Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous everything you could want and more! This was truly a fantastic hotel with outstanding facilities! And extremely well located! You really don't need to leave this hotel though!! Food and drink throughout hotel amazing!! pools, beach, spa, stunning!! Most of all the staff were extremely friendly & helpful and made our holiday perfect! Especially as we have a 1year old!! Perfect for everyone of all ages!! So much to do, and the resort is huge so plenty of space! Kids club was fab the staff were so friendly and professional! And house keeping staff were brilliant and so helpful! Really was a fantastic holiday experience!! Best hotel we have ever stayed in! And we have travelled alot!! Free buses to shopping malls too!! I would recommend this to anyone especially families as enough to please everyone of all ages!!! We will defiantly be visiting again here!!!! I would not even look at another hotel here in dubai!! This was perfect!! February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect location in Dubai The hotel exceeded all our expectations with its wonderful beachside location and a short walk to the Dubai Marina, Metro Station and The Walk. All the staff were very professional, friendly and helpful ..........and always with a smile on their faces! I have already recommended the hotel to a work colleague today as it is probably one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in......and perfect for taking part in the recent Dubai Marathon. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Relaxing Week The hotel is set in a wonderful location with various local amenities and iconic buildings all around. The hotel grounds and beach are excellent and well maintained. The attentiveness and helpfulness of its staff is a particular feature of the hotel. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality, not just excellent service We all expect to get great service in the best hotels, and on many occasions we get just that, but often the 'magic dust' of hospitality is missing....not at Le Royal Meridien. Our stay was special because of the hospitality that flowed so naturally from the time we entered the hotel. We loved the new Club Lounge and understand that this is one of a number of exciting projects being undertaken at the hotel. If you want to witness the differnce between service and hospitality, visit this hotel...and enjoy. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were great We stayed for 5 nights in mid July 2013 the hotel was everything we expected and more,but what made it special were the staff,nothing was too much trouble,it was Ramadan which meant that most of the eating and drinking facilities were closed,the only complaint was that we couldn't find anywhere inside just for a cup of coffee I think that more effort could have been made to enable us to be able to do this away from the main thoroughfare.i must give special mention to Eddy and Amit they were very helpful. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good and the not so Good Excellent service, great facilities. This hotel has private beach and choice of 3 well-kept outdoor pools + spa + gym etc. Only downside is continuous "muzak" - not just inside the hotel, but outside as well at pools/gardens etc. Loud amplified music from the bar area went on until late (midnight) and could not be excluded from the rooms. A pity, as this spoiled an otherwise excellent hotel. No point having super-comfortable beds etc if intrusive noise prevents sleeping! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach hotel with extensive grounds Hotel has excellent facilities, with extensive grounds, many restaurants, 3 swimming pools and direct access to beach. Staff are extremely helpful. It is situated next to Marina but with cheap taxis it is easy to get around Dubai. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in Dubai Just come back from our 10 day stay at the Royal Meridien, this was our 2nd time at this hotel, I have stayed in a few hotels in Dubai but this one is my favourite, fantastic pools & gardens. All staff very friendly & helpful. On arrival we was upgraded to a tower room, but we did have to move because of building works going on next door, this as nothing to do with this hotel, they moved us to a quiter room & could not apologize enough for been disturbed by the noise. Can not wait till our next stay. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa This hotel just keeps getting better , we are regular visitors and this Beach Front Hotel is by far the best in Dubai . The Upgraded Club Facilities in The Tower are Extremely Stylish and this adds a whole new dimension .With the gardens, beach and complete range of facilities and restaurants you do not need to venture far . The ongoing upgrades ensure this hotel will be the top beach front hotel for the foreseeable future. The Staff are its greatest asset who are genuine in their approach to you. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for a place to stay while in Dubai A nice blend of Western and Arab cultures, with high level of diversity. Very friendly staff and management that cares. Great rooms and accommodations like a palace in the proximity of the tourist attractions of Dubai. Absolutely recommended for any type of visitor, tourist or business person February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making bookings When I booked my PA indicated that I was on an overnight flight and expected an early arrival. I reached the hotel at 8 am and could not get into a room until 1:15. I had meetings commencing at lunchtime and found this arrangement very uncomfortable. I think it reasonable that if I book indicating early arrival, my PA could be notified that there will be no room at that time and to secure accommodation I would have to book an extra night or part thereof. Other than that we really like the hotel. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The Best There are glitzier and more glamorous hotels in Dubai, including this hotels sister property The Grosvenor House, but you will not find anywhere more comfortable or friendlier than the Le Royal Meridien. During our most recent stay the food was exceptional ! We have visited many times and the high standards have always been the same. The staff are exceptional. February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel looks scruffy Good hotel. Great pool side. But looks scruffy. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We have been lucky enough to vist Le Royal Meridien Beach & Spa on several occasions. Why go anywhere else in Dubai ? March 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was asked to check out of this hotel Terrible xperience!! I willl never stay there again. I have spent a fortune at this hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, elegant hotel, fantastic facilities The service was excellent all around. Very attentive and helpful staff. The outdoors facilities were a pleasure, especially the private beach, which had white soft sand, clean waters, and few people. There were several tennis courts available and hobby-cats for rental. The grass surrounding the swimming pools made the bathing area very pleasant. The room was elegant and comfortable, with a nice view from the balcony. I would recommend Royal Le Meridien. Especially for a nice holiday break. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Room Our room was very comfortable and we only had to complain about one matter. The button to flush the toilet was extremely hard to push and on some occasions we hurt our thumbs. We reported this problem but the person who attended said that nothing could be done. We think that this button could cause someone some injury Otherwise it was a most excellent hotel.. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel My husband and I stayed 3 nights at the hotel, the overall experience was Excellent. Our room overlooked the sea which is a must for anyone and it was nice to have a balcony without having to ask for one when booking. The hotel was very clean and the facilities were excellent, breakfast was great. The Gary Rhodes restaurant is a must for anyone staying it was amazing. If I had one constructive improvment it would be that whilst sitting by the pool we were only asked once if we wanted a drink or food, if we had been asked more we would have said yes and spent more, therefore slight disappointment but did not spoil our stay in any way just would have made "Staff Met my Needs" a 5 instead of a 4. Thank you to everyone who made our stay a memorable experience as this was a special occassion for us. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second visit to hotel, wonderful hotel! This was my second stay at le Royal Meridien with my family and my 4 year old daughter. We enjoyed everything about it. Breakfast abundant and delicious in 2 locations. Kids pool is great with very attentive life-guard on duty. Kids club "penguin club" was exceptional with very cheerful staff and lots of activities. Overall the staff are very welcoming and warm. Service was always great in all facilities. Regular rooms are a bit small but club rooms and suits are very spacious and clean. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We were upgraded on arrival to a Club room, but this did not come with access to Tea/cocktail lounge as standard. That would have made the stay even more exceptional, though I appreciated the upgrade. ALL the staff were friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough, including the lifeguards on the beach. The food was very good in all the restaurants but, for me, seemed too expensive generally. Pools and garden were immaculate. I would highly recommend Le Royal Meridien Spa & Beach Resort. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai Jewel This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel & everytime they exceed our expectations. Our holiday was also a birthday celebration & the hotel kindly upgraded us to a Tower Suite which was amazing - we felt like royalty, although it was a bit noisey due to the building works, this didn't affect our stay. We have stayed at other hotels over the past 7 years of visiting Dubai but there is no hotel can touch The Royal Meridian for their customer service & attention to detail. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything top class Second time staying at this hotel and just love it. The staff are always on hand and ready to do what they can to make your stay a pleasure. I love the grounds where you can walk and not all be stuck together around one pool. Everywhere is clean and you can relax in a beautiful environment. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing Absolutely Amazing........We keep coming back and will keep coming back for more! Absolutely Fantastic Hotel, Excellent Facilities and Excellent Staff, Thank you to everyone at the Hotel for another amazing stay. We visited Rhodes Twenty 10 and would highly recommend it, Lots of menu choice, Excellent quality and impeccable service., We also visited Al Khaima, Fantastic service and fantastic food again. Honestly dont look at a different hotel this one really is first class. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is simply paradise, thats why we came here 3rd time in 3 years The location of the hotel is brilliant, right on corner of the walk and on the beach. The food & drinks served at this hotel will be of 5 star and fit enough for anyone. The pool and pool bar is amazing and one of the best places around. But best of all, the customer service of the staff. Everyone here is so polite and welcoming, and have never experienced such attentiveness by the staff at this hotel. Thats why its the 3rd time I have been back in 3 years. My second home. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotels when ever I plan to come with my family, I think about this hotel. the hotel provides an excelent experience for those who travel with their young or adult kids. the out side swimming pools and the fabulous green landscapes adds to your holiday a special feelings. The Kids club is one of the best I have ever seen in my travels. The staffs were well trained and so friendly. I advice to every one to have an experience there, and sure will come out with a positive opinion. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Club Suite I reserved and prepaid the room for our partner who had business in Dubai. Unforunatelly, confirmed Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not provided at check-in. It took us more than a day to solve the problem. Even at 5 pm the day after check in Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not cleaned. Our partner could not move into the room which had been prepid for him. The staff did not load as quickly as we expected they should do. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed and luxurious Hotel staff were wonderful and very attentive. Location was superb, with beautiful views. Room was super and the bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in. The food was varied, interesting and excellent. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 2014 Fantastic stay at our favourite hotel yet again ! well done to Mark and all the TEAM !! The new tower club lounge is fantastic we applaud the moves you are making, Elroy and his TEAM all did their best to accommodate all our needs. The new twist to Ossigeno with Angelo installed is now a restaurant we look to visit !! All your staff have been an absolute pleasure to us be it from towel station, pool, room boy (JAY) !! EXCELLENT ONE AND ALL !! The exciting plans continue Club soon to open along with 2 more exciting restaurants to consider and MAYA we loved it "fantastic atmosphere & fantastic food" the first time we had been able to visit due to all the work previous and to find Julius as attentive as ever "fantastic" NOT ONE BAD COMMENT !!! Keep it up and we look forward to seeing you next Aug & Oct Thank You John & Joanna August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW Just stayed a week at the the Le Royal Meridien and all I can say is Just Book it..For a holiday of a lifetime STAY HERE ...The Hotel and staff are second to none , they could not do enough for us , they make you feel so special with all the little touches, as for food never experienced food like it in my life..We looked at every review ,but I can honestly say this hotel will take some beating..so if you want the wow factor and a top hotel . Just stay here .. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great break spent a fantastically relaxing time in the hotel.destined to return & would highly recommend to anyone. the staff were brilliant-- obliging, friendly, nothing was too much trouble February 23, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>