空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay The reason why I rated the overall stay at 4 is becouse of two incidents which was really a put off especially when you are on a vacation. The attendant manning the concierge desk was very rude. I was not carrying my room key once (both the keys were with my wife) and I requested his help to let me go up the lift. This was made such a big issue as if I have committed a crime. Second: I requested a cab at the hotel enterance. When I was about to board the cab I was rudely told that I was second in the queue while there was no one else standing at the enterance gate. I had no intention to break the queu but how would I know that there is a queue if there is no one else standing and without me being told that I am second in queue. Apart from these two stray incidents we had a very good time at Plaza Athenee. Great and clean room, great breakfast, freindly (except for 2 service) staff. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel very good hotel for staying in bangkok September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't forget to enjoy your complimentary coffee The hotel offer a complimentary coffee for two at their Glaz Bar, don't missed out and you can find your voucher in the pouch inside your room. The coffee session was nice where the Glaz bar provide a very nice atmosphere for us to enjoy. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sometimes very good, sometimes only average This is my 8th or 9th visit to this hotel as an SPG preferred guest. Our visit this weekend was the worst so far. An interconnecting room on floor 17 with noisy guests made for a comfortable night's sleep being almost impossible. The absence of a Proper coffe maker and DVD player, as we have had in previous rooms, made the visit even less pleasurable. The hotel was the busiest we have seen it and this made the usually quiet breakfast impossible- the queue at the 'egg station' was too long to wait for. The entrance remains spectacular, but the rooms are beginning to look a little tired. Front of house staff are as efficient as ever. Overall, still value for money, but some minor points worth considering. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Truly enjoyed my stay... Great staff and room! September 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but rooms need updating Pros: Lobby and pool very nice Good location Breakfast (but we had to pay since we booked with Spg points) Cons: Rooms are very old outdated Elevators were getting repaired and we lost power in our room Wifi we had to pay for Overall good location and loved the pool area. The staff was extremely helpful. No notice of being SPG member. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great staff I got priority upgraded to Royal Club room as the deluxe room were fully booked. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was helpful and the turn down service was good. Convenient location as it was near to Phleon Chit BTS. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Had a great stay here. The live band is entertaining & much enjoyable. Club lounge services are friendly. Had a great laugh. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff hospitality is top notch. Not to comment on the facilities, as I believe SPG always maintain a strict standard for all their facilities. A big kudos to the staff of A Royal Meridien, Plaza Athenee, Bangkok as they have shown high level professionalism in managing my company's event throughout a long 3 days, with approximate >50 delegates encompass from 5 different countries. From the front desk to banquet, the staff has always greeted us with a big smile on their face and attended our requests with much attentive, despite in several occasion of communication difficulties in lieu to different culture. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff All the staff I met were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good and the room was comfortable. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heartful and great services with convenient location If free Wifi be provided to the guest will be perfect. It's strange that only ONE HOUR complimentary wifi PER STAY. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful experience As usual (fourth visit) Plaza Anthenee exceeds expectations on all levels. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 nice hotel - top personal service This hotel met all my expectations although the room fit-out is a little dated. Also, as pointed by someone before, there was a slight smell from the aircon which was only obvious on entry. Good bed and bathroom. We were given a room at the 20th floor upon request without any problems. Management and staff were very friendly and concerned about our wellbeing. Good service! Did not sample food or bar, but prices appeared excessive, compared with what you can get outside. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by honeymoon trip but just perpare 1 toothbrush everything is good, however king bed room is just combine 2 single beds and just prepare 1 toothbrush in room.(i left a honeymoon remark already) August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay ,cantastic service I stayed 3 days at the Plaza Athenee last week, I had not been there for about 6 months. Everything was simply perfect - the room, the service (excellent)... The whole stay was perfect. Great to see they have been able to maintain, or even improve, such a high level of excellence. I will stay there again. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, amazing. Liked the hotel. Bathrooms a little old but was fine enough. The staff was amazing and made my stay very enjoyable. I did not see any benefit of being an SPG member though, so besides getting points, SPG does not do much. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect! Perfect service, facilities (in particular gym and spa are wonderful) and rooms. The food (buffet breakfast and room service) are excellent. The staff is extremely friendly. Location is also very good. Highly recommended. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home A good night’s sleep, comfortable place to stay and very clean makes a big difference to me when I’m traveling. The staff are great! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel is nice and beautiful decorated with very friendly and helpful staff August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Bangkok I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok but the gold medal goes to the Plaza Athénée. Comfortable, good location, good restaurants, excellent service - what more could you ask for? August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Hotel staffs are friendly and provides all the things that traveler needs. Room is clean and cosy. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel have a nice location Everything was first class August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel in Bangkok You are looking for excellent service, fast, efficiant, attention to details,.... You found the best hotel it's plaza Athenee Le meridien at bangkok. It's one of the best Le meridian if a compare to other brand of hotel. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service but old facility Front Desk staffs are outstanding. Nice and well trained hotel employees. Hotel room is old. Noise insulation is not enough to block noise from the road. I heard they are renovating rooms. I hope I can see better rooms next time. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't leave BKK without staying at the Plaza Athenee Royal Meridien Super love this hotel and its staffs! My trip to BKK would be incomplete without staying at the Plaza Athenee Royal Meridien...For Platinum Members, expect the following (even using Cash & Points): 1) Deluxe Suite Upgrades 2) Complimentary Buffet Breakfast 3) Lounge Access (which is very classy compared to other lounges), free flowing champagne during happy hours 4) Complimentary laundry (up to a certain amount) 5) Complimentary this and complimentary that But most of all, everyone here is very professional and hospitable...Even the bellman calls me by my last name and I havent checked-in! They seem to remember you (I stay here every couple of months...so it's not like my face is there every week). Truly a wonderful experience and definitely worth every single penny Like I said, my trip to Thailand would be incomplete without staying at the Plaza Athenee Royal Meridien Hotel. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last 3 stays reviews I would say my stays are very good and the staff and hotel is wonderful. My comment to the negative has been the room levles that I hve had for the last 3 stays with you. I normally spend 8 to 15 days on my stays and feel that my gold level SPG and repetitive stays would allow for an upgrade to a better room. I have been stuck in Deluxe level rooms that I do not like the seating and desk arrangements. So I would like to see upgrades on rooms when booked going forward. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service We were very impressed with the service we received in the Club Lounge . It was very personal,and we were almost sad to say goodbye to the staff. The Glaz restaurant also became a favorite. We will return for sure. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club This hotel has exceptional service and Food was great and the service in club center is exceptional. I feel like home staying in this hotel for 6 days. I highly recommend this hotel July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Becoming my favorite hotel in Bangkok My second stay here and as good as the first two of my favorite hotels are in Bangkok. Great service great lounge and so on might be my favorite soon. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent The overall experience is as expected. Location is perfect and the SPA is wonderfull July 23, 2012
  • 2016-02-06 T05:37:11.938-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>