Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans peuvent séjourner gratuitement dans une chambre partagée avec un adulte réglant son séjour, lorsqu’ils dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Deux enfants maximum sont autorisés par chambre. Les enfants de moins de 3 ans profitent gratuitement du petit déjeuner tandis que les enfants de 3 à 12 ans profitent d'un tarif réduit. Les tarifs standard s'appliquent pour les enfants à partir de 12 ans.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide avec photographie.

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience It was a fine stop over on my way to Macau December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 60+ stay at this hotel Many thanks again for a perfect stay. And specially thanks to the staff in the lounge on 26 floor they always exceed our expecations! March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall ,a perfect place when in Bangkok After a small isue when checking in, everything was perfect.Friendly and helpful,very good Restaurants. I can recommend this Hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely time Plaza Athenee was fabulous. SPG has some of the best hotels in Asia. We enjoyed the breakfast buffets and club lounge hospitality. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most privileges. We 've been treated wonderfully and respecfully since registration, turn down service, information assistance until check out. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleaniness This hotel has a fantastic view and very cleaniliness which is very important to every guest. Staff very friendly and helpful March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Had a great stay here. The live band is entertaining & much enjoyable. Club lounge services are friendly. Had a great laugh. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comment Airco is noisy. Low fan position is required sto keep cool, but it is little noisy. For the rest service and stay was great November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a bit older but still nice After reading the many reviews and seeing the average review stand at 4.5 we decided to give this property a chance. We were, unfortunately, immediately disappointed by the condition of this hotel. Having stayed at many Meridien properties worldwide, we expected a certain level of quality from the rooms and decor and were sorely disappointed by the somewhat old and tired rooms and furniture. Moreover, there was only a single outlet in the room to plug our countless gear (three iPhones, an iPad, two laptops) in, and it required going down on the floor to reach it behind the desk. We resorted to unplugging the TV. Easy access to power for one's devices is a must have these days and no plugs even at the desk is a huge downer. The club lounge brightened things as it is large and well appointed with good food offerings. Another bright spot was the breakfast at the lobby restaurant - lots of choice and all excellent. We also enjoyed playing squash at the hotel, and found it easily accessible to public transit and sights. All in all, we were a bit disappointed by the old rooms - the hotel needs a serious renovation to come up to the level we are used to from other Meridien properties. However, we can recommend the property if you like to have a great lounge and good breakfast, a nice pool and a squash court, and don't care so much about power outlets or room decor. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heartful and great services with convenient location If free Wifi be provided to the guest will be perfect. It's strange that only ONE HOUR complimentary wifi PER STAY. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great. The hotel is nice and clean. Only a short walk to the BTS station. Staff are so helpful. Breakfast is wonderful. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel in Bangkok Good location, not far from BTS and shopping center in central Bangkok. I liked Sunday Brunch in Rain Tree Cafe. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barb4red Lovely hotel -- staff could have a bit more English to intermingle better with guests. Also to book taxi's, etc. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel.breakfast is great,u can spend hours in there. You can find pretty girl who support u with Chinese. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location hotel with great breakfast The hotel is locate in good location as just 1 minute walk to sky train station and have a great breakfast. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay I did appreciate kindness of the staff and clanliness of the room ! One comment.. may be put more lifts ! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I had never stayed at Plaza Athenee, but you are now my favourite Bangkok hotel. Your staff is great. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting all your needs Excellent services rendered. Courteous and helpful staff at all levels. The place to be in Bangkok. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Hotel staffs are friendly and provides all the things that traveler needs. Room is clean and cosy. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I was in business trip and found the Hotel perfect for location, features and staff kindness June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Particular commendations to Anton who went out of his way to make the stay enjoyable. Thanks! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Liked very much to stay at this hotel I will come back to Le Meridien when in Bangkok and will also book other hotels of the group March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Every thing was excellent. Only disappointment was the small size of the swimming pool. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel, good concierge service, nice comfortable rooms, very nice restaurants February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking distance The hotel is walking distance to shopping malls, nightlife & restaurants in Bangkok. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Bangkok Excellent hotel close to all you need to find in Bangkok. Will stay again next visit. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent The overall experience is as expected. Location is perfect and the SPA is wonderfull July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel, very friendly staff, nice breakfast, all in all a beautiful location May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Thai food resturant - Smooth Curry. The service in the Smooth Curry resturant was excellence and the food was good. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great service and hospitality. Staff was very accommodating and professional. May 18, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>