Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubaï,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making bookings When I booked my PA indicated that I was on an overnight flight and expected an early arrival. I reached the hotel at 8 am and could not get into a room until 1:15. I had meetings commencing at lunchtime and found this arrangement very uncomfortable. I think it reasonable that if I book indicating early arrival, my PA could be notified that there will be no room at that time and to secure accommodation I would have to book an extra night or part thereof. Other than that we really like the hotel. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, elegant hotel, fantastic facilities The service was excellent all around. Very attentive and helpful staff. The outdoors facilities were a pleasure, especially the private beach, which had white soft sand, clean waters, and few people. There were several tennis courts available and hobby-cats for rental. The grass surrounding the swimming pools made the bathing area very pleasant. The room was elegant and comfortable, with a nice view from the balcony. I would recommend Royal Le Meridien. Especially for a nice holiday break. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our very best Hotel We continue to come back starting from 2002 so this must mean something? I during my travels with my wife all over the world and in particular the middle east we have to say that this is the most friendly and accommodating hotel we have visited The staff go out of their way at all times to make sure your time in the hotel is something to appreciate and to recommend to all our friends. We are looking forward to our next visit in 2025. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel My husband and I stayed 3 nights at the hotel, the overall experience was Excellent. Our room overlooked the sea which is a must for anyone and it was nice to have a balcony without having to ask for one when booking. The hotel was very clean and the facilities were excellent, breakfast was great. The Gary Rhodes restaurant is a must for anyone staying it was amazing. If I had one constructive improvment it would be that whilst sitting by the pool we were only asked once if we wanted a drink or food, if we had been asked more we would have said yes and spent more, therefore slight disappointment but did not spoil our stay in any way just would have made "Staff Met my Needs" a 5 instead of a 4. Thank you to everyone who made our stay a memorable experience as this was a special occassion for us. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second visit to hotel, wonderful hotel! This was my second stay at le Royal Meridien with my family and my 4 year old daughter. We enjoyed everything about it. Breakfast abundant and delicious in 2 locations. Kids pool is great with very attentive life-guard on duty. Kids club "penguin club" was exceptional with very cheerful staff and lots of activities. Overall the staff are very welcoming and warm. Service was always great in all facilities. Regular rooms are a bit small but club rooms and suits are very spacious and clean. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We were upgraded on arrival to a Club room, but this did not come with access to Tea/cocktail lounge as standard. That would have made the stay even more exceptional, though I appreciated the upgrade. ALL the staff were friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough, including the lifeguards on the beach. The food was very good in all the restaurants but, for me, seemed too expensive generally. Pools and garden were immaculate. I would highly recommend Le Royal Meridien Spa & Beach Resort. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wheel chairs Although you have a fantastic hotel and we have been long term visitors. This is our first visit with a wheelchair due to me husband now being disabled. Although the staff were fantastic in assisting us with my husbands wheel chair but also supplying us with a shower seat there needs to be some improvement for wheel chair users. All the ramps are very steep and some are very narrow, it takes two staff to move the chair on some. The only accessible toilet is by the infinity pool which means the other two pools are out of bounds due to the toilet access steps. Additionally the access to both Shades (downstairs), the piano Bar, Pizzeria and the Italian restaurant are all needing changed as we had to go via the service access for the pizzeria and Shades however we were unable to access the piano bar at any point. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY IN ;) Very exciting experience, everything was perfect! The staff responsiveness was great , every person of the staff had a great and positive attention to customer. It's a perfect location to relax with many attentions very very appreciated. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indulge yourself Having just returned from a weeks holiday at Le Royal Meridian, I can only express my gratitude to the hotel staff for their friendliness and thoughtfulness, that made our holiday a fantastic experience. The hotel itself was to an exceptional standard of cleanliness and it offered everything you could possibly wish for. The food was to a very high standard with a vast choice available. A hotel I will definitely be returning too!!! Thank you. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff All the staff at Le Royal Meridien are incredibly good at customer service. From the first smile of the doorman as they open the car door, to every member of staff you come into contact with. Nothing is too much trouble. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai Jewel This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel & everytime they exceed our expectations. Our holiday was also a birthday celebration & the hotel kindly upgraded us to a Tower Suite which was amazing - we felt like royalty, although it was a bit noisey due to the building works, this didn't affect our stay. We have stayed at other hotels over the past 7 years of visiting Dubai but there is no hotel can touch The Royal Meridian for their customer service & attention to detail. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business as usual This is the 8 th time that we have stayed at the Le Royal Meridien hotel. As always the service is excellent and the staff are very helpful. The swimming pools are one of the best features and our son spent hours in the warm water. It is lovely to go to the beach when it is particularly hot and it was easy to find sunbeds as it was not as busy as usual ( which we preferred). We felt this time that the food was better, in particular the Brasserie ,as there was more fresh fish cooked outside. The meal at Rhodes was fantastic. "Equal best steak he has ever had "quotes my son. It is always wonderful to see familiar faces and this is the case with the managers and the resort manager, who always takes time to speak to his guests. We will definitely return again and would not hesitate to recommend to our friends. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience From the minute I arrived with my family till the time we departed.....we were treated superbly..the staff was great....service was excellent.....it was our first stay but definitely not our last.As a lifetime platinum member I will rate this as one of the best hotels we have had the honor of staying in.....Thank you to everyone. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing Absolutely Amazing........We keep coming back and will keep coming back for more! Absolutely Fantastic Hotel, Excellent Facilities and Excellent Staff, Thank you to everyone at the Hotel for another amazing stay. We visited Rhodes Twenty 10 and would highly recommend it, Lots of menu choice, Excellent quality and impeccable service., We also visited Al Khaima, Fantastic service and fantastic food again. Honestly dont look at a different hotel this one really is first class. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is simply paradise, thats why we came here 3rd time in 3 years The location of the hotel is brilliant, right on corner of the walk and on the beach. The food & drinks served at this hotel will be of 5 star and fit enough for anyone. The pool and pool bar is amazing and one of the best places around. But best of all, the customer service of the staff. Everyone here is so polite and welcoming, and have never experienced such attentiveness by the staff at this hotel. Thats why its the 3rd time I have been back in 3 years. My second home. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good and the not so Good Excellent service, great facilities. This hotel has private beach and choice of 3 well-kept outdoor pools + spa + gym etc. Only downside is continuous "muzak" - not just inside the hotel, but outside as well at pools/gardens etc. Loud amplified music from the bar area went on until late (midnight) and could not be excluded from the rooms. A pity, as this spoiled an otherwise excellent hotel. No point having super-comfortable beds etc if intrusive noise prevents sleeping! December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and without fail have always been impressed by the incredibly friendly, helpful and professional staff. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotels when ever I plan to come with my family, I think about this hotel. the hotel provides an excelent experience for those who travel with their young or adult kids. the out side swimming pools and the fabulous green landscapes adds to your holiday a special feelings. The Kids club is one of the best I have ever seen in my travels. The staffs were well trained and so friendly. I advice to every one to have an experience there, and sure will come out with a positive opinion. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay in Dubai Amazing Hotel with an excellent location 3 swimming pools and large beach. also room facilities are great, modern and generous. staff is welcoming and polite. But 2 disturbing points were some construction in front of the hotel that complicates the access to the Resort in addition to a small renovation in front of our building inside the hotel. other thing is the parasols in the beach are far from the sea so you have to walk on the burning sand. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay We return to the Royal Meridien year after year because we always have a great stay. The service is second to none and the facilities are very good - lovely pools, amazing beach front, great location, good food and restaurants. We go for the Tower Rooms, which give access to a Club package - breakfast, afternoon tea and drinks/canapes in the evening. Maya was also a revelation. Fantastic music and a lovely roof top bar. We'll be back again next year! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW Just stayed a week at the the Le Royal Meridien and all I can say is Just Book it..For a holiday of a lifetime STAY HERE ...The Hotel and staff are second to none , they could not do enough for us , they make you feel so special with all the little touches, as for food never experienced food like it in my life..We looked at every review ,but I can honestly say this hotel will take some beating..so if you want the wow factor and a top hotel . Just stay here .. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 2014 Fantastic stay at our favourite hotel yet again ! well done to Mark and all the TEAM !! The new tower club lounge is fantastic we applaud the moves you are making, Elroy and his TEAM all did their best to accommodate all our needs. The new twist to Ossigeno with Angelo installed is now a restaurant we look to visit !! All your staff have been an absolute pleasure to us be it from towel station, pool, room boy (JAY) !! EXCELLENT ONE AND ALL !! The exciting plans continue Club soon to open along with 2 more exciting restaurants to consider and MAYA we loved it "fantastic atmosphere & fantastic food" the first time we had been able to visit due to all the work previous and to find Julius as attentive as ever "fantastic" NOT ONE BAD COMMENT !!! Keep it up and we look forward to seeing you next Aug & Oct Thank You John & Joanna August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meridien September 2014 I have stayed at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort and Spa on many occasions , however when I booked my vacation this time I was not advised that the main pool was closed for refurbishment and at the same time the beach bar was also closed for refurbishment which was dissapointing as it spoilt an otherwise enjoyable stay once again at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort and Spa. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay in Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort and Spa Hotel My husband and I had stayed in Le Meridien Resort and Spa Dubai for 3 nights in early Sep and we've got a good memories during our stay! First of all, the hotel lobby is nice and the staffs are attentive. Our room is very comfortable with a wonderful seaview! We went to the concierge counter for local tour enquiry. The staff is very friendly and introduced the tour briefly. We did book the tour on the 2nd day of stay. On the 2nd day of our stay, we chose to have a lunch buffet in Brasserie restaurant. Surprisingly the buffet served wide range of cuisine such as Japanese food and even Chinese food, not to mention that the environment is very relaxing. We had a nice chat with your Main Chef in Brasserie. He is very nice and introduced the dishes to us. What a great service we never expected! Thanks for everything Le Royal Meridien did for us and we must recommend our relatives and friends to stay in this hotel when they come to Dubai. R & S Sep 2014 September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Every Way We have been regularly visitors to this hotel for over 10 years now and the number of return visits we have made is a reflection of what a wonderful place it really is! The high standard of service and the way you are looked after, as a guest, is second to none and there is nowhere else we have visited in the world that comes close. This hotel is made by the quality and friendliness of it's staff, who can never do enough for you and nothing is too much trouble. The high standard of customer service is reflected throughout, from housekeeping to the beach, the pool bars, restaurants and Club Lounge facility in the Tower. The addition of Le Deck, since our last visit has really modernised the outdoor area and the streamlining of the menus around the various beach/outdoor area was a welcomed change, in my opinion. I know people comment on how some area of the hotel are in need of modernisation and this is now being addressed bit by bit. To be fair, we don't constantly return because we worry about the room decor- you don't tend to spend too much time in it anyway- it's the exceptionally high standard of customer service. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff here and if there is something you need or want, you only have to,say. We have never experienced a problem but I feel safe in the fact that, should I ever have one, I only have to say and it will be dealt with swiftly, efficiently and with a smile. This hotel is like 'coming home' every time we stay. You feel completely relaxed from day one of your holiday. We returned yesterday, after a wonderful 10 night stay, and are already planning our return! Special thanks to Elroy and his team in The Club Lounge for looking after us so well, particularly Christian who clearly takes pride in the quality of service he provides, to a consistently high standard. Thank you to Paolo who made our first visit to the cabanas on the new Le Deck such a great experience and also to Lalinda for going the extra mile when servicing our room, without being asked. We very much enjoyed visiting the new on-site restaurants Geales and Zengo and also our old favourite Al Khaima. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to visiting again very soon. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a lifetime. Myself, my wife and my 18 month old son stayed for a week in the newly refurbished tower club room. This was our 3rd visit to the hotel, and each time the hotel keeps improving. I must say the refurbishment in the club room was outstanding. This was our first family holiday with our son Tyler jay and the staff at le royal meridien made our stay an unforgettable and special first holiday as a family. As we arrived in our room, there was a cuddly toy for our son and tokens for the penguin club. The children's pool, the penguin club, the park, mini golf and football field are all amazing facilities to keep children occupied. We would like to thank the staff at the tower breakfast and afternoon tea for making our son feel special with his own baby cutlery and for doing all they can to cater for his special dietary needs. Shalou and Christian always made a big fuss of him. Le royal meridien will always hold a special place in our hearts as this is the place where me and my wife got married back in may 2011. Our wedding day and our stay at the hotel was perfect in every way and every detail was taken care of by brilliant staff. Mark the manager and Pam the general manager always looked after us and our family and friends, and words can't describe how appreciative we are to them. We will keep coming back to this hotel, as mentioned earlier with each visit there is always something new and exciting to make our holiday unforgettable. We highly recommend this holiday to anyone as we believe it caters for everything that you could possibly need. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return trip doesn't disappoint My family and I have just returned from a fantastic 5 night stay at Le Royal Meridien, which was our second visit this year. We arrived early morning and was checked in straight away, along with an upgrade to suite which was a fantastic surprise. The room was a decent size and everything in the room and the hotel was explained fully by the member of staff who showed us to our room. We weren't celebrating anything, but was pleasantly surprised to receive a belated birthday cake for my daughter which was sent to our room, and also lovely flowers which was a nice touch. The staff were always friendly and nothing was ever too much for them and they went out of their way to accommodate any requests that we had. The lower pool was clean and there was always enough loungers. A member of staff recognised us from our previous visit which was nice. The staff go around handing out ice buckets,cold towels and cold water sprays which is a bonus. The beach was partially closed due to ongoing beach erosion works, but this wasn't a major problem for us. As we were half board we used our daily allowance and ate in all the a la carte restaurants, except the new one which wasn't open. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a bit of luxury and brilliant service. Thank you Le Royal Meridien for a great holiday . We will be returning! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another great holiday!! I have stayed at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa on 6 or 7 occasions now and have never been left wanting or disappointed. From stepping into the hotel the staff can not do enough for you. The attention to detail has been consistent and has made the difference. My family always enjoy our holiday here and again we left feeling as if we had been treated very well, in lovely surroundings by superb staff - Thank You! we shall be returning again! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Elegant, very large hotel with all the amenities. Staff extremely helpful, pleasant, and unfailingly cordial. Hotel borders on being too big and takes some getting used to. Almost overwhelming but the excellent staff compensates for the size. Our one concern is authenticity of metal Iranian plate purchased in your gift shop. Our next hotel in Petra, Jordan led us to believe plate not genuine Iranian as it was not signed. Could you look into this? February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star hotel Just spent 10 days at Le Royal Meridien where the service and quality really 5 star.Superb choice of restaurants with excellent menus.Type of place you don't want to come home from. October 14, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 22 next>>