Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by HEAVEN ON EARTH As usual our stay was fantastic. All the new improvments made up till now are great can't wait to see the finnished job. It was my wife's birthday while we visited and she would like to thank everyone who made it so special by giving her a cake, roses, champagne and a well appreciated gift. A big thank you to all members of staff who always make us fell like every visit is like returning home. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experience at Le Royal Meridien in Dubai We stayed here several times when combining work and pleasure in Dubai. The best asset of this hotel is the staff and their friendliness, they always make you feel welcome and special. The facilities are great, great gym, pool area and right on the beach. Only minor comment would be that the rooms could do with an upgrade, but that is planned for next year. We can only recommend this hotel! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has everything for a Coastal holiday Not only is the Hotel and its facilities exellant its location is ideal. You can walk or be taken by buggy through the lovely gardens to the Beach which is ideal. At all times whether you are by the Pools, in the Garden or on the Beach you will always receive the best service for food and drink as the staff are good and attentive.We certainly will be returning next year for a longer stay. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So relaxing We expected a great holiday in Dubai however Le Royal Meridien made our holiday amazing. The hotel and its staff are 'top draw'. The hotel's facilities , restaurants and cleanliness are a credit to the hotel. We went out of the hotel once as we felt we should see more of Dubai however after 3 hours we could not wait to get back to the relaxing atmosphere . Cannot wait until our next stay. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb beachfront hotel Wonderful hotel in Dubai. We went for rest and relaxation and for our toddler to play on the beach. It was absolutely perfect for this with a lovely beachfront location. Staff were superb, couldn't do enough for us and were brilliant at interacting with the toddler - everyone knew his name by the time me left! Great retreat from the hustle and bustle of Dubai and we would love to return. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel First class hotel. The only issue that I had was the room not being ready when promised even after confirming arrival time twice prior to arrival once a few days prior in person by my daughter. Then we were told one a d a half hours that then went to two and a half and it ease t until I got annoyed thAt suddenly the room became available. A real pity because everything else was top draw. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and without fail have always been impressed by the incredibly friendly, helpful and professional staff. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dubai Holiday Simply fab hotel : location beach front, facilities, decor, staff, amenities, service food and drink. Good selection of bars and eateries in the hotel.Sister hotel's Buddha bar a must do. Only two minor negatives 20- 30 min car journey from the city centre - although taxi's very cheap and prices within the the hotel for beverages very expensive ( but so is the rest of touristy Dubai !) July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flying visit March 2013 My partner and I have just returned from a very short visit at Le Royal Meridian in Dubai and i can't speak highly off all the staff at the hotel and wanted to say how much we enjoyed our stay. Our early check in was accomodated immediately and we even recieved a room upgrade - we will 100% be returning to this wonderful hotel for a longer stay hopefully in the not too distant future! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridien surpases all expectations again! All I can say is that this hotel is fantastic. The layout, the service, the rooms are all exceptional. We upgraded to a Suite in the Tower and it was worth every penny. It is our second stay here and it has gone up even further in my view and cannot recommend highly enough the quality of a 5 star resort with the boutique feel with the staff knowing what you need before you even know! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel This hotel was more fab than we remembered. We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and they could not have done more. Flowers and special table at th Rhodes twenty 10 restaurant and then champagne & chocolates in our room before we left. Lovely, knowledgable and friendly staff. Thoroughly recommended as a base or relaxing holiday. Will definitely return and hopefully soon. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence all the way This was the first time i had stayed in Dubai and did not know what to expect. The hotel was brilliant, the staff are a credit to the company. Nothing was to much trouble for them. The pool was very clean and the surrounding garden area well kept. If you wanted to go to the beach there on hand was the customer dune buggy waiting for you. I cannot fault my stay and would go again. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Been to Dubai on many occasions, stayed in some lovely hotels and this is probably one of the best, all round quality from the moment we got there the staff were fantastic, rooms lovely and the variety of different restaurants was great, but the pools and gardens were fantastic so much room and an abundance of sunbeds and umbrellas in all locations including the beach. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stayed here for 5 nights and had a fantastic time. I have stayed in many 5* hotels and this was the best. I could not fault a thing. We stayed in the Tower rooms with use of the Royal Club Lounge service and hospitality surpassed all expectations. Lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff who could not do enough for you. Pools, gardens and beach beautiful. Will definitely return. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb, as usual! This hotel is staffed with the most courteous, friendly and professional personnel in the UAE. Of particular notice are Mr. Elroy and Mr. Christian of the Club Room restaurant and Mr. Husain of the Pool and Beach staff. Also Ms. Ivy of the Registration group. All are superior at their jobs, without exceptions! Thanks to all the staff for another wonderful stay at this hotel! February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place there are of course plenty of great hotels in Dubaï, but this one has the best surroundings, huge garden, many pools, big private beach and lots of deckchairs and beach umbrellas, so you never have to wake up early to get one. Due to the size of the garden you don't feel you're in a crowd, there's always the possibility to be in a quiet place and this is great, we'll be back April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at Royal Meridien Dubai After a one week stay with a friend from Sweden, we can highly recommend the hotel for the following reasons : - courteousness and kindness of staff, - most valuable club benefits with transfers from and to airport and specially with an excellent buffet during almost all the day, - perfect room in the Royal Club Tower with a wonderful view over the propoerty, the Palm, and the beach (12th floor), - a lot of different places to relax outside in the very nice and clean gardens and beach, - no noise at all in spite of the proximity of high buildings nearby, We spent a lot of time swimming in the sea as it was not our first time in Dubai but we also enjoyed some visits outside the hotel and outside Dubai (Abu Dhabi with a driver from the hotel). We would be happy to stay again at Royal Meridien Dubai and thank all staff for the excellent quality of service provided before (Starwood reservation) and during our stay. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect From the moment we entered Le Royal Meridin to the end of our stay we couldn't have been more pleased. It all started with front desk personnel to the entire staff, accommodating and friendly. The room was beautiful and clean with a great house keeping staff. The extended check out helped us enjoy our last wonderful moments at this premier hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel We have been to this hotel for the last 4years its superbly clean & immaculate ,the staff are friendly and very polite at all times ,the food is top quality in all the restaurants ,The 3 fabulous pools are set in well laid out gardens and lawns with lots of places to sun yourself definatly a place for anyone. It's also in a good location to explore the rest of Dubai . May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best Of All Worlds Location, Service, Food. Everything that is good in a holiday.With its own gardens and beach you are sheilded from the city and the hectic city life. However, to step outside after dark and stroll down the nearby "Walk" or order a taxi and dip your toe into the local nightlife means you can have the Best of All Worlds. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Foods We eat at Mexican and Lebanese facilities. The Mexican food was what I wouldn't call Mexican, but the drinks were great. The Lebanese facility was really 2nd class. Service was the worst in the hotel, food wasn't up to parr. Coffee had to be the worst I have tasted. We have lived in 47 countries many in the Middle EAST and Latin America so by back ground is not lacking. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort Hotel in Dubai We have just returned from 30 days at this wonderful Hotel. The reception staff are so helpful and nothing is too much trouble. The staff cannot do enough for you and treat you as friends, with a warm welcome every day. All the retaurant staff treat you with courtsey and make your stay that more enjoyable. The huge grounds, with 3 pools are well tended by the gardeners August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel. This is the best hotel in Dubai,great for families or couples.The standard of service never fails,and the hotel is immaculate. The choice of food at the brasserie is great. This was our fourth stay here, We hope to be back again in the near future.Many thanks to all the very helpfull and courteous staff. If you are looking to visit Dubai you won't find a better hotel. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star hotel Just spent 10 days at Le Royal Meridien where the service and quality really 5 star.Superb choice of restaurants with excellent menus.Type of place you don't want to come home from. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Time A Charm! After encountering a couple of quirks when I stayed in July I decided to return again. Best decision I've made! The staff was efficient and friendly, the room was immaculate with a magnificent view and the food was perfection. I can't think about staying in another hotel again and am already planning for my next trip. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect consistency For the twelfth year in a row we have stayed at Le Royal Meridien and as ever the whole experience was perfect. The whole hotel is expert at making you feel a special guest, nothing is too much trouble, and the extra special is almost standard. We would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to relax, feel special and have the finest of things....who doesn't? April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by To much building work We were told we had been upgraded and we had not. We were told we had good views and we overlooked a building site. We were not advised of what was included in our package so we missed out on what was included in our package i,e transfers from the airport etc. The tower was being refurbished directly above our suite so the room was not habitable during the day. KW November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury at its best The hotel was fantastic with excellent customer service. The staff were attentive to all our needs and nothing was to much trouble for them. A good selection of restaurants providing a range of international cuisines. The pools were cleaning and the catering service at the pools was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel and will definitely return. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The Best There are glitzier and more glamorous hotels in Dubai, including this hotels sister property The Grosvenor House, but you will not find anywhere more comfortable or friendlier than the Le Royal Meridien. During our most recent stay the food was exceptional ! We have visited many times and the high standards have always been the same. The staff are exceptional. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel. Great Hotel. Quality rooms and en suites. Great SPA. Breakfast was buffet hot and cold with good selection for all dietary requirements. Good outdoor space around pools and other restaurants. Room service was prompt and the food well priced. October 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:43:16.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22 next>>