Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are under the age of 12 sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. There is a limit of two children allowed per room. Children under the age of three enjoy complimentary breakfast while children three to 12 years of age receive a reduced rate. Standard charges apply for children who are 12 years old and older.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place to stay great service who understand customers needs! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has the best location and friendly staff and Thai food is excellent. Gym is also nice. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent First class hotel with first class service November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel very good hotel for staying in bangkok September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a nice hotel Nice room, nice location, good value. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel has great services Hotel staffs are excellent! November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel have a nice location Everything was first class August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a bit older but still nice After reading the many reviews and seeing the average review stand at 4.5 we decided to give this property a chance. We were, unfortunately, immediately disappointed by the condition of this hotel. Having stayed at many Meridien properties worldwide, we expected a certain level of quality from the rooms and decor and were sorely disappointed by the somewhat old and tired rooms and furniture. Moreover, there was only a single outlet in the room to plug our countless gear (three iPhones, an iPad, two laptops) in, and it required going down on the floor to reach it behind the desk. We resorted to unplugging the TV. Easy access to power for one's devices is a must have these days and no plugs even at the desk is a huge downer. The club lounge brightened things as it is large and well appointed with good food offerings. Another bright spot was the breakfast at the lobby restaurant - lots of choice and all excellent. We also enjoyed playing squash at the hotel, and found it easily accessible to public transit and sights. All in all, we were a bit disappointed by the old rooms - the hotel needs a serious renovation to come up to the level we are used to from other Meridien properties. However, we can recommend the property if you like to have a great lounge and good breakfast, a nice pool and a squash court, and don't care so much about power outlets or room decor. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to stay The Good: 1) Very friendly staffs from the reception, concierge, breakfast area and gym 2) Room's bed is comfy 3) Breakfast is delicious 4) Generous complimentary waters 5) Free speedy wifi 6) Clean The Bad: 1) I think one of the Bellboy is not very professional. His role should be a professional porter for the hotel and hotel pays him for doing his job. But once he sent the luggages to my room, he standstill for awhile to wait for a tip. If he deserves a tip by doing something extra in assisting me in whatever way, is also up to me to decide if i wish to give him a tip. But now he's merely carrying out his task and he's expecting a tip which doesn't give a good impression. Other staffs that we're engaging in the hotel is offering their help when we need some assistance on the place to visit they're willing to help with a smile which is good. 2) Room is not spacious 3) TV remote is not sensitive to turn on the TV or change the channel. But the TV is odd. Once we off it, it will automatically on again and we have to off it the 2nd time. It happens twice during our stay 4) The swimming pool area should display a clear message of "No outside food is allow" as the staff who is in charging of the swimming pool area is asking me and my colleagues to stop eating and drinking over that area. To us we're not aware that we're not suppose to do that because there's no sign saying so and to us swimming pool is a public area to chill Overall I'm satisfied staying here. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do not stay at Plaza Athenee with children We have been frequent visitors to the Plaza Athenee hotel for the past few years and we have always had a wonderful time at the hotel and its restaurants. We have always stayed at the Executive Floors and really loved the Club Lounge, which has a real living room feel to it. However, for each stay the level of service seems to be a bit lower. During our last visit to Plaza Athenee the great service that we have been getting used to at this hotel was completely gone. Even during the reservation of our room several mistakes were made, and when we were checking-in the staff in the reception (a “low-talker” who spoke very bad English) could not find in our reservation that we had made a reservation for a Club Room even though her manager finally did. After being escorted to the Club Lounge and a proper check-in, we received no information about the Executive Floor benefits. We were handed our key cards but no staff escorted us to our room even though they clearly did not have that much to do. Our Club room was nice even though the rooms are starting to feel a bit dated. The amenities are not of high quality either. We called for a baby cot/crib since our request for one must have been lost from our reservation. After a while one of the hotel staff delivered a crib and mentioned that she would come back again. We assumed that she would come back with a sheet, blanket and a pillow for the crib. When we left our room for the Evening Cocktails in the Club Lounge we had still not received anything but an empty crib. Shortly after entering the Executive Lounge for the lovely Evening Cocktails, one of the staff cornered us and told us that we were not allowed in the lounge with a child. When I asked why he said that this was an Executive Lounge (as we did not know that...), but we could sit in the bar at the ground floor instead. I found this a bit strange since at first I thought that there must be a local law against bringing children to places were alcohol is served. I asked why we were not given any information about this when making the reservation or when checking-in, but no answer was given and he just ushered us away to the elevators. When we entered the elevators he said that we could sit in the lounge if the baby did not cry(!) (our baby had been totally quiet this whole time), but now we had lost interest after the rude manner, bad service and lack of information. Instead we decided to have an early dinner at the wonderful French restaurant ‘The Reflexions’ at the hotel. When asking for a table we were told (and again, not in a friendly manner) that we could not eat in the restaurant with a child under eight years. (I have not found any information about this anywhere at the hotel or website.) As an expat living in Bangkok and a member in the hotels dining and wine club, and a frequent visitor of the restaurants and ‘The Reflexions’ in particular, I was really surprised about this. (And so were the staff in the ‘Glaz Bar’ and the Executive Lounge, they did not know anything about this when I explained the children below eight-policy of ‘The Reflexions’). Running out of options we went to ‘the Glaz Bar’ to have a glass of wine while trying to figure out what to do and where to eat. Not finding anything of interest in ‘the Rain Tree Café’ a la carte menu, I went back to ‘The Reflexions’ and kindly asked if they could serve us in the ‘Glaz Bar’. After talking to the manager he suggested that we could have the food served in one of the other restaurants located on the same floor, but as I was tired of running around at the hotel so I kindly declined. Finally they showed us a bit of good service and agreed to serve us in the ‘Glaz Bar’. The food from ‘The Reflexions’ was great as usual, although the staff in the ‘Glaz Bar’ did not provide the best service, but what can you expect when having a dinner in a bar. The coffee we ordered after our dinner never showed up, fortunately not on the bill either. After coming back to our room we had still not received any blanket, sheet, nor pillow for the crib. I went back to the Executive Lounge and explained that we needed this and asked for the staff to knock at the door and not to use the door bell since our baby had fallen asleep. A few minutes later one of the hotel staff rings the door bell and deliver a King-size blanket (with no sheet around it). I went back to the Executive Lounge once again with the blanket and now the lady explains that the hotel do not provide sheets, blankets or pillows for their cribs/baby cots. I explain that I find this very odd and not suiting for a five star hotel. All other five star hotels I have stayed at have provided this and usually also provides a care-kit with diapers, baby oil, etc. If they do not provide this they should at least provide information to their guests that they must bring their own sheets and blankets when staying at Plaza Athenee. No information regarding this is provided on the website and was not provided during our reservation. After this visit we have decided that we will never stay at Plaza Athenee again, and we will not renew our membership in the hotels dining and wine club. There are many other much better hotel options in Bangkok in the same price range that provide much better service and do allow children in their Club Lounges. Plaza Athenee is clearly not a five star hotel anymore, it should be demoted to a four star hotel! May 2, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10