Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelone,
  • 08002
  • Espagne
  • Carte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 575 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect city hotel The hotel has a perfect location at La Rambla, close to all points of interest; culture, architecture, shopping, restaurants etc. Hotel staff is very friendly and professional, always taking the extra step too meet guests needs. Special thanks to Daniel (FO Trainee) and Christian (Concierge). November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectations - Weighing scale in the bathroom off by at least 10 kg, even with nobody standing on it. Useless. - Leg press machine out of service in the gym. One could tell it had been like that for quite some time. - No TV channels. Whatsoever. Phoned reception at 1 am and was informed that there was a problem affecting all rooms and it would be sorted in the morning. Problem was still there at 9:30 am. Amazed they could just say that and keep their cool. But then again people don't watch TV, do they? - Long check-in process despite being the only one at the desk. Check-out was OK though November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement I was very specific about my request for a quiet room, in both my email to the Hotel weeks before our stay and at the front desk upon check in. Although the Hotel is beautiful and the room was equally so, we were placed in a room directly above the trash pick up on a busy street corner, which was noisy from 1:00 am until well after 2:00 am. Additionally, the maid service cart was parked in front of our room at 7:00 am, wherein conversations in the hallway directly in front of our room started at 7:00. Very poorly done, mostly because the person at registration did not listen to my needs. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the location! Very nice hotel. Rooms were smaller than expected, but the location was A+. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The hotel is very well located on La Rambla, in walking distance from numerous sites in the old city. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location in Barcelona Le Meridian has the best location in Barcelona for easy access to Gothic quarter and La Rambla is right outside your door. Staff is wonderful. Most highly recommend this hotel. Return stay each year. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good located hotel for Barcelona weekend The offer of bread sorts was rather limted November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room smelt cigaret Smelt cigaret in my room, even in the bed linen ... November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always In the heart of Barcelona,the only place to stay! November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel 5 stars hotel very close to all the attraction of the city November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location, nice ambience We were upgraded to an excellent room with a balcony overlooking La Ramblas. It was our 35th wedding anniversary and a complimentary bottle of bubbly and strawberries covered with chocolate awaited us, a nice touch. The room was very stylish, spacious and comfortable. We stayed four nights and the room was always clean on our return each day and replenished with plenty of towels and toiletries so housekeeping did a good job. The location is excellent. Service was generally good and the Concierge was helpful in booking tickets for us. Good cocktails in the bar. We had an enjoyable dinner one evening in the restaurant but the one time we had breakfast it was a disappointment. Check out was quick and easy and a taxi to the airport was quickly arranged. Check in, however, was not a good experience. We arrived at 2pm for a 3pm check in and told that we were being upgraded to a nicer room but that the guest it would not be ready for about two hours as the guest in the room was checking out late (check out is 12) and we should come back a little later. We left our bags and set off to get a feel of our first visit to Barcelona. In fact we returned after 5pm only to be told that the room was still not ready and would not be so for another hour. The manager dealing with us was very good, relieved us of the shopping we had done in the meantime for convenience and took us to the bar for complimentary drinks. He was apologetic but it was not a favourable first impression. However, our overall experience was favourable. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location bad service The location of this hotel is the only plus point. Small "de luxe" room, no attention from staff (mainly trainees), poor breakfast, bar noisy only valid if you watch football on TV... November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option all the way around This was a perfect choice for us. Location was ideal and convenient. Right off busy Las Ramblas but quiet in all the right ways. Courteous staff. Comfortable room. Great bathrooms. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a perfect location. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Le Meridien Barcelona. I have sent many satisfied clients to this hotel and now I have experienced it personally. In addition to the perfect location, the staff was very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location and service Very nice and central location so that you visit the most important monuments. Very alive atmosphere as we'll in the area. Nice bar to enjoy your drink before going out. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient loaction to the best of Barcelona a great hotel. quiet (except for some plumbing noise for the room above), attentive and friendly staff., free newspapers and apples. I'd stay again. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pre/Post-Cruise Location This is our second stay at this property. The first was before a cruise and this most recent stay was post cruise. We enjoyed the spacious accommodations and amenities. We will definitely stay here again if the opportunity presents itself. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is outstanding This hotel is a in great location and a very nice facility. However, what sets this apart from all of the other hotels I stayed at on this trip was the staff. They were exceptionally friendly and helpful. It happened to be my birthday while I was there and the staff even sent me a bottle of cava to my room to celebrate. The only thing I didn't love was the bathroom which is encased in glass. It is not ideal when you are staying with family members. Overall though, I loved this hotel. Thank you for a wonderful stay! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My heart belongs to Barcelona Had a wonderful time here after staying a week in Marbella. Celebrating my birthday and my mother's. Daniel at reception was probably the most pleasant front desk person I've ever encountered...such a warm and friendly disposition. A young lady also helped make my mother's actual birthday special by arranging to have a bottle of champagne and fresh fruit waiting in her room after our day out sightseeing; nice touch. My only negative comment relates to the Internet and wifi not working in one of the rooms I reserved. Other than that, we'll definitely return. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent service Stayed recently in a suite on the 6th floor. Great service and the room was very comfortable especially the beds. Breakfast was just OK. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fall along Las Ramblas GREAT location. Terrific suites with balconies overlooking city. Good restaurants nearby. Metro close. Gaudi all around. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay Very pleasant hotel with a good situation in Barcelona. Breakfast is great October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff Le Meridien is a charming, modern, very clean hotel in a great location. If you haven't been to Barcelona, the street named Ramblas is the place to be...a pedestrian mall so to speak. Le Meridien is on Ramblas. My wife and I found the room to be pleasing and spotless throughout. The staff was just super. The concierge, Bruno, was very caring and very helpful. He did everything we asked as we tried to recover our luggage that had been lost by the airlines. Bruno was also very helpful in telling us the best time and best way to see the attractions we wanted to visit in Barcelona. The front desk staff were alway very nice. In particular, Lazaro was outstanding for us. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Nice hotel ! Everything you would expect from a Starwood Property. Central location. Great for walking and exploring the city. We stayed here for 3 nights before a cruise. Professional and personable personnel. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has huge, spacious rooms Our room was very spacious with loads of space for our suitcases, in the closets, on the counter top in the bathroom, etc. My friend and I were able to organize all our clothes & things on the first night and were able to live comfortably, without tripping over luggage, throughout our trip. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location! I have returned to Le Meridien Barcelona due to the great location. Since my last stay, the hotel has been renovated, and it quite chic, with stylish decor, and comfortable pillow top mattresses. However, the room does not have enough lighting. The hotel is very green and environmentally conscious, but I would have appreciated more lighting in the room. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall perfect room view we had a perfect view of the famous street, excellent time October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing We arrived early Monday morning, on an overnight flight from the US. The room wasn't available, and we had to wait 4 HOURS!! for a room. When we finally got a room, it was extremely small, on a low floor and overlooking the street with non-stop noises from car traffic. As a Starwood platinum member, I am accustomed to getting an upgraded room, and our profile lists us as preferring a high floor. I could understand not waiting, and getting such a room. But, if I'm being asked to wait 4 hours, I would expect to get a room that recognizes my platinum status. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location,good breakfast Location may raise questions in the minds of people nowadays as you may prefer less crowded locations to stay.this hotel gives that feeling initially as it is located on Ramblas but you will feel very isolated as it creates personal atmosphere.So just enjoy it and you will benefit from this great location... October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel overall is good BUT twice during my stay my room key card was deactivated. The second time the front desk representative sent security with me to my room to check my identification before reactivating and returning the room key. AT NO TIME did anyone apologize for this inconvenience and humiliation! When I emailed the hotel manager to bring this to her attention, I STILL DID NOT RECEIVE AN APOLOGY and instead received an email to submit this review. All I received were excuses for why my room key card may have been deactivated. This is unacceptable. I could understand if it happened once, but twice! Is it a Spain thing that customer service representatives offer no apology and instead make a patron feel like a criminal??? For this reason, I would NOT recommend staying at this hotel. October 18, 2013
  • 2015-07-05T14:03:29.025-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_575, tr_575
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 next>>