and the facilities were excellent, breakfast was great. The Gary Rhodes restaurant is a must for anyone staying it was amazing. If I had one constructive improvment it would be that whilst sitting by the pool we were only asked once if we wanted a drink or food, if we had been asked more we would have said yes and spent more, therefore slight disappointment but did not spoil our stay in any way just would have made "Staff Met my Needs" a 5 instead of a 4. Thank you to everyone who made our stay a memorable experience as this was a special occassion for us. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay We return to the Royal Meridien year after year because we always have a great stay. The service is second to none and the facilities are very good - lovely pools, amazing beach front, great location, good food and restaurants. We go for the Tower Rooms, which give access to a Club package - breakfast, afternoon tea and drinks/canapes in the evening. Maya was also a revelation. Fantastic music and a lovely roof top bar. We'll be back again next year! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second visit to hotel, wonderful hotel! This was my second stay at le Royal Meridien with my family and my 4 year old daughter. We enjoyed everything about it. Breakfast abundant and delicious in 2 locations. Kids pool is great with very attentive life-guard on duty. Kids club "penguin club" was exceptional with very cheerful staff and lots of activities. Overall the staff are very welcoming and warm. Service was always great in all facilities. Regular rooms are a bit small but club rooms and suits are very spacious and clean. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We were upgraded on arrival to a Club room, but this did not come with access to Tea/cocktail lounge as standard. That would have made the stay even more exceptional, though I appreciated the upgrade. ALL the staff were friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough, including the lifeguards on the beach. The food was very good in all the restaurants but, for me, seemed too expensive generally. Pools and garden were immaculate. I would highly recommend Le Royal Meridien Spa & Beach Resort. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business as usual This is the 8 th time that we have stayed at the Le Royal Meridien hotel. As always the service is excellent and the staff are very helpful. The swimming pools are one of the best features and our son spent hours in the warm water. It is lovely to go to the beach when it is particularly hot and it was easy to find sunbeds as it was not as busy as usual ( which we preferred). We felt this time that the food was better, in particular the Brasserie ,as there was more fresh fish cooked outside. The meal at Rhodes was fantastic. "Equal best steak he has ever had "quotes my son. It is always wonderful to see familiar faces and this is the case with the managers and the resort manager, who always takes time to speak to his guests. We will definitely return again and would not hesitate to recommend to our friends. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai Jewel This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel & everytime they exceed our expectations. Our holiday was also a birthday celebration & the hotel kindly upgraded us to a Tower Suite which was amazing - we felt like royalty, although it was a bit noisey due to the building works, this didn't affect our stay. We have stayed at other hotels over the past 7 years of visiting Dubai but there is no hotel can touch The Royal Meridian for their customer service & attention to detail. May 18, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 22 next>>